Hotel - Novotel Sevilla
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Sevilla Hotel

4.0/5 2,464 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 76.00 EUR Non member rate
From 72.20 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed 20  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Seasonal swimming pool
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30 - 23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30 - 23:00

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
See all services

We will be improving our facilities (reception desk, restaurant and lobby) until October 31. All services will remain operational.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 171 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 104 family rooms
  • 14 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • WIFI in your room
    • Suite TV
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,743 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Sevilla

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,464 reviews
Couples - 11/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« A super place to stay »

This was our 5th trip to Seville and the 5th time we have stayed at this hotel. We like it because the staff are exceptionally, warm, pleasant, helpful and efficient, the rooms are spacious, it is well situated and the breakfasts are excellent.

Martin B. Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr and Mrs b. and Harry the labrador »

Fabulous room, wonderful staff , great location and the welcome message to Harry our labrador dog was the icing on the cake! Thank you! What's not to like?

John Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Review of our stay in sevilla »

We had a Nice time in your hotel in Sevilla , room was Nice and bathroom as well. Staff was friendly and helpfull

Moshe A. Solo - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Big room, comfortable bed »

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. However, brakefast needs improovment.

markeD4032WJ Family - 06/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great hotel but temporarily under reconstruction. »

usually a good place to stay. Very friendly and qualified staff at the reception. Due to reconstruction of the entrance, bar and restaurant it’s a bit messy. Bar and restaurant service is in a conference room. Food is ok but service is average under the surcomstances. The hotel staff does everything to make you feel welcome.

Russell H. Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr H. »

Excellent

P. Families - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great mini holiday with the family ! »

Service was good. Staff was friendly . Breakfast was great !

Lisa C. Families - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Experience was good. »

I stay in your hotel regularly. I like having access to a pool during my stay. Unfortunately you had recently closed your pool for the winter. I was informed of this via email before I arrived which I appreciated. Despite your ongoing renovations service was still great and staff as usual very helpful. I appreciated loan if an iPhone charger from reception.

K L. Couples - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The original room allotted No 506 was not good, happy with new room 509. »

Initially we were allotted room 506 which backed basic things like sofa and a proper bathroom. It also had problem with shower drain. Subsequently we were allotted room 509, which was great. Breakfast was great and staff was pleasant. Only problem, they did not respond to the phone call from the room.

Tim W. Couples - 27/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fine but marred by bar being closed due to re-furbishment and water leak from ceiling in bedroom. »

Room quite large and of good standard. Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. We reported the water leak on arriving for breakfast and when we returned to room it was already being dealt with. I am a gold accor club member and was very disappointed to find the free drink no longer includes a glass of wine which seems rather mean.

John Couples - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Do not stay at this hotel! »

Our stay at Novotel Seville was extremely disappointing. The hotel is a building site. This fact was not communicated to us on the website when we purchased our stay. When checking in, no mention was made of the deplorable conditions. We still do not know if this is an old hotel undergoing extensive repair work, or a new hotel not yet finished building! Nightmare!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sevilla. We are really sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us and that you had to go through those inconvenient situations. I would like to apologize about the issues you encountered regarding the check-in and check-out, room distribution and renovations in the hotel. Firstly, regarding the check-in and check-out, I can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Secondly, regarding the room distribution, I have gathered the housekeeper to analyze it and take appropriate measures if needed. Please be sure that room distribution rules and checks are made every day to ensure that all rooms comply correctly with Accor standards. And last but not least, the hotel renovations. The job is being done as rapidly as the external construction company can work. We are making efforts in order to provide the best quality service, and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience that this matter has caused. Please note our team is at your disposal and is ready to make every effort to come up to your expectations, so do not hesitate to express your disappointment when you meet inconvenience during your stay so we can propose you the best solution according to your needs. Diego Arranz Mendizábal Quality Department Novotel Sevilla

Nazjrsg Couples - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All Good »

Fast check in and check out. Room was big and comfortable. Hotel was close enough to train station and mall.

Paul C. Couples - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« overnight stay in Seville »

We arrived early, due to a change of flight. Our room was ready for us to check in. The hotel rooms have been refurbished since we last stayed here 3 years ago. This has removed the unpleasant carpeted floors in the rooms, for a much cleaner feel underfoot and a more modern look. refurbishment of the bar and restaurant areas is ongoing. Nice comfortable bed and clean bathroom.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul, Thank you for staying at Novotel Sevilla on your recent visit to Seville. I appreciate the time you took to share your comments regarding your stay. I am glad to read that you appreciated your stay, and especially the updating of our rooms with new wooden floors and also the comfort of the bed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Anthony L. Solo - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Football trip »

Generally good but very noisy building work going on all day , breakfast spread was excellent on cold buffet but hot food very disappointing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sevilla. I am glad to read that you globally had a good stay and that you appreciated the the breakfast spread although I am sorry that the hot food was not up to your expectations. I have transmitted your comment to our F&B manager, so that we can improve ourselves on this particular point. Regarding undergoing works on our common areas, we are committed to minimising the impact of the construction work and ensuring our guests can enjoy our facilities throughout this period. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through and I have transmitting your comments to the hotel management in order to take appropriate measures. We are extremely excited by the common areas' upgrade and the improvement it will bring to the guest experience at our hotel and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely, Florence Saje In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Jorge Families - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excelente »

Agradable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Estimado Jorge, Gracias por haber elegido Novotel Sevilla para su estancia en nuestra ciudad y tomar el tiempo de compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Nos alegra que tuviera una estancia agradable y que haya valorado positivamente nuestras prestaciones. ¡Todo el equipo de Novotel Sevilla espera volver a recibirle muy pronto! Atentamente, Florence Saje Responsable Calidad Novotel Sevilla

Ю. Families - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« nice hotel »

as always everything is clear, pleasant polite staff, cleanliness, everything is top notch, excellent breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey following your recent stay at Novotel Sevilla. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are very pleased to read that you had a good stay and that you have enjoyed everything about our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Florence Saje In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Lucia Solo - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent value with good location »

Lovely clean comfortable room and fabulous breakfast with good choice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lucia, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Novotel Sevilla. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, especially our location, our breakfast and the good value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel. Sincerely, Florence Saje In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

William C. Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent hotel, great service, super location »

You would be hard pressed to find a better location in Seville, and the rooms and service are very, very good. Great place!

Couples - 14/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Almost disappointing »

From the moment we arrived felt like a construction site, I understand every hotel need to upgrade but it would have been nice to be advised before we arrived.Hopefully the whole hotel well get a make over as it's looking datedWe had no idea who worked in the hotel as no-one had name tags. I received a email asking to do on-line check in what asked my time of arrival. ( we arrived 3.30pm ) The room wasn't ready and were told house keeping hadn't even started cleaning it.We were given a room on a lower floor, clean but dated. Pillows are very lumpy, take your own. We had breakfast we a friend (who also was staying there) in the hotel breakfast room, when the leg of the chair broke and he hurt himself trying to catch himself falling, NO staff came to help!! I went and ask some-one to come over and help, she came over looked at us, picked up the broken chair and walked away. We still had no idea who was the manager or duty manager was. No one followed up with us. Not the normal service from a Novotel or Accor Band HotelOnly good thing Great Pool area once you get there in the very slow lifts.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are deeply sorry to read your disappointment about your stay at Novotel Sevilla. The priority for Novotel and for all our staff is to satisfy our Guests during their stay. We know how important is to let them feel welcomed and give our best service in every situation. We do apologize for having failed you. We would like to inform you that your issue has already been discussed with our team. Rest assured that everything you reported will be reviewed in order to improve our service. We look forward to better meeting your expectations upon your next stay. Sincerely, Florence S. In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Murray B. Couples - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Location wasn't what we thought it was. Disruption due to renovations. Although upgraded to a room on the 'executive' floor, the room was only average. Uncomfortable bed, poor tv reception on English channels, and only one glass provided. Bar area (due to renovations) was not good. There was no 'Welcome amenity' normally provided to gold card members.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Murray, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sevilla. I am sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations regarding some of our facilities and services and that you had to go through those inconvenient situations. I would like to apologize about the issues you encountered. Please rest assured that the recent experience that you had is not the reflection of the level and quality of service that our team strive to provide every day. Everything you reported will be reviewed with the appropriate departments in order to improve our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Florence Saje In charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 76.00 EUR Non member rate
From 72.20 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates