ibis Styles Budapest City Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 489 reviews
ibis Styles Budapest City
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Unique design powered by bicycle

  • Sweet Bed-High Sleep Quality

  • Perfect location for business and leisure travelers,Danube view,easy access to the attractions

  • Free coffee and tea making facilities in the conviviality corner of the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private enclosed outdoor parking
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pets allowed 16.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Budapest City

Soroksari ut 12
1095
budapest
hungary

Tel: +3614558300

Fax: (+36)1/4558385

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUDAPEST :   12, 15, 23, 54 BORAROS TER

  • BLUE LINE :   3 FERENC KORUT

  • MOSZKVA TER :   4, 6 BORAROS TER

  • MOSZKVA TER :   2 BORAROS TER

  • By plane

    BUDAPEST FERIHEGY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By train

    KELETI At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :47.479285, 19.068385

Our accommodations

130 bedrooms - a good variety of double and twin options. All come with LCD TV, direct-dial telephone, in-room safe, hair dryer and WIFI.

Design room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 16
  • Views: River side, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Design room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 14
  • Views: River side, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Family room with 1 double bed and a single bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 50 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 50 people

Find out more
ibis Styles Budapest City Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Budapest City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

3,297 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

489 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Budapest and Prague

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gate 1. T. Friends - 19/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had a great time one to short. We were walking distance from Market and the hop on hop off which was very convenient. Breakfast was great. Only problem was the morning we were to be picked up by bus. They would not let us have breakfast until 7:00. We left at 6:50 and the breakfast was ready and available. Just not to us.

Dear RAMPE SHARON ANN S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Nice place small rooms

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 19/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great location, great service, nice breakfast. Rooms were VERY small. The given toiletries was a very small amount of liquid soap both near the sink and in the shower

Dear WILLMS JEANNA KAY, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Budapest City and look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

George H. Solo - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice hotel, great location, welcoming staff.

Dear George Mihail H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Audrey T. Families - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Dear Gerard T., Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Budapest City. I look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

very clean, staff was very friendly and well mannered, i leke the bike-style

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Stefan Business - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

everything was superb, the only thing which i didn't like was the door slamming which heard in the evening. the mechanism is set too firmly. most of the guests did not bear it in mind. otherwise perfect.

Dear Stefan C., Thank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Styles Budapest City. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Impressive stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David F. L. Solo - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very much enjoyed the stay in the Ibis Styles Ibis City in Budapest. Good rooms, good breakfast, helpful smiling staff.

Dear David W., Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in our hotel. I look forward to welcome you back at ibis Styles Budapest City. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Miss

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rachael S. Couples - 14/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Amazing hotel to stay at very central to the city centre and all public transport right outside. The staff couldn’t do more for us! Room was very spacious with large toilet and 2 balconies!

Dear Rachael S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gordana Couples - 13/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean room, very comfortable bed, basic but solid equipment, nice self-service breakfast. Polite and efficient hotel staff and good atmosphere.

Dear Marko Jaric G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Quite noisy if your room is faced towards the busy road

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David Business - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel and room was clean, the staff was helpful, a bit noisy at night because of the busy road in front of the hotel.

Dear David Mr K., Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Budapest City. Next time if you have any problem with the traffic noise please contact my colleagues at the reception they can change the room for you. I look forward to your next visit. Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

I would love to stay here again.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yolanda Solo - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The location was perfect. The breakfast was one of the best selections I've seen. The staff was very attentive and able to answer all questions.

Dear YOLANDA DENISE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We do not have smoking rooms because our hotel is a 100% non smoking hotel so your floor was not a smoking floor either. Next time if you realize somebody is smoking please do not hesitate my colleagues at the reception. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Good and clean hotel but the air condition did not work.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Josephine Business - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Booking and check in: all is smooth, no problem at all. Location: OK. Room, general: clean, nice décor, quite comfortable, towel also clean. Breakfast and service: enough choices and good service. Negative point: I stayed during spring. Did not expect the room was so warm, even hot. The AC did not work, only made a loud noise but warm air came out. If I opened the window, it was too noisy since the room was facing the main street. I have asked helped, but the employee from the front desk could not solve it.

Dear Josephine Kartika S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Unfortunately we have one system for the heating and for the cooling therefore we did not have air-conditioning when you were in our hotel. I hope this did not diminish your satisfaction regarding your stay. Next time if you have any problem with the traffic noise please contact my colleagues at the reception they can change the room for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lauren Families - 07/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very clean, easy hotel to find and in a good location.

Dear BRADLEY LAUREN, Glad you had a good time at ibis Styles Budapest City! Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Pleasant hotel without fringes with excellent quality for a good price

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

On-line check-in was very efficient. Warm welcome at reception. Excellent breakfast. Room was somewhat hot; i did not use the air conditioning because it was too noisy. I solved the temperature problem by opening the door to the balcony and that worked fine for me.

Dear Alessandro D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Great hotel with friendly staff and convenient location.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and hotel was in a great location. The only thing I would like is for the bathroom to have either shelving or hooks, or something to accommodate toiletries.

Dear CRUZOFARRILL JORGE LUIS A., Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Budapest City and look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Delightful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Leslie Friends - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

A bit disorganized at registration. Possibly need better technology. Room was very warm. Had to open windows to sleep-air conditioning system seemed to not be on. Breakfast was wonderful. Very clean. Staff helpful and accommodating.

Dear YOUNG LESLIE MAYETTE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Good value and location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bob H. Couples - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

While not centrally located the hotel is within easy reach of the city center, castle hill, and other areas by tram. Helpful staff, quality breakfast, clean and quiet rooms.

Dear HORTON MARYLINE ELLAR H., Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Budapest City and look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Great hotel!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Vadym Couples - 03/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I am fully satisfied with the hotel. Room was very stylish and modern. Breakfasts were good, too. The only thing which is missing is a mini-bar :)

Dear Vadym D., Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at ibis Styles Budapest City. I look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Convenient location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 03/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I stayed 3 nights and made my check in online before arrival. Room was ok, not large not small. Carpet is a bit old. The thema was nice, bycycle and riding. Enviroenment friendly hotel.

Dear Murat A., Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at ibis Styles Budapest City. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Comfortable, friendly service,welcoming.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carol W. Families - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good service at all times comfortably room very clean, good breakfast I cannot fault it.

Dear w. Ian w. Caroline, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Budapest City. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Worst hotel experience in years

Customer review rating 4.4/5

William O. Couples - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room was hot with no air conditioning. The traffic noise was so bad we could not open the windows. The staff all appeared to be very young and not attentive to details.

Dear Mr. O., Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. We are very sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We try to serve huge variety of food so all guest can choose what they like the most. Unfortunately we have one system for the heating and for the cooling therefore we did not have air-conditioning when you were in our hotel. I hope this did not diminish your satisfaction regarding your stay. Next time if you have any problem with the traffic noise please contact my colleagues at the reception they can change the room for you. Please be sure that we will learn from your concerns as we aim to improve our services in order to make all our guests happy. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. Best Regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in budapest