Sofitel London St James Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 4,794 reviews
Sofitel London St James
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Newly designed rooms by Pierre-Yves Rochon

  • Award-winning Spa

  • All-day dining restaurant, Wild Honey St James, led by renowned Chef Anthony Demetre

  • 5-star luxury hotel in the centre of London

  • Grade II listed building with original features

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
Business services
  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Sofitel London St James is undergoing an exciting design transformation until the end of 2019.

Hotel location

Sofitel London St James

6 Waterloo Place
SW1Y 4AN
london
united kingdom

Tel: +442077472200

Fax: (+44)20/77472210

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PICCADILLY CIRCUS :   6.9.15.23

  • THE HAYMARKET :   6.9.23.15

  • WATERLOO PLACE :   6.9.15.23

  • PICCADILLY CIRCUS :   BAKERLOO LINE PICCADILLY CIRCU

  • PICCADILLY LINE :   PICCADILLY LINE PICCADILLY CIRCU

  • By plane

    GATWICK At 46km / 28.59 miles

  • By plane

    HEATHROW At 24km / 14.91 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY APT At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By helicopter

    LONDON HELIPORT At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By car

    M1 At 4km / 2.49 miles

  • By car

    M20 At 9.5km / 5.9 miles

  • By car

    M4 At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    ST PANCRASS At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    VICTORIA STATION At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    WATERLOO STATION At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :51.50732, -0.132397

Our accommodations

Discover rich color schemes, the soft down of a luxury bed, high technology and Hermès amenities in each of our luxurious 183 hotel rooms in London. Family rooms are easily facilitated by booking an interconnecting room.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 QUEEN BED

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 QUEEN BED

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED LUXURY ROOM, 1 KING BED

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED LUXURY ROOM, 2 SINGLE BEDS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED PREMIUM LUXURY ROOM, 1 KING BED, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE OR PALL MALL

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

NEWLY DESIGNED FAMILY ROOM, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA BED

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 49
  • Bathrobe

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 KING BED, LOUNGE SPACE,VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE OR PALL MALL

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

PRESTIGE SUITE, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LIVING ROOM, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE OR PALL MALL

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

ST JAMES SUITE, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LOUNGE AND DINING SPACE, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 79
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe

OPERA SUITE, 1 KING BED, SEPARATE LOUNGE AND DINING SPACE, VIEW OVER WATERLOO PLACE

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 109
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

Wild Honey St James

Type of cuisine: Bistronomy

Wild Honey St James is now open, on the former site of the Balcon restaurant. This concept takes chef Anthony Demetre's reimagined Wild Honey and brings it to St James... A casual all day dining venue serving modern European dishes.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ST JAMES BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The intimate St James Bar has undergone a transformation and now boasts a marble bar top, dark blue velvet banquettes and warm lighting. Overseen by Bar Manager Enzo Sigaut, the drinks offering includes classic and signature contemporary cocktails.

Midday

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE ROSE LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Fresh roses and live harp music are the backdrop to this cozy London restaurant and tea lounge, a pretty space of plump seats in vivid pink and red. Afternoon tea or champagne are the perfect accompaniments to quiet conversation or browsing the library.

Midday

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 14

  • Maximum size: 195

  • Maximum capacity: 200 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel London St James

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.7/5

12,426 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,794 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

negative point - rooms renewal, nice decoration but not confortable for who wants to relax in a sofa

Customer review rating 4.7/5

João E. (. R. A. C. O. F. I. U. Families - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I do not authorize to publish these comments, this is exclusively for internal use of Sofitel. Same quality of services like previous experiences however, as referred above, with a negative point - rooms renewal, nice decoration but not comfortable for who wants to relax in a sofa. Due to my claim staff tried to solve the situation with a more or less comfortable chair. This new decoration should be rethink because it doesn't match with Sofitel standard.

Dear Mr E., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. I am very sorry to hear that you wanted to have a sofa in your room and you haven't find any in the Superior Room you have booked. I am afraid only Junior Suites have got one. Sorry about that. Please rest assured that we have taken good note of your preferences and will do our utmost to accommodate your expectations subject to our availability. Again sorry for the inconvenience caused, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Great, as always.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Jonathan N. Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Quick and efficient check-in and check-out. Super breakfast, as always, with a good fruit offering. Service at breakfast not at its best. I've had better in previous stays at the Sofitel St James.

Dear Mr N., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am however concerned with your comment for breakfast at Wild Honey St James. I would very much appreciate it if you could give me some indications on how we could have enhanced your experience? Thank you in advance for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Absolutely wonderful hotel in a very center of London

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

v0r0nts0v Family - 07/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

Absolutely wonderful service. Nice rooms. Excellent location especially if you are on a vacation trip. Very good restaurant and bar. Stayed for several times and celebrated New Years 2018. Highly recommend to stay.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. And thank you for all your compliments throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. A bientot. Marie-Paule Nowlis

Perfect location to explore City of London

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Tim C. Couples - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Always a great stay - very helpful and friendly staff - very nice rooms - great food and bar options.

Dear Mr C., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Wonderful experience

Customer review rating 4.7/5

J.k. Business - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The staff is friendly and helpful, the room is clean, quiet and comfortable, and the attention to detail is higher than most hotels. I would definitely stay again.

Dear Mr K., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James
Customer review rating 4.7/5

Steve Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Very good as usual

Dear Mr M., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive high scoring. I will share your positive impressions with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

The right amount of attention to detail.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Andrea V. Business - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I was very happy with my quiet space on the 6th floor. I loved the daily treats, water, service, bar staff, etc. a wonderful stay!

Dear Mrs V., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Not what I expected in a Sofitel Hotel

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Glenda Friends - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I’ve stayed in several Sofitel Hotels around the world and I know I can always trust I will receive top of the line service and a 5 star hotel accommodation. But this time I received all the contrary, the breakfast was really poor, I got undercook food twice but what made it worse was the service, we had to stand several times to go and ask for more coffee, clear the table from used plates ourselves while waitresses and the host were all in a group talking, very very bad service. The room was not what I’m used to see at Sofitel, I do understand they are remodeling but that is not excuse for the rooms being in the condition they are and to make guest to walk on hallways with carpets full of dust, if they cannot maintain the area clean they should close it. I must say we did received a great service from the concierge and ballet, they were always prompt to help us with directions, ordering transportation and providing us with umbrellas when necessary.

Dear Mrs H., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the issues you have been through as they do not reflect our normal standards of services. I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that we will refund you with £117.00 for the 2 occasions we have charged for your breakfast when the service provided to you was fairly poor. I just wanted to double check with you the card number we would pay this amount to. Does your card ends with 1004? On the other hand I am extremely surprised with your comment about the cleanliness of the forth floor where you have stayed. We would never reopen a floor after refurbishment work which would not be spotless. We care too much for our guests to do such a thing. Again sorry for the inconvenience caused, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Brilliant as always

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Families - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I would like to thank all the staff at Sofitel for another brilliant stay we are always looked after so well and that's why we always look forward to coming back, see you soon!

Dear Mr J., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive high scoring. I will share your positive impressions with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Fabulous

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Marivic Couples - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Ensuite room was very elegant, clean and so refreshing the scent with nice music on it

Dear Mr S., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Personal service, very comfortable room

Customer review rating 4.7/5

John F. Business - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Unfortunately, room was not ready at 2 pm and so I took my conference call sitting in the lobby, but after that everything worked very well. The staff was very helpful and attentive, and the room was very comfortable.

Dear Mr F., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive high scoring. I will share your positive impressions with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am very sorry we didn't have any availability to allocate your room beforehand. The hotel is extremely busy lately I'm afraid... Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Great Hotel in the centre of London

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Paul Couples - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The service was as one would expect from a good hotel. Quietly efficient

Dear Mr S., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Luxury boutique hotel in St James area

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Keith G. Solo - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Charming "old-world" style luxury hotel in the heart of the city; within walking distance of the major tourist sites, including the West End. My room was rather small, but cosy, quiet, well-designed and modern - Very comfortable indeed. Huge flat-screen TV, with contemporary and stylish amenities. Bathroom was decent size, with good water pressure. All the staff whom I encountered were pleasant, helpful and engaging - kudo's ! Only blots - "Online" pre-arrival check-in was a rather meaningless exercise; Restaurant was rather expensive (but staff were excellent !)

Dear Mr G., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive high scoring and positive feedback. I will share your positive impressions with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Difficult

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Sin N. Business - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

First room (602) was in general very nice and spacy. Unfortunately is was pretty windy outside during the night. So it was chilly in the room. Could be the not proper working AC or the windows (plenty of them). The extra blanket was a bit simple... Some cover around it might make sense. Or you put it in some extra cover so you know it wasn't used before. The room seemed to be a bit dusty. We changed into room 504. This was actually smaller but nicer as it felt warmer. Unfortunately it smelled in the room whan we came back late. Like - broken drain, mould, or somebody spilled something. Anyway not the nicest odor. But for a night... In general we love your hotel.

Dear Mr A., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the faulty A/C when it was windy outside. Please rest assured that this does not reflect our normal standards of services. I was wondering if you had reported it to the Front Desk? We would have sorted it straight away. Sorry about that. Also please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the smell in your second bedroom. Again so so sorry for the inconveniences caused. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James
Customer review rating 4.7/5

Paul C. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

My second stay and it was like coming home. My favourite hotel in London.

Dear Mr C., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I look forward to welcoming you back to your "home" in London. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Outstanding as always

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Nigel C. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The hotel never disappoints. The welcome is warm, you feel like you’re amongst friends. The staff are so helpful. The rooms are comfy and well equipped and the breakfast is superb. The location of the hotel makes it ideal for theatre trips and sightseeing alike. We never stay anywhere else in London now.

Dear Mr C., I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I would very much appreciate it if you could also share your positive comments on TripAdvisor through the following link, http://bit.ly/SofitelTripAdvisor. Thank you very much. I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Not quite the Sofitel experience we've had before

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Emily Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Disappointing junior suite

Dear Mrs C., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. I was very sorry to hear that the new deco was not to your liking. I am afraid this is what was chosen by our Interior Designer Pierre Yves Rochon... Please rest assured that we have taken good note of your preferences in avoiding allocating you in a red room. I am also concerned with your comment regarding dairy free/vegan options. I would very much appreciate it if you could give me some indications on how we could have enhanced your experience? Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Not satisfied as much as visiting of 4 years ago

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Woojin H. Solo - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The level of house keeping was bit disappointed, they didn’t refilled nespresso capsule and overall it wasn’t that clean as I expected, and used to do. I have noticed breakfast has changed simply. And staff’s average age has become younger than the past but still moderately friendly. Though they were kind , I couldn’t feel skilled service than the past. Although frontdesk was most disappointing, I always have been satisfied by the service of room service, which tastes amazing and fast. Staffs also nice. Overall , I would reconsider to visit again.

Dear Mrs H., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. I was very concerned with your comments. Please rest assured that I have personally taken the appropriate steps in order to prevent any future re-occurrences. Again so so sorry for the inconveniences caused, , and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

Very comfortable, clean updated hotel will extremely helpful staff.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Brian S. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Very nice.

Dear Mr S., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. It is always a pleasure to receive high scoring. I will share your positive impressions with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of my staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry to read your comment regarding our In-Room Dining offer. I would very much appreciate it if you could give me some indications on how we could have enhanced your experience? May I also ask you to please provide me with some additional explanation regarding the shower? With regards to the location of the TV, I am afraid this is how the Interior Designer has chosen it to be. Actually most of guests watch TV from their bed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James

It was ok.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Timea T. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The hotel room was spacious and was satisfied to see the program introduced at my check-in, that I could select a more simple room cleaning as I often found the full tidy up unnecessary. However, I had an every day issue with wifi connection, it kept dropping all the time or low connectivity. Also, I was expecting better mattrasses as usually I do not have a problem in other hotels with it, but the hotel uses a too soft type and at the end of my stay I had a great back pain.

Dear Mrs T., I thank you for taking the time to fill out our online guests satisfaction survey following your stay at the Sofitel London St James. I am really sorry to hear that your mattress was way too soft for your back. May I ask you of you have reported it to the Front Desk? We would certainly have sorted this out straight away. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel London St James. Sincerely, Marie-Paule Nowlis General Manager Sofitel London St James
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london