Hotel - ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska Hotel

4.0/5 350 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 152.00 PLN Non member rate
From 144.40 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Outdoor car park PLN 25 per day; Underground garage PLN 40 per night (Paying)
    • Outdoor car park PLN 30 per day; Underground garage PLN 40 per night (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 20  PLN
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Polish
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Cash machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 137 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 7 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,765 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 350 reviews
B. Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lodging ok, breakfast not at all! »

Breakfast: not much choice and run out of food, one waiter cannot handle the full breakfast room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fausto, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in 100%. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback concerning our breakfast is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

O. G. Business - 01/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« wonderful »

I was very satisfied with the services provided by your hotel. I will recommend it to my friends. I have already done that with my colleagues. If I return to Warsaw, you may be sure that I will put up at the same hotel, even the same room (504) - quiet, with a view to the Auchan supermarket. It was kept clean, the maid came every day with fresh towels, water.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Jozef S. Business - 18/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Without a problem I found 2 rooms when it was so badly needed...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Dave H. Business - 29/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming staff and good clean room »

From the pleasant warm welcome of the reception girl to the bar staff the staff were all friendly. The room was clean and had all I needed. Breakfast was good but lacked some attention to clearing tables and keeping items supplied.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Artur Couples - 04/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« OK, but... »

It was not first time. All OK, but we lost 2 h because door lock was broken.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Artur, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am really sorry for inconvenience that met you in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will more pleasant. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Business - 04/02/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good value for money »

This is good place for short stay for business purposes. You will be welcomed by helpful staff. There is comfortable garage for cars and standart IBIS restaurant. Rooms are on standard level with very comfortable beds. Everything on place and nothing to complain.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Piotr, Thank you very much for taking the time to write review about your stay at Ibis Ostrobramska. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay and have nothing to complaint:-). It is great pleasure to read such great comments and to hear you had fantastic time with us. We hope to see you soon! :-) With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Anonymous Business - 30/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant »

I especially appreciate the attitude and competence of your staff. Both front desk and house keeping personnel are very professional, friendly and excel in their attitude towards guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Witam Pani Anno, Bardzo dziękuję za dokonanie oceny pobytu w hotelu Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. Bardzo się cieszę, że doceniła Pani naszych Pracowników, dla których Pani opinią będzie stanowiła dodatkową motywację do podejmowania dalszych działań w celu doskonalenia jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękuję i mam nadzieję, że do zobaczenia:) Pozdrawiam, Ilona Mitrowska Asystent Dyrektora Hotelu

Business - 30/10/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Nice, peaceful and professional place »

Nice, peaceful and professional place. Perfect service with open staff. Very good and tasty evening meal. Close to the bus stop and shopping mall. Mytaxi on demand. If I was a director I would add/exchange the pillows in each room, but in the end it was very comfortable. Also the price. It's worth to become a Accor Club member. This hotel surprised me with a very nice gift.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dariusz, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this detailed review following your stay with us at Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am really happy to hear that you had a fantastic time with us. Thank you for describing our hotel in so many superlatives. Comments such as yours motivates us to keep doing our job and deliver fantastic experience to every Guest. Once again thank you for your opinion and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Janusz Business - 22/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« fried »

the air conditioner unfortunately was heating up despite regulations. Switching off helped but there was no fresh air. So I opened windows and had a pleasure of highway noise. All the night. Despite information given to the reception (Ok, we will do something with it...) the second night was identical.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. During your stay we faced failure of the ventilation system and unfortunately we were not able to fix it within short time. As a compensation today I add special points (1500) to your Le Club Member account. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me on my email address h3… Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Marina Business - 17/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Noisy »

The worst thing for me was that in all rooms there was some noise from speakers located in the ceiling near the entrance door, and it couldn't be turned off neither in the room, nor on reception. Also, the breakfast was very poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maryna, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem with noise from speakers and prevent future occurrence. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We try to serve huge variety of food so all guest can choose what they like the most. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Andy Solo - 10/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Short and Sweet »

On the whole, stay was very good. Nice clean, comfortable room, nice clean bathroom. Cheap toilet paper which was a shame, and only two pillows on the bed, four would have been better. Also, power sockets far from bedside table.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. We are delighted to read that you had a good stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. I would like to inform that in the nearest future we are planning to change our supplier of our toilet paper. Please remember also that our reception is at your disposal if you need additional pillows or other equipment. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Jan T. Couples - 09/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Szanowny Panie, Bardzo dziękuję za dokonanie oceny pobytu w hotelu Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. Cieszę się, że jest Pan zadowolony ze swojego pobytu. Zapraszam ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Ilona Mitrowska Asystent Dyrektora Hotelu

Taras Business - 02/10/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« exiting »

beautiful hotel, cosy room, helpful stuff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our services and staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel manager Assistant

Jerzy Solo - 24/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« It was OK, just OK. »

It was my 2nd staying at this hotel. I'm choosing it mainly because of location, which is very convenient for me. Good service, nice personel, but apart from it I've found the hotel to be very basic , and showing some signs of wear already. The room was clean but the smell of detergent was just overhelming, and the fragrance was not pleasant at all. I was literally shocked when told the room phone doesn't allow make calls "outside". Basically, it is just for internal hotel communication. Strange way of doing business, I'd say. A year ago was staying at Ibis hotel, in Lima-Mirafiora (Peru), similar price, better location and overall, sorry to say, much better experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JERZY P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Laith A. Business - 21/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Rooms from sheets to bathroom not clean!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the room cleanliness. Please note that our reception is at your disposal if the room, especially its cleanliness, does not meet your expectations. I would be grateful if you will contact me directly on my email address h3… We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Scott Business - 20/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Felt like an economy hotel »

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very small with not so much desk space. The water pressure was low, but the bathroom was clean. I would have liked shampoo for the shower, but the all-in-one shower gel was provided only. The breakfast is expensive for the quality of the food. The food variety was poor, the same thing offered each day. When I wanted to extend my stay by four days there was no vacancy for that period, so I had to move to a different hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. I would like to clarify that Ibis hotels (with red pillow) are economic hotels of Accorhotels Group. I would like to thank you for appreciation words about our staff and cleanliness. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We try to serve huge variety of food so all guest can choose what they like the most. Yes, we do not have available room from 19/09 so we proposed reservation in another hotel. Please be sure that we will learn from your concerns as we aim to improve our services in order to make all our guests happy. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. . Best Regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Yoel Business - 18/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« very friendly hotel »

helpfull team, enjoyed staying in this hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our services and staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Julia M. Couples - 17/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Even though a bit further out from the centre, this has probably been the best Ibis in Warsaw we stayed in as there's really good transport with direct express buses going to the centre. Trams nearby too. Delight!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julia, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. It is a pleasure to read that you had great stay in our hotel. I am really sorry about inconveniences caused by faulty key card. We are waiting for new decoder, so soon everything will be working properly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Business - 17/09/2017 TripAdvisor review
« Next time again »

Next time again I`ll probably choose this hotel. That was satisfactory for my needs. It is well cituated. Public transport is available and one of the biggest shopping venues is very close to this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Azarh, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay in Ibis Ostrobramska Hotel. I am really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Onno Business - 14/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Good service, but bad maintained »

Staff was friendly The room was dirty, sewer from shower was blocked, airco was not working, door was damaged. After making notice of these points, most was fixed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in 100%. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address technical problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your opinion and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you in the near future. Sincerely, Ilona Mitrowska Hotel Manager Assistant

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 152.00 PLN Non member rate
From 144.40 PLN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates