Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 5,433 reviews
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • 5 minutes' walk to the Central Train Station and Palac Kultury

  • Conference center with 17 rooms of various sizes

  • Modern, stylish lobby

  • Fitness area

  • 25 minutes to Chopin Airport by SKM (Fast City Train)

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 45.00 PLN
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Outdoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions
  • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
Business services
  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Warszawa Centrum

ul Marszalkowska 94/98
00-510
warsaw
poland

Tel: +48225960000

Fax: (+48)22/5960647

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • OKECIE Airport :   175 CENTRUM

  • Warszawa Centralna Station :   all lines CENTRUM

  • By plane

    WARSZAWA CHOPIN At 6.9km / 4.29 miles

  • By train

    WARSZAWA CENTRALNA At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :52.229367, 21.013171

Currently, close to our hotel

The Festiwal Skrzyzowanie Kultur

From 22/09/2019 to 29/09/2019

At 573 m

The Frederic Chopin Museum in Warsaw

From 01/01/2011 to 31/12/2019

At 926 m

Summer concerts in Lazienki Park

From 14/05/2019 to 24/09/2019

At 2.2 km

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Standard room with large Queen bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard room with large bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌1
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior room with panoramic view of the city

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

MyRoom: You're a champion

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 1 Queen-size bed and a city view

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Junior Suite with 1 queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 37
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Family Suite

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Lunch

07:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 01:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NOVO SQUARE LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 16

  • Maximum size: 212 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 220 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Warszawa Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

20,903 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

5,433 reviews

eagle's eye

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Escape520562 Family - 13/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

one the best hotel in warsaw with a panoramic view of the new town with the tall national science building towering in the center illuminated since the twilight. nice comfortable room. but service not upto the standard. we had to plead for the providing still water but no one there is bothered to serve. even after several reminders on the phone finally had to go down to reception and request for the water but eventually couldnt get as they didnt have still water in the hotel and i had to pay for the same if i want. in their booking confirmation they mentioned they will provide mineral water but they didnt. finally we had to buy from outside.

poor service, small rooms, no Novotel standard

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

BahnundReise Business - 12/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good location, but no Novotel standard. Small rooms, AC not working very well. Poor service with not very skilled staff and wrong invoice with far too high amount charged. This was my most disappointing Novotel stay ever (and I stay usually more than 30 nights per year in Accor hotels). Never again!

A little bit confused

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Main reason of dissatisfaction - i ordered early check-in (from 8 AM), but when i come at 7:50 AM i was told that maybe at 9 AM it will be possible, but still she was not sure about that. Did not wait because we got things to do.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jenn Families - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Location is good. Checked into family room. Bathroom is especially small. Service was so so. Staffs not v helpful. Housekeeping was not good. Glasses & coffee cups left on table were not washed. Cup noodles packaging were not cleared from the room. Other than location, it is a so so experience

Dear Jennifer T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with our staff. We already spoke with the hotels manager and shared your concerns with her. We are also thankful for your opinion about cleanliness of our rooms. We shared it with the housekeeping manager. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Disappointment

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Throstur A. Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Have not received a receipt for payment. No minibar, long wait for elevator, To many traffic in breakfast difficult to have a table.

Dear Throstur A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are also thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant Your invoice has been sent to your email address. We are sorry that you have to wait. I would like to assure you that those are not standards of our work and we are taking all the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent their future occurrence. We work hard every day to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is clear that in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Conveniently located, clean and comfortable hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

At the time of arrival, it was busy at the front desk, therefor I had no time to check in before my next appointment. However, the porter was quick to store my luggage and I checked in later (luckily I had a guaranteed reservation) Room on 29th was of good size, clean an with a very comfortable bed. All in all, I would be happy to return

Dear Robert V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Comfortable hotel in the center of the city

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Daria L. Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The long queue in the evening at the reception for check-in at the hotel was brightened up by the drinks provided. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. But for sleeping the pillow is quite uncomfortable :(. Good Breakfast with a varied menu for every taste. I liked to stay in your hotel. Thanks!

Dear Daria L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are so thankful for your opinion about our hotels meals. It is nice to hear that the dishes served in our restaurant were tasty for you. I have shared your opinion with the restaurant manager. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Andrzej N. Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was fine, I am happy, the location is great, hotel services were excellent.

Dear Andrzej N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall bad experience. Detergent used for bed sheets gave me a horrible allergic reaction and the first day the clerk at reception didn't believe me. No one ever answers when you call reception from your room. AC doesn't work properly. Menu for room service is limited. Quality of breakfast is very poor.

Dear Soledad S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Especially, we would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. We have also spoken about room condition. I informed housekeepings manager about this situation. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I would like to assure you that those are not standards of our labour. We work hard every day to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is clear that in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences. As our guests’ satisfaction is priority for us, we would like to assure you that our goal is meeting your expectations and providing constantly the highest level of service. The next time while making the reservation, please contact with us on email: h3… and we will take care of your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

nice hotel with good view, but breakfast.. it was horible

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Marcin Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

it was a lot dirty tables you probably need more staff

Dear Marcin B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was ok. Only small moments, but in general I recommend this hotel

Dear Myroslava A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with our staff. We already spoke with the hotels manager and shared your concerns with her. We are also thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Overall is quite good.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Songthai S. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything is fine, only disturbance noise in night time from train and ambulance.

Dear Songthai S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. We are very sorry about the street noise. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The next time while your stay in our hotel, please inform us of every inconveniences connected with your stay. Our staff is always ready to solve the problems. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Visiting Warsaw for studing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michael K. S. Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Its was so easy due to easy check in clear By the way maybe be this us the 7 times in this hotel We would like to thanks al the working in this hotel We like the young lady Naima.)))))she help us the print some papers but she do kind as She ask can I help you will Thanks alot dear Naima . Me S. Michael..we hope that we pass examen intrance to study medecine in Warsaw then we can visit you in the hotel more again God bless you

Dear Michael K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Just Fine

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Knowles Couples - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Location was excellent, Hotel was very nice, staff were great!!

Dear Knowles M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I'm very happy to read that you were very satisfied with your stay and the service provided by our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

staff not at all freindly

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Will not stay here again. There was not enough staff on reception, and I waited on at least 2 occasions for a long time whilst waiting to get information of=r a taxi. porter was not available. Meanwhile I watched about 4 people in the office behind reception doing 'busy-work' and not once did they come out to assist me or other guests. But I complement your coffee shop staff as welcoming and helpful

Dear Anton B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Especially, we would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. I would like to assure you that those are not standards of our work and we are taking all the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent their future occurrence. We work hard every day to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it is clear that in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences. The next time while making the reservation, please contact with us on email: h3… and we will take care of your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Very good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rachela L. Friends - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Liked the location! Room was nice. The fact that we could make coffee in the room was very helpful. All was good.

Dear Rachela L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good size of room Good breakfast buffet (missing a little of cutted fruit) Not friendly receptionist Long queue for check in.

Dear Natalia T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We would like to apologize for inconvenience with reception. We already spoke with reception manager and shared your concerns with her. We are also thankful for your opinion about our hotels breakfast. We shared it with the manager of the restaurant. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Great Location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Neil Couples - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Always stay at this hotel when in Warsaw due to it great location and good rooms.

Dear Neil F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist

Just ok

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room and facility is more like Mercure than Novotel

Dear Antonius S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kamil Wirski Guest Experience Shift Leader

good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

M. Business - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

good

Dear Lucas Sebastian M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marta Daniel Guest Experience Specialist
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in warsaw