Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 341 reviews
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Free Blue Line shuttle service for CDG airport just 15 minutes away

  • 10 minutes' drive from Paris?Le Bourget Airport

  • Indoor and outdoor private paying car parks, including spaces for coaches

  • Boutique Gourmande and fitness area open 24 hours a day

  • Free and unlimited WIFI

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 10.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • ROISSY CDG
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile
BP 60182
95700
roissy-en-france
france

Tel: +33148638888

Fax: (+33)1/48638687

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT :   B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT ROISSY CDG At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By plane

    LE BOURGET At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 41km / 25.48 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 4.3km / 2.67 miles - Shuttle free

  • By car

    CHARLES-DE-GAULLE At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY CDG At 3.3km / 2.05 miles

GPS :48.989437, 2.512914

Our accommodations

Be it a family holiday or business trip, our Suites measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m2) can accommodate 1 to 4 people. Suites come with a double bed or twin beds, a sofa bed, bathroom with a bathtub and separate shower and high-speed internet WIFI and wired internet, calls to national landlines, HD TV with Canal+ package, beIN Sports and 8 international channels. For a pick-me-up, our Suites come with a microwave, kettle and Nespresso coffee machine.

Executive Suite - 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

3,102 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

341 reviews

Clean, modern, comfortable, quiet, convenient

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mercer Families - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The service and admissions was good. The room was well appointed and ready for our stay. Shuttle service worked well to and from the airport.

Comfortable airport hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nathalie Couples - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room

Great location and impeccable service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nadia &. F. T. I. F. Families - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We only stayed one night but it was a great experience and everything responded to our requirements.

Happy

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Kat Friends - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very happy wit the costumer service and design of the hotel!

Relaxing and friendly

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Friends - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel itself was great, a slight issue with the aircon squeaking at high speeds but other than that fantastic. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel clean and relaxing, the drinks a tad pricey but not terrible.

Great place to end a beautiful vacation

Customer review rating 4.2/5

H. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Wonderful hotel, very helpful, great breakfast and great rooms!

3 nights in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Kk Families - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel room and facility is good, however some of staff there is making hotel lose credit.

Dear KK Your comment is certainly short but effective .... Believe me, our team will not be insensitive to your remark. I do not doubt for a moment that this attitude is accidental, not at all representative of what we want to pass as a message to our Customers. But if you talk about it, and we thank you for it, it's because it has touched you and we hear you. Count on us to not have in the future this type of comment. Sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

A perfect place before flying home

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Transportation was easy from/to CDG. Wish there was a restaurant map and more options for a nice dinner.

Good, clean space.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was functional and clean. Staff were friendly and answered all of our questions.

Room was Good Staff were Average

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was clean and tidy and met our expectations. The staff were disappointing and we appeared to be an inconvenience to be in their hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that your Suite has been comfortable, but deeply regret not have been able to offer you the same satisfaction with Welcoming. We take note with great interest of your remark in order to avoid that this same feeling is again postponed by our customers; We share with our team your comment which will not remain - it is certain - insensitive. Thank you for your patience, looking forward to welcoming you with all the good humor that our team can have! Do not hesitate to contact me directly for your next reservation. Best Regards, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant. H3…

Mrs

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Judy Solo - 28/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My stay was ok but I was charged for 2 night instead of one night. Before I checked out I was promised by the hotel that my account will be credited within 24 hours. Since the 20th of June 2019 till date 28th of june, I still have not received my refund. I have called the hotel severally and send email but nothing has been done. Can this issue be handled immediately I will appreciate it immensely thanks

Dear Judy, Thank you for your comment and please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience. A technical problem with our payment machines forced us to use a longer process for refunds. This situation is exceptional and we are doing what is necessary to restore the situation as quickly as possible. Can you please confirm by email that you have since received the repayment by bank transfer? Thank you for your patience and indulgence in relation to the situation. Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

Nice, reasonably priced hotel near the airport and train

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Teresab Friends - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was very spacious and nice. All employees were very nice. My only negative, and it is somewhat significant, was the credit card processor. While checking in I was told repeatedly my credit card was declined. I called my company and was assured my account was in good standing. The employee admitted theirs was an old machine but there was no override system. I didn’t have another credit card with me so the employee was nice enough to let me pay cash for the first of 2 nights and pay for our 2nd night the next day. I had no problem with my credit card anywhere else in France the rest of my stay.

Good overall experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Johan H. Couples - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly professional reception staff. The blue line airport shuttle bus was very convenient. The room was clean and neat with good amenities. The room airconditioning was not cold enough. Pillows in the room were not sufficient and too flat. The bed and linen were not very comfortable. The mattress is too hard and the bed linen is not smooth and soft. The shower water temperature was inconsistent (too hot or too cold).

STaff overworked and unpleasant and air con not working

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Worst hotel stay in 10 years. AC in room not working. No attempt to fix. One person at front desk doing 4 jobs creating long que and 15 minute wait to get anything done. Laundry not returned at 7PM as promised. Had to leave early could not stay 2nd night. Lobby old and poorly furnished. Hot in lobby, in halls and in my room as AC not running. Horrible experience.

Dear Guest, We answered to your comment on Tripadvisor a few days ago without being able to clearly identify your reservation; Thank you for taking the time to also answer our guest satisfaction survey which allows us to know more. Regarding air conditioning, we checked the anomalies reported that day and did not record any complaints for the rooms; That's why if you have a few extra minutes to grant us I would like to be able to contact you by telephone and to take stock with you on your entire stay. If you communicate your phone number and time slot on which you are available I will not fail to remind you Monday morning. Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding, Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant h3…

Excellent..great room, clean and technology excellent.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ian K. Friends - 20/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very good...room was as we requested, technology was great and cleanliness excellent. Great buffet breakfast too

PLEASED WITH THE STAY AT THE PROPERTY

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Manish, D. I. Families - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

RIGHT FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT, THE STAY AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY SATISFYING. THE STAFF AT THE RECEPTION WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND COOPERATIVE. THEY WERE VERY CONSIDERATE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND STAY AT THIS PROPERTY

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, thank you.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alex Couples - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I've stayed at the hotel multiple times, it's one of my favorites in the area. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff was always nice and the underground parking is good although a bit expensive.

Overall very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.2/5

American T. Families - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was just one night stay but it was pretty comfortable.

Nice suite, friendly service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Roger K. Solo - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overnight accommodation was reasonably priced and the suite was large and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and spoke many languages (I speak French so it was easy, but I saw them working with people speaking English, Spanish, Portuguese and German).

Wonderful!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was a short visit but the hotel was perfect!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy-en-france