Hotel - Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy Hotel

4.5/5 3,129 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 189.00 EUR Non member rate
From 179.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Boules/petanque
    • Jogging track
    • Squash court

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 35 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Enter a refined space, snuggle up in a cozy bed and enjoy the comfort and well-being of the Pullman Paris Centre-Bercy hotel with views of Paris from the large bay windows

  • 392 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 9 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 50 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Telephone
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,678 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,129 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Mixey Business - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Staff efficient and helpful, rooms good, terrace area nice to sit out in on a summer evening.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mixey, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Camille - Guest relations

Mrs N. H. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Breakfast excellent »

Everything was good except for check out. We were charged for parking when we hadn’t used the car park. We are still waiting for a refund after contacting the hotel 3 times, although we had queried this at check out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs N H., Thank you very much for your review. Following your emails, my colleagues told me that they reimbursed you on the 7th of August. If you do not receive it in a few days, let us know : we remain at your entire disposal. Have a nice day, Camille - Guest relations

Flora Friends - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« disappointed »

i booked a suite room at the corner because it has a big window with view (shown on website), but my room was assigned on the 2nd floor with smoking smell and construction site view.........also the temperature of the water for shower was very unstable. we didn't do room change because we stayed only for one night. Also they couldn't confirmed if my booking is including breakfast but actually it did include.

Y. K. J. Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unpleasant experience because of the deceptive attitude of your staff »

We had a very unpleasant experience at this hotel. We waited long to check-in and the staffs at the desk exchanged words in French. They told there were no available rooms there. Then, a staff came to us and pretended to give us an upgrade because of the over-booking. However, “The upgraded room” was a room for the disabled people without a bathtub. He gave us that room without any explanation. He told us it’s an upgrade and good for us. I visited this hotel a couple of times so I know the standard room has a bathtub. I’m not complaining about staying in a room for the disabled people. I felt very unpleasant about the deceptive attitude of the staff. I wonder if we were French, not Asians, they would have given us that room without any explanation and would have pretended us to give an upgrade. We are not fools. We are customers who paid for the proper room and service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Y. Kyong J., We are very sorry that the room you were given did not meet your expectations. The room you had offers the same services than a normal one, except the bathtub. I wrote your preference to have a bathtub in order to give you one for your next stay. I again apoligize for your stay and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and to let you a greater memory of our hotel. We remain at your entire disposal. Camille - Guest relations

Regis O. N. Families - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice staff but mixed quality of service (e.g. phone in room not functional; cleaning of room not timely; etc.). »

Please see above. In addition, family room was much smaller than was described at time of booking.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Regis Olivier N'sonde Thank you very much for taking the time to answer to our guest satisfaction survey following your stay at Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. We are sorry for the quality of service your received, which does not correspond to our standards and habits. We reported the different issues you had in your room, in order to improve our service for your next stay. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again, in order to let you a greater memory of your stay. We remain at your entire disposal. Camille - Guest relations

Anonymous Business - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Modest »

I had to wait significantly upon checkin. The assigned room was noisy besides my note in the reservation. Calling front desk was not successful. I went down again and requested a more quiet room. The entire checkin took me almost 30-45 min. I will not return to the hotel until construction work has concluded.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer to our guest satisfaction survey following your stay at Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. We are very sorry for the time you had to wait at the reception : it was particularly busy these days. We hope to welcome you again, when the transformation of our lobby is done, in order to offer you a different and greater experience. Camille - Guest relations

Andrew R. Families - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful staff, facilities and location »

First time in Paris. Didn't know any French but staff were great in speaking English. Air Condition could have been colder but bed was so comfortable that we slept all night. Breakfast was great but scrambled eggs to watery. The location of Pullman to the Bercy Village and train station was ideal. Love my stay at The Pullman Bercy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. We are delighted that you enjoyed it ! I shared your comments with our teams, in order to deliver an even greater quality of service for your next stay. We remain at your entire disposal. Camille - Guest relations

Anonymous Business - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice room for a correct price in Paris. »

Nice room for a correct price in Paris. Privacy being respected and clean. Breakfast was very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review following your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a nice week-end, Camille - Guest relations

N. Business - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Really Perfect »

The hotel reception are able to simply switch the language during a conversation. The water within the mini bar was cooled and free (in regard of that heating summer). After arriving late in the night that was really welcoming, because all other shops were closed. That's really not often the case with all hotels. Water should never be underestimated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the mini bar. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Camille - Guest relations

Francis F. Business - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient location near Metro station and Bercy Market »

Had room No. 228 for 4 nights. Room was spacious and TV had great resolution and lots of channels to select from. Shower was inside the bath and when showering, water tend to splash the bathroom wet as the shower screen was not effective! Bathroom amenities lacks a comb, toothbrush set and a shaver. The window’s acoustic is also not very good as it was really noisy when there was a heavy shower one afternoon. Luckily there was no further rainfall during my stay. Breakfast on my first morning in Paris was marred by a cracked milk bottle at the buffet. Upon returning to my table, my back pack has been taken away & replaced with another. I Immediately informed the restaurant’s staff and the hotel manager, Mustafa attended to me. My initial thought was another guest has taken my back pack by mistake and would return to hotel reception when they discover the mistake. I enquired whether the hotel could review their security cameras and see who has taken the bag but was informed that there were no CCTV inside the restaurant and not even at the entrance! By lunch time there was still no news of my missing back pack which has my power bank, a Rayban spectacle case, a fountain pen, a selfie stick and 2 bottles of Evian. By evening time it appeared that perhaps the guest might have checked out and flew home. I had no doubts that by now this person should have discover the wrong bag he’s taken and would be contacting the hotel soon. I was still hopeful that there would be better news the next day and the next until my last day at the hotel. It soon become apparent that after 4 days there was no mistake but a genuine theft by swapping a similar looking back pack! As Mustafa and I talked about the matter on a daily basis we conclude that it could be work of a professional thief. Mustafa was kind enough to replace my Rayban case from his personal belonging but was unable to replace my other lost belongings! The hotel is however located conveniently close to the Metro station and Bercy Market and would serve as good base to explore Paris. All the hotel staff has been very courteous throughout my stay as they already known me by the third day as I constantly enquire the status of my back pack with them.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Francis F., Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay. We are very sorry for this incident and will contact you privately in order to deliver you a detailed answer. Kind regards, Camille - Guest relations

Anonymous Families - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied »

As expected

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review following your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed it. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Camille - Guest relations

P. J. Families - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely experience in a lovely part of Paris. »

Clean rooms and decent service in Pullman.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J. P., Thank you very much for this excellent review ! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris. We remain at your entire disposal. Camille - Guest relations

Rob Business - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Reception upon arrival was good, room was poorly air conditioned

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We indeed had an air-conditionning breakdown on Friday and I am very sorry for that. We do our best to implement new measures to avoid such an incident from happening again. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and to let you a greater memory of our hotel. We remain at your entire disposal. Camille - Guest relations

P. Business - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Sejour tres agreable »

As always a pleasure to stay in your hotel , The staff always there to help , Room very good quality , breakfeast wonderful , and diner experience perfect with great people serving you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister P., Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to welcome you here. We are delighted to have loyal guests like you. See you soon, Camille - Guest relations

garethhenry2018 Friends getaway - 28/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« SHORT BREAK »

On the whole a very nice hotel with quiet rooms even though major refurbishment works were taking place on the ground floor. A couple of disappointments. We reported that the WC had developed a fault (water continuously running) at 09.00 but when we returned in the evening at 18.00 it was still running. A second visit to reception resulted in a quick response but why wasn't it reported by Housekeeping?. Second gripe. There was a coffee machine in the room - excellent idea. However the capsules were not replaced after the first night and after the second night the box containing tea bags, sugar etc just disappeared. No drinks that morning - very strange.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Garethhenry2018, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are indeed transforming the lobby in order to create a modern environment. We hope that you will have the opportunity to come back and to make the most of the new services. Also, we are sorry concerning the WC issue and will follow this incident. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We remain at your disposal. Camille - Guest relations

Anonymous Friends - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fab »

Noisy due to construction but nice Staff friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are indeed transforming our lobby and we are very sorry if it disturbed your stay : we would be glad to welcome you again, when the transformation is done, in order for you to make the most of a new environment. See you soon, Camille - Guest relations

Jim C. Solo - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A first class experience »

The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful and the room and hotel facilities were of the highest order . I will certainly stay again when in Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jim C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive such compliments. We would be delighted to welcome you again, when you come back to Paris. See you soon ! Camille - Guest relations

R T. Families - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay, hotel has potential to be exceptional »

Hotel service, location and facilities were great, staff were excellent. There were a few snags in our room, that could be ironed out that would then make the whole experience WOW, rather than just fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear R T., Thank you very much for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I reported your remarks concerning the room in order to improve our quality of service for your next stay. We remain at your entire disposal. Camille - Guest relations

Mark T. Business - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service and nice staff! »

I always enjoy staying at the Pullman. Construction wasn't nice but I knew about it and expected it. Staff were great!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark T, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. We are delighted that you enjoyed it and hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a nice week, Camille - Guest relations

Ganesh B. Business - 22/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Was given a room with small window. With almost 4 covered walls. It was more like a jail cell. When changed the room it was another windowless room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ganesh B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Centre Bercy. I am sorry that your room did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For your next stay, feel free to ask for a room with large windows. We will do our best to offer you a different room. We remain at your entire disposal and hope that you will have the opportunity to come back in order to keep a greater memory of your stay here. Camille - Guest relations

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 189.00 EUR Non member rate
From 179.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates