Hotel - Novotel Sevilla
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Sevilla Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 2,262 reviews
All hotels in Seville
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 82.00 EUR Non member rate
From 77.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 20  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Seasonal swimming pool
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycle hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30 - 23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30 - 23:00

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 170 rooms
  • 166 non-smoking rooms
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 110 family rooms
  • 14 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • WiFi in your room
    • Crib on request
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Suite TV
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,731 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Sevilla

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,262 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Z. B. Families - 14/02/2018
« Super lage des Hotels, schönes zimmer »

We (family consisting of 2 adults, 2 children) stayed overnight in Seville. Checkin went smoothly. The lady at the reception still gave recommendations regarding the city tour. We have received a copy of the city map with a description of the main station. It would be advisable to have a short information about the tickets for public transport. The location of the hotel with its stadium and large shopping centre is very good. 16 Euro for parking per night is a lot if you stay several nights in the hotel. Unfortunately, the shower head in the bathroom was outdated and not clean. Accordingly, the water pressure in the shower was very low. Showering really wasn't fun. Otherwise, the products offered for the bathroom are of course great. TV was very small (27 / 30 inch).

AccorHotels certified review
Dan P. Families - 10/02/2018
« A good choice »

Nice but cold interiors; easy access parking; good location; good breakfast; friendly staff

AccorHotels certified review
Graham C. Friends - 06/02/2018
« Pleasant brief stay in Seville »

Having stayed at the Novotel Seville before I knew what to expect, as ever it was a decent stay. Good breakfast on special offer which was a bonus.

AccorHotels certified review
Ivan M. Families - 05/02/2018
« Wonderful service and staff go above and beyond to make guests welcome »

Upon arriving we found that, due to some renovations on some of your floors, our 'suite' room wasn't available. We need a suite because our child can't sleep in the same room as us. The staff did their best and found us two adjoining rooms later in the day. They also arranged for a wonderful plate of local cheeses, ham and one of lovely sliced fruit to be delivered to the room. Also some sweets for our child. We felt spoilt. It was great service and made us feel like lucky guests. My thanks to your excellent and helpful staff.

AccorHotels certified review
Roger S. Couples - 23/01/2018
« good but not excellent stay in Seville »

We stayed one night before, and two nights after, a week that we spent in the Almeria area. Both stays were enjoyable - but the rooms were a bit bleak. For the one night stay we could control the room temperature to a comfortable level - but even with the heating off and the window opened, this was not the case for the two-night stay. And for the final night two of the three lifts were out of action. Staff were friendly, Breakfasts were good - as were the restaurant dinners we had on two of the three nights.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roger S., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Novotel Sevilla. I am glad you enjoyed the quality of our restaurant and also the hospitality of our team. But I would like to apologize about the issues you encountered regarding the temperature in room and our lifts. I can assure you that these matters are being looked into with our maintenance manager and are being dealt with accordingly. Once again, thank you for your comments that helps us to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to better serve you in your next stay with us. Sincerely, Florence S. In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 08/01/2018
« Pleasant »

Generally good. Helpful staff, nice room. Good breakfast , good location., stairs . Lift poor, bar/entertainment limited, Car parking convoluted. Pool not open very disappointing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sevilla. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay and you were satisfied with the quality of our breakfast, our location and the hospitality of our team. But I am sorry that you had a mixed feeling about your stay and some facilities and services did not meet all your expectations. I take note of your comments, these are very helpful for us in order to improve our services and our guests' experience. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 06/01/2018
« Nice Hotel »

Your staff were very welcomed us.

AccorHotels certified review
Barry K. Families - 06/01/2018
« Friendly staff, good breakfast, but hotel and room is a bit shoddy. »

We were disappointed in the room - having stayed at a lot of Novotels, this one is definitely a bit spartan, and the quality of cleaning is low. On the positive side, breakfast is good, and it is conveniently located.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Sevilla. I am glad to read that you enjoyed the quality of our breakfast and also our location and the hospitality of tour team. But I am sorry that you were disappointed by the room. I have forwarded your comment to our housekeeper in order to analyze it and take appropriate measures if needed. Please be sure that cleaning rules and checks are made every day to ensure you that all rooms comply correctly with Accor standards. I am pleased to announce you that we will be implementing upgrades to our property starting this month and during this year in all areas, including our rooms. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are hoping to have the chance to welcome you back again so we can show you what a great experience Novotel Sevilla could be. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

AccorHotels certified review
R. Families - 05/01/2018
« Nice & efficient team »

Very fast check-in and check-out Nice team Good breakfast A small question in the room was very quickly answered

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 02/01/2018
« convenient location - near to shopping and football »

Room is large, but the carpet was very old and not too clean. Water pressure was quite bad. Staff was very kind and always with smiles.

AccorHotels certified review
Royl Families - 01/01/2018
« Hotel with good service but breakfast has no varieties. »

In general it is a hotel with good location, service. However, the breakfast is the same for the whole day (6 days). We expected some changes in menu.

AccorHotels certified review
Jags Families - 31/12/2017
« Excellent »

Fantastic location, excellent breakfast.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 25/12/2017
« A super place to stay »

This is the fourth time in five years we have stayed here and we love it. The staff are so pleasant and helpful, the rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is incredible- as are the staff at breakfast- and it is conveniently situated for everything. The metro and bus stops are just outside, it is a 15 minute walk to the old town and it is surrounded by shops cafes and restaurants.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you so much for this exceptional feedback and the amazing remarks on the breakfast, the room and especially on the staff. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our services and your overall stay with us. We really hope to be able to welcome you again as our guest. Sincerely, Florence S.

AccorHotels certified review
Stephen Couples - 17/12/2017
« Very enjoyable Seville stay »

The Novotel in Seville is very well located about a 15 minutes walk from the city centre, right on the airport bus route and close to a Metro station. It is also right next door to the Christmas Market as well. The staff were very welcoming and efficient. The room was very comfortable, but was shut up and too hot at first and it took a while to realise the AC was off for the winter. We had to leave the window open and it took a good while to cool down. Advice for winter guests could be provided on this. We had a meal in the restaurant, which was good and the breakfast was very good indeed. We ended up having to stay for an extra night as our flight back to the UK was cancelled due to snow at Stansted. The front desk quickly booked us in for an extra day and I used the Mac and printer to print new boarding passes (having a link on the Mac made that very easy, thank you). Overall our experience was very positive. (As a Le Club member I checked your site first for hotels and found the Novotel was ideally suited. Otherwise I would have search on a more general website)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Potter, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Novotel Sevilla. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed our services and your overall stay with us. I would like to thank you for the positive feedback, and the remarks on the quality of breakfast and restaurant, and especially on the staff. I take note of your comment regarding air conditioning and I apologize for the issue you encountered at your arrival. I will transmit your suggestion to our team and management in order to improve our guests' experience and become better. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Best wishes! Florence Saje In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

AccorHotels certified review
Joseph M. Couples - 15/12/2017
« Comfortable Stay »

We arrived around 5:30 p.m. and one young lady was at the counter with other members of the staff going in and out of the office behind her. She quickly greeted us saying hello but then answered a phone call. She spent the next 10 minutes with a customer on the phone as we stood waiting. She seemed frustrated and although she kept her professionalism during our check in she was visibly bothered. We understand that there are other customers but why couldn't someone in the office assist us or take the call? Our room was clean, bed very comfortable although the carpeting in our room was very warn out with many stains and there were foot prints on the wall beside the bed. Our room was extremely comfortable, quiet and the wifi worked great. Our check out so unbelievably quick, friendly and easy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey following your stay at Novotel Sevilla. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am pleased to read that you globaly enjoyed our facilities and your experience at check-out. The priority for Novotel and for all our staff is to satisfy our Guests during their stay. We know how important is to let them feel welcomed and give our best service in every situation. I do apologize for having failed you at your arrival during check-in. I would like to inform you that your issue has already been discussed with our team. Rest assured that everything you reported will be reviewed in order to improve our service. it is also a pleasure to announce you that we will be implementing upgrades to the property starting from the beginning of 2018. Our rooms will be getting new flooring and new in-room items. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

AccorHotels certified review
Ev Business - 14/12/2017
« Great Experience »

Nothing to say. Team was perfect and the hotel was great.The only negative point is that the TV in the room was not working. I didn't really plan to watch it, so I didn't call the concierge.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Vanryckeghem, Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey following your stay at Novotel Sevilla. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, both our facilities and the hospitality of our team. I am sorry to read that the TV was out of order during your stay. Please be assured your comment has been forwarded to our Maintenance Manager in order to verify it and to address the problem. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Novotel Sevilla. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 10/12/2017
« OK »

Good but the hotel rooms need refurbishing and the breakfast was average.

TripAdvisor review
Family - 04/12/2017
« Very good stay with a baby »

We spent three nights at the hotel during our first trip with our baby. The room was very spacious and comfortable, but with a very large bathroom. The service was overall very good and attentive. We used the baby sitter service and were very comfortable and satisfied with the professional that stayed with our baby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your visit. It was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests. It is rewarding for us to read that you were satisfied by both our facilities and our services, including the baby-sitter. Your comments encourage us to continue to provide the best possible services for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Florence S.

TripAdvisor review
Argento-Steve Friends getaway - 27/11/2017
« Good hotel in central position »

2nd stay in this hotel. Good position, close to metro and stadium and some decent restaurants. Would stay again if I visit Seville again. Excellent WiFi. Staff a bit distant but ok overall. Only small issue was water in bathroom smelled of chlorine. We did not risk using this water to boil it in kettle.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you so much for staying once again at Novotel Sevilla on your recent visit to Seville. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and were satisfied by the wifi connection. Regarding tap water, I may inform you that it is controlled by local water company and also by the hotel. This water is drinkable and can be boiled without any problem. We look forward to seeing you again in our hotel! Best regards, Florence S.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 26/11/2017
« A very happy stay in Seville »

One night in Seville - our first visit to the city. The reception staff were really helpful, answering all our queries and giving us excellent advice on where to eat and how to move around the city. We plan to return in the spring.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Novotel Sevilla. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I am so glad to read that you had a very happy stay for you first visit to our beautiful city. Thank you for your mention to the hotel staff. I have already shared your comments with them. It means so much to our team to hear a review like yours. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope we will be able to welcome you back to Novotel Sevilla again soon. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 82.00 EUR Non member rate
From 77.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 3.4 km ibis Sevilla
ibis Sevilla Hotel
From
From 55.00 EUR Non member rate
From 52.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.4 km ibis budget Sevilla Aeropuerto
ibis budget Sevilla Aeropuerto
From
From 37.00 EUR Non member rate
From 37.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SEVILLE
See rates