Hotel - ibis Nogent sur Marne
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Nogent sur Marne Hotel

3.0/5 201 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 54.00 EUR Non member rate
From 51.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
See all services

Our rooms

  • 74 rooms
  • 59 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 5 family rooms
  • 18 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 925 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Nogent sur Marne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 201 reviews
Couples - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Second stay in this hotel »

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Petr Business - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cosy stay »

Very cosy hotel in the suburb of Paris, beautiful quay nearby, spacious room, clean and calm. The bed is increadibly comfortable

Samuel Families - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

very nice welcome, excellent bed and breakfast ! we will come back

Luiz O. R. Business - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel, but missing some conveniences »

I had a good week on this hotel, just missed some conveniences. First one is a small fridge. I hadn't any place to put water or other any other food or drink to get it cool in the middle of the night. I also misses a 24 hours kitchen or snack available, since the kitchen closes at 9 PM from this hour to the breakfast only using delivery to get any food.

Nithu Families - 13/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was uncomfortable »

I stayed with IBIS Nogent for one night on the 23rd Feb. The climate control in the room wasn't working and the room was so hot ( more than 25 degrees) and I wasn't able to reduce the temperature and make the room cooler as the Air conditioner wasn't working. I called the reception about this and they asked me to wait an hour to see it the room got cooler before they can change my room. after one hour the room was still hot as an oven and when i called back no body responded in the reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NITHU B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01 43 24 73 50 if you wish to discuss this matter in further details. Sincerely, Soha ABAZIED Directrice Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Cc Solo - 08/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, nice staff »

Nothing wrong about the hotel (good breakfast, clean and comfy room). Very loud neighbors on my floor, screaming and slamming doors until 3am but this has more to do with bad luck and lack of respect from some guests than from the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CLEMENTINE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent sur Marne. A big thank you for your positive feedback on our team. know that we are at your service 24/24 hours so next time do not hesitate to solicit us to calm some inception and have a sweet night :-) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Soha ABAZIED Directrice Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Terrible experience »

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

Jon Business - 26/05/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent facility and staff »

The hotel is clean and comfortable and includes a restaurant with a limited but good menu, a bar, and excellent, helpful staff. Just about perfect for a business traveler whose long days do not allow for a more leisurely dinner out at a separate restaurant. (I, for one, rarely have the desire for a long dinner late in the evening after a long day.) I am sure I will return.

Anonymous Solo - 01/04/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Chambre calme lit confortable

Anonymous Families - 31/03/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Felt just great... I was really satisfied with the service. But, I guess, there are some thinghs for improvement in you kitchen.....

Anonymous Business - 22/01/2017 AccorHotels certified review

IT WAS A NICE MOMENTS STAYING IN YOUR HOTEL. YOUR HOTEL STAFF IS REALY CO-OPRATIVE TO GIVING FACILITIES DURING MY STAY IN YOUR OFFICE

Anonymous Business - 14/11/2016 AccorHotels certified review

very good price reasonable

Anonymous Families - 07/10/2016 AccorHotels certified review

we stayed at this hotel before and we felt very satisfied with the details. that was the reason we choose this same hotel.

Anonymous Couples - 13/09/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely room. Friendly staff. Disappointed that the restaurant was closed. We had to find an alternative late on a Sunday with two large dogs in tow. This should be made clearer at the time of booking.

Anonymous Couples - 31/08/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Average satisfaction level. Staff friendly and helpful however breakfast overpriced for what was on offer. Slight tired look beyond ground floor reception area.

Anonymous Families - 29/08/2016 AccorHotels certified review

It was good! The rooms are a bit too small and tight, the breakfast isn't that great and the air-conditioning wasn't fantastic but other than that our stay was good! The staff are very friendly, the rooms are nice and clean and overall it was good.

Anonymous Families - 30/07/2016 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was great however two things spoiled the stay 1/ the air conditioning in one of the rooms did not work and was not fixed (even though we reported it on the first night and was told it would be fixed the next day) 2/ I choice the hotel for the free parking, when I ask where to park on the first day I was told to use the indoor parking (there was only two spaces outside and they were full and for disable people only), I was not told indoors was charged for, however on the last day I had to pay about 24 euros (only then I was told I had to pay)

Anonymous Business - 27/05/2016 AccorHotels certified review

The stay met my expectations. Good reception from your employee who could speak Spanish to my Spanish colleague.

Anonymous Business - 06/05/2016 AccorHotels certified review

SUPER REACTIVITE DU PERSONNEL

Anonymous Couples - 28/02/2016 AccorHotels certified review

A simple Ibis not too easily accessible by car and with parking possibilities, with Paris still within reach with public transportation.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 54.00 EUR Non member rate
From 51.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates