Hotel - Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,006 reviews
All hotels in Luxembourg
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 125.00 EUR Non member rate
From 125.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf course 9 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/24
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24/24

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 247 family rooms
  • 72 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Crib on request
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 5,904 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,006 reviews
TripAdvisor review
Business - 21/05/2018
« Terrible experience. Poor service »

I had booked an executive room and ended up getting a standard room for the same price. The room wasn’t perfectly clean, the iron I asked for was defective and damaged my clothes. As for the service it is simply awful. I never got any answer to my requests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BeatriceCaroline, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay in our hotel. I am deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience in our establishment. Be assured that I did shared your comment with all the managers concerned, so they could share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Please accept my sincerest apologies. If you have the time and if you want you can contact me directly at the following email address so we could discuss your stay together: h1930-fo4@accor.com Be assured that your experience does not reflect at all our standard quality of services. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Arlene Families - 18/05/2018
« an experience worth repeating »

customer service is excellent especially the reception

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arlène, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay found the customer service excellent. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Pedro Families - 17/05/2018
« Parking Chaos »

The parking was chaotic, both parkings were full then the entrance through the indoor parking leads to the 'wrong' Novotel, the employee suggests another parking outside further down the street which has an agreement with the hotel. Afterwards when checking in in the 'right' Novotel the employee tells me the parking down the street has no relation with Novotel. Again driving around until someone leaves the hotel parking. For a 4 star hotel this is unacceptable. Then the hotel room bathroom was not on the clean side. Otherwise a pleasant experience since the hotel has the new Tram within a 5 min walk (which at this time travels for like 30 seconds and then you transfer to the bus). At the reception I was given a 'City Map' which was actually a badly printed A4 lacking proper explanation/legends. Not expected from a 4 star hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pedro, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Concerning your comment about the parking and cleanliness of your room, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Front Office Manager and Housekeeping Manager, so they can share it with their teams and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you a Le Club AccorHotels card and add 2000 points on it. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 17/05/2018

Unfortunately there was no warm water in the morning. Since there was no heating in the room, it was very cold at night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation that you attribute to our hotel. Be assured that I have shared it with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the heating and the water, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Maintenance Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Neil C. Business - 16/05/2018

It was generally very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neil, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and qualified it as good. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Gillian J. Families - 15/05/2018
« More satisfied with some aspects of our stay than others. »

The staff were polite and courteous but the actual room was somewhat average - stained carpet, a basin that didn't drain. We had booked a room for three but the third bed had not been made up on our arrival. I had also had to contact the hotel four times before receiving email confirmation of my booking that had been promised at the end of every phone call.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Concerning your comment about your room and your check-in, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Front Office Manager and Housekeeping Manager, so they can share it with their teams and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you a Le Club AccorHotels card and add 2000 points on it. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Robert Families - 14/05/2018
« Nice Place »

Hotel itself is really nice. Service was good and employees were very helpful. Paying parking is not best but really optimal solution. I can understand it. Because of location (hotel located in a new district) it is quite loud and dirty outside of the hotel territory. I would like to change only one thing. In a room I found a plastic cups, but I prefer to use normal or even glass cups.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Robert, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about your amenities, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Housekeeping Manager, so she can share it with her team and take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Clare Couples - 14/05/2018
« Large clean room with very comfy bed. »

It was a pleasure staying here, thank you. Booked for my partner's birthday, I thought it might be a bit far from the city center but it was perfectly fine to walk each day. Nice, spacious, clean rooms with a very comfortable bed and pillow. Only downside was the view - a building site and difficult to get to from the bus stop, however we appreciate that this is only temporary until the building work is complete. Otherwise, really pleased with it, so thank you for a lovely stay. We would stay with you again if we ever visit Luxembourg again in the future!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Clare, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found room clean and spacious. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Marc Families - 13/05/2018
« As expected, everything in order. No pro or con surprises. »

Staff is friendly overall. Children’s buffet on Thursday was great although we have seen greater variety of food at other places. Parking is not well arranged. License plate check of vehicle should do the trick which would safe me time as well as reception staff. Bathroom bath is great for kids. We as parents like to see a rain shower. Restaurant bar area is nicely redone. Staff is helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marc, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
O. Families - 13/05/2018
« Mixed experience in customer friendliness »

Overall satisfying and the check-in experience was good. The person that helped us was very friendly and helped us feel welcome. With hotels booked for a complete roundtrip however, it's not easy to remember what has been booked exactly. We would have appreciated a remark that the breakfast was actually not included in our booking. Perhaps a question whether we forgot, or whether it was left out on purpose would've been helpful. The check-out was not satisfying and actually a bit embarrassing for Novotel. Apparently an inexperienced person was handling the check-out and a colleague helped out. It took a long time and we felt slightly ignored. Everyone needs to get experience, so we normally don't mind if a process takes longer than usual. We would suggest however that the senior needs to improve her communication skills. There were other employees available, but none of them offered to help us check-out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. O., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your check-in. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about your check-out, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Front Office Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Diego Business - 11/05/2018
« Noise and no sleepers »

The room was very noise because of the work outside the hotel. I could not rest as I'd like. Moreover, I called to ask for some sleeps (when you pay such amount I'd expect to have it) and they said they run out of them. Then after two days, no sleepers provided. Incredible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Diego, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am really sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Concerning your comment about the noise and the slippers, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment with the Front Office Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you 2000 points on your Le Club AccorHotels. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Liliana Business - 11/05/2018
« Stay in May »

My stay was nice as usual. Friendly welcome and check in, helpful people at the restaurant. Room 426: I noticed for the first time a bed which was not too comfy and was making noice. Must be old... I liked the bathroom, more comfortable than the 'white' ones. The menu of the room service has not too many options.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Liliana, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed our stay and found the staff friendly. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the bed, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have passed it on your comment to our Maintenance Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Claudia Business - 09/05/2018
« Really Good »

Excellent food either for Breakfast or dinner Love the fact for breakfast you have options for people looking for: - Gluten free porridge & - Non dairy In addition rooms were very spacious and always clean. Level of noise was also low so I was not interrupted during my sleep

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Claudia, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was really pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you were satisfied of your overall experience. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. A feedback like yours is for us our greatest rewards. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Zafer Business - 05/05/2018
« Nice Quality »

The hotel was really nice and clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zafer, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our establishment nice and clean. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Stoenel E. Families - 02/05/2018
« Generally pleasing »

The room was clean, but rather crowded. It lacked storage space. The bathroom was also clean and bright and sufficient towels were provided during our stay. However, the WIFI worked only partially, being inaccessible at the peak hours. Staff was friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you qualified your stay as pleasant and found the staff friendly. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the WIFI, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have it on your comment to our Maintenance Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
H. Business - 30/04/2018
« good night »

Great room and good service at all levels

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. H., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Matt Solo - 30/04/2018
« Excellent stay overall »

Friendly personal, check in/out procedure was efficient and quick. Room was comfortable and clean. Only improvement would be perhaps a softer set of pillows or a selection to choose from.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matt, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the pillows, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For the next time, do not hesitate to ask the front desk team, they would have been pleased to provide you another kind of pillows. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Mikko Business - 29/04/2018

good. Sauna would be nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mikko, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
At Business - 24/04/2018
« Good comfortable stay, but breakfast service needs improvement »

I had a good check-in/check-out experience, as well as comfortable stay in the room. However, in the breakfast, it seemed too few staffs help the floor overall. At my breakfast timing, some guests are looking for a table while some tables are filled with piled-up used plates, and also I found a broken glass for fruit juice which might have caused an injury, on a shelf. This is the only pity I had during my 3 nights stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear AT, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you qualified our hotel as comfortable and enjoyed your check in and check out experience. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all staff, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the breakfast, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have it on your comment to our Restaurant Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measure to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at NOVOTEL Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

AccorHotels certified review
Abdul A. Families - 22/04/2018
« Mix up with my room access key »

Rooms are big but outdated. Bathroom doesnt feel like a 4 star hotel. Another guest was given my room key and they entered while I was in my room which is a big security issue.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abdul A., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Concerning your comment about the room key, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that I have shared your comment with the Front Office Manager, so he can share it with his team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience. About the rooms and the bathrooms, please know that we are planning to renovate our rooms in a near future. Concerning the issues that you have encountered, we would like to offer you 2000 points on your Le Club AccorHotels. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us, so thank you again, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 125.00 EUR Non member rate
From 125.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 90 m Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
Sofitel Luxembourg Europe Hotel
From
From 155.00 EUR Non member rate
From 147.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 90 m Novotel Suites Luxembourg
Novotel Suites Luxembourg Hotel
From
From 139.00 EUR Non member rate
From 132.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.8 km Sofitel Luxembourg Le Grand Ducal
Sofitel Luxembourg Le Grand Ducal Hotel
From
From 169.00 EUR Non member rate
From 160.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km Novotel Luxembourg Centre
Novotel Luxembourg Centre Hotel
From
From 139.00 EUR Non member rate
From 132.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in LUXEMBOURG
See rates