Novotel Suites Cannes Centre Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,011 reviews
Novotel Suites Cannes Centre
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located in the center of Cannes, 5 minutes from the train station

  • Just a 10-minute walk from the Cannes Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

  • 124 Suites measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with high-tech multimedia equipment

  • Fitness room and free chair massages every Thursday evening

  • Web corner and free WiFi throughout the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Cannes Centre

46 bis Boulevard Carnot
06400
cannes
france

Tel: +33497067777

Fax: (+33)4/97067778

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • NOVOTEL SUITES CANNES CENTRE :   N° 1 PALAIS JUSTICE

  • NOVOTEL SUITES CANNES CENTRE :   NAVETTE AEROPORT MAIRIE

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D'AZUR At 25km / 15.54 miles

  • By boat

    CANNES VIEUX PORT At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By helicopter

    AERODROME MANDELIEU At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By car

    42 CANNES CENTRE At 3.5km / 2.17 miles

  • By train

    CANNES At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :43.558052, 7.016895

Our accommodations

Superior Suite with 1 queen-size bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
  • Nespresso machine

Superior Suite - queen-size bed, single sofa bed and single pull-out bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine

Executive Suite with 1 queen-size bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
  • Nespresso machine
  • Bathroom products

Our restaurants and bars

SUITE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Cannes Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

2,819 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,011 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

A good price/quality report, but kind of far from the beach

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mike Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything was good. A very good price for the quality offered by this hotel, which is although kind of far from the beach. But the worst is that they blocked some money on my card before my arrival and then they forgot to unlock it even after my vacation. Very unpleasant.

Dear Mr P., We thank you for your comment after your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Center. We make every effort to bring our customers full satisfaction. To guarantee a reservation, we must pre-authorize the credit card of our customers before their arrival. It is not a payment but simply a credit card guarantee. Your check-out was on Thursday, August 08th. The money will be unlocked within 48 hours. For any problem, I invite you to contact me by email: h3… The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we can understand your frustration because of this procedure. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We hope to regain your confidence during a future stay in Cannes, Regards, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

Very good Hotel Location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We satisfied Hotel Location, comfortable Room and kindly and friendly reception staff for Children. One bad point is that We couldn't have good support at breakfast Restaurant. One group(3 Lady) dominated the Egg cooking area and Coffee machine 15-20 minutes to prepare big group breakfast. We and another customer have to wait their time because we don't want to have problem with them. However our expectation is that Hotel staff have to notice this situation, these equipment is for public use purpose. I think better to put notice message at Cooking area and Coffee machine, for example 1Cup/1time, 1Pan/1time, etc(unfortunately). I know everyone have different mind set depends on Country and Culture, however I would like everyone to respect minimum level Manners. Especially Novotel is 4stars Hotel, one of criteria for us to choose Hotel to get high satisfaction. I have never seen same problem at Mercure Hotel at least.

Dear YOSHIAKI S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patrick SurauLT Manager

Outstanding

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hannah Couples - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review

From the second we got to the hotel we were greeted by a very friendly lady at reception who made us feel so welcome. She even provided us with a map of Cannes and suggested places we could visit and great spots to eat at. The room was very clean and very well air conditioned. We had an amazing stay and would definitely recommend it to friends. All of the staff are so lovely and go above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay.

Dear HANNAH C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patrick Surault Manager

Excellent Room and staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Brian G. Families - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The suite we had was immaculately clean and never short of anything we needed. The cleaner of the room would put our child’s teddies on his bed after making it. The reception staff were very helpful and attentive. We didn’t avail of breakfast but it looked really nice. 16 euro we felt was a little expensive for a breakfast. Hotel is in a safe location and near shops and restaurants

Dear BRIAN G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

Clean room and good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kito76 Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Like Novotel Suites Cannes, but parking was too expensive. Hotel staff could be more helpful to order birthday cake. Miss hanger and hairdryer.

Dear Mr KIM FAI T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

On the way to Costa Brava

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Carlo800 Couples - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Relaxing time for a stopover from Venice area to Catalunya. The staff is of a unique kindness and always avaliable for any advice: will definitively tell friends to stop here and for sure we'll be back soon!

Dear CARLO G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

comfortable , clean . Efficient and friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We felt that the staff were very efficient and listened to all our needs . The surroundings were pleasant and good room decor .

Dear Mrs P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

It's fine

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Luk Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice room but breakfast could be better organized. Nobody checking and when is busy u need to fight for seats. This gonna Build bad atmopher between people.

Dear LUKASZ D., We thank you for your comment after your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Center. We are delighted that the standing of our rooms has met your expectations. We are aware that the breakfast area causes many inconveniences. But rest assured that the whole team does its best every day to deliver a quality service. Hoping to regain your confidence during a future stay in Cannes, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Unfortunately, according to Novotel standards we were used to, Novotel Cannes was below expectations.

Dear RANEEM A., We thank you for your comment after your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Center. We are constantly striving to improve our services and the service we offer to our customers. We are sorry to see that the standard of our establishment, which meets the Novotel Suites standards did not meet your expectations. Hoping to regain your confidence during a future stay, Regards, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

Our stay in Novotel Suites Cannes Centre.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

J.j.d. Families - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Wonderful experience !

Dear JEAN-JACQUES D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, M. Patrick SURAULT General manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rubi M. S. Families - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice location good services

Dear RUBI S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, M. Patrick SURAULT Directeur

The perfect hotel in a wonderful city

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gk Couples - 27/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Have you ever wondered if the ideal hotel exists? Novotel Suites Cannes Centre gives you the most pleasant answer. Everyone could check hotel’s location and see if fits to his needs from almost every part of the world, but the spot is a very small part of comfort. The staff, amenities, organisation and overall atmosphere of the hotel are crucial for choosing. And all these are the overwhelming advantages of this place: super friendly and amiable staff, smooth organisation, well selected amenities (and in good condition). There is a public parking in the same building, which has reserved places for hotel’s guests. I travel a lot and I’ve been in too many hotels, but I can say that this one is one of the most well-managed hotels I’ve seen. Absolutely recommended!

Dear GEORGE K., What can we say about your comment ? Just a huge thank you for your praise ! Rest assured that we always pay particular attention to the comfort and satisfaction of our customers. We are delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay. We will certainly pass on your feedback to the entire team, which works every day to provide you with quality service. Once again, we sincerely thank you for this comment, which is particularly relevant to us. We will be very happy to welcome you again during a future stay in Cannes. Best regards, M. Patrick SURAULT General manager

Everything was perfect.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Serena Families - 25/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The only problem was about the temperature of the minibar.

Dear SERENA S., We thank you for your comments following your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. We pay particular attention to customer satisfaction, which is our priority. We work daily to offer you a quality service. About the mini bar, please accept our most sincere apologies. Like that's not a refrigerator, the temperature will be less cold. We will be delighted to welcome you again during a future stay in Cannes, Sincerely, Mr. Patrick SURAULT General manager

Adequate

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Liked close location to beach and town centre. Didn't like separate bathroom/toilet. Toilet could have smelled cleaner.

Dear Mrs C., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. Customer satisfaction is our priority. We are delighted to see that you have appreciated our geographical location and our location. Indeed, we are only 10 minutes walk from the city centre, the first beaches and the festival palace. We are sorry to note that the layout of our rooms has not met your expectations. We apologize for the smell you had when you arrived in the toilet. We invite you, during a future stay, to let us know so that we can make the necessary arrangements. We hope to regain your confidence during a future stay, Best regards, Mrs Patrick SURAULT General manager

Family holiday

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Treinje A. Families - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We booked at short notice, as we were let down. We were impressed by how helpful & knowledgeable the staff were. We had a large family room with our grown up son staying with us & found there was plenty of room.

Dear Mr. A., We thank you for your comments following your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Center. The satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our priority. It is always a pleasure to know our conquered customers. We will be sure to pass on your feedback to our entire team, which works every day to provide you with quality service. Best regards, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

exllent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We arrived one day before we took the cruise The hotel is very nice and the staff are kind Located close to the center and close to Cruise Terminal

Dear AMOS G., We thank you very much for your comment after your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Center. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority. It is always a pleasure to know our conquered customers. We will not fail to pass on your feedback to the entire team working day after day to offer you a quality service. We look forward to seeing you again next time in Cannes, Best regards, Mr Patrick SURAULT General manager

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Linda G. Couples - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice and comfortable room no noise

Dear DAVID MICHEAL B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, M. Patrick SURAULT General manager

Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anton Families - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels review

24/7 reception, responsive staff, good cleaning, good sound isolation.

Dear ANTON A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, M. Patrick SURAULT General manager

Return Visitor

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Glenn W. Friends - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Enjoyable stay very friendly and obliging staff. Clean and well equipped rooms. I always feel the reception and breakfast area needs a refurbishment

Dear GLENN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, M. Patrick SURAULT General manager

Pathetic

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vivek C. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Very Shady Hotel, the staff wasnt courteous, the lift access was broken, the laundry trolleys were parked outside our room, the lights in the gangway of the room were flickering, very smelly carpet, very dirty carpets everywhere. Totally pathetic property in a place like cannes where people love to spend holidays with there loved ones.

Dear Mr. C., We thank you for sharing your experience with us following your stay at Novotel Suites Cannes Centre. Particularly sensitive to the opinion you have just submitted, it affects us all the more as we do everything possible to ensure that your satisfaction is the best. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. This does not reflect the quality of service we are used to delivering. As a result, and in order to apologize again, we have credited you with 1000 points on your Accor card. We hope to be able to soften your disappointment. Rest assured that the necessary measures will be taken to ensure that this situation does not recur. We hope to be able to welcome you again in better conditions, Best regards, Mr. Patrick SURAULT General manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in cannes