Hotel - ibis Berlin Spandau
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Berlin Spandau Hotel

4.0/5 549 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 82.00 EUR Non member rate
From 77.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service

Business services

  • Self service business centre
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Enjoy an undisturbed night's sleep in one of the 132 soundproofed rooms at the ibis Berlin Spandau. The new beds ensure a wonderfully peaceful sleep. The rooms include air conditioning, low-cost WIFI, flat-screen TV and a desk.

  • 132 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 2 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 868 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Berlin Spandau

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 549 reviews
Business - 18/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Practical place for practical purposes »

As a frequent short-time business traveller I appreciate this hotel for its excellent location as well as, importantly, a very friendly service. I have not ever been disappointed yey and have every intention of returning

Peter A. Business - 16/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good clean hotel and breakfast »

Straight forward clean room, clean bed linen and bathroom. Nothing special but just what you want.

Jackie K. Business - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« fantastic place to stay »

Friendly, clean, very comfortable, excellent breakfast. Great location.

Couples - 11/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Berlin Spandau »

Hotel is well located and have stayed here on a number of occasions. Breakfast is good . One issue is that in the last three visits I have had problems with key failing to work after 24 hours which is a pain

Anonymous Business - 21/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It would be better if provide a simply slipper and a pair of toothpaste and toothbrush.

Dragan Solo - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Alles OK »

Alles Ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns bald wieder in Spandau besuchen kommen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Corinna Witt Direktorin

Family - 14/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Per Larsson »

The lokacion are very good for us and It is becuse of that vi have live so many times of this hotell.Under the hotell are a verry nice arkade with many good shops and the hotell are in the center of Spanda With all service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DEar guest, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. With kind regards Corinna Witt General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Top »

Top

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Corinna Witt General Manager

Radka Couples - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« satisfactory accommodation »

This time I wasnt as happy as in past: the room wasnt too much spacious (size was like ibis budget:( ), one king size duvet and no second one there and no other one in whole hotel (we asked the staff and second duvet we obtained next day). But staff was very nice, room is modern, nice, comfortable. Ok, the digital light watch on TV illuminating whole room in night made me crazy (I could not sleep :( ) Alt Spandau is very nice area, cozy town part!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay fully. If you need two duvets, you can note that in your reservation and we have a little more time to prepare that for you. We hope to see you again soon. With kind regrads Corinna Witt - General Manager

Rami K. Couples - 31/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not so happy »

Hotel was quite ok, but some things gone not so well. Information within the hotel not working, so we must manage these things itself (staff didn’t know that breakfast included for our, staff didn’t know that we have paid for late check-out so the ask us to leave and keys stopped working). Little things, but when it happens again and again, it is frustrating and poor service. Air conditioning in the room was poor and room was hot even it was winter. You must keep window open. Some of the staff feels unfriendly and somerimes it feels like there was customers for the staff, not staff for the customers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. Was re very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Sadly, we did experience some technical difficulties around your stay where some reservations were incomplete. Your reservation was one of them and our colleagues could not see that your reservation was including breakfast and late checkout. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We are very sad to hear that you had problems with the temperature in your room, please do not hesitate next time and tell us about problems like that, we will try our best to fix the problem or give you another room. With kind regards Corinna Witt General Manager

Daniele Business - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Confortable

Walter Families - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok »

Satisfying

Anonymous Couples - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good relation between price and quality »

Nice that we could check in late (23:00). The room is furnished so that all needs can be met in small space, that's fine. A little more decoration in the room would be appriciated.

Sophie Business - 20/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room too hot & noisy = no sleep »

Room was too hot, so opened window but it was very noisy, even on 8th floor. I told reception who told me hotel was fully booked & there were no other rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. For the next reservation, you can ask in the comment section for a room to the backside of the hotel, these rooms are much quitter. We try our best to fulfill your wishes if we know them in advance. We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin otherwise. With kind regards Corinna Witt General Manager

Joseph M. Couples - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« City Break »

A very well balanced Hotel based on the following facts;- Front Office Staff are pleasant helpful and go out of their way to ensure that all the Guests needs are catered for and they ensure that any problems you encounter they raise to the occasion to solve

Anonymous Friends - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok but only ok »

My rear facing room was a little bit noisy traffic noise outside a problem.

Jk Business - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

the room was to hot. The airconditioning is not going below 19 degree celcius and having the window open was to noisy. except for that it's a good hotel, good location

Anonymous Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« War okcoachngra »

Coaching

Terry Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« okay »

check in and check out easy but room smells of cigarettes

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your evaluation of our hotel. We are a strictly nonsmoking hotel, sadly there are still people who ignore this. In this case please let us know as fast as possible so that we have the chance to offer you a new room. We hope you did enjoy your stay in Berlin nonetheless and are awaiting your return eagerly. With kind regards Corinna Witt General Manager

Peter A. Business - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, tidy, wifi works and a good breakfast and nice present people »

Straight forward, no problems and everything I want in a hotel for business.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. With kind regrads Corinna Witt General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 82.00 EUR Non member rate
From 77.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates