Hotel - ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud Hotel

3.5/5 439 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private enclosed outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Web corner
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 95 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Web TV
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Baby bed
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,487 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 439 reviews
Anonymous Friends - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good, clean room, found limited coat hangers, aircon was not working, so would have scored higher, we had a fan , but aircon would have cooled the room better. Breakfast satisfactory for a continental, self cooking the eggs was good.

Tuhin K. S. Couples - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice convenient location and good staff »

It was a nice experience to stay overall, with few glitches. The bed was comfy. The staffs were helpful, despite of minor language issue.

E T. Business - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I feel warm and welcome by our friends in hotel »

I received the warmest welcome at hotel check in I have ever had, with over 20 years of travel experience. I just felt like I have arrived home, speechless! Ms Lai and other reception colleagues seem to be my family, I believe my first trip at this Ibis hotel was 2005 until now. Thanks for everyones effort at the hotel!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are very pleased to know that you felt home and with your family in our hotel, this ir a true honnor to receive such beautiful comments, therefore we want to thank you once again for this review. Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception

A B. Families - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good and clean »

Very clean, comfortable, happy that there was a restaurant that stayed open until late. Cleanliness and comfortable bedding, clean bathroom with soap/shampoo and hair dryer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, we are very happy to learn that you appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of the room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception

Pl Families - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel propre calme »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments, nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Sincères salutations - La réception.

Lena Couples - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« everything you need »

we had a good time in Paris, the location is alright it takes about 20 minutes to the city centre by RER B. The breakfast was good, only the juices could have been cooled and the coffee was not the best but we loved the bakeries and everything else. Nice staff, very friendly and the room was clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. We're glad to learn that you liked your stay in our hotel, we're also happy that you appreciated the room and the breakfast. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception.

Jude Solo - 12/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Standard service »

It was cool. The receptionist is a kind young guy and he deal carefully with the clients.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We're glad to learn that you enjoyed the welcoming performed by our receptionnist, and we're happy that you liked your stay in our hotel. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception.

Francesco Business - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ottimo prodotto »

Ibis Stade Sud is conveniently positioned to reach the city centre via RERB and via Metro line 13 (20 minutes slow walking). Staff always ready to assist. Thank you .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearI, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception.

Anonymous Business - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good hotel »

No thrill but good hotel close to the area I wanted to go. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearI, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are glad to learn that you spent a good journey in ou hotel and that you like our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception

Jerry Business - 08/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« pretty good »

Everything was pretty good but I have small remarks: - no vegetables for breakfast (tomato and cucumaber would be ok) - strange smell in a toilet - it would be nice if I get room on higher floor

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Know that reception is available 24/7 to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kind regards - Reception.

Erman Business - 31/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Payment and cleanliness »

After 1week has passed from my stay I still have a block on my credit card for the same amount that has been already charged.I even wrote and called about it but the lady on the reception is very rude and did not do anything about it. Restaurant is very dirty and even the floors are sticky. I will never stay at this place again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As we previously informed you when we answered to your emails, this amount is automatically released so no other action is required from us. Being a foreign credit card, it may take some days to be effective on your bank account. The problem is you told us that you would write bad comments on Booking.com if we don't solve your problem whereas we cannot solve your bank accounts problems... Once again, we really apologize for this inconvenience... At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely - Reception

Zuzana Business - 30/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel for sleep and breakfest »

If I could choose I would pick another hotel unfortunately. This was my second visit within the Ibis hotels and again I had to face problems with the Hot water. The rest of the service is fine and rooms are comfortable

B. Y. Business - 30/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Rooms and hotel itsel clean .a family of rats were invited at our tabvle for dinner. personnel gave up and could not approach the table for servicing terrace extremely loud women waiting for cars or more on the road nearby the hotel

Family - 23/05/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Could be better for family, does not have refrigerator on the room. »

Not having a small refrigerator on the room turn things difficult when you have young kids with special food needs. In Brazil I always have refrigerator at Ibis´s rooms, so I was not aware of this peculiarity in Europe. Not good for 3rd person on the room if older then 8 years old, the bed is a bed-sofa.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. There's a refrigerator available on demand directly at reception. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to assure you a quiet stay in our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Emile Families - 12/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Traveling to Paris by a car? »

Ibis Hotel's in Paris hit the sweet spot for me. They are priced competitively, while offering good service and value overall: trendy and desirable rooms with a shower and towels. I would advice staying in Saint-Denis in particular if you're travelling by a car, because they offer a closed parking. The neighbourhood is quiet and is nice as well, just don't travel there during a football match (unless you're taking part in it). If you're staying for more that one night and/or need to have a metro nearby as well, then Ibis Stade Ouest is a better choice. While still offering closed parking, there is a metro located just 650m from the hotel.

Dr T. H. Business - 25/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad experience »

28C and humid day on arrival and no air conditioning working, which I was tols would be fixed the next day which it wasn't. Restauarant credit card facility not working. Salad unwashed with caterpillar droppings. etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. We apologize that your experience in our hotel did not meet your expectations. It is true, we faced a suddent temperature rising while two days before we had to turn on the heating and switch from heating to air conditionning takes minimum three days. The restaurant is totally indepent to the hote Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud, but we will share your comments to the restaurant. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Nv Couples - 15/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good for an ibis »

Good

Fp Business - 04/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and recently refurbished Ibis hotel »

About this Hotel : Nice room and good breakfast Location near Paris but in an unattractive location. No restaurant outside opened in the evening. Price too high vs these two aspects. About Accor : I have been transferred to this Ibis hotel at the last minute because my initial Ibis in downtown did overbooking... Unacceptable

Sue P. Business - 18/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable stay thank you! »

The room and bed were clean and comfortable and the staff very helpful.

Charlestownboy Friends - 12/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect for Stade de France »

Very warm welcome from staff with very good English. 10 minutes from Stade and RER Station. Excellent secure parking 10 minutes from A1. Would make a good base if coming in by car and romantic location a low priority. Very reasonable rates. Good breakfast but was running out of baguettes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates