ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska Hotel 2 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 393 reviews
ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska

ul. Ostrobramska 36
04-118
warsaw
poland

Tel: +48225157800

Fax: (+48)22/5157888

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION :   525 Zajezdnia Ostrobramska

  • CENTRE :   521 Goclawek

  • NATIONAL STADIUM :   125 Goclawek

  • Centre :   9, 24 Goclawek

  • GOCLAWEK :   9, 24 Rondo Waszyngtona

  • By plane

    WARSZAWA OKECIE At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By car

    LUBLIN 17 At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By car

    TERESPOL 2 At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By train

    WARSZAWA CENTRALNA At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    WARSZAWA WSCHODNIA At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :52.232938, 21.119488

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

A double room for 1 or 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 16
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

A twin room for 1 or 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

TWIN WITH ROLLAWAY BED - standard room with twin beds and a rollaway bed for a child

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 15
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Enjoy the casual atmosphere, regional specialties and international dishes in our modern ibis Kitchen restaurant. From Italian pasta to delicious hamburgers, there's something to suit all tastes.

Lunch

12:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

12:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Bar: a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 60

  • Maximum capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

1,897 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

393 reviews

Too small room

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bw Business - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was Ok, room was too small.

Dear Beata , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Jarosław Figat General Manager

How was another guest able to access my room on his swipe card??

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Les H. Friends - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels review

Excellent as I expect from Ibis, however just as I was settling down for sleep, another guest was able to open my room door with his swipe card. How does your system allow this to happen?

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Jarosław Figat General Manager

I honestly believe that this is the best Ibis I've ever been to, rooms are clean, food is great, staff is kind.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paweł Business - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels review

The hotel looks brand new, is clean and offers everything you could wish from a budget type hotel and more. The bar is well-equipped, breakfast is better than many other hotels (even of higher standard), rooms are quite big and well maintained. I would definitely recommend it.

Dear PAWEL L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jarosław Figat Dyrektor Generalny

Nice hotel for good price

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Liubov Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels review

Room was nice and clean. Hotel is in the good place but too close to the road (a little bit noisy). We was very surprised with room in racing style. It was good stay. We will return back for sure.

Dear Liubov, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. For me it really nice to hear that My Racing Room designed by myself was positive surprise for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Worth the value

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sandija Families - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels review

I was satisfied with staying in Ibis Ostrobramska. The room was clean, cozy, yet small. There was a hitch with the shower, there was only the hot water running. The staff offered to change the room right away, which we did. It is a silent neighbourhood, with a parking spot nearby. The breakfast was very good.

Dear Sandija, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am glad that solution regarding changing room proposed by our team met your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Worth the value if you travel by car

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

SandijaLV Family - 24/07/2018 TripAdvisor review

This was my second time at this hotel. The staff was helpful, the room good, parking easy, and breakfast very good. There is a large shopping centre rather close to the hotel, which we were happy to explore.

Dear Sandija, Thank you for sharing your opinion about Ibis Ostrobramska Hotel. I am glad that time spent in our hotel was enjoyable. We hope to see you again. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Asisstant

Lodging ok, breakfast not at all!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

B. Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels review

Breakfast: not much choice and run out of food, one waiter cannot handle the full breakfast room.

Dear Fausto, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in 100%. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback concerning our breakfast is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

wonderful

Customer review rating 4.3/5

O. G. Business - 01/05/2018 AccorHotels review

I was very satisfied with the services provided by your hotel. I will recommend it to my friends. I have already done that with my colleagues. If I return to Warsaw, you may be sure that I will put up at the same hotel, even the same room (504) - quiet, with a view to the Auchan supermarket. It was kept clean, the maid came every day with fresh towels, water.

Dear G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Great

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jozef S. Business - 18/04/2018 AccorHotels review

Without a problem I found 2 rooms when it was so badly needed...

Dear Mr S., Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Welcoming staff and good clean room

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dave H. Business - 29/03/2018 AccorHotels review

From the pleasant warm welcome of the reception girl to the bar staff the staff were all friendly. The room was clean and had all I needed. Breakfast was good but lacked some attention to clearing tables and keeping items supplied.

Dear David, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

OK, but...

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Artur Couples - 04/03/2018 AccorHotels review

It was not first time. All OK, but we lost 2 h because door lock was broken.

Dear Artur, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am really sorry for inconvenience that met you in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will more pleasant. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Good value for money

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Piotr_Bart Business - 04/02/2018 TripAdvisor review

This is good place for short stay for business purposes. You will be welcomed by helpful staff. There is comfortable garage for cars and standart IBIS restaurant. Rooms are on standard level with very comfortable beds. Everything on place and nothing to complain.

Dear Piotr, Thank you very much for taking the time to write review about your stay at Ibis Ostrobramska. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay and have nothing to complaint:-). It is great pleasure to read such great comments and to hear you had fantastic time with us. We hope to see you soon! :-) With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 30/10/2017 AccorHotels review

I especially appreciate the attitude and competence of your staff. Both front desk and house keeping personnel are very professional, friendly and excel in their attitude towards guests.

Witam Pani Anno, Bardzo dziękuję za dokonanie oceny pobytu w hotelu Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. Bardzo się cieszę, że doceniła Pani naszych Pracowników, dla których Pani opinią będzie stanowiła dodatkową motywację do podejmowania dalszych działań w celu doskonalenia jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękuję i mam nadzieję, że do zobaczenia:) Pozdrawiam, Ilona Mitrowska Asystent Dyrektora Hotelu

Nice, peaceful and professional place

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

dariuszg926 Business - 30/10/2017 TripAdvisor review

Nice, peaceful and professional place. Perfect service with open staff. Very good and tasty evening meal. Close to the bus stop and shopping mall. Mytaxi on demand. If I was a director I would add/exchange the pillows in each room, but in the end it was very comfortable. Also the price. It's worth to become a Accor Club member. This hotel surprised me with a very nice gift.

Dear Dariusz, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this detailed review following your stay with us at Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am really happy to hear that you had a fantastic time with us. Thank you for describing our hotel in so many superlatives. Comments such as yours motivates us to keep doing our job and deliver fantastic experience to every Guest. Once again thank you for your opinion and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

fried

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Janusz Business - 22/10/2017 AccorHotels review

the air conditioner unfortunately was heating up despite regulations. Switching off helped but there was no fresh air. So I opened windows and had a pleasure of highway noise. All the night. Despite information given to the reception (Ok, we will do something with it...) the second night was identical.

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. During your stay we faced failure of the ventilation system and unfortunately we were not able to fix it within short time. As a compensation today I add special points (1500) to your Le Club Member account. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on my email address h3… Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Noisy

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Marina Business - 17/10/2017 AccorHotels review

The worst thing for me was that in all rooms there was some noise from speakers located in the ceiling near the entrance door, and it couldn't be turned off neither in the room, nor on reception. Also, the breakfast was very poor.

Dear Maryna, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem with noise from speakers and prevent future occurrence. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We try to serve huge variety of food so all guest can choose what they like the most. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Short and Sweet

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Andy Solo - 10/10/2017 AccorHotels review

On the whole, stay was very good. Nice clean, comfortable room, nice clean bathroom. Cheap toilet paper which was a shame, and only two pillows on the bed, four would have been better. Also, power sockets far from bedside table.

Dear Mr W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. We are delighted to read that you had a good stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. I would like to inform that in the nearest future we are planning to change our supplier of our toilet paper. Please remember also that our reception is at your disposal if you need additional pillows or other equipment. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jan T. Couples - 09/10/2017 AccorHotels review

Very good

Szanowny Panie, Bardzo dziękuję za dokonanie oceny pobytu w hotelu Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. Cieszę się, że jest Pan zadowolony ze swojego pobytu. Zapraszam ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Ilona Mitrowska Asystent Dyrektora Hotelu

exiting

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Taras Business - 02/10/2017 AccorHotels review

beautiful hotel, cosy room, helpful stuff

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our services and staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel manager Assistant

It was OK, just OK.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jerzy Solo - 24/09/2017 AccorHotels review

It was my 2nd staying at this hotel. I'm choosing it mainly because of location, which is very convenient for me. Good service, nice personel, but apart from it I've found the hotel to be very basic , and showing some signs of wear already. The room was clean but the smell of detergent was just overhelming, and the fragrance was not pleasant at all. I was literally shocked when told the room phone doesn't allow make calls "outside". Basically, it is just for internal hotel communication. Strange way of doing business, I'd say. A year ago was staying at Ibis hotel, in Lima-Mirafiora (Peru), similar price, better location and overall, sorry to say, much better experience.

Dear JERZY P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in warsaw