Hotel - Novotel Poznan Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Poznan Centrum Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 895 reviews
All hotels in Poznan
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 208.00 PLN Non member rate
From 187.20 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying, Nearby)
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Underground garage: PLN 75 per day (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 40  PLN
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Polish
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Beauty salon (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Rowing  (Nearby)
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Ski hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 480 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 6 family rooms
  • 6 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Trouser press in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,632 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Poznan Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 895 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Dorota Families - 12/02/2018
« Quite ok. »

Due to construction work this hotel is good to stay for one night.

AccorHotels certified review
Pawel Business - 09/02/2018
« Good location - hotel under construction »

Hard to park the car - too small parking facility vs number of rooms and price is very high. At the entrance in front of the bar there was a bucket for water as it was sinking from the roof. Construction workers are travelling with guests in lifts. Reception made a nightmare with invoices. But new rooms are nice, comfortable beds, so direction is positive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pawel P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Mehmet Ö. Business - 08/02/2018
« everything was perfect »

the living room was beautiful and the rooms were clean. thanks novotel

AccorHotels certified review
Peter Business - 08/02/2018

Super

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 07/02/2018
« Average »

good localization, nice staff, poor standard of rooms, lack of proper ventilation in the bathroom I heard neighbors from other room while they were in the toilet, as well as having fun by night :) Lack of basic staff such as iron, flip flops etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., Thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your comments with us regarding your recent stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback especially if they concern our staff. As for the product I would like to assure you that all our efforts are focused on constant quality improvement. We have already opened new projects and refurbishments to make your stay above standards in modern and comfortable interiors. I am sure you will be happy with the results of our works and they will meet your expectations. As for the flip slops I they are available only in Executive Rooms as well as stationary ironinin board and iron. All our guests have also Ironing Room available on 6th floor available 24/7. Thank you once again for all your feedback and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. We surely will be waiting for your next visit! Warm regards, Monika Gruszka Rooms Division Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Remigijus Business - 02/02/2018
« Very good »

We stayed for a very short time but the weather was rainy so if the hotel had some umbrela's by the door it would helped so much for walking in the oldtown.

AccorHotels certified review
Angry B. C. Business - 30/01/2018
« Building work woke me up and No Irons. »

What a shame nice new reception nice new rooms same old problems. Poor WiFi, building working starting at 7am and no irons.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert Alan P., Thank you very much for sharing with us your concerns regarding your recent stay at Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry to hear that we did not met your expectations for you stay. Once again I would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. As I mentioned to you when we talked on the morning on your departure day we made to you full refund of your stay as this is not our standard of service we offer to our Guests. I do hope that you received refund as we sent it to you on 25th of January just after our conversation. I hope that in the near future you will give us opportunity to proof the way of our high standards we provide on a daily basis. If I can assist you with anything else please do not hesitate contact me directly on my email H3… Kind Regards Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations Novotel Poznan Center

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 28/01/2018
« Ok though some issues »

In general experience good. However I ordered iron in the evening and was told that it would be delivered in the morning. Nothing happened unfortunately related to that. In addition, this time there was a toothbrush and shaving set but during my few recent stays those items were missing from time to time. I think this should be managed better. Regards

AccorHotels certified review
Yael Couples - 23/01/2018
« Very nice hotel. Very good location »

Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

AccorHotels certified review
Krzysztof Business - 22/01/2018
« Never complain on service, great location. »

I chose your hotel mainly due to the location and good price as apart of agreement with WSB school. Before hotel renovation my feelings were neutral, nothing special, generally much behind hotels in neighborhood. Somtimes even no water pressure (shower, toilett) in bathroom... But after last renovation my mind change drastically. Totally different atmospehere in reception, very warm and pleasant. The same with rooms renovation. Great work!

AccorHotels certified review
Pv Business - 14/01/2018
« problems with noises in the newly decorated rooms »

I have stayed regularly over the last 2 years, and while its good that you are renovating and making improvements (the new lobby area is very nice), all 4 of us staying last week Mon-Thurs had trouble sleeping due to the aircon fans being very noisy (and impossible to turn off - even when I switched the heating/aircon system to 'off' the fan remained on and noisy) and other various beeping noises. Hopefully this si due to the ongoing building works, but if the problem persists I will need to swap to an alternative.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear pv, I’m delighted you enjoyed our new lobby. In the same time please rest assured that I will take note of your comments and the matter will be addressed. I hope we can welcome you back to the Novotel Poznan Centrum very soon. Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 14/01/2018
« Congratulations on the renovated rooms but there are a few small things that could be improved »

Having stayed in Novotel Poznan Centrum many times over the last few years I recently stayed in a one of the newly renovated rooms (630) on a week long business trip. The room felt fresh and contemporary, however there were some small things I missed from the older rooms: - No tissues (there used to be a dispenser in the old bathrooms) - Not enough clothes hangers (there were only 4) - The lights over the bed were too bright There was an electronic 'beep' sound during the night that also woke me on occasion - I don't think was originating from within the room, but it was annoying. The new reception is a big improvement. It's great to be able to get a good coffee in the morning and it's a nice space for a beer in the evening - the old bar (upstairs) was too bright and was uninviting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we’ve taken note of your comments. Rest assured we will address them. Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Szymon Friends - 09/01/2018
« Shocked »

