Hotel - Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,523 reviews
All hotels in Sao paulo
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 249.00 BRL Non member rate
From 249.00 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check in from 8am
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Solarium

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 126 rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 6 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,045 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,523 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Pilar D. Business - 15/02/2018
« Good. »

in general was good. I only had one concern regarding cleaning the room the first day, (I arrived early in the morning 7am, so I reserved one night more) I took a shower but when I go back at night the room was not clean.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 11/02/2018
« Shower got cold »

The hot water in shower got cold after 5 mins.

AccorHotels certified review
Daniel D. J. L. Business - 11/02/2018
« Every employee was educated and gave to me attention »

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Rique Couples - 09/02/2018
« Terrible Bed, bad linens »

The staff was super friendly, the location is great. The bed had an old mattress which was bent at the feet of the bed. My back literally hurts from sleeping there. The linens are terrible which surprises me since so many great linens come from South America.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Manrique Antonio Cartin Hidalgo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Tony M. Couples - 08/02/2018
« Pleasent hotel, well situated for city centre with very professional but friendly and helpful staff. »

Comfortable stay, facilities all fine and staff very helpful. Some reasonable restaurants nearby and the hotel restaurant good but expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Rafael Couples - 07/02/2018
« Great Stay »

We had a good time there, nice and clean room, good bed and a amazing wake-up break fast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Amanda Couples - 07/02/2018
« very good! »

It was my marriage

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Flavio D. S. Business - 29/01/2018
« Incredible good »

Excellent. The room is very comfortable, clean, nice everything. The breakfast delicious. The employees educated and very nice. The swimming pool incredible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Pedro C. Business - 23/01/2018
« comfortable and good service »

nice, bedroom great, service also, just I was not able to have the chance to agree a late check out

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Giorgio Business - 19/01/2018
« Good but could have been great »

Great staff, helpful and smiling. They did the impossible to help me with speedy laundry., kudos!!! I indicated on my reservation the check-in hour at 11:00am, earlier than the tariff rules at 2:00pm. Unfortunately, no way to get a room without paying the extra. I did not have breakfast though included in my room rate for the entire length of my stay because I had early morning flights but they charged me for one espresso coffe at 5:00am. On the second day, house keeping forgot to put the coffee pouches in the room, it happens. Everything was by the rules, no claim on that, it is just me wishing the extra touch that makes most of the times the Accor experience unique.

AccorHotels certified review
Jeane A. Solo - 17/01/2018
« Went the extra mile »

Short but very helpful and. caring

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 15/01/2018
« Disappointed by lack of service and cost »

I have enjoyed stays at other Mercures in the past and was disappointed that when we found a cot in our room and we asked to have it removed we were told it could not be removed. The room was a Triple room but we didn't need all the space and instead needed room for the travel crib. Instead of moving the bed out we propped it against the wall but it seemed like a whole lot more work for housekeeping than just removing the bed. I was not satisfied with the cost/value ratio for the area. I would rather pay slightly more with breakfast or parking included next time and will look for a luxury hotel in the area who would be more willing to meet our needs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eduardo Bruno Rodrigues, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
J. V. Friends - 14/01/2018
« Great location! »

Very well located, friendly staff & great breakfast. Room was in the smaller side but clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Geoff Couples - 11/01/2018
« Satisfied »

It was ok. Service was adequate. Although I booked the room for two through Priceline, it was not disclosed that there would be a daily fee for her. That was a surprise and a disappointment. The staff was friendly, Professional and very helpful. Daily breakfast was disappointing because it was not included in the room price. The price for breakfast was not warranted due to the lack of variety from day to day. One can only have eggs and bacon for breakfast so many times before it becomes mundane. We ate dinner once in the restaurant and it was average. Again, the staff was excellent. Cleanliness of the faculties was outstanding. Pool and sauna excellent. Location and appearance of the hotel is excellent. Would negotiate with much more scrutiny if I decide to stay there again. Obrigado!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Anitanis Couples - 09/01/2018
« Extremely satisfied »

Our staying at Mercure Hotel was amazing. The major point is the localization of this hotel, two blocks from avenida paulista. The staff is cordial and prices are fair.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 05/01/2018
« Nice stay in Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins »

We stayed two nights in this hotel. It is very well located in Jardins close to good restaurants and shopping possibilities. The best part of this hotel is the very friendly and service minded personnel. They were always there to help you and to secure that everything was fine during our stay. Congratulaions and thank you very much for this excellent service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

We appreciate your feedback on our services. We are delighted to receive your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you an impeccable service. We look forward to receiving you again. Mercure SP Jardins

AccorHotels certified review
Igor S. Couples - 03/01/2018
« Outstanding service and location »

The hotel crew is outstanding! I felt really welcome and respected by the staff. I have no words to describe. Since I was there for the San Silvester race, the hotel had many specials and planned meals for such. I would like to get back to the people who helped me checking in and checking out and highlight their awesome service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Ione M. Families - 03/01/2018
« Great service and best location »

Good WiFi, staff is nice and always helpful, best of all: location!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Lucas G. Business - 15/12/2017
« Once i have a previuos reservation I don't accept arriving at the hotel and being informed there is no room available. »

First of all I arrived at the hotel and was informed that despite I have a reservation there was no room available for me. The customer rep send me with no costs to another Mercure hotel nearby. However at the other hotel they didn't care about the especial circumstances and didn't provide me solution regarding my luggage for the day after (I was to be at a corporate event and couldn't carry my luggage with my). In addition to that the quality of the habitations was unlikely according to the price i paid nor to the Mercure standards.

AccorHotels certified review
Murilo Solo - 12/12/2017

Check in takes too long, but the accomodation is good!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Murilo Marque S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 249.00 BRL Non member rate
From 249.00 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 260 m Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel
Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel
From
From 294.00 BRL Non member rate
From 264.60 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 510 m Ibis São Paulo Paulista
Ibis São Paulo Paulista Hotel
From
From 279.00 BRL Non member rate
From 265.05 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 730 m Hotel Belas Artes São Paulo Managed by AccorHotels
Hotel Belas Artes São Paulo Managed by AccorHotels
From
From 355.00 BRL Non member rate
From 319.50 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 730 m ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista
ibis budget Sao Paulo Paulista
From
From 189.00 BRL Non member rate
From 189.00 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SAO PAULO
See rates