Hotel - Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel

4.0/5 1,097 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf course 9 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/24
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24/24

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Enjoy our spacious executive suite: King-size bed (180 x 210 cm), sofa bed for up to 2 people, Nespresso coffee machine, bathroom with tub & shower, bathrobe & slippers, and complimentary minibar.

  • 260 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 247 family rooms
  • 72 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,134 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,097 reviews
Rita Business - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« On short business trip to Luxembourg »

Everything was perfect. I got a quiet room as requested. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Complementary water was a nice touch. No complaint whatsoever, would highly recommend the hotel and the staff. Also, easy access to the airport and expo.

Wynand Business - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly professional service »

The stay with Novotel was once again a very pleasant experience, due to top notch service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wynand, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Thank you also for your loyalty. I was delighted to acknowledge your positive grade and to read that you enjoyed the professionalism and the friendliness of our team. I did share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team and congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you soon, dear Wynand at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Bassem Families - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Super

Anonymous Couples - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience. »

It was a decent business class hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to know your encouraging grade and to read that you had a “good experience”. I did share your kind review and did congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Jon Business - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average stay but terrible hot water »

The hotel in general was fine. Friendly staff and a good buffet breakfast was included with the reservation. However, the hot water was terrible. I stayed for 3 weeks and at least 10 mornings it took several minutes to get hot water in the shower. At least 5 times while I was shaving the hot water stopped and I had to deal with freezing cold water. I wasn't running the water the entire time, so it had nothing to do with excessive usage on my part. Very frustrating. The Sofitel, next door, is far superior.

Anonymous Business - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

We stayed for one night at a rate of 230€. The experience was worth half that price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I do understand that you were not satisfied with your experience. I’m really sorry to read that your experience did not met your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team so they are aware of their areas of improvement. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. For your next stays, I invite you to contact me at the following email address h1…; so I can personally take care of your future bookings and experience. We really hope to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Simon W. Business - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Warm empty rooms »

The air being pumped into the room was hot no matter what setting I turned it to. Safe wouldn't work. The pillow were far too thick for anyone to use properly and there was no mirror located in a place convenient to use the hair dryer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simon, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you allocate to our hotel. I was deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Please accept again my sincerest apologies for your experience which does not reflect our quality of service. Be assured that I have shared your feedback with the Novotel Team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take the appropriate measure regarding the temperature and the safe in your room. Regarding the pillows for your next stay do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will propose you with pleasure another type of pillows. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again dear Simon for sharing it. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied but could have been better »

Small details matter. There was no eater bottle on the last day of stay. AC was not functioning properly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all the team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the AC and the bottle of water, please allow me to express my apologies. I have shared your comment with the Maintenance Manager and the Housekeeping Manager so they will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrences. Feedback from our guests is really important to us, it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Al Business - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« the balance between price and quality of the room is not given »

We are staying quite often at Novotel, but the rooms are really not very nice and price is high. The rooms are big and clean but they have a cold atmosphere.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Al, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I also would like to thank you for your loyalty. I did know your comment and the grade that you allocate to our hotel. I was glad to read that you appreciate the spaciousness and the cleanliness of your bedroom. Regarding your comment about the atmosphere of your bedroom, please know that we are currently working on a renovation project. Be assured that I did share your feedback with all the team so they are aware of their areas of improvement. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again, dear Al at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Ralf W. Business - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Accommodation fine - breakfast below expecations »

Personal very friendly and helpful. Room 1+, nothing to criticize. Breakfast to expensive for the selection available

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ralf, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you allocate to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the friendliness and the helpfulness of our team. I was deeply sorry that your breakfast experience did not meet all your expectation. If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1…; it will be a pleasure to receive a recommendation from our guest in order to improve our quality of service. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you soon, dear Ralf at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Rob K. Business - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

Average

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rob, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the comment and the grade that you allocate to our establishment. Please accept my sincerest apologize for the check-in waiting time. Be assured that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with the Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. Regarding your welcome drink, I would like to apologize for this oversight. We would like to offer you 600 points on your Le Club AccorHotels Card. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the following email address: H1… We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Rob at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

S Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to acknowledge the positive grade and the comment that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you qualify your stay as “lovely”. I did share your kind review with all the Novotel Team and did congratulate them to put our guest service on the next level. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to welcoming you again, dear S at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Geeta M. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I enjoyed my stay. Front desk was very good »

The person at the front desk took time to find out my accord account number. Found out that the email I'd on the account was wrong and submitted request to correct it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geeta, Many thanks for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to acknowledge your positive grade and to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I did share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team. So all the team was really pleased to know that you appreciated their efficiency and helpfulness. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We really hope to welcoming you again, dear Geeta at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Sergiu D. Families - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sergiu, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was delighted to acknowledge your positive notation and to read that you qualify your stay as “very good”. I gladly informed our team about your kind review and congratulated them to put our guest service on the next level. Feedback from our clients is really important to us because it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Sergiu at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 02/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible »

The worst hotel I’ve stayed in since camping! Overall basic for the highly expensive price paid. Will not be returning nor recommending. Highly discourage colleagues from visiting. Staff were ok. Could be smarter and more knowledgable. The room size was good but the smell were hideous and the shower was just about held together. The best part was the goodbye card which was placed in my room. It was in someone else’s name. Again, not a four star hotel nor even three star. You pay a lot of money, €340 avg, and you’re left wishing you have paid only €20/40. Not worth the price charged!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did perceive the grade and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Please know that your experience does not reflect our standard of quality. I was surprised by the employed terms used in order to qualify our team. Every day, our teams do they best to provide to all our guests an expected Novotel experience. Nevertheless, be assured that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Housekeeping Manager so she take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. Regarding the shower, could you please give me more details? If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address: h1… ; so we can discuss it together. Concerning the card in your room once again, please allow me to express my apologies. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. For you future stays, please do not hesitate to contact me directly I will personally take care of your reservations. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Gl Business - 02/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Lots of problems »

The staff are polite and efficient but the accommodation has some serious shortcomings. The bathroom was clean but in very poor condition and the bed was hard and uncomfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GL, Thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciate the politeness and the efficiency of our team. I did share your review with the Novotel Team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take care of your bedroom. Please accept my sincerest apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Regarding the bathroom, If you want and if you have time I invite you to contact me at the following email address: h1…, I would like to know more about your experience. For your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact the reception, they will with pleasure do they best to provide you a wonderful experience. Please know that they can put an additional mattress topper in place. Concerning the welcome drink, we apologize we didn’t double check your account number with you during your stay so we would like to offer you 600 points on your Le Club AccorHotels Card. If you agree with this offer, you can contact me directly at the above-mentioned address. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again, dear GL at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Steven W. Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« pleasant »

Room comfortable, staff pleasant and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know the grade and comment that you allocate to our hotel. I was glad to read that you qualify your stay as “pleasant”. Please accept my sincerest apologize for the safe. I did already share your review with all the team so our Maintenance Manager took care of it. Regarding the breakfast, please know that you can enjoy our salted or sweet city breakfast till noon or choose our new take away offer. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to welcoming you again, dear Steven at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

David S. Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very average »

To be honest - not great - the front desk person (sorry I didn't get her name) was lovely and very helpful - however the coffee machine in the room was broken - there was no hot water when my partner had a shower - but more importantly in the morning I noticed that the smoke alarm in our room was covered over with masking tape!!!....... obviously the room had been decorated - but the tap was not removed and you will appreciate the significance from a health & safety perspective. I notified the front desk when I left and hope this has been corrected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you attribute to our establishment. Regarding your feedback concerning the Front Office Team; I have shared it with pleasure with the Front Office Manager so she congratulated them. I do understand that you were not satisfied with your experience. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Be assured that I have shared your review with the Novotel Team. Please know that our Maintenance Manager already took care of the mentioned points. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies. For future stays, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1…; so I can take care of them personally. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you dear Mr S.. Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Martin Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was ok but I don't understand why are you holding my credit card deposit even a week after I left...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Martin, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to acknowledge your encouraging notation and your comment. Please know that I did share your review with all the team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take appropriate measures to prevent future occurrences concerning credit cards deposit. Please accept our sincerest apologize for this inconvenience. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Martin at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Anna L. Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice ambiance in common areas, staff helpful and courteous, room needs make over »

Lobby and restaurant are elegant and nice. Breakfast was good - surprised though that bacon was not an option on the buffet on Wednesday. But one staff member brought it to me especially, simply because I asked if there was no bacon. It saved your bacon ;) Staff was very helpful, welcoming and courteous. Room needs make over - carpet should be replaced, door to bathroom should be renewed and reach the floor completely, paint on walls. Don't like hairdryers that you have to hold the button in the whole time when you are using it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anna L., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, our breakfast buffet and the helpfulness of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your comment with the all the team, so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and also of their areas of improvement. Concerning your comment about the bacon, please allow me to express my apologies. Please note that I have shared your comment with the F&B Manager so he will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Feedback from our guests is really important to us; it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services and to congratulate our teams, so thank you again dear Anna L. for answering our survey. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates