Hotel - Pullman São Paulo Ibirapuera
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman São Paulo Ibirapuera Hotel

4.5/5 1,492 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 436.50 BRL Non member rate
From 392.85 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Ironing room
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Sauna
    • Solarium

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

  • 348 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 23 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Minibar
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,012 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman São Paulo Ibirapuera

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,492 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Timothy O. Business - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pullman, improving level of comfort »

On the whole, a very pleasant stay. The in-room service menu is a bit weak, but must compliment the team on a very nice breakfast buffet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Odelwald, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. We are glad to receive your positive feedback and to know our attentive breakfast staff has contributed to your experience! As for the room service menu, we are sorry for not meeting up to your expectations. We kindly invite you to send us more information, so we can take the necessary measures and/or analyze some improvements. We hope to welcome you back, to provide you an even better stay. We look forward to your visit in other opportunities! See you soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Deepak Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay with friendly staff »

Nice and comfortable rooms with a good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. Deepak, Pullman is thankful for your review! It is gratifying to hear you had an excellent stay at our hotel due to the breakfast, the comfortable accommodations and our attentive staff. We appreciate your feedback so we know we have fulfilled your expectations! Hope to see you again soon in São Paulo! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Family - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Very good! »

I liked a lot the Pullman Ibirapuera. It has a very sophisticated atmosphere. The location is very nice as you can walk to the Ibirapuera Park. I would definitely go back to the same hotel in case I travel to São Paulo again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guilherme, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our facilities and the location! Please continue to trust our excellent service for your next trips to São Paulo! See you soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #FeelWelcome #PullmanSPIbirapuera

Camilo B. Business - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Regular - Security Issues. »

I use to have a security issue the night of the 5th to 6th of September , due to a mistake in the lobby they assigned my room to a new guest. Needless to say the bad experience for everyone both for me and for the "new " guest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment and apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay. As we have already written in the e-mail we sent you after your check-out, let us assure that it was a punctual situation, and it does not meet the quality standards that we cherish. The manager responsible for the Front Desk has taken the corrective measures and reinforced the procedure with all employees, so similar cases do not happen again. We understand that our explanations cannot revert your current impressions, nevertheless our team sincerely hopes to have an opportunity to welcome you back to provide a genuine Pullman experience and revert them. Regards, Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Doron K. Business - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Doron K. »

Like coming back home. A true 5 Star Service ( except the numbrt 9 call centre that NEVER replies. !!! That made our check out chaotic ...Deborah & Marco = 0. Sandra Duty Manager = inexistent ! No taxis for over 20 minitues. Only 1 Excellent bell boy for whole hotel on Friday 19:3o! ). Herver = Fantasic ! Captain of bellboys with a Nordestino name = Fabulous Maitre of breakfeast & lunnch= extraordinary ! Room 1183 = Could not be better ! Best Pullman ever ! BRAVO & THANKS

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us! It is an honor to receive your positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry for the setbacks with Guest Service and the lack of taxis available. Rest assured your observations were forwarded to the Front Office Manager for procedure reinforcement and corrective measures. Furthermore, the bellboys try their best to provide taxis for our guests at any time of the day and night, but nevertheless, the Manager will also analyze improvement possibilities. We are glad to hear our staff’s attention and your room contributed to your satisfaction and made you feel at home. Our team will be delighted to welcome you back soon! Regards, Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Anonymous Couples - 07/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great until we had a frightening experience »

Great, clean, loved the staff, loved the decor, reasonably comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. We are glad to hear our facilities, the attentive staff and decor had contributed to your satisfaction. On the other hand, we feel sorry for the nuisance in your last stay. Let us inform you that, as soon as we heard about the situation, we sent an e-mail with an apology and explanations, however we do not know if you have received it. Let us assure that it was a punctual situation, and it does not meet the quality standards that we cherish. Our bellboy gave the correct steakhouse’s address, but apparently, the driver had mistaken for another one. The taxi company has no relation to the hotel whatsoever but is has been adverted in the hopes of better serving all clients, as all the staff involved was reinforced the procedures for our guests’ safety. We understand that our explanations cannot revert your impressions, nevertheless our team sincerely hopes to have an opportunity to welcome you back to provide you an even better experience. Regards, Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Ferdinand O. Business - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great hotel amenities, friendly and helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ferdinand, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive your positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel due to the amenities and our attentive staff. Be sure we will forward your compliments to the whole team, and that they will be delighted to welcome you back! We look forward to your next visit! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Dan S. Business - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service, room not so great »

Service was impecable but room not so great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive your feedback and to know that you have had a nice experience in our Hotel due to the attentive staff. On the other hand, we are sorry for not meeting up to your expectations regarding the accommodations. Let us inform you we have other room types with different decorations and facilities that might please you more! Take a look at our website for more information and do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Anonymous Business - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Modern comfortable hotel. Great food. »

I enjoyed your hotel very much. Great food in restaurant and bar. Concierge loaned me an adaptor after I realized I forgot to pack one. Very modern furnishings. Only complaint is that there were no facial tissues in the room and limited space in the bathroom to set out toiletries.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment. It’s a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have had a great experience in our Hotel due to the Chef’s delights, our services and the accommodations. On the other hand we feel sorry for the setback mentioned and for not meeting your expectations regarding the space in the bathroom. The lack of tissues was a punctual situation and it does not conform to the quality standards that we cherish. Rest assure that the responsible for the Housekeeping and Maintenance departments are reinforcing procedures and analyzing improvements in the structure. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Jayashree R. Business - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pullman Ibirapuera : Hospitality at its best »

It was a lovely stay. the entire staff was very helpful especially since we did not speak the langauage. the buffet is amazing and the rooms lovely

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mrs. r., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate and share your comments about your last stay with us. It is an honor to receive such a positive feedback and to know that you have had a good experience in our Hotel, especially due to the attention of the staff, the breakfast and the accommodations. Be sure we will forward your compliments to the whole team and they will be delighted to welcome you back! See you soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Anonymous Business - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service and quality. »

I always stay there when in São Paulo. You always meet my expectations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Pullman is thankful for your great review and your loyalty! It is gratifying to hear you had an enjoyable stay and we appreciate your feedback so we know we have fulfilled your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Duncan C. Solo - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Excellent stay, very friendly service and good hotel facilities

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. C., Pullman is thankful for your positive review! It is gratifying to hear you had an excellent stay at out hotel, due to our attentive staff and the facilities we have to offer. We appreciate your feedback so we know we have fulfilled your expectations! Hope to see you again soon in São Paulo! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Leandro Business - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Neutral »

Not bad. Check-in was good. There was energy problems twice during the evening. Dinner was OK. Check-out was god. Breakfast was not included in my reservation and I asked about the price of the breakfast which was more than R$70,00 and that is extremely expensive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Leandro, We would like to thank you for your kindness in completing our quality assessment and for the delay in responding to you. It's so good to hear that dinner and check in and out have met your expectations! At the same time, we apologize for the inconvenience faced and let us inform you that our rooms are equipped with an electrical security system to avoid short circuits. We were checking all the information and concluded it was a punctual situation. Nevertheless, the Maintenance Manager is analyzing opportunities of improvement as well as the responsible for the breakfast price, although it is compatible with the area we are located at. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can provide you an even better experience! Regards, Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Alexandre P. Business - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay in renovated room »

I was pleased with the renovated room facing the park that I was assigned to. Everything worked, it was clean, silent and comfortable. Service was courteous as usual. Good breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. P., We thank you for your great feedback! It is gratifying to hear you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable in our renovated category, the Premium Deluxe, with a park view. Also, we are glad to know we have fulfilled your expectations regarding the attention of the staff and our breakfast! We hope to see you again soon for a new Pullman experience! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Carlos M. G. Business - 29/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

I Feel Very Comfortable during my stay in Pullman Ibirapuera

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mr. G., Pullman is thankful for your nice review! It is gratifying to hear you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to São Paulo! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Anonymous Business - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed »

The Hotel was clean and inviting and my room was spacious and well equipped. Also, the bed was very comfortable. What completely ruined my visit was the noise that I experienced overnight on Thurs 16th Aug. The noise, which was inside the hotel on Floor 3, sounded like workmen undertaking building maintenance and it went on for most of the night. The result of this was that I only slept for an hour or so, which made my day on Thursday very difficult as I was very tired. I mentioned the noise to the reception staff the following morning and they did not appear to be very interested. I did receive an email later in the day kindly offering me a free evening meal (without alcohol) in your restaurant, but I declined as I was too tired. I was extremely disappointed with my stay as this is not what I expect from a Pullman Hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience. We are happy to hear that you liked our accommodations! On the other hand, we feel very sorry for the setbacks you have faced during the night you mentioned. Let us inform you that the situation related definitely does not reflect the experience we are looking to provide to our clients. We assure you that our Maintenance Manager is analyzing and taking actions to solve any possible causes of noise that may occur eventually. Moreover, please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay so we can assist you promptly. We understand that our explanations cannot revert your current impression, nevertheless our team sincerely hopes to have an opportunity to welcome you back, to provide a genuine Pullman experience. Sincerely, Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Ernesto R. Business - 24/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excelente, amena. »

Very nice rooms, made me feel very comfortable away form home. Excellent details on full hotel scents in environment, aromas are great. Very nice to have Nesspreso at room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hola Sr. Ernesto, ¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Estamos encantados con su retorno positivo y por saber que ha se sentido como en casa! Qué bueno que nuestros aromas y la maquina Nespresso hayan contribuido a su satisfacción. Esperamos que su próxima visita sea tan agradable como la previa. ¡Hasta luego! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Urmila G. Families - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mes »

It was a wonderful experience. We loved the location and commend your reception staff who went out of their way to give me a much needed extra nights’s accommodation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mrs. G., Pullman is thankful for your review! It is gratifying to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel, specially because of our attentive staff and our location. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Adriano C. Business - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Comfortable staying, very fast check in and check out. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Olá Sr. Adriano, Muito obrigada pelo tempo dedicado em preencher a nossa avaliação de qualidade e por seu retorno positivo! É gratificante saber que tenhamos lhe proporcionado uma ótima hospedagem com a prontidão e atenção da nossa equipe. Ainda assim, lamentamos pelo tempo em receber de volta as suas malas. Tenha certeza de que os procedimentos já foram reforçados com nossos mensageiros e a equipe da recepção. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de acolhê-lo novamente em breve! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Juan P. R. B. Business - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Service »

Excellent service, provision and capacity to resolve any problem.e

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very happy to hear that we have provided you an excellent service and assisted you in every way possible. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon! Thais Ghiro Customer Experience #feelwelcome #pullmanspibirapuera

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 436.50 BRL Non member rate
From 392.85 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates