Hotel - Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel

4.0/5 5,033 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 243.00 PLN Non member rate
From 243.00 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Outdoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions
  • Billiards/Snooker  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 742 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 151 family rooms
  • 41 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 17,717 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Warszawa Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 5,033 reviews
Jónas P. Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Older »

Modern receptions with skilled staff made registration pleasant. When arriving to the hotel room there was a mismatch. The room was old and not according to Novatel standards. Nightstand was without accessible power sockets. The shower was in the bathtub increasing the risk for accidental slipping.

Debabrata S. Solo - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice »

It was quite good

Tomas P. Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Novotel Forum Warszawa good location »

Centralt och bra.

Paweł Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable rooms and very good breakfast. »

Room was set up very nicely, there was nothing actually missing. The breakfast were great and restaurant was not crowded - so it is spacious enough. The only drawback for me was using the ironing room on 17th floor while staying on 11th - needed to carry my laundry in the lobby.

Simon Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great!

Jérome H. Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« OK but it could have been better (breakfast for example) »

- hostess at the arrival : OK (a little waiting time) - Room : OK correct - The breakfast was not very good (no correct orange juice, I have asked for a chocolate, it came at the end of the breakfast, no bacon for an english breakfast the day after...) => not at the level of the hotel - We don't really know well we what we have right for included (Fitness, ...) - The waiting times for the elevators are very long

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jerome H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I already shared your concerns about breakfast with our food & beverage manager. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Remi Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« pleasant »

Comfortable room, excellent breakfast and service

Patricia Friends - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Comfortable room, eco-friendly cleaning policy good and important.. Reception was always too busy with long queues.

Cg D. T. Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My overall experience was very good. »

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and found the service to be professional and friendly. The food was very good and the room was comfortable and neat.

Michael C. Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely stay. Our third time here but.... we had a big problem which I will explain further on. »

Enjoyable 6 nights at Novotel Centrum. Good room on 27th floor.facing away from main street so it was very quiet. Room was clean and tidy and well appointed. We checked out at 12pm, booked a taxi for 12.30pm so we could catch our 3pm flight to Australia. Novotel did not advise guests that a fun run was scheduled to pass the hotel between 12.30pm-2pm on Sunday Oct 9th despite knowing of the event. Our cab was locked in by police barricades and could not leave. We had great difficulty getting to our flight which we made with 3 minutes to spare. Very unsatisfactory. We very nearly missed our flight which would have caused us great expense. Staff did not give us appropriate advise on where to go to find another cab. They called another cab but that was of no help because cabs could not reach the hotel. Fortunately we were assisted by another person outside the hotel who helped us under the street to enable us to get to a cab rank in an area not closed off. Novotel are not responsible for the fun run but they should make sure that guests are advised of any situation whereby their guests can make appropriate arrangements to avoid delays like this one. If you had told us in advance we would have checked out an hour earlier.

Wanda P. Friends - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A pleasant stay »

They were very kind in reception. I had booked for 16/10/18 but due to missing our train connection we changed the booking to the 10th October and cancelled 16th. That was very kind as we are both 80 years old. Thank you

Hwbowers Business - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel with good amenities »

Stayed at Novotel for a nuclear power conference. the hotel is very busy, with student trips, conference attendees, and other visitors. and they did an excellent job of keeping the halls quiet and clean. Nice fitness center on the 31st floor. Food was good in the restaurant; pizzas were excellent in the bar!

Wayne P. Business - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

All good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wayne P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Yigal R. Friends - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My good experience and satisfaction is the basis for looking staying again in the hotel nexst time in Warsaw »

We enjoied all the services we got in the hotel and identify them functional and efficient. Specially I would like to remark and thank the lady in the hosting desk ( I think Mrs. Katherina - on duty in the evenings of 2nd. and 3rd. of October ). She was very helpful by helping us to choose, reserve and transport to places were we enjoied our evenings.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yigal R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please stay assured that I already shared with Mrs. Katherina your nice words. Thank you very much! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Angela Couples - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Very pleasant although the breakfast was not very good and was very expensive for the city area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Angela H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are so thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. I have shared it with the restaurant manager. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay/room. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. We all look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Fatima A. Solo - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below average »

The overall experience made me realize I should have booked the Marriott instead. The odor on the halls Quality of cleanliness were disappointing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fatima A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have spoken with the House keeping Manager about the your thoughts connected with cleanliness. We are really sorry about every inconveniences you have met with us. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Dr. Q. Business - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect hotel in Downtown Warsaw, Poland »

Very good location, great hotel, friendly staff, clean room. Everything was on reasonable level during my stay. I do recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bartosz S., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I am very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. We are so thankful for your opinion about our staff. It helps us to keep the best standard of our services. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Specialist

Anonymous Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Saturday night was quite noisy Room wasn’t cleaned after 2 nd night

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irena D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I already shared your concerns with our housekeeping manager. I am sure she will do her best to avoid this kind of situation in the future. We are sorry for all inconveniences We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Aruna Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay, friendly and professional staff »

Check-in process at the hotel was quick and smooth, having already checked in online. Check out was faster still, took all of 1 minute. The staff at the front desk were friendly and professional. Room was clean and functional, with a great view from the 20th floor! Good exercise facilities, open 24 hours which is very useful. Dinner at the restaurant was far better than the breakfast. The breakfast though not particularly flavourful made up for it with variety. Perhaps the one thing I really missed, though not critical, was a good tea. The various flavoured Lipton tea bags were all uniformly tasteless.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aruna S., Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your very nice comments. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. Please stay assured that I already shared your breakfast concerns with our food & beverage manager. Your comments are truly appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back again Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Patrick Couples - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely & clean hotel »

Came to Warsaw for the 40 PZU Maraton Warszawski were we stayed at Novetel Centrum Warszawa on Marszalkowska. Great hotel with good location, close to the shops, restaurants, train station as well as cinema and theatres. I highly recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patrick K., It is with great pleasure that we’ve read your comments about our hotel, performing services and excellent location in the heart of Warsaw. Thank you! Please do not hesitate to contact us for a future trip to our city or to recommend us to your friends and colleagues. Respectfully, Weronika Cąkała Guest Experience Specialist

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 243.00 PLN Non member rate
From 243.00 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates