Hotel - Novotel Szczecin Centrum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Szczecin Centrum Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 644 reviews
All hotels in Szczecin
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 245.00 PLN Non member rate
From 220.50 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Underground garage: PLN 40 per day (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 40  PLN
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 117 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 16 family rooms
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,422 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Szczecin Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 644 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Jacob P. Solo - 30/01/2018
« good experience »

Central, good breakfast helpfull personnel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Monika Business - 25/01/2018
« very nice hotel »

good, location, nice room, clean, coffee machine

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. P., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Evab Business - 24/01/2018
« Fantastic hotel in a very good location »

Well equipped, spacious, clean and quiet rooms. It was the second time I stayed in the Novotel, this one was a solo business trip, the first time I came with my small family and we all loved our stay. Reception and restaurant staff were very professional, kind and always helpful. Didn’t opt for breakfast but every day had to try something new from the restaurant menu - absolutely delicious food! Highly recommended hotel! I’m definitely coming back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

TripAdvisor review
Evva956 Business - 23/01/2018
« Excellent hotel in a very good location. »

Well equipped, spacious, clean and quiet rooms. It was the second time I stayed in the Novotel, this one was a business trip - I was on my own, but the first time I came with my small family and we all loved our stay. Reception and restaurant staff were very professional, kind and always helpful. Didn’t opt for breakfast but every day had to try something new from the restaurant menu - absolutely delicious food! Highly recommended! I’m definitely coming back to this hotel.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 23/01/2018
« Good and bad »

First the good: beyond generally good service, the hotel offered one of the best breakfast buffets that I have ever had the pleasure to taste. As for the bad: though many European hotels do not have irons and ironing boards in rooms, they can usually deliver one to your room on rest. Here, unfortunately, there was a single ironing room, with a singe iron, for the entire, relatively large hotel. Otherwise, the experience was positive.

AccorHotels certified review
Christian G. Business - 17/01/2018
« Enjoyed the table football in bar area! »

Very comfortable- no issues.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Bjørn T. Business - 11/01/2018
« OK, but coud have been better »

could be cleaned better, problems with key / door lock. Internett conected to email adress. Breakfast: Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Geeteeski1 Solo - 05/01/2018
« Enjoyable »

Average hotel in good location greatly enhanced by wonderful,friendly and helpful staff.NOTHING was too much trouble from breakfast to late night, an attitude that was repeated every day. Most appreciated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive good feedback especially if you writing about wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Robert Families - 04/01/2018
« Almost perfect »

I’m very satisfy with only few small complains. The location of the hotel is perfect! Close to the City centre, train station and Airport Transfer buses. Staff on the desk is polite and helpfull. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. I’ve noticed a bit to much noises were coming from the busy street outside. Bathroom clean.. no marks or spots of dirt. There could be better selection of the bottle water as one of the provided was sparkling so the other one could be still instead of highly mineralised.. (like little sparkling). Very modern and spacy bar also atrium/dinong room. Variety of food available for the breakfast however a bit disappointed. Unfortunately the biggest letdowns I’ve experienced were at the breakfast. Both sausages and frankfurters were faty , not tasety and cold... both should be replaced for yhe better ones. There are two caffe machines at the restaurant. The one next to the juice/water machine is producing disgusting black liquid.. you can’t even call a caffe, the other one... located around cereals is much better but only satisfactory/ better beans would fix the issue. Overall one of the best hotels I’ve been in Szczecin (I’m using hotels in the City cety often) The only one that is beating it & only in one category: breakfast is „Hotel Rycerski”.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. We are really glad that you were enjoyed the polite and helpful staff of our front desk, location, the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, the comfort of the bed and the decor. We are surprised that, despite of your satisfaction, you rated us below some items that most of our guests appreciate, such as the selection of high-quality water, breakfast. Probably you did not found the full information of our offer, which allows you to order an individual meal or product for breakfast, which would satisfy your tastes, or order your dream coffee at our baristas or freshly squeezed fruit juice. This was information was presented on the poster placed frontally at the breakfast buffet. We would like to invite you again so that you can take full advantage of our offer. We hope that after all you will be even more satisfied. We appreciate for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 02/01/2018
« The personnel at the front desk were very nice and helpful. »

I enjoyed my stay and the sights in Szczecin.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive good and honest feedback. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will be honored if you will follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 01/01/2018
« nice and peasant stay in Szczecin »

very comfortable hotel perfect location between railway station and center of the city; cosy and very nice design deco for bar and restaurant helpful service at reception for sightseeing and train timletable

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 01/01/2018
« Great stay »

I do appreciate that following my request the hotel managed to arrange a room with two single beds. Thank you very much! The breakfast has a wide range of different products, including the scramble eggs made on the request.

AccorHotels certified review
Ole H. Friends - 26/12/2017
« Nice Hotel... »

We are quite happy to stay at the Novotel, - uncommonly smiling and friendly staff! However, one thing is wondering: Why should it take so long to check in after checking in from home - all relevant information has been sent in advance. We stood 2 couples and had to wait half an hour to get the key delivered - the time was used to write the same information as was sent when booking the room. With best regards Ole H.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Hoeglung, we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. Thank you for all the pluses you mentioned. Front Office Manager with the recepetion are continuing work on improving the check in online procedure, it is still requires the presentation of ID document or passport. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will be honored if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Sth Business - 14/12/2017
« Three Days of Business »

Everything was good, except the gym - sub-par, low quality equipment that is overused. Room, food, bar, breakfast, location, parking, service - very happy with all the rest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. Thank you for your interest in the subject of the gym - I wan you to know that we are planning to modernize it in the future. We are happy that you liked many factors related to the hotel, especially the service. I will share your rating and comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will be honored if you will follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum I assure you that you are always an expected guest in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Maya Solo - 29/11/2017
« Great service, as alwyas »

I stayed at this hotel many times already and it never disappoints. The service is great, from the reception, through the restaurant to the housekeeping. Very polite, always helpful and friendly. I think I can say that is the best service I have ever had. Rooms are nice and even street side ones are quiet. Beds are always made and tea and coffee replaced. I like the little wellness area that lets me have some "me time". I hope to be back to this place again. Especially that the location is great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive good and honest feedback. I will share your comments and rating with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We would be very proud if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Marina Families - 21/11/2017
« Chemicals triggered asthma so not 1 wink of sleep. Bed completely broken. Window not opening. Pillows like cheap balls of polyester »

Arrived after midnight after 20 hours drive. No short night reduction. Got 2nd floor. Walking out of lift, we were hit by a disgusting smell of god knows what. We were now 3rd night without sleep. So we hoped it would not be in room. It was not as bad. Very stuffy in room and window would not open. . Sat on bed and fell through. On Inspection half of the wooden slats were not fixed as plastic holders were broken or missing. Called reception for wake up call and advised of above and cut my hand on broken bed. She did offer to change rooms but we had not the strength. My husband had very severe asthma attack due to chemical smell and I almost called an ambulance. His asthma did ease after many many inhalers around 7 a.m.but we did not sleep a wink. We could not face breakfast as we still felt so sick as the smell was still there. The manager did offer a free late check out, but we could not stay there any longer. She then agreed to refund what we had paid for the full 24 hour period, despite being there 8 1/2 hours Happy 50 the anniversary, but Our first 2 days with our family who had also travelled over 26 hours to be with us was totally ruined. finally eased

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Shenton, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. The whole story of your stay shocked us and our receptionist assured us that she did everything she could to help you. I have received information from our receptionist that you have received a special price for your room as well as a promo rate for breakfast and parking for free. When you went to the room you mention about the "chemicals" that caused asthma. Well, the cleaning products that we are using are certified, so if this is the fault of the cleaning products this is the first incident of this kind that met us. In the room, after telephone complaining about the broken bed, the receptionist apologized you and offered to compensate for a higher standard room, freshly renovated, with more comfortable beds, no extra cost, and offered for help in moving the luggage to next room. She was informed that you are only tired and that everything is in OK and you have refused to change the room. You can only imagine the shock of our staff when they heard and I read your story in which after all this time our receptionist tried to help you, and you still refused to help. We're sorry, that we could’t help you (even if if we want too) and we did not get the right signal when we asked for it. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Ismail B. Business - 17/11/2017
« Fine but expecting better for the rate I have paid »

Good in general but you should renew the wall painting, fix the shower properly and check that the tea cattle is working and ... clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Ian H. Friends - 13/11/2017
« Usually a great hotel, stayed here many times »

This hotel is usually great and I have stayed here many times, this time I was a bit dissapointed as the swimming pool was not heated and its one of the main reason's I always choose this hotel, other than that everything else was ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Henderson, we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive good and honest feedback. I will share your comments and rating with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We would be very proud if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Martin F. Z. Business - 12/11/2017
« Good hotel for reasonable price »

The hotel is good value for money. Only remark will be cleaning of bathroom was not 100% perfect and need to improve coffee for breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Zokalj, we very much appreciate your rating and comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive good and honest feedback. I will share your comments and rating with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. We would be very proud if you would like to follow us at the www.facebook.com/NovotelSzczecinCentrum Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Proud HEARTIST®, and coolest Hotel Transformer Novotel Szczecin Centrum

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 09/11/2017

No hot water in shower Noise from windows Poor bed quality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Szczecin Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest. Therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours faithfully, Piotr Jankowski Guest Relations Specialist Novotel Szczecin Centrum

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 245.00 PLN Non member rate
From 220.50 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m ibis Szczecin Centrum
ibis Szczecin Centrum Hotel
From
From 160.20 PLN Non member rate
From 152.19 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.7 km ibis budget Szczecin
ibis budget Szczecin
From
From 69.00 PLN Non member rate
From 69.00 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SZCZECIN
See rates