Hotel - Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel

4.0/5 291 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 86.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ROISSY CDG
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service

Business services

  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our suites

Be it a family holiday or business trip, our Suites measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m2) can accommodate 1 to 4 people. Suites come with a double bed or twin beds, a sofa bed, bathroom with a bathtub and separate shower and high-speed internetWIFI and wired internet, calls to national landlines, HD TV with Canal+ package, beIN Sports and 8 international channels. For a pick-me-up, our Suites come with a microwave, kettle and Nespresso coffee machine.

  • 173 suites
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • 62 family suites
  • 16 connecting suites
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Suite TV
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,551 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 291 reviews
Jay K. Families - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok Hotel.. »

Hotel is just ok...far from the Airport...no clear directions on how to get to the Hotel from the airport...not so helpful front desk...would not accommodate 2 hrs early check in...was charging more for 2 hrs early chk in...not at all expected from Novatel hotels...No air conditioning in the rooms/exhaust did not work in the bathroom.....even after letting the front desk know, nothing was done...not very happy with the stay!!

Baz Families - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and convenient »

Room was nicely setup and comfortable for the four of us. Hotel had all of the facilities required including free high speed wifi. The various shuttle buses were easy to use and well timed.

G. Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good sized room and facilties and helpful staff »

Room 518, good size and comfortable bed The staff helped me retrieve a jacket left on the airport shuttle bus

Jj Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room, good service at check in, poor choice for restaurants. »

Nice room at good price, excellent service at check in although after long waiting time. The hotel was a little difficult to find. Very limited choice for meals in and around the hotel.

Wei C. Business - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad reception service »

I want to extend my room for one night and staff keep told me come back late to do it because they are busy.

Anonymous Families - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« First stay in Novotel »

First time to Paris and first time staying at Novotel. The airport shuttle and the shuttle to the mall made access to public transport, excellent restaurants and shopping very convenient. Most of the staff were very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. When we checked in we found the room very clean, large enough for the three of us and the bathroom unique but very nice. A slightly larger refrigerator would have been more useful. We would have given a much higher rating if the cleaning staff were more consistent in their cleaning. Also it appeared the large bed could have been broken down to two twin beds (which we had requested) instead of converting the sofa to a bed. However I would definitely stay here again.

Zippieditz Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience »

Loved the design and comfort of the spacious room.

Craig K. Couples - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Needs Maintenance »

Fixtures in the bathroom were broken, shower didn't drain resulting in flooded floor.

Daniel W. Business - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

Perfect

Roland Business - 26/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Spacious room but a bit distant from the airport »

Normally we stay and work at Roissypole, so for us this was a bit more inconvenient due to the distance. The room was simple but clean and surprisingly big. Rest of the hotel was basic as well, but a reasonable price.

Anonymous Business - 25/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My room was not cleaned. All the garbage remained as is »

My TV and remote was not working. When called at the reception they bluntly said that I need to come down and collect new remote. The staff was rude

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. S., Thank you for taking the time to answer to our guest satisfaction track survey. First of all we would like to apologize for the service you have experienced; I just learned from your comment the inconvenience encountered and I regret that we probably did not before your departure intervene to make your stay much more enjoyable. You indicate that your room has not been cleaned, this worries me particularly and I wish to know the more detailed circumstances of the problem you have encountered. In the meantime, a point with our teams Floor and Reception will be made to understand what happened and put in place any corrective actions to ensure that such a situation does not happen again. Yours sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

Anonymous Couples - 21/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Spacious room and quiet »

No problem with a very late arrival. Love the room. Indoor parking for the car

Samantha B. Business - 20/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel »

Perfect position for work in North paris and Airport access Clean, comfortable and practical.

Hesham E. Friends - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« One of the best hotels I stayed in. Amazing staff »

Was outstanding

Anonymous Couples - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice facility but confusing regarding the need for the key to work the lights. »

Overall it was good. Check in was easy, shuttle was appreciated (although it ran late). Alarms sounded in the evening and we got no information from staff regarding what caused it or if it was truly safe to return to rooms.

Amy Families - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant »

Very pleasant

Amit Business - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« make yourself airport hotel »

1) This is near to airport, don’t you think most ppl staying would be foreigners and not french? Don’t you think staff must understand English? Do hire more ppl who understand English! 2) Most staff was friendly and helpful 3) Check in , Check out process was smooth and easier

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M.G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a high service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant

Robin L. Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

Stayed one night, which we did last year because of connecting flights. More organized then last year which wasn’t terrible last year. Will stay here again.

Kathie Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« As always spotless and comfortable »

Helpful staff, ideal for a stay whether visiting or attending a show. Rooms are always immaculate

Darren L. Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

As a platium memeber , i expect some basic things . No toothbrush even I ask for. I book for twin sharing. At least u should have given 2 welcome drinks insttead if 1. Novotel group will not make lost by doing this . But rejecting a simple request make you a lowly handed hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DARREN l., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures about soft benefits to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe General manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 86.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates