Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 1,131 reviews
All hotels in Charenton le pont
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 47.00 EUR Non member rate
From 44.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 5  EUR
  • Air Conditioning

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Our rooms

  • 156 rooms
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings
3.8/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,431 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,131 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Claire U. Couples - 27/12/2017
« Not bad »

Good but bad smell in corridors and rooms most probably because of the carpets. Generally needs airing for freshness and good smell.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Furthermore, we are sorry for the bad smell in the corridors, we are being renovated. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistante de direction

AccorHotels certified review
D. Couples - 15/12/2017
« Sympa »

Sympa

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur David, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Rachel Mieli Assistante de direction

TripAdvisor review
Business - 28/11/2017
« 70s building but good »

Please be aware access is via frequent bus (the receiption staff will explain) a taxi (it's only about 15 euro to downtown Paris worth it with baggage or if in pair) or the rather long awkward walk around the back to "liberité" metro. On no account attempt to use the pedestrian prohibited road junction immediately to the north and at Siemens side.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Etienne Sallard General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Gerry Business - 26/11/2017
« Nice Hotel but near terrible road junctions »

Nice Clean room fine french breakfast. Just be aware the access is appalling by bus only; make no absolutely attempt to cross the very dangerous boulevard perephique nearby. The is a metro" Liberity" but it's a awkward long walk.A taxi during the day is only about 12 euro. Staff were very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GERRY MURPHY, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Neverthelesse, we are very sorry for our accessibility, we cannot change anything about that unfortunately. We hope you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel even with that problem... Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
Foday J. Couples - 26/11/2017
« Good stay »

Staff friendly and helpful clean room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir Foday Jobe, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
Bea Couples - 15/11/2017
« Great value »

We picked your hotel because it was close to the train station. The beds/bedding was very comfortable. The price was very low for the area transportation to Versailles was easy. There was a bus stop only 1 minute away.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BEATRICE W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
P W. Families - 29/10/2017
« Paris on the Cheap »

Looking for a cheap place to stay on the outskirts of Paris- tho is it. But as you are attached to the more Premiere Budget hotel there are some differences. No aircon, cheaper basic restaurant that runs parallel with the better Ibis Hotel. Rob ms are basic but totally functional and comfortable. If going into Paris take the 24 bus in and out - bus stop just outside the hotel. Don't mess with the tram or metro, underground, this is way better and easier to access the centre of Paris and return without any grief. 2.00 Euro single ticket on the busor buy books of 20 tickets at the metro station for 14.90 euro. Hope this helps!! :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr WAYMONT, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to improve the quality of our services, especially the restaurant one. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistante de direction

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 20/10/2017

Ok, but there are mole / fungus on the ceiling and bathroom

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
Krishnan Families - 16/10/2017
« Good »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister ARIYAGOUNDAPATTI NATESAN, We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. We are sorry that some services did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincerest apologies. Ibis Budget Hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that the necessary measures are implemented to improve the quality of services mentioned. Indeed, we are currently in the midst of work since we are gradually renovating (by slice of 25 rooms) all of our Ibis Budget rooms to welcome you in a brand new environment! Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, we beg you to believe, Sir, in expressing our best feelings. The Staff Management

AccorHotels certified review
Paris1 Couples - 15/10/2017
« Cleean & Quiet »

Clean rooms. The door of the room didn't closed easily (we reported twice, but still no repaired). Very fes amenities provided by the hotel. I am so suprised that even a simple envoloppe can not be able to provided by the reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NURAL INCILER, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotel ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
Yuda Friends - 07/10/2017

location is okay for budget hotel..close to supermark and halte bus 24 only. close to bercy bus station for euroregio

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 28/09/2017
« Didn't feel at ibis family »

I usually feel very welcome at ibis family and a valuable customer and being taken care of. It was not the case in this hotel. I got to the front desk and told I had a reservation, they looked for me and said they couldn't find me. I started to be worry and then they said, "oh it must be at ibis budget"... I entered through an "ibis budget", door, how am I supposed to know that the first person and desk I see are not ibis budget but ibis? I don't work there, it was the first time I was in that hotel, I would've expected someone to explain me that before jumping to conclusions or making me feel silly for not guessing the right desk. I arrived late without having dinner, telling I was hungry and asking if I could eat something, I was told the restaurant was closing. Then I read on the elevator (as in every ibis) that there were 24h/7 snacks. They could've told me that at the front desk. For breakfast I explained that I needed to leave early, and I was told the breakfast was served at 6:30 am, which was late for me. I read later that I could've taken the quick breakfast (not the buffet) and again, I wasn't proposed that solution. I ordered something to go, and it took me about half an hour to get to my room. They guy taking the order was very kind and smiley to me, but it was a long wait. There were 2 hotels and therefore I needed to scan my room key to take the elevator, nobody explained that to me. And neither to other tourists that were stuck in the restaurant floor trying to get to their rooms. At 6:15am I was waiting for the buffet to open, and they told me it would be exactly at 6:30am. The entrance started to get crowded, and it opened at 6:34 am.... I was in a hurry, so it was not easy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Madam ELIZONDO, We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. We are sorry that some services did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincerest apologies. Ibis Budget Hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that the necessary measures are implemented to improve the quality of services mentioned. Indeed, we are currently in the midst of work since we are gradually renovating (by slice of 25 rooms) all of our Ibis Budget rooms to welcome you in a brand new environment! Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, we beg you to believe, Sir, in expressing our best feelings. The Staff Management

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 26/09/2017
« Bad service »

Had to wait for 45 minutes to check in because there is only 1 person in the front office and he was talking in the phone alll the time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister JUHAERI, We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. We are sorry that some services did not live up to your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Ibis Budget hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that the necessary measures are implemented to improve the quality of services mentioned. Indeed, we are currently in the midst of work since we are gradually renovating (by slice of 25 rooms) all of our Ibis Budget rooms to welcome you in a brand new environment! Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, we beg you to believe, Sir, in expressing our best feelings. The Staff Management

AccorHotels certified review
Sabrim007 Solo - 26/09/2017
« comforyable and practical »

Good location, easy bus ride from main stations very comfy bed, strong WiFi, great proce value.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MOHAMED SABRI, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
Hari Couples - 07/09/2017
« Clean rooms and good location »

Clean and quiet rooms. Bus stop right in front and a hyper market on adjacent building. Perfect for a short break

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SRIHARI NARASIMHACHAR, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistant manager

AccorHotels certified review
------ Friends - 29/08/2017
« comfortable »

---

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ISABEL CHMEL, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rachel Mieli Assistante manager

AccorHotels certified review
Hey J. 6. Families - 22/07/2017
« Most basic hotel ever!! »

I have stayed in many ibis hotels and this is poorest. The strange thing is the budget hotel and normal one are in the same hotel... Just on different floors. It's as if someone went out there way to prove a point in what budget means.... It started by being told at the big nice reception desk to go to the other smaller desk with flaking paint to check in. The desks are 2 metres apart..... The rooms were extremely basic laminate flooring and wood chip wallpaper..... Oh and just in case you forgot you booked budget there is no tea making facilities. The saving grace for us was we only used the room to sleep in which was just as well as the construction work in the room next door was atrocious and made us leave earlier than planned simply to get peace.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. H., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the Ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. We are sorry that some services have not lived up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. Ibis Budget hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; Therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Please be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Indeed, we are currently in the works phase, as we are gradually renovating all our Ibis Budget rooms (per 25 rooms) in order to welcome you in a brand new environment! Again, thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence in a future stay. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Regards, The staff management

AccorHotels certified review
David S. Families - 20/07/2017
« Good »

It was generally good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mister S., We would like to thank you so much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to get good reviews from our guests and to know that they enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at the hotel. Best regards, The staff management

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 02/07/2017
« Just alright »

Room was not as clean as I hoped, and the room keys continually did not work

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mrs H., We would like to thank you so much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to get good reviews from our guests and to know that they enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at the hotel. Best regards, The staff management

AccorHotels certified review
Mahesh Business - 01/07/2017
« expected a lot but disappointed »

When you have had great experiences with Ibis and Accor, when you go to their country your expectations are more, the word budget really shocked me here, made me wait two hours before check in saying room not ready and gave the room at around 2 PM , in the room paint is soiled and peeling, wash basin is spoilt , toilet seat is wobbly and without a screw , shower is rusty the list is just endless.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mister B., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at the Ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy. We are sorry that some services have not lived up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. The Ibis Budget hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; Therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Please be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Indeed, we are currently in the works phase, as we are gradually renovating all our Ibis Budget rooms (per 25 rooms) in order to welcome you in a brand new environment! Again, thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence in a future stay. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Regards, The direction

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 47.00 EUR Non member rate
From 44.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m ibis Paris Porte de Bercy
ibis Paris Porte de Bercy Hotel
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 56.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 680 m Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Porte de Charenton
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Porte de Charenton
From
From 58.00 EUR Non member rate
From 55.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 840 m Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton
Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton Hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 860 m Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Hotel
From
From 150.00 EUR Non member rate
From 142.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in CHARENTON LE PONT
See rates