ibis Nogent sur Marne Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5 233 reviews
ibis Nogent sur Marne
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • A 1-min walk from the marina with its open-air cafés

  • A 2-min walk from an Olympic swimming pool-bowling-billiards complex

  • Close to main road access - Undercover private car park

  • Restaurant lounge and peaceful terrace with original entertainment :-)

  • The Floral Park, Vincennes zoo and hippodrome are 3.1 miles (5 km) away

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 5.00 EUR
  • Air Conditioning
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner

Hotel location

ibis Nogent sur Marne

Rue de Nazaré
Zac du Port
94130
nogent sur marne
france

Tel: +33143243737

Fax: (+33)1/43248404

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • HAUSSAMNN-ST LAZARE/TOURNAN :   E Nogent Le Perreux

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 25km / 15.54 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By car

    NOGENT At 0.2km / 0.12 miles

  • By train

    NOGENT LE PERREUX At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :48.832718, 2.49233

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Standard Room with one single bed

  • Max. number of persons: x1
  • Area: From 10
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN-LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Bistro

In the evening, enjoy the menus served in the ibis Café. Enjoy a drink or a bite to eat in a friendly environment. What could be simpler.

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Bar : a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 25 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 12 people

Find out more
ibis Nogent sur Marne Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
ibis Nogent sur Marne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.8/5

1,202 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

233 reviews

très correct

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jérôme Business - 11/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

très correct

Dissapointing

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Robin Couples - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Your underground parking access to the hotel is terrible - you should warn elderly people that your garage elevator does not work and the narrow stairs we had to use were most difficult with suit cased. On arrival at about 1830 hrs, your receptionist seemed to have little or no interest - we had prior order two extra pillows - not supplied & the receptionist was not aware where our room was situated. At check out, the receptionist did not know the best route to the E186 !!. The room's bathroom sink surround had dirtly marks which we had to clean. The dinner menu was most unprofessional with half the item crossed out by hand, but the food was reasonably good. Breakfast was of no great interest including stone cold pancakes - surely there could be some scrambled eggs & bacon to improve the experience. All in all we had expected a reasonable standard of IBIS hotels but this one needs substantial improvement. We will not return to that hotel for sure.

Dear ROBIN C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Bit basic and no hot water

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Friends - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

About the standrad of a typical, older Ibis, but a breakdown meant no hot water one morning.

Dear KEITH M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Perfect Location and Great Staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

James B. S. Couples - 26/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptionally tasty. Overall experience would have been a 10 EXCEPT that we were billed for an additional night AFTER we had checked out and vacated the property.

Dear JAMES S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Second stay in this hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

GPek Couples - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Cosy stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Petr Business - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very cosy hotel in the suburb of Paris, beautiful quay nearby, spacious room, clean and calm. The bed is increadibly comfortable

very good

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Samuel Families - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

very nice welcome, excellent bed and breakfast ! we will come back

Good hotel, but missing some conveniences

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Luiz O. R. Business - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I had a good week on this hotel, just missed some conveniences. First one is a small fridge. I hadn't any place to put water or other any other food or drink to get it cool in the middle of the night. I also misses a 24 hours kitchen or snack available, since the kitchen closes at 9 PM from this hour to the breakfast only using delivery to get any food.

Was uncomfortable

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Nithu Families - 13/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I stayed with IBIS Nogent for one night on the 23rd Feb. The climate control in the room wasn't working and the room was so hot ( more than 25 degrees) and I wasn't able to reduce the temperature and make the room cooler as the Air conditioner wasn't working. I called the reception about this and they asked me to wait an hour to see it the room got cooler before they can change my room. after one hour the room was still hot as an oven and when i called back no body responded in the reception.

Dear NITHU B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01 43 24 73 50 if you wish to discuss this matter in further details. Sincerely, Soha ABAZIED Directrice Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Good location, nice staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Cc Solo - 08/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Nothing wrong about the hotel (good breakfast, clean and comfy room). Very loud neighbors on my floor, screaming and slamming doors until 3am but this has more to do with bad luck and lack of respect from some guests than from the hotel.

Dear CLEMENTINE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent sur Marne. A big thank you for your positive feedback on our team. know that we are at your service 24/24 hours so next time do not hesitate to solicit us to calm some inception and have a sweet night :-) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Soha ABAZIED Directrice Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Terrible experience

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 TripAdvisor review

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

Excellent facility and staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jon Business - 26/05/2017 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is clean and comfortable and includes a restaurant with a limited but good menu, a bar, and excellent, helpful staff. Just about perfect for a business traveler whose long days do not allow for a more leisurely dinner out at a separate restaurant. (I, for one, rarely have the desire for a long dinner late in the evening after a long day.) I am sure I will return.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Solo - 01/04/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Chambre calme lit confortable

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Families - 31/03/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Felt just great... I was really satisfied with the service. But, I guess, there are some thinghs for improvement in you kitchen.....

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 22/01/2017 AccorHotels certified review

IT WAS A NICE MOMENTS STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL. YOUR HOTEL STAFF IS REALY CO-OPRATIVE TO GIVING FACILITIES DURING MY STAY IN YOUR OFFICE

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 14/11/2016 AccorHotels certified review

very good price reasonable

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Families - 07/10/2016 AccorHotels certified review

we stayed at this hotel before and we felt very satisfied with the details. that was the reason we choose this same hotel.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/09/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely room. Friendly staff. Disappointed that the restaurant was closed. We had to find an alternative late on a Sunday with two large dogs in tow. This should be made clearer at the time of booking.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Couples - 31/08/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Average satisfaction level. Staff friendly and helpful however breakfast overpriced for what was on offer. Slight tired look beyond ground floor reception area.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Families - 29/08/2016 AccorHotels certified review

It was good! The rooms are a bit too small and tight, the breakfast isn't that great and the air-conditioning wasn't fantastic but other than that our stay was good! The staff are very friendly, the rooms are nice and clean and overall it was good.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nogent sur marne