Hotel - Pullman Paris La Défense
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris La Défense Hotel

4.5/5 2,056 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 147.00 EUR Non member rate
From 139.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 16  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Japanese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Hammam
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Renovated rooms: Pullman bed, fiber-optic WIFI throughout the hotel, laptop safe, TV with international channels, minibar, 2 free bottles of water, tea and coffee, 24-hour room service, C.O. Bigelow complimentary welcome products and laundry service

  • 382 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 9 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 64 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Cordless telephone
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Cable and satellite TV with a wide range of channels
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,304 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Paris La Défense

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,056 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Enweer A. Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« restful stay »

was wonderful the staff are very friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Enweer A., We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are truly happy to read that you had a restful stay and enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The entire team hopes to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel »

The employees are very friendly. The room is well cleaned. The breakfast is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your recent stay with us ! The entire team is delighted to read that our employees were "very friendly", your room clean and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Your satisfaction being our top priority, we do our best to offer you a unique and excellent service. It's therefore a real pleasure to have received your feedback! We would love to welcome you again at the Pullman Paris la Défense! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel for buisness in Paris-ouest »

Professional staff and correct service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks like yours! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the professionalism of our staff. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you again in a near future! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Mohd A. H. Business - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable Room and Good Breakfast »

I arrived at the hotel on Monday, 22 October 2018 late afternoon only to be informed upon checking-in that my room had been upgraded to a Junior Suite Room. It was really a delightful and wonderful experience as I did not expect this happening before my arrival and more over, after a long 22 hours haul flight all the way from the other part of the continent, this was actually a blessing in disguise since I needed a complete rest and sleep. I really once again would wish to thank the hotel for their kind hospitability. My checking-in time at the counter only took few minutes as the forms were well prepared prior to my arrival. The breakfast was at the 2nd floor and I was, like the other hotel guests were well received and ushered to the table. The breakfast were extremely well set up and there were a lot of varieties of foods ranging from western to oriental delicacies for us to choose from. I like the French Croissants very much and I had never missed this everytime I came in for my breakfast!!! My visit to Paris was purely on a 4 - day business trip and being a total stranger to this part of the world, I had to admit that I would have to ask for directions on where to go and where to get the correct transportation. Obviously, the staff at the counter, without further hesitation, was there and ready to assist and to show directions. I would like to convey my great appreciation and big thank you to her for helping me finding my way and it was eventually materialised. The train station was conveniently located which was only a 5 minutes walk or less from the hotel. For the rest of the days of my trip, I had decided to travel by train to get in to the places and the venues of my intended meetings. Once again thank you very much for making my trip and program very much easier and more wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohd Ali H., We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The entire team is truly happy to read that you enjoyed your upgrade after a tiring travel. What a pleasure to read that you appreciated our breakfast and especially our French croissants. The Chef takes delight in offering you every single morning a large variety of fresh products. The reception team was very happy to help you with the Parisian transportation. Your satisfaction is our biggest priority, we therefore do our best to reach it! I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Isabel Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Old room and long waiting for breakfast »

The room I stayed in was quite old. The bath was very damaged and it was really not nice to have even a quick shower. The general aspect of the room was old, not refurbished or well maintained. Not matching the expectations of 4 stars hotel and much worse than other times I stayed at the hotel. I would suggest to reconsider how the "warm breakfast" is organized since it took me long time queuing. It is really not convenient when travelling for business and need to be on time for meetings. I hope my comments will help you to improve customer experience. Best regards, Isabel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Isabel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We are truly saddened to read that you didn't like your room and was disappointed by our breakfast. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems you mentioned. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. The entire team hopes you will give us another chance to win back your trust! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

A. Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Super »

Fort apprecie

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher A., Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire suite à votre séjour parmi nous au Pullman Paris La Défense! Toute l'équipe était très heureuse de vous accueillir! C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments et nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt lors de votre prochaine visite à Paris! Sincèrement, Audrey Foutrel Directrice Expérience Client

Vijayandran J. Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not a 4.5 star hotel feeling »

Pullman La Defense is a nice hotel but cannot be considered a 4.5 star rating hotel. Quite a convenient location next to 4 temps and the La defense station Lacks finesse especially in the fittings in the hotel such as not a glass screen door but a shower screen only.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vijayandran J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense. As Louise, our guest relation manager may have told you, we are sincerely sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We hope your compensation pleased you! At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in a near future and make you live the Pullman experience you deserve. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Mohammed D. Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average Hotel - 4 star at best . »

check in was excellent . rooms size good but decor old / carpets resemble an exhibition area . fridge cabinets doors dont close . bathrooms from yesteryear and serious signs of fatigue

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammed D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense! The entire team is saddened to read that your stay with us didn't entirely meet your expectations. Please be assured that your feedback is very important to us and that it has been transfered to the concerned managers. We are however happy that you found our check-in "excellent" and enjoyed the size of your room. The satisfaction of our dear guests is our daily priority. Thank you again for your constructive feedback that will help us improve the quality of our services. We hope you will give us a second chance to win back your trust in a near future! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below usual standard »

Room near the lift shaft was noisy. The meal in the bar was below average and expensive for what you got. I ordered breakfast to my room which was not delivered.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We are truly sorry to read that your room was too noisy. Please next time do not hesitate to tell the reception. The team would have been happy to help you by offering you another room, quieter. We are very surprised that you didn't get your breakfast order. Please be assured that this situation does not reflect our daily habits and the standards we follow every day. We apologize for the inconvenience it caused you. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us and has been transfered to the concerned managers. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. Your satisfaction is very important for us, so we sincerely hope that our compensation pleased you. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in a near future. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Albaraa Families - 30/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good services comfort bed warm room »

i stay in this hotel twise in same month cause its excellent in everything i don’t try breakfast so i can’t judge for breakfast but i try to order dinner it was very good the employees are very very nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear albaraa, We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris La Défense. Thank you very much for your loyalty! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed our Quinte & Sens restaurant and our staff. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Dorrien T. Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good as usual »

Nice room good breakfast - a shame about the escalators being broken outside the building all of the time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dorrien T., Thank you very much for writing a comment about your stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense and for your loyalty! It is always a pleasure to welcome you! We are truly happy that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our breakfast. Our Chef offers you a large variety of fresh products, so you can start your day in the best way possible. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are however sorry to read that the escalators were not working. We contacted the Courbevoie city hall several times to ask them to fix the problem. We apologize for the inconvenience it caused you. The entire team would love to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

James A. Business - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Manager »

Excellent quality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James A., What a pleasure to receive your very nice comment! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours. I will share your comment with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Juan A. Business - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

Nice hotel. Perfect stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Juan A., We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback! We are truly honored to read that you had a "perfect stay" with us. I will share your comment with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The entire team would love to welcome you again very soon! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant business stay »

I stayed here during a recent business trip that included meetings in the La Defense area. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The location of the hotel is very handy both for trips by transit from the RER/Metro station, but also for taxis and Uber. My room was clean and well maintained, and the hotel wifi was fast and easy to use.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your recent stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense! It has been a delight for us to welcome you for your business trip. We are sincerely happy to read that you appreciated our "comfortable" property and "very helpful" staff. The team does its best to provide you a unique and excellent service as your satisfaction is our top priority. What a pleasure to read that your room was "clean" and "well maintained". We are truly glad to have reached your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon for your next trip to Paris! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Brahmanand Business - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Stay »

Thanks for taking care of me during the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brahmanand, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your "great" stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager

Paulo A. K. Business - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good! »

Only thing to upgrade is to the team at the breakfast explain what can be ordered from the kitchen. I ended up not ordering any hot food. Also price seems a bit high.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paulo Abel K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Please know that we already shared your comment with our restaurant staff in order not to forget to present our show kitchen to all our clients. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager Directrice Marketing et Expérience Client

Chloé G. Business - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mediocre experience—hotel is dingy and needs some fixing up. »

The staff was really kind and helpful, but the hotel itself is not in good conditions. The toilet in my room had stains on the inside of the bowl, and there was a hole in the carpet in my room. In general, the hotel is a bit dingy and needs a refresh. Also, one morning I was using the gym and a personal trainer came down and insisted that I move all my equipment because he had a client. It's not fair to guests that they are not able to use the gym freely when they're paying to stay in the hotel!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss G., First of all, we would like to apologize for having disappointed you during your stay at the Pullman Paris la Défense. We are truly sorry that you found our property "not in good conditions". Some of our meeting and hotel rooms have however been renovated. We are really surprised to read what happened at our gym. Please be assured that it absolutely does not reflect the standard we usually follow and the quality of service we aim to reach. We are completely sorry for the inconvenience it caused you. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address this problem to the gym manager and prevent future occurrence. We are however happy to read that you found our staff "kind and helpful". The team does its best to provide you every single day a unique service and make your stay a success. The entire team would like to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live the Pullman stay you deserve. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

C O. Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean rooms, friendly staff »

I was very satisfied with my stay at he hotel where all staff i met were very pleasant specially Julie at reception. Decor was modern and pleasing. The room and bathroom were clean the bed comfortable. But quality/price compare to other hotel in the La Defence area I found that the rate was higher but the quality not better than other hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss O., Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your recent stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense! It has been a delight for the whole team to welcome you. Thank you very much for all your nice feedbacks about our "very pleasant" staff and Julie especially. You can be assured that your kind remarks have been directly transfered to the team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we are therefore very glad! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our "modern" decor as well as your "comfortable" room. We are however sorry that you found our prices a bit too high. The entire team would love to welcome you again during your next trip to Paris! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Ray Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room »

Near to my office, however quiet a distance from the metro/train station. Especially when carrying big luggage’s and have to pass by a fleet of stairs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R., We very much appreciate you took the time to comment your recent stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense. We have been delighted to welcome you and are glad to read that you enjoyed your room! Your impressions are really important for us! We are however sorry that you had difficulties in carrying your luggages to the metro station. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. The entire team hopes to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager

Karin G. Business - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« short business trip »

Pullmann is a very recommendable hotel. The service is high and hotel is well located

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister G., Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your stay with us at the Pullman Paris La Défense! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback! I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would love to welcome you again for your next business trip! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Director of Marketing and Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 147.00 EUR Non member rate
From 139.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates