Hotel - Novotel Cusco
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Cusco Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 1,554 reviews
All hotels in Cusco
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 100.00 USD Non member rate
From 90.00 USD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 13h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early Check in from 8AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 99 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Free access with phone card
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • TV room service ordering
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,598 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Cusco

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,554 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Jay Solo - 15/02/2018
« Great stay »

Nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr(s) K., Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Guy B. Couples - 13/02/2018
« Very cozy an friendly »

Quick to help and make you relax as they take care of your check wake up calls taxis and great food

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Richard T. Families - 12/02/2018
« Richard T. »

The facilities were excellent, and the staff were are great!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr T., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Paul Friends - 05/02/2018
« Great hotel. »

Stayed here in January 2018. Loved it. Staff is great. Everyone goes out of their way to help out with any request you may have. Its located at a walking distance from plaza de armas. I would definitely stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 31/01/2018
« Great location, people, breakfasts »

The Novotel's location is great for walks around the historic district. The rooms are nicely furnished, and I had a nice view from mine. The staff is very helpful, friendly and efficient. The breakfast is very good and varies from day to day (although I might have liked an omelet maker :) ) The wifi is excellent, and there is a good selection of TV channels. The only odd thing: I was scheduled to leave the hotel for the airport at 2:30pm, but I was surprised to discover that the regular required check-out time is 9am! (On special request, I was granted until 11:30am.)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Hoffman, Thank you for take the time to share your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and also we apologize if you have any inconvenience with the check out time. Here in Cusco the schedules check in and check out time area very different with another place, because the destination Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Evangelia P. Families - 31/01/2018
« It was a pleasant stay »

Breakfast was great. Room was small for the 4 of us. It was expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Paraskeva, Thank you for take the time to evaluate and leave your comments of our hotel. Your opinion for us is very important. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Kc Friends - 24/01/2018

Everyone was very friendly. Nice hotel, but 9am check-up is really early. were able to get late check-out but 9am is excessively early especially as compared to the US where it is typically 12pm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Katie, Thank you for evaluated us and the review of our hotel. Yes, here in Cusco we had a different check in time because of the early tours around the city, we apologize if this caused you any inconvenience. We hope to see you again in a near future. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

TripAdvisor review
Family - 17/01/2018
« Very Good »

The hotel is well located. Check in and check out very fast. Breakfast excellent, restaurant very good. Good rooms, quality in cleanliness. Very good service, accurate informations. We return the next year .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Francisco, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We will be waiting for you next year, that will be a great pleasure. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Yogendra Couples - 16/01/2018
« Normal but expectations from Novotel are higher »

As a gold member I expected better from Novotel. It could have been an Ibis or Ibis Styles with slightly larger rooms. And construction/repairs going on all over the place. Everything was ok, service was better than ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Pratap, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Gerald C. Couples - 13/01/2018
« Hard beds, poor wifi and alot of noise »

The hotel has a very good location but the WIFI does not work in the bedrooms and the business center computer is a joke. The connection is so slow we used the WIFI and business center at the Marriott hotel next door. The beds are very hard and uncomfortable. Also there is a lot of early morning noise in the hallways, talking and doors slamming that we were always woken up between 4 and 6am.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Cook, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 03/01/2018

We stayed in seven hotels in Peru and we were least satisfied with this stay. We were left waiting in the courtyard for approximately 15 minutes when we arrived. Appetiser and main courses came together and were cold. Some of the reception staff were unhelpful at checkout. I was told my bill would be emailed and I'm still waiting to receive it after five days.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Alex T. Families - 02/01/2018
« Friendly staff, good food at the restaurant, comfortable room, BUT still need credit for dinner 1st night. »

Positive overall experience in the hotel. Friendly and courteous staff. When we checked in, the front desk person confirmed that our package (arranged through SouthAmericaTravel.com) was included in the package and already paid for. He also indicated that the we should charge it to the room and upon checkout a credit would be given for that amount. We dined in the hotel restaurant twice the 1st night and then again, the following night, when we ordered room service. When we checked out, we did not get the credit for dinner the first night. I am counting on getting the credit for the 1st night dinner. Thank you. Alex T.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Emilia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Also we wanted to share with you that the package that you paid to the travel agency had include the accommodation, breakfast and the Buffet dinner on December 24th in our restaurant. This information was share it with you by the travel agency guide and at the check in time. Any other additional consumption such as lunch or room service had an additional cost that was charged to your room ,that could be paid at the time of check out. Please if you need further information do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Rowbav Solo - 01/01/2018
« Overall adequate and reasonable value. »

Room was clean and comfortable and bathroom good other than plumbing needs some attention as water was very slow to drain from bathroom sink and shower. I was surprised as an Accor Platinum member to find complimentary water was supplied only on the first night. After returning to my room from a long day out and found no water in my room, I called reception to advise that housekeeping had not replaced my water and was told the hotel only supplies for the first night. This is the only Accor Hotel in the world where I have experienced this. No problem if I knew in advance but at 11pm it was a little inconvenient to then have to dress again and go out to find somewhere to buy water. Breakfast was good with a nice array of food options.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Rowen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry about the slow drain of the water at the bathroom. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. About the bottle of water, we give as a courtesy one bottle of water on the first day. That depends of each Hotel. As a LeClub platinum member you have a welcome drink, please let us know if you have an inconvenient about this. We give this benefit voucher at the check in time. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Alison M. Families - 28/12/2017
« best hotel ever »

Love this palce

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Kennedy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
O. K. Couples - 28/12/2017
« perfect service! »

I stayed 2 nights for honeymoon. all hotelier are helpful and great service to us :) highly recomend!! :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs O., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad to know that we were part of an important day for you. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Francis Solo - 26/12/2017
« Great hotel »

Hi stayed at Novotel Cuzco for 5 nights in December 2017. The location is great, the staff very kind, friendly and helpfull. Overall great service and nice setting. Breakfast served very early from 5 am (convenient if you have to leave early for an excursion or a early check-out )in a beautifull indoor patio. Rooms are big, but nothing special (typical Novotel so correct at the exception that the beds are specialy comfortable). Hotel is clean, prices (bar/laundry) very honnest. I would definetely stay there again when in Cuzco.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

TripAdvisor review
RaleighMB Family - 24/12/2017
« Best possible hotel »

I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the hotel, the quality of the rooms and the level of service. Excellent location just 2 blocks from the main cathedral in Cuzco. Excellent breakfast included.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Kristy O. Couples - 19/12/2017
« Ms kristy O. »

Brilliant friendly service at all hours of the day. Was our honeymoon and were made feel special. The Staff are true asset to this hotel. Rooms - well cleaned, tidy & spacious. Location perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are grateful to know that we were part of the celebration of an important day for you. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Phil Couples - 02/12/2017
« Comfortable stay »

Definitely recommend Novotel Cusco; the front desk personnels were great, expedited check in, great BF buffet...excellent bellmen!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Phil, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

AccorHotels certified review
Emily Friends - 28/11/2017
« It was alright »

They hotel staff was very welcoming and accommodating, but the amenities were only okay. The wifi didn't reach the rooms well, and the website stated that there was a shuttle to the airport and free breakfast. Breakfast is $11, and there is no shuttle but they will call you a taxi that costs s/25 (~$8). Our previous hotel was closer to the Plaza des Armas, cheaper, and had breakfast included.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please about the breakfast and the shuttle included on the reservation, could you be so kind to send that information to us. I tried to find that information but I did not found it. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Victor Collantes General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 100.00 USD Non member rate
From 90.00 USD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates