Hotel - Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel

4.0/5 1,018 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 99.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf course 9 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/24
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24/24

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 247 family rooms
  • 72 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • WiFi in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,128 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,018 reviews
Pat Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay at Novotel »

Overall the experience was fin. The room and bathroom were clean and well organised, check in and check out was easy and quick. However two issues I would refer to - pillows in the room and the food at the bar. The pillows were uncomfotable and the food at the bar was not as good as I woudl have expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pat, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of your room and your check-in experience. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the F&B Manager, he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. Regarding the pillows for your next stay do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will propose you with pleasure another type of pillows. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, everyday we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Pat at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Quentin C. Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly memories »

Hi everyone (for those I still know) I hope everything is going well for all of you and hope to see you soon, Kind regards, Quentin C. Qu…

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Quentin, Thank you so much for this positive and encouraging review regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that your experience did meet all your expectations. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Quentin at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Patricia W. Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

Great couldn't criticis eanything except lack of mini bar in room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patricia w., First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that your experience did meet all your expectations. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. Regarding your comment about the mini bar, please know that if you book an Executive Room, you will dispose a mini bar with a choice of snack and beverage. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, everyday we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Patricia w. at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Iris A. Business - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall a nice hotel »

The hotel is nice, the room design is very basic and the toiletry products are very basic as well

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Iris A., First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really glad to perceive the grade and comment that you allocate to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the design of our hotel and room. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Iris A. at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anne Business - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very sloppy check-in »

The stay in itself was ok, but the slopoy job at check-in has kept me busy since the visit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anne, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the Reception Manager, he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. Once again please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have have encountered and I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Anne at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Daniel Business - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice room, but in the middle of nowhere »

Room was quite big, bed very comfortable, clean. They asked for my credit card, in case I should have anything from the mini-bar. The mini-bar was empty (except for one bottle of water). Prices at the bistro downstairs were horrible (6.5 EUR for a pint, what in the world?!). No supermarket or at least mom-and-pop shop in sight. Bistro food was advertised as top-notch, in fact was utterly mediocre. And EXPENSIVE as f&&&. Think 26.65 EUR for a beef stew and some chips. The staff were very helpful, spoke great English. Internet connectivity went very well. Check-in and check-out were very fast. 3 working elevators, fast, can't complain. Room was arranged by maid excellently, I had money left on the table, everything was in its place when I came back. All-in-all: crap location, horrible prices, sub-par food, but a very well-managed hotel with nice staff. There are 2 tram stations in the neighbourhood, but they don't take you anywhere near Place d'Armes (Lux center).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the F&B Manager, he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards. Once again please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have have encountered. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Daniel at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Svend Business - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Efficiency »

All was functional, clean and practical. Staff were nice and well trained in customer care

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Svend, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness and efficiency of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Svend at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was pleasant »

I was very pleased. Checkin and breakfast staff perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really delighted to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the friendliness and the efficiency of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unpleasent stay »

This stay was not my first stay at Novotel Kichberg. I booked this holiday knowing that the hotel rooms are comfortable. I booked the hotel during Grand Duc day, to escape the hassle and noise of city during the national day. As I needed to be fresh for an important meeting the next morning. Unfortunate the room given by staff was not in a area were it was quiet. First loud noises on the hall way till 02:00 then from 03:00 till 05:00 a baby crying constantly in the room next door. Unfortunate the wall are not sound proof at all. All together a really bad night and no sleep.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the Reception Manager. For your next stay, do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will take the appropriate measures to prevent this occurrence. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you 2000 points on your Le Club AccorHotels Card. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

John Business - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below Average stay »

I had a room facing onto the construction site beside the European parliament, the odd numbers on the fourth floor. It said construction wouldn't start before 8am, it did, about 7am every morning so that's when you would be waking up. #nightmare

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the Maintenance Manager, he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. Pleased know that these perturbations are just temporary and made to improve the quality of our services. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you 2000 points on your Le Club AccorHotels Card. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore, your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear John at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Cm Business - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great staff but other areas could improve »

As per title, the staff were very welcoming and incredibly helpful. Travelling a lot for work, I like to book a hotel with a gym. I was disappointed to find limited equipment in the gym with the only 2 dumbbells both being broken. Also, having a room that looked out over the building site meant I was woken every morning at around 7am due to the noise.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CM, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. All the team was really pleased to know that you appreciated their friendliness and helpfulness. Concerning your comment about the fitness equipment thank you for mentioning it, I would like to inform you that our maintenance team is going to take care of it; so thank you again for letting us know. Regarding the noise caused by the works, I’m deeply sorry for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Pleased know that these perturbations are just temporary and made to improve the quality of our services. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear CM at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Couples - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« generally satisfied »

Staff helpful and efficient, room comfortable and spacious, but lack of storage space for clothes (no drawers, few hooks) In bathroom not enough rails to keep towels dry, hence changed unnecessarily every day. Good location with excellent public transport into Luxembourg city close by . It would have been fair to mention massive building work going on next to the hotel, though as we were there over a weekend it was not too disturbing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful and efficient. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the room, please know that we are going to renovate our rooms in a near future and increase the storage place inside. About the noise, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience, please know that during the construction we are doing our best to provide the most comfortable solution for our guests. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Daniel Couples - 26/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Everything was super good expect that we left late the room and they didn’t clean it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and qualified it as good. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the cleaning service, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I shared your comment to our Housekeeping Manager, so she will take appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Gerry B. Business - 26/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing Client Service »

During my recent stay, I noticed that my tv was not working. I tried on 3 occasions to have it repaired; on 3 occasions the reception staff promised faithfully that someone was on his way to repair the tv; on 3 occasions no-one arrived. When I used the wash-hand basin the stopper became stuck and would not allow the water to drain. Based on my experience with the tv, I did not report this problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. b., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Concerning your comment about the TV and the bathroom, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Maintenance Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you 2000 points on your Le Club AccorHotels Card. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Annemarie D. Business - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I had one of the old, smaller rooms that needs refurbishing. »

Smooth check-in, lovely meal in the restaurant, but room was one of the older, smaller ones.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Annemarie, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you found your check-in smooth and enjoyed your dinner at the restaurant. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the room, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that we are actually renovating our bathrooms and planning to renovate our room in a near future. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Anonymous Business - 24/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

As usual. Feels like home. No fuss, excellent and friendly service at bar/restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and felt like home. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Idar D. H. Business - 23/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« only ok »

Short stay for a business trip to Luxembourg. The room had everything I expected, it was clean and I was positively surprised by the dental bag as toothpaste is difficult to travel with when flying. Regarding the mini bar I have no idea why minute maid (sugary juice drink) is included as it is a juice drink with added sugar. I would prefer freshly squeezed orange juice instead. The minibar also includes 1 beer, where 2 beers and wine would be preferable. I did not use the TV as I brought laptop with Netflix, this was working really well on the wifi that was included. The pillows are not comfortable and better quality pillows (feather?) would be many times more comfortable so I did not sleep well because of this, Breakfast was fine and the restaurant is ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Idar Douglas, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that your room meet your expectations. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the pillows, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For the next time, do not hesitate to contact the Front Desk team, they would have been pleased to provide you another kind of pillows. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

David Couples - 21/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff, hotel room could be refreshed »

Check-in was perfect. Warm welcome and instructions were clear. The room was large enough for two, but the carpet was clearly not new. Idem for the bathroom. This hotel needs to be refreshed urgently. Breakfast was nice, staff very friendly. Question: why are the prices at the Bistro so prohibitive??? PS: the fact that heavy construction work is ongoing in the neighbourhood did not help.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you found the check-in perfect and that you had a warm welcome. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the bathroom and the carpet, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that we are renovating our bathrooms this year in order to provide more comfortable service for our guests. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. About the construction, please know that we are doing our best to provide the most comfortable solution for our guests. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Dt Families - 20/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Hotel - perfect location for our need »

From start to finish - the staff has been excellent with all of our requests. As the rooms were not ready on arrival, they upgraded 2 of our rooms into executive rooms and gave free breakfast to the other room as I hadnt realised i didnt book it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DT, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and qualified our hotel as excellent. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Solo travel - 20/06/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great hotel to stay just outside Luxembourg city »

Big, quiet, bright and fully equipped room. Spotlessly clean. Good breakfast with a staff that remains calm and smiling even when a really big group suddenly descends on the room... Rest of the staff also very competent and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Koen_vm1, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of our room, the friendliness and efficiency of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 99.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates