Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 510 reviews
Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Restaurant-bar with terrace and air-conditioned veranda

  • Heated indoor pool, billiards, sauna and fitness room

  • 18-hole golf course a stone's throw from the hotel

  • Free enclosed outdoor car park

  • Soundproofed rooms, free WIFI, and children's games

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 12.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Please note that the sauna is currently closed for renovation and maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Hotel location

Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc

Golf de Greenparc
D 402
Route de Villepecle
91280
saint pierre du perray
france

Tel: +33169897575

Fax: (+33)1/69897550

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :   N°50 EXPRESS Mare a Tissier

  • TRAIN DIR MELUN :   RER D EVRY COURCOURONN

  • T ZEN :   Tram ZEN ligne 1 Mare a tissier

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 25km / 15.63 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 70km / 43.5 miles

  • By helicopter

    LA FERTE ALAIS At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By helicopter

    VILLAROCHE At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By car

    MELUN SENART A4 At 30km / 18.75 miles

  • By car

    MELUN SENART A5 At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By car

    MELUN SENART A6 At 8km / 5 miles

  • By train

    EVRY COURCOURONNES At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By train

    LIEUSAINT MOISSY At 5km / 3.13 miles

  • By train

    RER D LIEUSAINT At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :48.623695, 2.521079

Our accommodations

With a contemporary and completely modular design, the spacious Novotel room is a real living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. Our 81 rooms have recently been renovated and include a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, a mini bar with a free bottle of water and WIFI. Choose an Executive Room or a Suite and enjoy VIP perks: bathrobes and slippers, free mini bar, Nespresso coffee machine and a large, quiet terrace.

Standard Room with balcony, 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 24
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with golf course view, balcony, 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Golf view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with terrace and 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Golf view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Suite with balcony and 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 48
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

NOVOTEL CAFE

Type of cuisine: French

Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar or terrace, or even in your room.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our spacious bar has a cozy and inviting atmosphere that's perfect for relaxation. With an open fire in winter and a terrace in summer, it's perfect for a business meeting or simply enjoying a drink with friends.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 240 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 140 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 130 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Senart Golf de Greenparc

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

2,353 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

510 reviews

Generally quite satisfied

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Key disappointment was that the booking confirmed we would have a «SUPERIOR ROOM WITH GOLF COURSE VIEW, BALCONY, 1 DOUBLE BED AND 1 DOUBLE SOFA BED ». Our room 114, first floor, looked out to the back, but with absolutely no view of the golf course. Second regret, the bathroom basin could not be closed. Third disappointment, the scrambled eggs were far too heavy and creamy. Finally, the Sunday morning breakfast was very late being fully stocked, we arrived at 07:30; breakfast was supposed to start at 07:00, but we had to still wait for many things.

My preferred novotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Stefano Business - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I travel a lot and this Novotel hotel is well managed, quite new, clean and staff is super gentle. Nothing comparable to other novotel i’ve been.

Dear STEFANO G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Céline PALOT Directrice Novotel Sénart

LOTS of noise that night (up to 3:00am)

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Around midnight, few folks came back to their rooms loudly and started slaming doors and speaking loudly. They might be drunk but for sure, THEY DID NOT CARE about being in an hotel which is still a public place where you need to respect each others. I talked to the Manager, Jean Michel, about that at check-out. He tried to figure out who it was but unsuccessfully!

Bonjour Monsieur F., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. Je vous prie de bien vouloir nous excuser pour le comportement déplacé et inaproprié de certains clients parfois. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans cette attente, nous vous souhaitons une excellente après-midi. Céline PALOT Directrice Novotel Sénart

Nice but not fancy

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel was clean. Check in was efficient. The rooms are nice but could use some work. the toilet seat was loose and the carpet had stains.

Convenient stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

easy reservation and check in, nice room

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Céline PALOT Directrice Novotel Sénart

Very good brekfast but old facilities

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 31/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I was very happy with the breakfast, nice people and respect of my request of gluten free for my son. Unfortunatly the swimming pool was very cold and can not be used with our children (24°). Also we were staying on the 3rd floor and a loud noise of fan was running all the time. Not very nice at all. For me this hotel is well situated but the faclilities are not in good state. Old tuned piano, fireplace not started in the entrance (Christmas period and only 4° outside...)

Dear Cedric D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Céline PALOT Directrice Novotel Sénart

Nice place to rest after a long day of driving

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alistair Couples - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Stayed for just on night one the last leg of our European road trip. Decided against camping and thought we would treat our self. Great night sleep.

noting to say

Customer review rating 4.2/5

S. Families - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

just like usual

SPLENDID SURROUNDINGS

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Malcolm A. Business - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very conducive to a peaceful working environment. Friendly and professional.

Room ok- restaurant = catastrophy

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Stephanie G. Business - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room was as expected in all Novotels. Fine. No surprise. The restaurant however was the worst experience I had in many years. I arrived late from a tiring business trip: around 21:50 and ask for dinner. Restaurant is supposed to be opened until 22:30 I asked for one dish "poëlon végétal", considering it was already late And what I got was far away from the description. Crumble d'aubergine was half an aubergine barely cooked No sign of the crostinis with artichokes, the roasted tomato was an entire tomato barely cooked too No sign of the purée de petits pois Instead half a patate douce barely cooked too. And cereals were oven baked white beans with nothing else I have pictures - and you're very lucky I don't want to put them on TripAdvisor or something else..... I was tired, hungry but honestly this was a scandal I mentioned to the waitress who brought me then a salad, covered with oily vinaigrette and 3 pieces of cheese. She did not charge me for this but I would not have paid for that service. Awful Then breakfast: bread was hard - I heard another person to complain. it was not at the level of other Novotels either. I think there is something with the kitchen in this hotel. Instead of offering a full menu, I would have been told there was an issue and I could only get an omelette for example - I would have understood But bringing me this dish telling me this is the description of the menu! Come on. I would appreciate an answer to this bad experience

Dear Stephanie G., I would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Golf de Greenparc as well as for the time that you have devoted to write to us. Your remarks are especially valuable for me in a continuous effort to provide service quality. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. I will take the necessary steps to avoid any similar case in the future. We cannot undo this inconvenience caused but we would like to restore your positive feelings towards our hotel. I wish to offer you 1000 courtesies points that I credit on your loyalty card LeClub Accorhotels. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future Yours sincerely Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

A Great Stay!!

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Sightseer727586 Couples - 10/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

We had a wonderful stay, the staff were friendly, the facilities good . we stayed for a wedding reception. The food staff and the food - both superb!! we would definitely stay there again.The ONLY downside is ...It is about 20 mins from the nearest station.Thank God for Uber!!

Bonjour, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

good for business travel

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

MartinAnne499484 Business - 24/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

with not many business hotels in the area this one puts in a decent enough set of scores. good secure car park, comfortable rooms, decent wi fi, and a reasonable breakfast. Only challenge as a not very proficient French speaker was communicating with the front desk, but we got through just fine

Bonjour, We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Senart Golf De Greenparc. I have shared your comments with my colleagues, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward and real opportunities for progress - thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again

good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Geert Business - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I will remember the elevator

Dear Mr. GEERTMR G., I would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Golf de Greenparc as well as for the time that you have devoted to write to us. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. We cannot undo this inconvenience caused but we would like to restore your positive feelings towards our hotel. I wish to offer you 500 courtesies points that I credit on your loyalty card LeClub Accorhotels. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future Yours sincerely, Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

The room was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We liked the room and the balcony. This was our 5th stay at this hotel. Our only disappointment was the limited restaurant menu. It used to be a lot better. That said, this hotel is still one of our favourites

Bonjour, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Senart Golf De Greenparc. I have shared your comments with my colleagues, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward and real opportunities for progress - thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

Very pleasant stay.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Amer J. Families - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Myself and family stayed for three nights. Great location, service and facilities in a quiet location.

Dear AMER J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

RESTAURATION DEPLORABLE MES POINTS CLUB ACCOR NON CREDITES

Customer review rating 4.2/5

L. J. Couples - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

SERVICE RESTAURATION NULLE 2H30 POUR DINER PLATS RECUS NON COMMANDES SERVICE EN SALLE INCOMPETENT

Bonjour Monsieur L., Vous avez pris le temps de relater les désagréments intervenus au cours de votre séjour au Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. Je vous en remercie vivement et je tiens à vous présenter toutes mes excuses. Je comprends et suis tout à fait désolé des circonstances qui ont, en partie, perturbé votre séjour. J’ai pris note de vos remarques et je veillerai à donner la suite qu’il convient aux services concernés. Pour atténuer l'impression défavorable que vous laisse cette expérience, et pour vous montrer notre volonté de conserver votre confiance, nous souhaitons vous offrir 1000 points courtoisies que nous créditons sur votre carte Le Club Accorhotels. J’espère qu’en dépit de ces contrariétés, nous pourrons continuer, à vous compter parmi nos clients pour que vous puissiez constater par vous-même, les actions mises en œuvre pour améliorer la qualité de nos services, vous démontrant ainsi tout l’intérêt que nous portons à vos remarques. Restant toujours à votre écoute, Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

Good global satisfaction but disappointing service compare to other known Novotel places

Customer review rating 4.2/5

David Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Clean and well equipped hotel, but service was not as good as usual at Novotel (we use to go to the one in Beaune and to the one in Macon). The pool is nice, but the floor was full of dirt (old cigarettes were on the floor behind the chairs) and the general feeling was therefore affected. The personnel was not very professional, coming randomly a few times at our table, forgetting part of the order, they looked hard-pressed while there was not so many people. But we stayed only a few hours, and had a good night with excellent comfort linen. So overall satisfied by the quality of the hotel but not by the personnel.

Dear DAVID H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. I am sorry that your experience with the personnel did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

Convenient choice for family stop

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Bev S Family - 04/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

We chose this hotel for our family break to visit Vaux-le-Vicomte and to let the kids pool and relax before we tackled Paris. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful, pool was fine (though the pool room was very hot). We had a family room and 3 doubles, all were comfortable. This was during the canicule, but 3 of the 4 rooms were able to handle the heat. Room 303 did not cool comfortably. The breakfast was good and replenished well, though the 9:30 end time seemed a little early to us. Included parking was plentiful. We would certainly stay again.

Novotel should fix all their air conditioner

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Pat Business - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I have found in most novote that the Aircon conditioner is alway faulty or does not work properly. It is general amongst novotel. Please could you try to get a decent Air con that meet the actual air quality and technology, that would solve a lot of your problem. Where is the point of having a balcony when you never clean them? it could even carry bacteria that could ruin someone holiday. The cleaning staff was very polite and the receptionist very proactive as she find a room with aircon even that airco was old and noisy..please improve and get something descent

Dear ALBERT T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sénart Golf de Greenparc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Foued BEN TAHAR Directeur

good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

A. Couples - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

nice room with recent bathroom, everything is there. the restaurant was ok as well.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in saint pierre du perray