Hotel - ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th Hotel

3.5/5 1,268 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI Internet connection
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 5  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 161 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • High speed transmission line
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,722 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,268 reviews
Mrinal S. Couples - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent, the staff there was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond the call of duty. »

The staff was excellent. They provided all help we requested and did so in a very friendly manner. Ahktar was especially great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mrinal and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon! I send your message to Akthar, it will make him very happy :) Regards, Thomas

Krad Couples - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Value for money at convenient location »

Very clean, comfortable hotel was just what we needed for a weekend getaway by Eurostar - location means it is a short walk from Gare du Nord; may not be in the most salubrious of neighbourhoods, but felt safe, and once inside, it makes no difference. Reception staff were very pleasant. Had visited here earlier in the year for the Ryder Cup, so knew we would be OK returning here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi Konrad and thank you for your comment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Thomas

Nj Families - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Acceptable »

I was disappointed that there was no tea/coffee in the room or in the lobby and that there weren't more gluten-free options available in the breakfast. It was an acceptable stay, but I had a higher expectation of the IBIS brand.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi Nicole and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you were disappointed by your stay but it corresponds to Ibis France standards. Do not hesitate to book at our Novotel or Mercure colleagues, with a higher standings, but it does not correspond to the same budget! ;) Hope to see you soon back! Regards, Thomas

Anonymous Couples - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Small room »

The room is extremely small. I even cannot open my suitcase. I changed another room after two nights.

Sarah S. Families - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Smelly but maybe not your fault »

The room size was too small to open a suitcase. The room and the bathroom were very smelly to the point of me and my husband were trying not to be sick. So we had to sleep with the window open and it was so cold. We didnt come to you because we were not sure if it was the drains outside. My sons room next door was the same. I wouldnt rent those rooms out until the problem had been sorted. Again I could have come to you when we were leaving but I was exhausted from no sleep and wanted to go home. I am a big fan of you r chain of hotels but this one was the worst one I have stayed in. Where as all the others have been prefect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Sarah, thank you for your comment and sorry for the inconvenience. It's a pity, you have the solution, to sollicite us, and we could have easily intervened! But no, you prefer to stay in discomfort. It's sad to inflict this on yourself! Do not hesitate next time to ask us, this is part of our job too ;) We hope to see you soon back! Regards, Thomas

Anonymous Families - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms Shakilah »

The hotel seems the lack the human touch. Work is being done in mechanical manner and not much warmth. However, I came with no expectations and left with satisfaction as the basic needs are fulfilled which was what my intentions are for staying in Obis hotel.

Y. Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« satisfy »

room convenient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Y. and thanks for your review! We hope to see you soon back. Sampai jumpa! :) Regards, Thomas

Lucas M. Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Everything was fine. Only the kitchen menu could offer more options for dinner and lanch.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Lucas and thanks for your kind review. We hope to see you soon back! Regards, Thomas

Zaiton J. Families - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Worst pillow »

The bed was too narrow and mattress was too thin. The worst pillows we have in our room. It is too flat and has lost its fluffiness. That has caused us to have severe migraine on the last day of our stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Zaiton and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you did not appreciate our bedding, yet we have the famous "SweetBed by Ibis" world renowned for its quality and comfort. We hope to see you soon back. Regards, Thomas.

Manoranjan Couples - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Decent but not as great as other ibis experiences »

Cons: 1. We are tourists, not knowing french. Communication was a little difficult to do in English. The staff were helpful and trying their best, but still. 2. There is a 24X7 beverages and snacks menu card in the room, available for room service and at the hotel bar. However, when we tried, there is no kitchen so the snacks weren't available apparently. 3. Included breakfast was good but the same everyday. Pros: 1. Excellent location. 2. Rooms were small but clean and well maintained. Room cleaning was well done. 3. Very warm and courteous staff. Overall, a good stay !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Manoranjan and thank you for your comment. I am surprised by your comment on the language. Indeed, our entire reception team is at minimum bilingual and some are even trilingual and quadrilingual ;) As for the bar, it is true that it is open 24/24, I will check with the team, sorry about this inconvenience. For breakfast, it is true that we do not change it every day but this is a decision of Ibis France, not ours. In any case, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Anonymous Couples - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Beds were always made, new towels were given everyday. The room was very small though, especially the shower, I'm 5' and I found it so difficult to shower, the water drains so slowly in the shower, I showed for five minutes and the water is upto my ankle. The staff was nice though.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi Lois and thank you for your comment. I am delighted that you had a good stay but sorry if the room did not totally please you. Know that you have the right to ask to change rooms if it does not suit you, we do it with pleasure when we can. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Thomas

Koen Couples - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Cleaning ladies extremely rude and don't respect privacy »

Cleaning ladies just entered without knocking and when the room is still occupied they will shooh you out or just lose the divider so they can clean the bathroom while you're still in bed. They don't respect your privacy neither customer service. Front desk was very professional and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hallo Koen und danke für deinen Kommentar. Es tut mir leid, dass es so passiert ist, sende ich an den betroffenen Dienst. Ich hoffe, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Thomas

Zaiton J Family - 03/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Uncomfortable bed and pillow »

Had migraine every day due to flat mattress and pillows.Not comfortable at all. No kettle in the room and it is inconvenient for us to keep asking for hot water for consumption during the cold weather The rates we paid for 3 nights is too high

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Zaiton and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you did not appreciate our bedding, yet we have the famous "SweetBed by Ibis" world renowned for its quality and comfort. It is true that we do not provide kettles in room but this is a decision of Ibis France, not ours :) As for the price, do not hesitate to book in advance on our websites, you will always find competitive rates. We hope to see you soon back. Regards, Thomas.

Mark K. Families - 27/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

I liked it very much

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Mark and thanks for your kind review! We hope to see you soon back :) Regards, Thomas

Anonymous Couples - 27/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Far from train station »

Its quite a walk from the train station.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Alastair and thank you for your comment. I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay, yet we are less than ten minutes walk from the Gare du Nord. You would not have taken the wrong road by any chance? ;) I hope to see you soon back! Regards, Thomas

A.k. Solo - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Akinola and thanks for your kind review! It's always a pleasure to welcome you :) Regards, Thomas

Sophie Friends - 21/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable stay »

The hotel room was very spacious and comfy. Having two bathrooms was very helpful when you’re three girlfriends staying in a room. Only negative is that there was no bedding on the sofa bed so the receptionist had to go and find some.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Sophie and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I am sorry for the little mishap of the sofa! Fortunately, our colleague quickly intervened :) We hope to see you soon back, Regards, Thomas

123 Families - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not too happy »

Room was too small for 2 adults, no bottled water or facilities for making hot drinks. Top mattress kept sliding around.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Bengsoon and thanks for your review. I'm sorry you were not happy with your stay. Regarding the size of the room, know that you could ask to change rooms, we do it with pleasure, when we can. Indeed, Ibis France does not provide kettles or bottles of water in the room but our bar is open 24 hours a day if needed :) I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

John P. M. Families - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable »

Friendly and helpful staff plus nice modern decor all made for an enjoyable stay plus the addition of luggage storages box’s allowed us to enjoy the city for a further day as we had a late night flight

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello John Patrick and thanks for your kind review! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon :) Best regards, Thomas

Nigel Couples - 16/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay »

As ever, we had a great stay at an Ibis hotel, from checking in to the most excellent night porter (Lotfi) all the staff were courteous and welcoming and were able to interact with us fluently in English

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello Nigel and thanks for your kind review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is always a pleasure to welcome you! Hoping to see you again soon, the whole team joins me in wishing you the best for 2019! :) Regards, Thomas

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates