Hotel - Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel

4.0/5 304 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 86.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ROISSY CDG
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service

Business services

  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our suites

Be it a family holiday or business trip, our Suites measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m2) can accommodate 1 to 4 people. Suites come with a double bed or twin beds, a sofa bed, bathroom with a bathtub and separate shower and high-speed internetWIFI and wired internet, calls to national landlines, HD TV with Canal+ package, beIN Sports and 8 international channels. For a pick-me-up, our Suites come with a microwave, kettle and Nespresso coffee machine.

  • 173 suites
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • 74 family suites
  • 16 connecting suites
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Suite TV
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,676 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 304 reviews
D. B. Couples - 09/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel was OK for one night »

Had to stay for our last night of the trip due to the demonstrations. The rooms were OK, could use an extra outlet near the bed. (one side had no outlets at all) room was pretty clean. Breakfast was very disappointing, totally not worth the fee. We had the option to check out at 14:00 which was nice.

Anonymous Business - 21/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

It was comfortable and suit for business trips.

V Business - 17/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

room was ok but location was not the greatest and the staff did not really seem to care I waited for the shuttle to get to the hotel for over 30min and it never show up, i ended up taking a cab The next day when i took the shuttle it showed up 10min late and took 20min to get to the terminal instead of 10 as indicated.. When you take a flight it would be nice to be on time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer our guest satisfaction track survey. Our hotel is served by the "Blue Line" airport shuttle, which serves many hotels around the airport; It runs from 05am until 1am every 20 minutes, and takes about 25 minutes to get to the airport. At the Reception, a timetable for our customers is available, also indicating stops. I regret that you did not have the right information from the beginning and more attention. We will share your feed-back with our team to prevent this kind of inconvenience will not happen again. And also take the opportunity to check and rectify if necessary the information on our site. Remaining at your disposal, Yours sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant

L R. Families - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great personal service »

The team were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a fantastic one. From early check in, to restaurant recommendations, they really did personalise our needs.

Benny Couples - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« overnight November 2018 »

As we always do when in Paris, we stayed overnight in Novotel Suites. The rooms are always comfortable and we can return home well rested before the drive home. We enjoy the nice breakfast in the morning.

Anonymous Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great rooms near the airport »

Always enjoy staying at the Novotel Villepinte. Rooms are big and well designed. Calm and great to catch a night sleep before or after your travels

Patrick M. Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« IT Director »

Excellent, I was upgraded to one of the new suites, it was really well designed. Unfortunately I arrived late and night and left early morning so didn't have a lot of time.

Anonymous Couples - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Only the staff was excellent »

Pro: helpful staff, decent bed. Con: jammed space due to two extra beds we didn’t need or ask for and couldn’t be removed , scratchy sheets, overheated room, substandard toiletries, metal strike on entry door missing which made room seem less secure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. J., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Paris CDG Airport Villepinte and taking the time to comment on your stay. It's a real pleasure to read the satisfaction of a customer who values the staff, thank you for having spoken about it. We regret that your experience was not completely successful especially due to 2 extra beds organized in your room. I agree that this configuration, while you only are two is uncomfortable. The layout of the room could be arranged, but I understand that this was not anticipated. Your feedback allows us to be more attentive and think about modifying our processes to be closer to the needs and expectations of our customers. Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

Claudia H. Business - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Research Manager »

Quick, efficient and friendly at check-in. Marks/Stain on the bed sheet, though - where you would put your head. I guess stains did not come out at washing..

Patricia Friends - 19/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great airport hotel for a next day early morning flight! »

The hotel was clean, quiet (double windows meant we didn’t hear the planes overhead), helpful staff, great shuttle to the airport, 2 restaurants within walking distance, and a bar to toast the end of (or beginning of) your trip!

Gary R. Couples - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfy quiet room before our long flight home »

Room and bed were great. Plenty of space to sort suitcases before flying back to Oz. Air con settings were a challenge as we couldn't get the room cooler. Notified front desk on departure

B T. Couples - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Novetel was fine for our brief stay. Nothing special and nothing bad. »

We stayed for a layover before catching a plane back to the U.S. The hotel was a mediocre experience. The bed wasn't particularly comfortable and the ventilation system and air conditioning were non-existent. The room was very nice, very new age. The staff was wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear B. T., Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Novotel Paris CDG Airport Villepinte . Your satisfaction and feedback is very important, they contribute to improve the quality of our services and amenities and motivate our team to perfect the Welcome that we reserve for our customers. I will not fail to share your comment with our team! Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered with the air conditioning ventilation system that was not running during your stay. The temperatures observed in recent weeks were abnormally high with cooler nights and the adjustment we currently have to allow all of our customers to be satisfied in this case is complicated. We look forward to seeing you soon at the Novotel Paris CDG Airport Villepinte and thank you again. Yours sincerely, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant

Jay K. Families - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok Hotel.. »

Hotel is just ok...far from the Airport...no clear directions on how to get to the Hotel from the airport...not so helpful front desk...would not accommodate 2 hrs early check in...was charging more for 2 hrs early chk in...not at all expected from Novatel hotels...No air conditioning in the rooms/exhaust did not work in the bathroom.....even after letting the front desk know, nothing was done...not very happy with the stay!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. J., Thank you for taking the time to answer to our guest satisfaction track survey. Concerning the early check-in at 10am instead of 12am, we are very regularly asked for early arrivals and late departures, besides this service is offered according to the availability to customers with the card LeClub AccorHotels Gold and Platinum booked on our site AccorHotels. This service is actually paying (35 €). Regarding technical problems you have encountered in the room and the lack of reactivity observed, I fully understand your disappointment and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Do not hesitate to contact me directly for your next stay, I will be happy to make sure that everything happens in the best conditions. Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant ,

Baz Families - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and convenient »

Room was nicely setup and comfortable for the four of us. Hotel had all of the facilities required including free high speed wifi. The various shuttle buses were easy to use and well timed.

G. Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good sized room and facilties and helpful staff »

Room 518, good size and comfortable bed The staff helped me retrieve a jacket left on the airport shuttle bus

Jj Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room, good service at check in, poor choice for restaurants. »

Nice room at good price, excellent service at check in although after long waiting time. The hotel was a little difficult to find. Very limited choice for meals in and around the hotel.

Wei C. Business - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad reception service »

I want to extend my room for one night and staff keep told me come back late to do it because they are busy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. C., It is with great interest that we receive your comments; Thank you for participating actively in improving the quality of service of our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the lack of attention we had, when you request to extend your stay; The attitude was very awkward and we should have treated your demand much more pleasantly. We are always happy to see our customers continue their experience with us. I understand that this is not what you felt, and I am very sorry about it. Our reception team will be aware of this situation so as to make sure it will not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to write, Looking forward to see you again at the Novotel Paris CDG Airport Villepinte, Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant

Anonymous Families - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« First stay in Novotel »

First time to Paris and first time staying at Novotel. The airport shuttle and the shuttle to the mall made access to public transport, excellent restaurants and shopping very convenient. Most of the staff were very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. When we checked in we found the room very clean, large enough for the three of us and the bathroom unique but very nice. A slightly larger refrigerator would have been more useful. We would have given a much higher rating if the cleaning staff were more consistent in their cleaning. Also it appeared the large bed could have been broken down to two twin beds (which we had requested) instead of converting the sofa to a bed. However I would definitely stay here again.

Zippieditz Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience »

Loved the design and comfort of the spacious room.

Craig K. Couples - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Needs Maintenance »

Fixtures in the bathroom were broken, shower didn't drain resulting in flooded floor.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 86.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates