Hotel - Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel

4.0/5 1,036 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 114.00 EUR Non member rate
From 114.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf course 9 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/24
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24/24

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 247 family rooms
  • 72 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,274 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,036 reviews
Sejal Families - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location for the city »

Very good check in experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast choices. The Fitness Centre was not sufficient to work out and the weight was not safe to use. Parking charges are quite high for an out of city hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sejal, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. However, I have notified that you were not fully satisfied with your overall fitness experience. In order to improve the quality of our services. Can you please tell me which points did not meet your expectations? H1… Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Arne K. Couples - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room ok snackbar/ resturant understaffed Kaos! »

Room and check-in/out OK! Left the snackbar/restaurant 1 hour after ordering a meal being informed that it would last another 20 minutes before our order would be ready!!!!! Breakfast 9.30 was a chaotic experience with massive number of guests and TO FEW staff. Clean plates and cutlery and glasses and other objects were constantly not available like juice and scrambled egg and other stuff on the menu. Two advanced coffee machines were extremely slow so constant ques were formed and guests had to wait for a long time. Staff ran from one "crises" to the next! All in all a very unprofessional experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arne, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the F&B Manager, he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. Once again please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered and I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1…, so we could discuss it together. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Arne at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Prashant W. Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice and beautiful place with in the city centre. »

Good was quite cosy and comfortable to stay. The food was bit expensive. I do not know for the drinks such as beer and Coffee too ( Both put together more than 10 Euros ) even the cards were not accepted and it was insisted to pay me in cash. Parking was not free and took lot of time to fine me the parking spot. parking too was expensive to me.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Prashant, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the location and the comfort of our hotel. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our clients is really important to us because it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Prashant at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« positive and comfortable »

I stayed at Novotel for a month and I enjoyed it. Good breakfast, spacious hotel and great hotel housekeeping service. the parking right outside the hotel was really helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you qualified it as positive and comfortable. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Pedro D. S. Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Our stay in Luxembourg was great »

After a long and stressful driving from Dunkirk, France, it was to great to listen a genuine and warm Welcome to Luxembourg in the reception. After that, the check-in process was smooth, simple and easy. Now we definitely have a place to stay next time in Luxembourg.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pedro, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found your check-in smooth, simple and easy. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. A feedback like yours is for us our greatest rewards. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Matt Business - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Expected better from Novotel »

Fairly basic room, second bed was a pull out couch, restaurant food and drinks were expensive

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matt, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did reach your expectations. Please know that I have shared your Comment with all the managers, so they will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Concerning your comment about the room, please know that we are planning to renovate our rooms in a near future. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Joe S. Business - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor AC, poor amenities, poor customer service »

The air conditioning is poor, the amenities are lacking (gym opens at 7AM for example), charged for things I did not purchase - I repeatedly asked for follow-ups through different channels with no response. Hotel is loud, full of tourists and unclean. Parking lot is not well organized.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Concerning your comment the air-conditioning, the parking and the noise, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment with our Maintenance Manager et Front Office Manager, so they will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you a Le Club AccorHotels card and add 2000 points on it. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Zvi F. Business - 05/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I strongly urge your management to invest in a major renovation of the room interiors. »

I strongly urge your management to invest in a major renovation of the room interiors. I have stayed a number of times in your hotel. Each time the room quality seems to repatriate. This time I was even upgraded to an Executive suite which was a little smelly. carpets were dirty and stained and overall a feeling of an old poorly maintained room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matt, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did reach your expectations. Please know that I have shared your Comment with all the managers, so they will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Concerning your comment about the room, please know that we are planning to renovate our rooms in a near future. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Chris C. Families - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel, good location and value for money »

Had a great stay, staff friendly, room size perfect for my family, facilities good. Only two very minor issues - the elevator wasn’t working and the parking ticket provided to me did not open the barrier, but these were no big deal and such things happen. Very happy and would certainly use the hotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found your room convenient. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the parking, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment with our Maintenance Manager so he will take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

A S. Business - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay with great services »

I would definitely rate the hotel 10/10 as all the services provided to our group were top of the line. The room was really spacious and clean as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear A S., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found your room clean and pacious. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Dan Business - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Seamless, comfortable, with no gaps »

The hotel was nice, the facilites were excellent, the restaurant was good, and the surroundings were attractive. Excellent for conferences and the like.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities convenient. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Mark K. Families - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service from staff »

I was staying at the hotel with my two children. Our flight was cancelled twice meaning an extra three nights staying here. Then my son had a severe allergic reaction needing hospital visits during two nights. I must say that Mark on nights was superb. He really helped in an emergency. Then all the front desk knew about my situation and were so kind and understanding. A building is a building. People make a place. I was lucky to have been here during time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff pleasant and helpful. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. A feedback like your is for us our greatest rewards. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Simone M. Business - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I enjoyed my stay »

The lady at the reception was very nice and customer friendly. The only thing I did not like so much was the parking situation. I have a big car and it was very difficult to find a parking space

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. M., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff nice and friendly. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Anonymous Business - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good bvut not great. »

Room was good and standard of housekeeping excellent. However the building works in the hotel and on the floor my room was situated made the logistics of getting around the hotel less than ideal. This is clearly temporary but did have an impact.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team. Regarding your comment about the works, I’m deeply sorry for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Pleased know that these perturbations are just temporary and made to improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We really hope to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Abhay Business - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Below average

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abhay, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Regarding the issues that you have encountered by the works, pleased know that these perturbations are just temporary and made to improve the quality of our services. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team. I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards and sorry again for the inconvenience that you have encountered. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Abhay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Leonardo Business - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very poor »

I was staing at third floor where there was workshop on other rooms. The elevator to floor 3 was blocked and there was no proper sign to reach the floor with the stairs. Dust in the hall of 3 floor. No plug adapter available: an international hotel in a international city should have it available 1 per room. I have book two nights through my Company, but for some mistake there were booked 3 nights. Despite the fact I have checked out on the second day, you have charged me also the third night even if I did not use it. No matter where the mistake was, you are totally non customer oriented with your decision to have me pay also for something not used. No flexibility at all

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Leonardo, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team. Regarding your comment about the works, please know that these perturbations are just temporary and made to improve the quality of our services. Concerning the issues that you have encountered we would like to offer you 2000 points on your Le Club AccorHotels Card. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… And regarding your reservation, the late cancellation fees where applied as per group contract with the companies, whom provided us with a rooming list with the stay of each participant, which has been generated by the internal booking side of the companies. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again, dear Leonardo at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Des O. Business - 26/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Less than usual »

Everything was grand until breakfast. Apart from the hot food, cold food and starters trays were empty. Coffee machines were not working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. O’Leary, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the breakfast and the coffee machine, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment to our Restaurant Manager and Maintenance Manager, so they will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

R S. Couples - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good hotel with an expensive restaurant. »

On arrival I got one of the few remaining outside parking spaces. I assume there are more available underground? Our room was perfectly satisfactory. The shower screen groaned on twisting - needs lubrication. I thought prices in the restaurant were high. Nearly Eur10 for soup was particularly notable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied by your room. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the shower, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment with our Maintenance Manager so he will take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. About the parking, there are effectively more parking spaces available in the underground. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Gitte L. L. Families - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The greatest hotel in Luxembourg »

It was a pleasure being a guest at your hotel. Our kids enjoyed the stay especially the "Hotel Transylvania"-themes rooms and the table-football - Our youngest had a blast with looking at the construction site out the window. Great, friendly and helpfull staff, fast service in both bar and breakfast-restaurant as in the reception during check-in and -out. We will definitely stay here next time, we're in Lux! Thank you for making our stay such a pleasure!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to stay in our establishment again. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. A feedback like yours is for us our greatest rewards. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Mihály Families - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean and comfortable for a short city sightseeing »

At booking I tried to clarify the exact conditions of parking and meat, milk and gluten free breakfast on booking.com. Got no answer at all. Luckily at breakfast they were prepared by gluten free bread and there was also fish and fruits to eat when you have special diet. The parking fee was relatively high (11.5€ pro night) compared to the suburban location and the Saturday evening arrival. Unfortunately there were only two electric charger. One of them was occupied by a non plug in diesel. So we couldn't charge our car. Conditions are also not clear of electric charging. A standard business traveler's hotel, not more.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Mihaly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the parking space, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment with our Maintenance Manager so he will take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 114.00 EUR Non member rate
From 114.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates