Hotel - ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 422 reviews
All hotels in La plaine saint denis
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 72.50 EUR Non member rate
From 68.88 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WiFi in your room
  • Private enclosed outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 5  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Web corner
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 95 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Web TV
    • Radio in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Baby bed
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,243 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 422 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 14/06/2018
« good hotel »

No thrill but good hotel close to the area I wanted to go. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearI, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are glad to learn that you spent a good journey in ou hotel and that you like our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely - Reception

AccorHotels certified review
Jerry Business - 08/06/2018
« pretty good »

Everything was pretty good but I have small remarks: - no vegetables for breakfast (tomato and cucumaber would be ok) - strange smell in a toilet - it would be nice if I get room on higher floor

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Know that reception is available 24/7 to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kind regards - Reception.

AccorHotels certified review
Erman Business - 31/05/2018
« Payment and cleanliness »

After 1week has passed from my stay I still have a block on my credit card for the same amount that has been already charged.I even wrote and called about it but the lady on the reception is very rude and did not do anything about it. Restaurant is very dirty and even the floors are sticky. I will never stay at this place again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As we previously informed you when we answered to your emails, this amount is automatically released so no other action is required from us. Being a foreign credit card, it may take some days to be effective on your bank account. The problem is you told us that you would write bad comments on Booking.com if we don't solve your problem whereas we cannot solve your bank accounts problems... Once again, we really apologize for this inconvenience... At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely - Reception

AccorHotels certified review
Zuzana Business - 30/05/2018
« Good hotel for sleep and breakfest »

If I could choose I would pick another hotel unfortunately. This was my second visit within the Ibis hotels and again I had to face problems with the Hot water. The rest of the service is fine and rooms are comfortable

AccorHotels certified review
B. Y. Business - 30/05/2018

Rooms and hotel itsel clean .a family of rats were invited at our tabvle for dinner. personnel gave up and could not approach the table for servicing terrace extremely loud women waiting for cars or more on the road nearby the hotel

TripAdvisor review
Family - 23/05/2018
« Could be better for family, does not have refrigerator on the room. »

Not having a small refrigerator on the room turn things difficult when you have young kids with special food needs. In Brazil I always have refrigerator at Ibis´s rooms, so I was not aware of this peculiarity in Europe. Not good for 3rd person on the room if older then 8 years old, the bed is a bed-sofa.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. There's a refrigerator available on demand directly at reception. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to assure you a quiet stay in our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Emile Families - 12/05/2018
« Traveling to Paris by a car? »

Ibis Hotel's in Paris hit the sweet spot for me. They are priced competitively, while offering good service and value overall: trendy and desirable rooms with a shower and towels. I would advice staying in Saint-Denis in particular if you're travelling by a car, because they offer a closed parking. The neighbourhood is quiet and is nice as well, just don't travel there during a football match (unless you're taking part in it). If you're staying for more that one night and/or need to have a metro nearby as well, then Ibis Stade Ouest is a better choice. While still offering closed parking, there is a metro located just 650m from the hotel.

AccorHotels certified review
Dr T. H. Business - 25/04/2018
« Bad experience »

28C and humid day on arrival and no air conditioning working, which I was tols would be fixed the next day which it wasn't. Restauarant credit card facility not working. Salad unwashed with caterpillar droppings. etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. We apologize that your experience in our hotel did not meet your expectations. It is true, we faced a suddent temperature rising while two days before we had to turn on the heating and switch from heating to air conditionning takes minimum three days. The restaurant is totally indepent to the hote Ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud, but we will share your comments to the restaurant. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Nv Couples - 15/04/2018
« Good for an ibis »

Good

AccorHotels certified review
Fp Business - 04/04/2018
« Comfortable and recently refurbished Ibis hotel »

About this Hotel : Nice room and good breakfast Location near Paris but in an unattractive location. No restaurant outside opened in the evening. Price too high vs these two aspects. About Accor : I have been transferred to this Ibis hotel at the last minute because my initial Ibis in downtown did overbooking... Unacceptable

AccorHotels certified review
Sue P. Business - 18/03/2018
« Very comfortable stay thank you! »

The room and bed were clean and comfortable and the staff very helpful.

AccorHotels certified review
Charlestownboy Friends - 12/03/2018
« Perfect for Stade de France »

Very warm welcome from staff with very good English. 10 minutes from Stade and RER Station. Excellent secure parking 10 minutes from A1. Would make a good base if coming in by car and romantic location a low priority. Very reasonable rates. Good breakfast but was running out of baguettes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Keith M. Families - 12/03/2018
« Good service »

Reception and bar staff all very helpful and helped our stay chez vous

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 05/03/2018
« I am there every week and there is things that need to change. »

finally i have a nice warm room. I am disappointed with the breakfast. and the menu to bring in the room doesn't change and last time i took a soup, the bowl small cost me 5 €. I think for a soup its a little expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame G., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Nous vous rappelons que la carte encas change 2 fois dans l'année ceci est une décision de la marque , quant aux choix des produits ce sont des produits référencés . De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

AccorHotels certified review
Giles K. Families - 05/02/2018
« Friendly, clean good value hotel in excellent location to attend match at Stade de France »

I was attending a Six nations match. The hotel is a 3 minute walk from the stadium and a similar distance from the La Plaine Stade de France RER station. The location was my primary motivation in booking it, but the hotel exceeded expectations in terms of price, room, friendliness and breakfast.

AccorHotels certified review
Lassa P. Business - 27/01/2018
« Mr Lassa »

My shaver was stolen in my room and no body accept to pay it back for the first time I lost an item in room. I travel a lot for as an engineer but I never loose things in the hotels and I would like my shaver back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We investigated about the loss of your shaver, we can assure you that eccept your room card no other has been recorded on the room lock report, so we don't have any explanation. Once again, please accept ou apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 19/01/2018
« Sub standard »

Noisy. No sleep. Resteraunt service poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear WILLIAM W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Joanna Business - 11/01/2018
« ok »

The room was relatively new and clean, the bed was comfortable and the wifi connection was very helpful. The shelf decoration was not relaxing though and there was only one English-speaking tv channel. I was surprised that I had to go down to Reception to collect my room service meal, it should have been brought up to my room. One of the waiters in the restaurant was very unfriendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SARAH HORSFIELD, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Denis Stade Sud. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Uk Business - 05/12/2017
« great »

very nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KEITH HAWKEN, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Denis Stade Sud. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Lou B. Business - 01/12/2017
« Very pleasent, friendly and enjoyable »

Nice friendly/helpful staff, good clean room with fine outlook, comfortable bed, very good bathroom, pleasent lobby to allow for waiting and working. Lovely breakfast arrangement with wide options and good facility. It would be even nicer if you can provide tea/coffee making facility in the room.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 72.50 EUR Non member rate
From 68.88 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m hotelF1 Saint Denis Stade
hotelF1 Saint Denis Stade Hotel
From
From 40.00 EUR Non member rate
From 40.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 280 m Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France hotel
Novotel Suites Paris Stade de France hotel Hotel
From
From 120.00 EUR Non member rate
From 114.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 850 m ibis Saint Denis Stade Ouest
ibis Saint Denis Stade Ouest Hotel
From
From 63.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.85 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 880 m ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine
ibis Styles Paris Saint Denis Plaine Hotel
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in LA PLAINE SAINT DENIS
See rates