Hotel - Mercure Queenstown Resort
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Queenstown Resort

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,501 reviews
All hotels in Queenstown
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 259.00 NZD Non member rate
From 259.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
    • WiFi access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Jacuzzi
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Nearby)
    • Rafting (Nearby)
  • Skiing
    • Cross country skiing (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing (Nearby)
    • Ski hire facilities (Nearby)
    • Ski rack facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Choose from a choice of Garden View standard rooms or spacious Lake View rooms. Superior room amenities in both room options.

  • 148 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WiFi in your room
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 4,293 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Queenstown Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,501 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
John Couples - 18/02/2018
« Work class outlook and friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. »

As above - sensational view from our room. Good and efficient service - including cleaning. Very good value breakfast - sufficient choice. One dull note: sorry - but the standard of cuisine in your restaurant is not good enough for the prices you charge - given the silly available options in town.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. As a Le Club Classic Member your loyalty and feedback is extremely important to us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding the staff at the hotel. The guest experience if of utmost concern to us and we take great pride in ensuring our guest feel welcome during their time at the hotel. We thank you for the constructive feedback regarding the dinner restaurant options in the hotel. We have passed on your concerns to our new executive chef as he is currently working on revamping the atmosphere and selection of both our restaurants. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jinomon Families - 18/02/2018
« Enjoyable, comfortable warm and welcoming. »

It was a very nice experience beginning from the front desk. Helpful guidance as regards the amenities and directions. Had a sumptuous buffet breakfast tasty and healthy with a wide variety of choices.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jinomon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding the staff at the hotel. Our staff take great pride in the service they provide to our guests and it was truly our pleasure to take care of you during your stay. I will pass on your feedback to our front desk team as I am positive your words will serve as encouragement for the staff to maintain this high level of customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2018
« Great location »

Convenience, large room, beautiful view, clean and good location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our guest feedback survey. It was wonderful to read you enjoyed the location, room, and view our hotel has to offer. We are lucky to be located in such a unique location which allows us to share the most stunning views of Lake Wakatipu and the Remarkable Mountains with our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2018

I loved the bed and pillow! Relaxing and nice hotel with lovely staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amanda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. As an Accor Plus Silver member your loyalty and feedback is extremely important to us. It is always a pleasure to read you loved the bed and pillows in your room. A restful and comfortable sleep is essential in enjoying the day ahead of you. We truly wish all our guests to have such a positive memorable experience about all the facilities the hotel has to offer. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
E K. Couples - 17/02/2018
« great trip »

would have preferred lake view,staff excellent,parts of hotel need refreshed,meals AAA+,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Erice, We very much appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. Thanks for highlighting our wonderful staff and the food in the restaurant, I will pass your kind word to the team as will serve as an encouragement for them to maintain the quality of customer service. I am sorry that the room didn't meet your expectations, and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Room allocations are based on the reservation type made by the guest. You booked with us a garden view room and due to the peak season the hotel was fully booked and we were not able to offer upgrades to lake view room during your stay with us. Also the hotel is excited for several refurbishments upcoming in 2018 and your comment will help us to improve the storage space of the rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie Beaugillet Assistant Manger

AccorHotels certified review
Kate Couples - 17/02/2018
« Underwhelming »

No parking, breakfast was pitiful. No tables cleared or cleaned. No service. No glasses for juice. Very noisy cleaners outside our room early in the morning

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures follow up with housekeeping and food and beverage regarding the experience you had at our hotel. We will be investigating the individuals responsible for cleaning and commence re-training and performance management. It is important for every guest to feel comfortable during their stay and a restful sleep is essential in enjoying ones day. We apologize there was noisy cleaners outside of your room. The hotel has been running at 100% occupancy as it is a very busy time for Queenstown. This is no excuse for the hotel to run out of plates and bowls or for our staff to not keep up with clearing and cleaning tables. We have addressed this with the food and beverage manager and devised a new plan to tackle busy days at both of our restaurants. As a hotel we will work together as a team to ensure the guest is taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 16/02/2018

I was recouperating after an injury on the Milford Track and was waiting for friends who continued on the Routeburn Track. Staff helped with information on Doctors and calling cabs. It was convenient to have the Restaurant in the hotel where I enjoyed breakfast and dinner. Many thanks for all the attention.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elaine, We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. Thank you for taking the time to highlight our staff and the restaurant. I do hope you are recovering well from your injury.The guest experience and well-being is of utmost importance to us and it was truly our pleasure to take care of you during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie Beaugillet Assistant Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Harsh M. Couples - 16/02/2018
« Mr. »

Awesome scenic views of Lake Wakatipu. Good and helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Harsh, We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our Guest Feedback Survey. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our staff, I will pass your comment to the team, as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to maintain their high level of customer service. Thanks for highlighting the amazing view from our hotel overlooking at the lake Wakatipu, we are very fortunate to be situated in such a unique location in Queenstown. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie Beaugillet, Assistant Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Paul Business - 15/02/2018
« Good stay »

Great view, room was comfortable but basic. Bathroom sink had a hair on the side and soap mark.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. As a Le Club Classic member your loyalty and feedback is extremely important to us. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and found your room to be comfortable. The views from the hotel are truly spectacular and it was wonderful to read you took the time to enjoy them during your stay. Our housekeeping team are known for being extremely meticulous and have several attendant and supervisory checks to ensure each room is presented in its best form. We apologise this was not the experience you received and there was hair beside your bathroom sink. We will follow up with the attendant and supervisor involved to ensure re-training and performance management is undertaken. We thank you again for informing us of this issue so we can ensure it does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 15/02/2018
« Brilliant »

Very comfortable in my surroundings. Feels like a second home now.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rochelle, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest feedback survey. As a frequent guest of the hotel we too view you as family. It is truly a wonderful thing to be on a friendship level with a guest at the hotel. From reservations, front desk, to food and beverage everyone gets excited when we see you are set to arrive at the hotel. We thank you for your loyalty over the years, it is truly our pleasure to take care of you. We look forward to welcoming you to your second home in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mark Couples - 15/02/2018
« Nice room / disappointing food »

First, booking was a problem. I found the place from Trip Advisor which offered a link to get breakfast included. The link was to the Accor website. Only the free breakfast was never free. The website said it would be, but it was always charged. I called and was told, sorry, but we don't know how to correct that. Sorry. So, I went ahead a booked the room on the website and added breakfast for 2 for 2 days. What a waste of 100NZD. The food was horrible. Eggs that looked like oatmeal. We were up early, yet every table had a reserved placard on it while 95% of the tables were empty. We were forced to sit an a table that hadn't been cleared yet. Disgusting. We also prepaid for 1 dinner. Another ripoff. We paid more than what the individual items would have cost paying ala-carte. The room itself was very nice. Check-in staff were very pleasant. Pool and hot tubs were great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our guest feedback survey. We thank you for providing both positive and constructive feedback from your experience at the hotel. While we were pleased to read you enjoyed the room you stayed in at the hotel we are truly disappointed in the experience you had at our restaurants. The executive chef has been briefed on your feedback and will take immediate action to ensure quality, variation, and service is maintained at all times. We apologize you did not receive the great product and service the Mercure Queenstown Resort is known for. The hotel has many food and beverage promotions throughout the year, these promotions are subject to availability and for certain dates of the year. We understand your disappoint that the breakfast promotion you wished to book was not available for the dates you wished to stay. Unfortunately we are unable to offer guests free breakfast for every date of the year. In future we would be more then happy to provide dates that have breakfast or accommodation promotions available. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Stever Couples - 15/02/2018
« Not quite Queen of the Town »

Staff were brilliant- polite, helpful and always had a smile. The room had a lovely view over the lake however the room itself was a bit disappointing (411) as it looked a bit 'tired'. For instance the carpet leading into the bathroom was virtually threadbare and the space between the back of the door and the toilet was farcical. The room also was a bit lacking in drawer storage space. We were staying 6 days and would have liked to get some clothes unpacked - we were able to unpack a small amount but essentially we were living directly out of suitcases, Which is not what we would normally expect. The two hot tubs were not working properly, only 1 had the air pump working and both tubs suffered from having only one of the seat water pumps working. They really both need a good service and repair. They were cleaned regularly granted but didn't create a very good impression. The hotels location on a very steep hill was not conveyed in your literature and was a bit of an incumberance to us both (I have a heart condition and my wife bad arthritis in her knee and foot) which had I known may have convinced us to have looked elsewhere. We do like to walk but the steepness of the hill even made the car struggle! That said we did enjoy our stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven, We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our guest feedback survey. As a Le Club Silver member your loyalty and feedback is extremely important to us. We thank you for taking the time to provide both positive and constructive feedback. The guest experience is of utmost importance to our staff at the hotel and they pride themselves on their customer service. We thank you for highlighting the brilliant and polite service you received from our staff during your stay. Your kind words encourage our staff to maintain this high level of service. Our unique location does provide our guests with the most spectacular views of Lake Wakatipu and The Remarkable Mountains, however we understand not everyone enjoys walking too and from town. The local bus does stop out directly on the main road outside the hotel. This is a convenient option for guests who do not wish to walk to town or want to avoid the limited parking in Queenstown. The hotel is looking forward to several changes and implantations planned for the hotel in 2018. The areas expressed in your review are being addressed and we are positive guests will enjoy the new additions to the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ashok R. Families - 14/02/2018
« Excellent. »

Excellent and very comfortable with the additional perk of good view.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ashok, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. We are pleased you had an excellent time in Queenstown and were made comfortable during your time at the hotel. The views of Lake Wakatipu and the Remarkable Mountains are spectacular and we are pleased you took the time to enjoy them from your room during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jennifer Families - 14/02/2018
« We had a great stay »

We had a lovely stay for four nights. The views are amazing! The staff were terrific, and very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jennifer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. It was wonderful to read that you and your family had a great stay at the hotel. We thank you for highlighting our staff in your review. Whilst we understand experiencing noise at 11:30pm night does not make for a comfortable stay, we are pleased our staff dealt with the matter in a professional and efficient manner which allowed you to enjoy your stay and have a restful sleep. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Nancy Solo - 13/02/2018
« not very impressed »

The hotel is not well-kept, bed was not that comfortable, pool was cold, room was cold, thermostat didn't work, no extra blanket in the closet, very expensive nice handwritten note welcoming me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We apologize you did not feel the hotel was well kept. It is extremely important to the hotel that every guest feels comfortable during their stay and we are disappointed your experience did not allow you to enjoy the facilities. The room you stayed in has two heating sources. The thermostat and aircon/heating unit on the wall. We apologize if this was not properly communicated to you. We would have been more than happy to show you how to switch over from aircon to heating had we been made aware of the issue during your stay. Similarly extra amenities, including blankets, are available on request. We thank you for letting us know as we understand now we should provide further information in each guest room to ensure guests are aware how they can receive help or additional amenities. We apologize you did not find the bed in your room to be comfortable. A restful sleep is one of the most important factors in having a wonderful stay so we understand why this issue detracted from your stay. We will take the time to inspect the bed in the room you stayed in. We recently replaced the beds within the hotel and will investigate if we require thicker mattress toppers or additional support. Thank you again for this feedback as it allows us to improve moving forward. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Reuben P. Business - 11/02/2018
« Awesome »

Easy, fun and had an awsome time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rueben, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. We were thrilled to read you had an awesome time at the hotel, it was truly our pleasure to take care of you during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 10/02/2018
« Perfect location, your staffs were amazing I have never been made to feel more welcome »

We were greeted by a young man called Keanu {I think this was his name, I’m terrible with names sorry} but this guy was awesome from the start, happy funny and throughout the stay an absolute credit to you company. All of your staff that we meet were of a very high standard and made us feel very relaxed, I have stayed all over the world and what have achieved with your crew is very cool, keep it up

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are truly lucky to have such passionate staff at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. Each and every individual prides themselves in ensuring every guest is well taken care of during their stay. I will pass on your feedback to Keanu. We appreciate Keanu's upbeat and positive personality and thank you for taking the time to highlight him in your review. Kind words always serve as encouragement for our team to maintain this high level of customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ti Families - 10/02/2018

I was asked to pay extra $100 as deposit when I checked in. The day I checked out, I asked staff how about my $100 deposit? I had been told it would refund within 3 days,maybe. The female staff looks quite unsure so I dont believe what she said. I checked out on 2nd of Feb 2018, so far I still have not received any refund regarding &100 deposit.Today is 10th of Feb.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tian, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We apologize for the miscommunication regarding the pre-authorisation held on your credit card. Please rest assured the hotel has not taken any money from your card, the amount is held by your bank and released within 5-7 working days depending on the policies and procedures of your bank. Due to the weekends not counting as working days the amount should be released by your bank today or tomorrow. At this stage the hotel is no longer holding the funds, should you not see the amount release into your account please contact your bank directly as they are responsible to release the funds. Again we apologize for the miscommunication and any inconvenience or undue stress it has caused you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
R C. Couples - 10/02/2018
« Room needed revamping.. Old and tired »

Was disappointed.. Breakfast staff badly needed hospitality training..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Queenstown Resort. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. The guest experience is of utmost concern to us at the Mercure Queenstown Resort and our team prides itself on its customer service. The staff at the hotel are often highlighted in reviews for their quality service so I was disappointed to read this was not the experience you had during your time at the hotel. I apologize the service you received at the restaurant did not make you feel welcome and you felt further training is required for our staff. Rest assured this well happen. We have followed up with the food and beverage manager who will commence performance management and re-training with the staff members involved. We have taken your feedback regarding the room you stayed in. We are excited for several exciting refurbishments and upgrades in 2018 which will address the areas of concern in your review. We are positive you will enjoy the upgraded products on your next visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rebecca Readings Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Jim W. Business - 09/02/2018
« A pleasant stay. »

Great service at night by bar and restaurant staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James, We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our guest feedback survey. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and it is always a pleasure for us to receive positive feedback about our staff. I will share your comment with our Food and Beverage team. I am sorry that the room didn't meet your expectations. Room allocations are based on the reservation type made by the guest. The room type you booked was for a garden view room and upgrades are subject to availability. Due to the high season, we didn't have any lake view rooms available during your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie Beaugillet Assistant Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 259.00 NZD Non member rate
From 259.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.4 km Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery by Sofitel
Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 319.00 NZD Non member rate
From 319.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.8 km Sofitel Queenstown Hotel and Spa
Sofitel Queenstown Hotel and Spa Hotel
From
From 431.10 NZD Non member rate
From 431.10 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km Novotel Queenstown Lakeside
Novotel Queenstown Lakeside Hotel
From
From 369.00 NZD Non member rate
From 369.00 NZD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in QUEENSTOWN
See rates