First time in my life had to run from the 8th floor to get glasses and bucket of ice from the restaurant. Useless receptionist told me, that I need to do it on my own, he couldn't call restaurant, why? The day after that I was trying to order sth to eat, called restaurant, nobody there. This hotel is a one big joke to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Szymon, I’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience staying with us at Novotel Poznan Centrum. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously. We are looking into the matter, but feel free to contact me on + 48 61 858 71 01 or email me at h3… if you’d like to discuss things further. Kind regards, Filip Skibinski Assistant to General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Pedro A. Business - 04/01/2018
« Generally disappointing »

Noisy in the bedroom due to aircon fan, tried to contact room service more than 10 times. Never answered. One morning the cold water was not working at all so I had to take a hot-water-only shower. Don't recommended it. Funny decoration for a business trip, not quite what I expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pedro Arce De La Fuente, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Przemyslaw Konieczynski Director of Operations

AccorHotels certified review
Sergio Couples - 28/12/2017
« Nice brand new hotel »

Hotel is new and very trendy. Tv screen could be better (it is better in warsaw).

AccorHotels certified review
Mallik Business - 18/12/2017
« When the renovation is completed , the hotel will be very good »

Notwithstanding the little annoyances due to the ongoing construction work, overall satisfying hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Piotr B. Business - 15/12/2017
« nice, calm, clean room »

very cozy place, One thing is that hard to say which way you want to go - to business place or to hostel style

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Piotr b., We are very much appreciated your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. We do our best to satisfy all our Guests and we believe that our renovation and local accent in our lobby will make positive impact on their visit. Our designers are well known company in Poland and their intention was to bring warm and cozy atmosphere in to the lobby. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Przemysław Konieczyński Director of Operations Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/12/2017
« Very comfortable and pleasant stay »

I stayed here for 8 nights for work, together with my family. We appreciated any aspect of this hotel, from the cleaning to the site of the room, from the breakfast to the children area in the lobby. Thank you!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elisa Giovanelli, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Malgorzata Klimek General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Grzegorz Business - 08/12/2017
« Nice location and quality »

Unfortunately, I did not know that there are some reconstruction ongoing. It caused some difficulties, e.g. no gym available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowny Panie Grzegorzu, Serdecznie dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu i podzielenie się z nami uwagami na temat pobytu w Novotel Poznań Centrum. Zapewniam Pana, że codziennie cały nasz Zespół dokłada wszelkich starań, aby zapewnić każdemu z Państwa usługi najwyższej jakości, a Państwa satysfakcja to nasz priorytet. To właśnie dlatego modernizujemy i unowocześniamy nasze wnętrza, aby móc kompleksowo spełnić Państwa potrzeby w zakresie komfortowego pobytu, nowoczesnych wnętrz jak i profesjonalnej obsługi. Jestem przekonana, że prowadzone przez nas projekty i modernizacje zagwarantują, że standard Państwa pobytu z miesiąca na miesiąc będzie stawał się coraz lepszy, a utrudnienia coraz mniej widoczne i doczuwalne Jeszcze raz dziękuję za opinię i mam nadzieję, że podczas kolejnych pobytów będziemy mieli możliwość prezentowania coraz bardziej nowoczesnego oblicza naszego hotelu z wysoką jakością produktu oraz usług. Z wyrazami szacunku, Małgorzata Kalinowska-Klimek Dyrektor Generalny Novotel Poznań Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Jeanette M. Families - 06/12/2017
« Mrs »

We arrived at almost 1am and had booked 2 rooms. They were clean enough. One was for 2 people and one was for 3. Both rooms were only made up for 2 people and there was no bed made for my son. We had to call reception to say there was no bedding or towels. The bed was.made but no towels were brought. The next day room 1130 was serviced but room 1133 had no cleaner in. No new toiletries or towels or cups or anything we needed were brought. Again I had to call reception. No apology came but a lady brought me towels. When we were heading out for dinner I told reception that we needed toilet rolls. The man called someone and told me someone had been in the room to clean it. I said No this had not happened. We did then get new toilet rolls but was not the service we had had before. We got no info on wifi or breakfast times on arrival to the hotel. It is not the standard of service that we have had from novotel before. The reception did orider us taxis when we requested them. That was the best part of our stay. Overall we were disappointed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeanette McNair, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Malgorzata Kalinowska-Klimek General Manager Novotel Poznan Centrum

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 208.00 PLN Non member rate
From 187.20 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m ibis Poznan Centrum (opening May 2018)
ibis Poznan Centrum (opening May 2018) Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km Hotel Mercure Poznan Centrum
Hotel Mercure Poznan Centrum
From
From 229.00 PLN Non member rate
From 206.10 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis Poznan Stare Miasto (ex ibis Poznan Centrum)
ibis Poznan Stare Miasto (ex ibis Poznan Centrum) Hotel
From
From 173.00 PLN Non member rate
From 173.00 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.4 km Novotel Poznan Malta
Novotel Poznan Malta Hotel
From
From 173.00 PLN Non member rate
From 173.00 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in POZNAN
See rates