Novotel Shanghai Atlantis Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 3,813 reviews
Novotel Shanghai Atlantis
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Panoramic view of Lujiazui and the Huangpu River

  • Handy Smartphone Free Use / Free high-speed WIFI & Car Park

  • Heated indoor swimming pool, whirlpool bath and GYM

  • 50th floor Revolving Restaurant / 4th floor Chinese Restaurant

  • 7 mins to metro, 15 mins to pop tourist attractions, 20 mins to New Int'l Exhibition Center

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • PUDONG INTERNAL APT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Shanghai Atlantis

728 Pu Dong Avenue
200120
shanghai
china

Tel: +862150366666

Fax: (+86)21/50366677

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • HOTEL BUS :  

  • Century Avenue :   4 Pudong Avenue St

  • By plane

    PUDONG INTERNAL APT At 40km / 24.86 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    SHANGHAI HONG INT'L AIRPORT At 35.4km / 22 miles

  • By train

    SHANGHAI RAILWAY STATION At 6km / 3.73 miles

GPS :31.240375, 121.52448

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Standard Room with 1 queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior room with one queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room, two Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 38
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with 1 queen-size bed, ExecutiveFloor

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Junior Suite with one queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 48
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with 2 single beds, ExecutiveFloor

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Suite with 1 king-size bed, ExectiveFloor

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 68
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Le Gourmet - Deli Shop

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Le Gourmet Deli Shop offers imported bakery from Bridor, healthy salads, fresh brewed coffee, delicious pastries and sandwiches, Chef's Recommendation Set for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Lunch

11:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Golden Shark Chinese Restaurant

Type of cuisine: Regional

Chinese cuisine restaurant offers Cantonese cuisine, Shanghai and Sichuan dishes. A typical Chinese dining room or a private room are for your choice. A la carte menu and set menu are both available.

Find out more and book

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

The Square Restaurant

Type of cuisine: International

The Square offers International flavor and Brazilian BBQ with show kitchen concept. Authentic Brazilian Barbecue is specially prepared and grilled to perfection by our expert chef! A la carte healthy menu and a wide range of drinks are also available.

Find out more and book

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Art 50 Revolving Restaurant

Type of cuisine: International

Located on the 50th floor with panoramic view of Shanghai, the revolving restaurant is an ideal place for you to enjoy sumptuous international buffet with live band performance. Redeem birthday cake for your birthday party.

Find out more and book

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Le Rendez Vous - Lobby Lounge

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Le Rendez Vous Lobby Lounge offers sleek and comfortable lobby-side seating for light refreshments, cocktails, freshly-squeezed fruit juices, high-quality teas, and coffee throughout the day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Premier Lounge

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The contemporary Premier Lounge is a relaxing heaven overlooking the hectic financial Lujiazui district.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 480 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 350 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more
Novotel Shanghai Atlantis Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Shanghai Atlantis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

3,813 reviews

Feeling back Home

Customer review rating 4.3/5

O. E. S. Business - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Feeling at Home where your requirement is available and served.

Dear Mr. O., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! It is always a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we are delighted to read that you always enjoyed your stay and felt at home. We look forward for your next visit and should you have any request please do not hesitate to contact us. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Great Stay with good service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rex Friends - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Was welcomed by the staff kindly, we can check-in right before 14:00. As Accor members, at night was served wih chill beer as welcome drink.

Dear Mr. L., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are really pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and that we managed to design an experience that left you satisfied thanks to our kind staffs. We are happy also to read that you could enjoy your welcome drink. Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Not good at all

Customer review rating 4.3/5

B Couples - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

When we arrived we were met with receptionists who barely knew any English and didn't get any other information other than the floor our room was located in. The restaurant/café on the ground floor was horrible as I got food poisoned by the food there. They didn't understand any English either. We asked to get som water because I was sick and the receptionist told us that she would order it, but we never got anything. We also tried to expand our check-out time since I was still ill the day we were leaving and we weren't leaving until the afternoon. We got to leave 1 hour after check-out time, but if we needed to stay longer, we would have to pay for another night. The room was nice. One would think there would be better customer care from a 4-star hotel.

Dear Mrs. S., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! Many thanks for taking the time to jot down a few words on your last stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the regrettable experience you had during your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry to read that you had food poisoning in one of our restaurants. Please rest assured that your concerns have been shared with the Director of Food and Beverage and also further training will be given to our front office staffs. Once again, we would like to express our apologies and we hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you next time you are in Shanghai. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alberto Business - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortable. Wifi in the room should be improve since I wasn’t able to use it was not working!

Dear Mr. d., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and we are very sorry to hear that your wifi was not working properly. Your concern has been shared with our IT department. Thank you once again for your comment and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Camille I. Business - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very great staying. Best point was the telephone device offers for the stay with internet. Very usefull if you stay for a short time period, and further more for work.

Dear Miss. I., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that our Handy phone was of great use to you. Thank you once again and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ken Business - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room and accommodation is good. EV is old. A little bit scary.

Dear Mr. H., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us at the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and also very happy to know that we could design an experience that left you satisfied. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future and thank you for your loyalty. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Not good food

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ravi M. Business - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I’m an Indian and we needed Indian vegetarian breakfast and that we did not get how one survive without their preferential food and especially when it comes to 5 star hotel all kinds of gusts you get so you have to maintain all kind of food

Dear Mr. J., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to read that your stay did not meet up your expectations and you were not satisfied with our breakfast. We would like to apologize for this matter. Please rest assured that your concern has been shared with the Director of Food and Beverage and the Executive Chef for measures to be taken to prevent future occurrence. Thank you once again and please do not hesitate to drop us an email next time you will come to Shanghai so that we can make necessary arrangements. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Shamsudin O. Business - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Leg injured and hotel staff assist me until check in to airport with reasonable charges. Terima kasih will keep Novotel for my next booking

Dear Mr. o., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! Thank you very much for taking the time to pen down a few words on your stay with us. We are very happy to read your nice comment and delighted to see that our staff was of good assistance to you. We hope you are feeling better and that your leg has recovered. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

It could have been better for the cost of the stay.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anon Families - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My son came to visit me in Beijing from the UK. We visited Shanghai for the weekend. I had already booked a hotel but decided to cancel it and book Novotel as a special treat and especially as I wanted him to experience the Art 50 Revolving Restaurant. The room was a reasonable size for "Superior" room, the beds were comfortable and the view was amazing but I was disappointed with a few things: The room had been booked for two people and yet the coffee etc provided was only one of each item. I had to request more coffee and then was brought one of each item. After paying so much to stay at this hotel, I had expected more. I have received more in hotels that were half the cost. The toiletries provided were good but again, it lacked toilet tissue for two people. One of the rolls had not even been changed and only had a little left. Another problem with the room was the see-through bathroom. This would have been fine if it was for a couple but a bit awkward as it was me and my son so we had to face the other way while one person was in the bathroom. My biggest disappointment was the Art 50 Restaurant! The food was not of good standard; there was a lack of choice, tasteless rice and noodles etc. It was advertised as drinks included and yet we were told alcohol was not included in the price when we got to the restaurant. I had ordered a Pina Colada for me and another cocktail for my son (Vodka one). Mine was like water- I couldn't taste the alcohol at all and just drank half of it. His was far too much alcohol and he took a sip and could not drink it. I did complain to the staff and she tried to rectify this but it was too late as he had already eaten the little food he had on his plate. All in all, this was a very disappointing experience! We had been so looking forward to it and I had paid so much money for this stay. Last year, in October, I came to eat at this restaurant with my friends when I visited Shanghai. The food was much better. There was a greater variety and quantity of food to choose from. This visit the food was a disappointment. The breakfast in the Square Restaurant was much better than the buffet dinner in Art 50. I don't think I will be visiting this hotel again, even though the view was great.

Dear Mrs. R., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your last stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the regrettable experience you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We are sorry that we did not manage to design an experience that left you satisfied and that it did not meet up your expectations. Please rest assured that each of your concerns have been shared with the Director of Housekeeping, the Director of Food and Beverage and also to the Top Management. Measures will be taken to prevent future occurrence. Once again, we are very sorry for the unpleasant experience you had and we really hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better next time you are in Shanghai. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

nice service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

it was all good, staff Kenny Lu at the reception desk was particularly helpful and friendly to cater our needs during the stay

Dear Miss A., Warm Greetings from Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! Thank you for taking the time to pen down your comment of your last stay in our hotel. It is delightful to note that your stay was enhanced by the services of our Assistant Front Office Manager, Kenny. Your comment is very important to us and will be shared with the him as we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

T. H. M. A. Business - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Faced some check-in confusion. When I booked via AccorHotels, my reservation was based on PrePaid basis. However, when I checked in, I was told i have not paid yet. The Front Office staff were not helpful. However, later on I was attended to by Elena, Guest Relations Manager who explained that AccorHotels had recently changed the process of Prepaid bookings. I then called my bank in Singapore to confirm that I was not billed. I’m grateful to Elena for explaining it promptly & clearly. May I suggest that the F.O. staff be re-trained to ensure smooth check-ins for other guests. It’s disappointing to have to face such delays & problems in check-ins after a long flight into Shanghai. My compliments to Elena. Thanks

Dear Mr. T., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. We are very sorry and would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience you encountered during your check in. Please rest assured that your concern has been shared with the Front Office Manager for measures to be taken to prevent future occurrence. Also, proper training will be given to our staffs. Meanwhile, we are very happy to read that our Guest Relation Manager, Elena was able to assist you on this matter. Your kind comment has been shared with her and she would like to thank you back. Once again we are very sorry and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better next time you are in Shanghai and also thank you for your loyalty. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Very satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Amanda Solo - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very convenient and smooth experience

尊敬的宾客您好: 请接受来自上海海神诺富特大酒店最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您在百忙之中抽空为我们填写了您上次入住我们酒店时的感受。很高兴您对我们的酒店感到满意,您在入住期间的感受,是我们为客人提供服务的重要依据。 在诺富特品牌酒店,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对我们的提高十分的重要。 在此,我们想重申酒店对高品质服务标准的承诺,请相信,我们将至始至终不遗余力的为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海海神诺富特大酒店的支持! 谨启 陈洁 行政秘书 上海海神诺富特大酒店

Neutral Experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mark L. Business - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

While the service experience during check-up is not too positive, I must commend about the concierge who does extra mile in receiving my delivery.

