Hotel - Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel

4.0/5 275 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 86.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ROISSY CDG
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service

Business services

  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our suites

Be it a family holiday or business trip, our Suites measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m2) can accommodate 1 to 4 people. Suites come with a double bed or twin beds, a sofa bed, bathroom with a bathtub and separate shower and high-speed internetWIFI and wired internet, calls to national landlines, HD TV with Canal+ package, beIN Sports and 8 international channels. For a pick-me-up, our Suites come with a microwave, kettle and Nespresso coffee machine.

  • 173 suites
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • 62 family suites
  • 16 connecting suites
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Suite TV
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,414 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 275 reviews
Paul M. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed on all perspectives »

- room not clean (bed not made properly, dust on many places...) - staff not friendly and had to pay for the extra welcome drinks for the other people on the room with me. First time In all my stays in Novotel - had to wait for check in half an hour without compensation, I mean a small thing : coffee... (customer service can go a long way) - the quality of the bathroom was not up to the Novotel standard I am very disappointed as I am a loyal Accor customers... check my stats in different hotels and countries

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to answer our guest satisfaction track survey. Please accept our apologies for this experience that you did not appreciate. The bathroom furniture is not new but very well maintained; Our bathrooms have a bath and a separate shower. We attach great importance to the cleanliness of our facilities; Our Housekeeper Manager has been informed of the inconvenience you have encountered on the quality of the cleaning and the way the bed was presented; be assured that the the team floor who made and checked your room before your arrival will be sensitized. I'm sorry you were surprised not be able to benefit from several drinks as a Le Club Accorhotels Gold member. In France, the advantage over the "offered drink" is granted only for the client member, which is not the case abroad. On the other hand, waiting 30mn at your arrival at 3pm is not acceptable; You are absolutely right that we could have made you wait in better conditions. Our Reception Manager has been informed of the problem encountered in order to improve the quality of welcome. I am pleased to inform you, we have credited your Le Club Accorhotels account with courtesy points, as a gesture of goodwill. Yours sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

R. F. Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable »

All the staff on duty whilst our stay was amazing with us and our children. My children already want to go back to the same hotel and staff especially Boualem and the 2 staff on evening duty on the 5/08/18. The room was spacious, clean and perfect for us. Car parking was convenient. We feel there could be variety of breakfast menus for different days as it did get boring having the same thing. We did feel let down as there is no pool, the garden area needs some work and a better outdoor area as we had a big group staying and we all wanted to sit outside - not enough seating and no pool. I think it would definitely make the hotel perfect, being able to take breakfast outdoors in summer. We thank you for your hospitality and would definitely consider coming back to stay at this specific hotel.

Alexis A. C. Families - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location with friendly staff! »

Our stay was enjoyable. The rooms are clean and modern, and super comfortable. The daily breakfast was good, and the staff in the hotel were super accommodating and friendly.

Family - 04/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Nice hotel with super friendly staff »

When returning to Paris, I wanted something close to the airport but which we could still easily get to the city. The location is great and there is a shuttle to the airport, making it quick to hop onto transit!

Tony O. Families - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A great experince »

It was worthwhile and staff very professional, my wife and kids liked it so much

Hassan G. Solo - 12/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hassan »

Reception was kind and didn’t look for excuse to reject . For a traveller coming from long flight the most important thing is reception and first contact. The room was very good and I had the best sleep .

Yidnekatchew H. Families - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing! »

Nice service

Ram G. Families - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel with extraordinary service. »

I our stay at Novotel was exceptional. The rooms was big and clean. The service was outstanding. We really enjoyed the daily breakfast.

Anzer K. Families - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The reception was perfect and room was noise proof »

The reception person was nice and hotels facilities like shutter services were worth

Anonymous Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Specious rooms, safe parking, missing restaurant »

Rooms are spacious, equipped with small 'kitchen' corner, but was missing hard cups... for a coffee, or the. I hate drinking from plastic or cardboard cups. Nice to hava a safe underground parking! I missed a pleasent breakfast corner, and a restaurant.

Cecilia V. Families - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible room and awful service »

Awful room (bathroom) that smelled like a septic tank. Called front desk and was ignored . Called for towels and went to front desk 4 times and ignored. Breakfast was not ready at 6am and silver ware wasn’t even out for use . Customer service at front desk was of no help. Room was not cleaned after asking for it to be cleaned and new towels .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CECILIA V., Thank-you very much for your review I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Following your comment, we’ve checked the pipes to be sure that they isn’t something broken, which could be the cause of this bad smell and for the moment we didn’t observed anything, but we still attentive. We also shared your bad experience with the team, to remind them of the breakfast opening hours because we can’t accept opening or prepare it on late. Particularly in this hotel who’s people travel and they don’t have time to wait. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Christophe Prigent Sincerely,

Peter H. Business - 26/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Peter H. »

I am satisfied but as of 26 June i am still waiting for the manager to refund me the 103 euros i paid double, as it was charged to my card twice. I have had no replies to my email.

Cm C. Couples - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very polite & helpful young man at check in counter. Room was perfect except a small adjustment to be look into, the shower glass door. Water splashes from the glass door handle also through the base of the door. When shower is over, the whole floor is wet & it will be dangerous if one is not careful. I will be a regular in my next trip.

I. Business - 22/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was good but not very satisfied »

It was good but as we two people were staying in a room, it was strange to have one bottle of water for two people. There should be given two bottles of water if two people are staying in a room.

Anonymous Families - 21/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Loved the look of the place and the cleanliness, shuttle could have been more convenient and reception staff more helpful and friendly »

I had never used an airport hotel before (especially in interesting cities like Paris!) but traveling with a baby and an early flight made me consider this. I am very happy that I did. I liked the style of the hotel and how clean it was. The room was great. Food options were easy (if not so tasty...). My only negative comments are that the shuttle was not so convenient (only one drop off that left me carrying many bags/baby stuff very far throughout the airport), and I felt the reception staff was pretty unfriendly and not so helpful. However, overall my experience was good. Nice hotel if you are in transit.

Eric S. Families - 21/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Efficient, clean rooms with good service »

The two rooms we rented were set up with an additional cot so we could sleep 4 in each room. They were clean and efficient. The staff was friendly and helped with our questions. The free WIFI worked well. All in all, this was a good stay.

Antony Couples - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable, affordable and perfect for easy access to CDG »

Efficient and easy, staff were friendly and informative, room was spacious and comfortable. The Nespresso machine a nice touch!

Demetrius K. Friends - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Everything wasn’t as described I booked through a third party they oversold while the hotel under delivered. It’s was just ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. K., Thank you for taking the time to give us your impression about the experience of your stay in our hotel. After having checked your reservation registered in our system and to give you elements of answer; I am missing information about the booking confirmation of the intermediary you passed through? When you go through an intermediary to make your reservation several factors come into account and the final price that you pay them is not always known to our services, which is the case for this reservation. I invite you to contact me directly if you want me to take a closer look at the possible reasons for this price difference. Best regards, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

Vicky Families - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Location and Facilities »

After delayed flights it was great to arrive at the hotel to a room that was perfectly set up. The night person was helpful and got us into the room quickly. Breakfast was good and yummy. Staff were helpful to give us great advise to get to our next location. As an extra, we loved the body wash dispenser in the shower and by the basins.

Donna M. Families - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« amazing »

the hotel is exceptionally good from free pick up/drop off airport, the room, breakfast. would definitely recommend and stay again. thanks

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 86.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates