Hotel - Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 1,893 reviews
All hotels in Dubai
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 590.00 AED Non member rate
From 590.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • DXB - DUBAI INTL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 6AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Nearby)
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Hard tennis court
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 11 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 317 rooms
  • 72 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 10 family rooms
  • 35 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • TV room service ordering
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,654 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,893 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 15/01/2018
« Excellent »

The Hotel's services were excellent and first class. Everything with the room, restaurant, staff and almost all the services were excellent provided by very professional and friendly staff who never get tired to attend to guests needs. The hotel is well cleaned and maintained

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued guest, What a pleasure to read your posting on TripAdvisor. We know too well that we will always have areas upon which we need to improve; however, it is so wonderful when the guest experience for someone such as yourself goes without a hitch. Thank you for being such a fine ambassador for Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. Really delighted that you found the Hotel’s services to be excellent and first class. In the meantime, we wish you a wonderful new year, and all our best to you and your family. Sincere regards, Nishan SILVA General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 14/01/2018
« Great City Hotel »

Fantastic find in the heart of Deira. Had an email prior to our stay of any special requirements and as a Platinum Accor member had access to the executive lounge which had a great selection of snack and fantastic service. Thank you Pullman! We will certainly return and stay for longer next time.

AccorHotels certified review
Ismail L. Families - 12/01/2018
« Wonderful »

Always exciting as always

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review! Your support means everything to us; it is the best reward we can get. The whole team is really committed to making sure all of our guests leave with their head full of wonderful memories of their time in Pullman Dubai Creek City Center. I will make sure to share your nice feedback with all our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Mohammed S. I. Families - 11/01/2018
« Satisfactory »

Staff excellent!..breakfast lovely...rooms..Satisfactory..basin needed unblocking and trigger spray needed changing/repair..upright lampshades was not working..water temperatures erratic. Hope this helps.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. On the other hand, we have taken good note of your remarks related to the room. Our chief engineer and his team had done necessary maintenance to avoid future occurrence. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this had caused you. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Rosemund L. Couples - 11/01/2018
« Awesome Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre »

Dated of stayed : 23.12.17 to 29.12.17 Room No. 715 I'm sorry, late comment. I read it on Twitter and officials have a special breakfast buffet, that's why I came here. Before that, I stayed there Pullman Auckland Pullman Putrajaya Lake This is the third one I live in Pullman Dubai. I compare 3 hotels in the others country, you are currently the best, especially Wi - Fi fast than New Zealand and Putrajaya Kuala Lumpur. Maintenance of the toilet, you are the best, Putrajaya, Malaysia toilet maintenance is not good. Location Putrajaya,Malaysia is very beautiful because of the lake view but your view of the city can see buildings and others. First of all MEDLEY We chose to have breakfast in the restaurant downstairs every morning and the food range was great and great. The staff is very helpful and attentive. About buffet breakfast, all the food is fresh, especially some ham is so happy to eat, this is the first time I saw the food is very nice and fresh. I have not seen food before, they are so special. I said Pullman Dubai as a special check-in reception may be the best welcome I have ever encountered. He is passionate, helpful and efficient. I do not remember his name, I am so sorry. but I try to find his name, I will write again to Agoda agents and google. The hotel has safety direct access to Deira City Center Shopping Mall and if you want to visit other shopping malls, the metro station is just outside the shopping mall. The hotel is close to the airport. We recommend a taxi to the front door. The first time I saw the toilet, it was special. Kettle is very clean, Comfortable bed, the room is very good The front desk and the staff were very polite Housekeeping cleaning speed is very fast. Awesome MEDLEY, all the food is fresh, especially ham food, very good, staff friendly, very efficient cleaning table. Awesome reading lights just touch the lights on/off Awesome toilet and bathtub Awesome staff friendly Awesome Bell boy as Awesome Mr. Ali Khaja (luggage counter) as special date on 24th. Awesome name, I cannot find it from the photos I've taken, but the damaged photos. Sorry Sirs, Awesome location close to the airport Awesome 2nd floor safe walk to Shopping Mall, many brands have never seen in the mall,food count Awesome safe walk to big bus tours station and city sightseeing tours station Awesome safe walk to the Metro station. Awesome Comfortable bed Awesome taxi stop Awesome safe direct access to Deira City Center shopping Mall

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, How delightful it is to read your comprehensive review! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the fantastic rating to our award-winning Hotel! We are delighted to read that you had a nice experience and that you have fully enjoyed our services. Thank you for your praises regarding the professionalism of the team. We aim to provide outstanding service to all our guests and it is gratifying to hear that we succeeded. I will certainly share your kinds words with all of them. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time. Reading that our Hotel is the "Best Pullman" you had ever stayed at is certainly a high praise and definitely a great source of motivation for the team. The entire Pullman team looks forward to welcoming you back soon to deliver you another amazing stay! Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Aamir R. Business - 11/01/2018
« My overall experience at the hotel was extrememly satisfactory »

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 years since I have been traveling to Dubai on business and with family. The overall staff is extremely helpful and provide great service and a warm welcome. I would like to Thank your Manager Mr. Amir Shaikh who has always been very supportive and helpful during all my trips to this hotel. I would definitely refer my friends and colleagues to your hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, How delightful it is to read your kind words, thank you for sharing your feedback and for your undying loyalty to us! We are very grateful for recommending our award-winning Hotel to your friends and colleagues. I'm delighted to know that you had a great experience. Your kind words on the friendliness and service of our team are highly appreciated. I couldn't wait to share your review with Amir and all the team. I am so happy that we were able to help create some wonderful memories for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

TripAdvisor review
Family - 11/01/2018
« Very Nice »

Nice hotel with access to Deira City Center mall and close proximity to metro station. The Executive Lounge is very convenient for breakfast and light bites. Not far from airport Dubai terminal 3. Very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ameer2017, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate us on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read that you had a pleasant stays with us! It is rewarding to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. Our hotel indeed has a fantastic location, with just a stone's throw away from the airport and directly connected to Deira City Centre Mall and metro station. We are also glad that you enjoyed the different morning treats offered at our Executive Lounge. It was our pleasure serving you and I hope to welcome you back to Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre on your next trip to Dubai. Kind Regards, Nishan Silva General Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Samiirah Couples - 10/01/2018
« I would prefer a higher level rooms »

Well I was in level 3 ,, was noisy and you can hear cars on the street, no coffee machine in the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre and for sharing your feedback to us. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have taken good note of your preferences for the rooms. We greatly appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Once again, thank you for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back here at Pullman Dubai Creek. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Muhammad S. M. Couples - 09/01/2018
« Nice hotel, comfortable bed, very very good cleaning everyday »

Great looking hotel with comfortable room. Would have like spa in executive room, but otherwise quite good. Best cleaners, who cleaned throughly everyday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. m., Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review. At Pullman we strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it is always gratifying to hear that we succeed. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our TripAdvisor page here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g295424-d299708-Pullman_Dubai_Creek_City_Centre-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html By clicking on the link you will be redirected directly to the page on which you can leave your 5 star review! This is very important and encouraging for our team members; they will all be thankful if you could do so, and it will only take you a few minutes! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Hhlai Families - 09/01/2018
« Not very well done. »

Reception: 1) Reach hotel 1.30pm, give me a room 3.30pm, 2) Next day 10.30am I go reception make small changes dhs500.00 They said come back 2.00pm for changes . Now don’t have. I go out by taxi, how I give this 500dhs to taxi driver. Are this 5 star hotel don’t have money in a counter. Bell counter. 1) I arrived this hotel by taxi. when I arrived this hotel, 2-3min waiting bell boy come out from lobby take my bag. In front main entrance no body. I Think this service is very bad.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, I would like to take a moment to thank you for your preferences of choosing our Hotel. We candidly regret your disappointment. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with sincerity. We were sincerely disheartened to know that the experience did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest of serving you with utmost care. Kindly contact us directly for your future reservations and we will ensure that it will be a memorable and comfortable stay as Pullman Brand promise. Most importantly, thank you for your continued loyalty to us. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Ami H. Solo - 09/01/2018
« A very pleasant stay »

I had great stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. H., Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review. At Pullman we strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it is always gratifying to hear that we succeed. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our TripAdvisor page here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g295424-d299708-Pullman_Dubai_Creek_City_Centre-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html By clicking on the link you will be redirected directly to the page on which you can leave your 5 star review! This is very important and encouraging for our team members; they will all be thankful if you could do so, and it will only take you a few minutes! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Fathima N. Families - 09/01/2018
« Average »

Room was never cleaned properly,,found previous guests dirt and papers under the bed,bathroom was full of ants..brought this to attention of housekeeping twice and nothing was done. Was not given clean big towels for an entire day,,told they are being washed,,room amenities like tea bags etc was never refilled..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, First, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our Hotel. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn and use to improve. We deeply regret your disappointment. We were sincerely disheartened to read your remarks on our service as those do not seem to reflect the usual feedback that we receive from online portals and internal surveys. Our team maintains standards in housekeeping to ensure that our guests enjoy clean and comfortable rooms. We take all your comments into consideration because we are convinced that listening to our valued guests is the best way to achieve their satisfaction. Rest assured that I will share your comments to concerned departmental managers to avoid future occurrence. We remain at your disposal and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Imtiaz Families - 08/01/2018
« Great service and an enjoyable stay. »

This was my 3rd visit. Service , the room and overall experience was amazing.Every staff member was extremely helpful and always pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review. At Pullman we strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it is always gratifying to hear that we succeed. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our TripAdvisor page here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g295424-d299708-Pullman_Dubai_Creek_City_Centre-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html By clicking on the link you will be redirected directly to the page on which you can leave your 5 star review! This is very important and encouraging for our team members; they will all be thankful if you could do so, and it will only take you a few minutes! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Ns Couples - 08/01/2018
« Christmas Break »

One of the best Hotels in Deira. We had a great time & wish we stayed longer!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. S., Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review. At Pullman we strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it is always gratifying to hear that we succeed. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our TripAdvisor page here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g295424-d299708-Pullman_Dubai_Creek_City_Centre-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html By clicking on the link you will be redirected directly to the page on which you can leave your 5 star review! This is very important and encouraging for our team members; they will all be thankful if you could do so, and it will only take you a few minutes! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 08/01/2018

Reasonable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. I can see from the rating that you have encountered some issues during your stay. Would you kindly elaborate more, so we can address the issues and make sure that your next stay with us will go smoothly. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Mehboob N. Families - 08/01/2018
« Not worth the money spent »

being a 5 star hotel, i was expecting the experience to be different from a 3 start but to my surprise, there was wasn't any. The tubs in the bathroom are too high, twice i almost slipped. We had to ask twice for tea and coffee to be placed in the room of different days. Having booked as a family, we were given different rooms on different floors. After two days the rooms were changed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We candidly regret your disappointment. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with sincerity. We were disheartened to read your remarks on our service as those do not seem to reflect the usual feedback that we receive from online portals and internal surveys. Our team maintains standards in term of refilling the tea/coffee amenities. Any additional amenities will always be available upon request. We apologize if you and your family were not accommodated on the same floor. Our team is doing their best to ensure all of our guest preferences are met. At times due to very high occupancy and non-availability, we are unable to do so. However, it is nice to know that we were able to allocate your preferred room the next day. We take all your comments into consideration because we are convinced that listening to our clients is the best way to achieve their satisfaction. Again, thank you for the courtesy of your time and looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Amra R. Couples - 08/01/2018
« Satisfied »

This was our first experience in pullman city centre. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Also the front desk always waiting to serve people at any time . Ofcourse as Srilankans met few staff at the management. We woukd like to suggest one more thing the bed metress needs to be more comfortable. Other than that. The mall being inside was an advantage. Looking forward to visit the hotel in future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Loraine H. Couples - 08/01/2018
« Excellent friendly professional staff very clean rooms »

All staff were professional and friendly. The room was clean and well equipped. The executive lounge had excellent food choice and drinks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. H., Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review. At Pullman we strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it is always gratifying to hear that we succeed. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our TripAdvisor page here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g295424-d299708-Pullman_Dubai_Creek_City_Centre-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html By clicking on the link you will be redirected directly to the page on which you can leave your 5 star review! This is very important and encouraging for our team members; they will all be thankful if you could do so, and it will only take you a few minutes! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Angelnoah Couples - 07/01/2018
« Strongly recommend!!! »

From the moment we set foot in to our departure, the staff was nothing but welcoming, accommodating and extremely helpful. The service, food and ambiance live up to a five star hotel expectation. I would strongly recommend. Thank you for making our stay unforgettable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. T., Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review. At Pullman we strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it is always gratifying to hear that we succeed. I would be very grateful if you could share your experience about your stay as well as about our team members on our TripAdvisor page here: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g295424-d299708-Pullman_Dubai_Creek_City_Centre-Dubai_Emirate_of_Dubai.html By clicking on the link you will be redirected directly to the page on which you can leave your 5 star review! This is very important and encouraging for our team members; they will all be thankful if you could do so, and it will only take you a few minutes! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

AccorHotels certified review
Traveller76 Couples - 07/01/2018
« Hotel was ok »

Good Location Downtown, close to metro, Room ok nothing special, Stained Carpet in Room - furniture looks pretty used, bed ok but pillows are really bad, rooms are badly soundproofed could hear everything from surrounding rooms and especially from the hallway - probably the worst thing about this hotel that gave me a bad sleep during the hole week, however staff is nice, especially at the restaurant, the pool is nice an the indian buffet was delicious. However i would not stay at this hotel again as it was to crowded and the guests to loud. I did expect much more from a pullman five star hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our award-winning Hotel, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We take all your comments into consideration because we are convinced that listening to our clients is the best way to achieve their satisfaction. Majority of our guests find our location ideal, being connected to one of the best malls in Dubai, the Deira City Centre Mall and only 10 minutes from the airport. We are glad that you did enjoy the "Art of Spice" Indian Night which our chefs delicately prepare for our guests as well as your highlights on the service delivered by our dedicated team members. On the other hand, we apologize if we did not meet your expectations on the pillows and soundproofing of the room. Rest assured that we have taken note of these in our forthcoming soft refurbishment to improve the guest experience. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Reda Zerrouk Hotel Manager Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 590.00 AED Non member rate
From 590.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences Hotel
From
From 736.25 AED Non member rate
From 662.63 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 340 m ibis Dubai Deira City Centre
ibis Dubai Deira City Centre Hotel
From
From 318.75 AED Non member rate
From 302.81 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 380 m Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre Hotel
From
From 475.00 AED Non member rate
From 427.50 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2 km ibis Dubai Al Rigga
ibis Dubai Al Rigga Hotel
From
From 255.00 AED Non member rate
From 242.25 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DUBAI
See rates