Dear Mr. L., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to read that your experience in our hotel was enhanced by the services of our concierge and we are sorry to read that your check in did not meet up your expectations. Please rest assured that your concern has been shared with the Front Office Manager. Thank you once again for your time and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

a nice room with good view of yangzi river

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cedric.l. Friends - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The Novotel shanghai atlantis hotel is located at nearby yangzi river. There are good view sight, clean room, good breakfast.

刘先生您好: 请接受来自上海海神诺富特大酒店最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您在百忙之中抽空为我们填写了您上次入住我们酒店时的感受。您在入住期间的感受,是我们为客人提供服务的重要依据。 在诺富特品牌酒店,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对我们的提高十分的重要。 在此,我们想重申酒店对高品质服务标准的承诺,请相信,我们将至始至终不遗余力的为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海海神诺富特大酒店的支持! 谨启 陈洁 行政秘书 上海海神诺富特大酒店

Not professional in making billing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Albert T. Business - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were checking out where our booking was made in two rooms under different names and different method of deposit, i.e. in cash and credit card. The billing supposedly separated into two rooms, but the cashier combined all in invoice and deduct from the room making deposit in cash and the billing is not very detail.

Dear Mr. T., Warm Greetings from Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! Thank you for taking the time to pen down your experience of your last stay in our hotel. We are very sorry to read that upon your check out, your request was not taken into account by our staff and we would like to sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. Your concerns have been shared with the Front Office Manager for further trainings to be given to prevent future occurrence. Once again we are very sorry for this inconvenience and we hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you next time you are in Shanghai. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

good service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Z. W. T. Business - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I am a regular guest of Novotel Shanghai, about 10 days almost every month. Generally speaking, I am comfortable with the service here especially the frontline staff. The hardware needs more improvement. For example, many times I ask for iron and ironing board which is not working well.

赵先生您好: 请接受来自上海海神诺富特大酒店最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您在百忙之中抽空为我们填写了您上次入住我们酒店时的感受。您在入住期间的感受,是我们为客人提供服务的重要依据。 在诺富特品牌酒店,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对我们的提高十分的重要。请放心,我们已将整修计划纳入规划之中,相信在不久的将来能够为您提供更好的设备及服务。 在此,我们想重申酒店对高品质服务标准的承诺,请相信,我们将至始至终不遗余力的为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海海神诺富特大酒店的支持! 谨启 陈洁 行政秘书 上海海神诺富特大酒店

Reliable & friendly

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Barbara O. Business - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good room with all conveniences included and a great view, as always. Only disappointing thing is dining options. A smaller more casual/modern eating option is really missing from the hotel.

Dear Miss O., Warm Greetings from Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and we are delighted to see that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Nice hotel and good service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Albert T. Business - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Upon check in, we were given complimentary breakfast at the executive lounge, pleasantly surprise. Also a free drink was offered, awesome. Used your business center to print some documents, but the lady wasn't sure how to operate the printer and took quite awhile. Only disappointment was the surrounding, nothing much to shop or find a decent place to eat.

Dear Mr. T., Warm Greetings from Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! Thank you for taking the time to pen down your comment of your last stay in our hotel. It is delightful to note that your stay was enhanced by our services and that you enjoyed our Premier Lounge amenities. Your comment is very important to us and will be shared with the team as we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager

Very Nice Stay by Huangpu River

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Qing Y. Families - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

At 40 floor, nice river view and I can also see the Lujiazui skyscraper buildings.

叶先生您好: 请接受来自上海海神诺富特大酒店最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您在百忙之中抽空为我们填写了您上次入住我们酒店时的感受。很高兴您对我们的酒店感到满意,您在入住期间的感受,是我们为客人提供服务的重要依据。 在诺富特品牌酒店,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对我们的提高十分的重要。 在此,我们想重申酒店对高品质服务标准的承诺,请相信,我们将至始至终不遗余力的为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海海神诺富特大酒店的支持! 谨启 陈洁 行政秘书 上海海神诺富特大酒店

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vincent Friends - 28/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very quiet and suited all of my needs. Surrounding area is a little rough and a bit farther from attractions but not too bad. My only real complaint was how hot the rooms were, thermostat did not seem to change the temperature at all.

Dear Mr. N., Warm Greetings from the Novotel Shanghai Atlantis! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us. We are very glad to read that our hotel and services suited all your needs. And also please rest assured that your concern about the temperature has been shared with our Engineering department. Thank you once again for your time and we do look forward for your next stay with us in a near future. With kind regards, Jovanie Calkee Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in shanghai