Hotel - ibis Dinant Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Dinant Centre Hotel

4.0/5 900 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 62.00 EUR Non member rate
From 58.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • LIEGE AIRPORT
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Golf
    • Golf course 18 holes
    • Golf course 9 holes

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 58 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,218 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Dinant Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 900 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Richard S. Couples - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay in a perfectly located hotel »

We were pleasantly surprised. We expected a budget hotel but our room and all public areas in the hotel were immaculate. Room was quiet and bed was very comfortable. Staff were also excellent, special mention to Gregg who checked us in and looked after us for a couple of days (I may have mis-remembered or mis-spelled that name)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Richard, Thank you very much for these kind comments about your stay with us.<br> Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your kind words about the friendly and professional service you received from our team members are much appreciated.<br> We hope to see you again in the future. All the best,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Magda Couples - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Was nice experience

Rob W. Couples - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Basic room and amenities, first night ruined by foul smell »

Good location with free parking and WiFi. Room for the 1st night was on the 2nd floor and there was a foul smell in the room that was coming from the corridor. Reported the issue to reception who said that unfortunately there was little that could be done. We slept in the room and awoke the next morning to an horrific smell in the room and once again complained only to be told it affects the entire 2nd floor and the hotel was full. I was told that they hoped the smell would improve as the hotel is full and the guests will be flushing the toilets more frequently. We went out for the day and on returning to the room the smell was even worse and I again went to reception to say the situation was unacceptable. The lady on reception immediately accepted what I was saying and moved us to a room on the first floor. We had no further issues.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rob,<br>Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.<br> We are glad you appreciated our location on the peaceful banks of the La Meuse river, just a stone's throw from restaurants, bars, shops and the old town.<br>Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant odour and we are sorry for any inconvenience. Rest assured we have now fixed the issue. As our reception team informed you when made aware of the problem, for the first night we were regrettably fully booked and unable to find a solution however, we would of course change you to another room on a different floor as soon as we had availability.<br> We do hope we will be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. <br>Best regards,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

I Couples - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfort and convenience. »

Nice clean room. River view nice. Very convenient for town and parking. Nice terrace by river. Helpful staff.

David A. Families - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good overnight stay. »

We(my wife & my daughter) stayed for 1 night in 2 rooms. Check-in was simple (although they forgot to give us the WiFi code). Rooms were clean & very comfortable. We had a quiet nights sleep and breakfast was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David. Thank you for this kind review.<br> It is very rewarding to hear you had a lovely stay with your family. Our guests comfort is our top priority, we are happy to know your room was convenient for you. We are delighted you enjoyed our tasty breakfast buffet. It's always a pleasure to satisfy our guests with our quality and healthy products.<br> We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Kind regards,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Ian Couples - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very helpful staff »

Excellent welcome. Staff friendly and helpful every time we approached them.

Beverley N. Couples - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs Beverley N. »

Hotel staff were friendly. Beautiful view. Beer and tapas were amazing. Room a little noisy from the casino......but overall very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Beverley. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.<br> We are glad you had a pleasant stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the noise. Thank you for your kind words about our team members.<br> We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Elisa Friends - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A pleasant stay! »

Nice, super central hotel in Dinant! Very clean and comfortable double room for a great price (October 2018). Staff is lovely and helpful. Only downside: the illumination in the room was quite weak.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elisa. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.<br> We are happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay. We are sorry regards to the illumination. It is very rewarding to hear your double room was to your liking. Thank you for appreciating our cleaning service.<br> We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

David D. Families - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice accommodations. Nice atmosphere with the art work on the walls, etc. Nice breakfast also.

Bryan Business - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very welcoming »

Enjoyed it

Steve F. Friends - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely stay but chaotic check in and check out »

Nice hotel, great breakfast and room. Good service but utter chaos at check in and out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.<br> We are glad you had a enjoyable stay. However we are sorry to hear you experienced difficulties at check in. It is very rewarding to hear you enjoyed our tasty breakfast buffet. It's always a pleasure to<br>satisfy our guests with our quality and healthy products. We are pleased your room was convenient for you.<br> We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best wishes,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

N.j.j. B. Couples - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Temperature in room to high. Breakfast poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.<br> We are sorry for the difficulties you have experienced. We are sorry you were not satisfied with our breakfast. Please do not hesitate to contact our team members at the time for any assistance.<br> We look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Anonymous Families - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« hotel agreable »

service ,chambre,agreable

Anon Friends - 25/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel with river views and short walk to town centre »

Great location for a good quality Ibis hotel. Free parking and close to town centre. The river views were excellent. The rooms were standard Ibis quality and not run down.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reporting so positively on your time at Ibis Dinant Hotel.<br> We're so pleased that everything met your expectations during your stay with us. Indeed, we are very fortunately located with stunning views overlooking the River Meuse.<br> The whole team hopes to see you, again. My very best wishes,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

J P. R. Couples - 24/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good value accommodation. »

The room was simple but comfortable, and spotless. The hotel is well situated. The buffet breakfast was very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Roberson, thank you for taking the time to send us feedback about your stay.<br> Thank you for appreciating our central location. We are delighted that everything met your needs and that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast buffet.<br> We hope to see you again for another enjoyable experience. Best regards,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Anonymous Friends - 24/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very good

Neil C. Couples - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stopover »

Lovely location by the river. Close to the centre. Great terrace. Breakfast average because of slow replenishment of empty items.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neil, Thank you for your high rating of our hotel.<br> We are so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location in the centre of town just a stone's throw from restaurants, bars, shops, and popular attractions. Your comment regarding breakfast has been taken into consideration. We appreciate your feedback as this allows us to improve our services for the future. Thank you for letting us know that you appreciated our outdoor terrace which is ideal for relaxing after a day of exploring the town.<br> It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Robert S Solo travel - 18/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Ibis Hotel Dinant »

I have stayed here several times before. As before everything was excellent. I was greeted when I arrived and everything was ready for me. I had an extra Saver Package which includes breakfast. Breakfast was excellent as always. Very good choice on offer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert, Thank you for posting such positive feedback on your time at Ibis Dinant Hotel. Please accept our sincere gratitude for regularly choosing to stay with us. We're delighted that everything meets your needs and that you enjoy our extensive breakfast buffet. Thank you for your high rating! The whole team looks forward to seeing you, again! With kind regards, Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Kurt M. Couples - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice stay but a little warm in the room »

The stay was perfect with the exception that the air conditioner in the room did not work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kurt, Thank you for sharing your views about your time at Ibis Dinant Hotel.<br> We're pleased you enjoyed your stay, however, we urge our guests to notify us of any maintenance issues, as soon as they arise, so that we may resolve, immediately.<br><br>Thank you for your high rating!<br> The entire team hopes to see you, again. With very best wishes,<br> Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Jeff451 Couples - 15/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« good location »

a nice hotel right on the river meuse.there is plenty of free public parking all round the hotel. all the staff were very nice and polite. the room are what you expect from a ibis hotel. after a long day sightseeing it's nice to sit on the terrace with a drink looking out at the river.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeff. Thank you for this kind review. We are glad our location and hotel was convenient for you. It's a pleasure to hear our parking facility was ideal for your needs. We are pleased you took advantage of the terrace. Thank you for mentioning the friendly and professional service you have received from our team members. We look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Véronique DEGIVES, Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 62.00 EUR Non member rate
From 58.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates