Hotel - Novotel Perth Langley
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Perth Langley Hotel

4.0/5 2,646 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 135.00 AUD Non member rate
From 135.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WiFi in your room (Paying)
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • OLD Chinese Mandarin (do not use)
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • English
    • French
    • Italian
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Paying, Nearby)
    • Golf practice facilities (Paying, Nearby)
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Hard tennis court (Paying, Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court (Paying, Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Rowing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

With 256 guest rooms and suites, Novotel Perth Langley features a wide range of accommodation options, which include standard rooms, one bedroom apartments, deluxe suites and jacuzzi suites. Recently renovated, rooms feature new décor, soft furnishings, carpet, bedding and bathrooms. Each room features air conditioning with individual temperature control, a TV with cable channels, an iron, Wi-Fi access and a work desk. Many rooms also feature spectacular views over the Swan River and Perth's city skyline.

  • 256 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 11 family rooms
  • 11 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Data port in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • WiFi in your room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,415 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Perth Langley

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,646 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Sam Solo - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very comfortable and relaxing »

I enjoyed my stay at the Novotel as it had everything I needed and comfort level was to my satisfaction. I was pleased with the room and cleanliness of everything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Brooke Families - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel but lacking on the details »

Nice hotel, with nice rooms but the details weren’t attended to like I would expect in a hotel of this level which left me thinking I might choose elsewhere next time. Phone in room had so much static it was unusable, room was freezing despite heating being turned up, calls to housekeeping, room service went unanswered, I was left to get my own luggage trolley, unload it & wheel it onto reception when pulled up to front door, movie channels as room directory did not actually exist, kettle in room only worked intermittently. Staff were friendly & helpful, the welcome toys for the kids were a hit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Service, and making our guests feel welcome and valued is something we pride ourselves on so when I receive feedback that demonstrates we've really missed the mark it is highly disappointing. I have shared your feedback with our leaders in Front Office, Food & Beverage and Housekeeping to review and discuss with their teams to ensure the type of experience we have delivered on this occasion is not repeated. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and provide you with a memorable stay. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Stuart R. Couples - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perth stay over »

A pleasant experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stuart, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one, however I notice from your feedback that we still have some room for improvement. We look forward to delivering an even better experience next time we see you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for your valued loyalty to Le Club Accor Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location. »

Although the room was satisfactory & the view from the window was good, the main door into the room was very heavy to open and on several occasions it wouldn’t open. We had to call for assistance. The toilet wouldn’t flush so that was another maintenance problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Judith, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one, however I have noted your feedback regarding the maintenance issues experienced during your stay and I have shared these with our Chief Engineer to investigate and resolve with his team. My sincerest apologies that you encountered these issues with your room during your stay and thank you for letting us know. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average »

The bathroom was terrible...not renovated since the 1980 and its 2018!!..It felt grimey.The toilet broke so maintenance had to be called. Staff were friendly. Room was cold and we were told it was centralized so to use a noisy blower heater.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gemma, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have shared your feedback with our Chief Engineer and Housekeeping Manager to review and resolve with their teams. I am very disappointed to hear about the experience we have delivered to you on this occasion. I would love the opportunity to welcome you again and personally ensure you have a great experience with us. Should you have plans in the future please contact me directly by return email and I will arrange everything for you. It would also be great to meet you next time you visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future to give you a memorable experience. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Business - 10/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good value at A$150 »

Handy location on the free bus routes, I used to spend half my life in this hotel thanks to the then-generous A-Club loyalty program. This is a comfortable well-run hotel, as always you need to keep a sharp eye on the prices which fluctuate between 150 and 220 AUD per night. Best to wait for

Couples - 10/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« one night »

Staff friendly and very helpful and understanding at check in,out and with parking. Carpet felt soft and new but played with the eyes a bit in the halls. Lifts quick and quiet. Restaurants great with fabulous staff with a friendly Irish bar connected for a quick drink. Breakfast was plentiful but the waffles might've be nicer if warm not cold.

Laura B. Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic customer service »

All the staff I encountered during my stay were really lovely and really helpful. The people in the restaurant even remembered my coffee order from the morning before.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Laura, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm very pleased to hear that your experience during your stay with us was a positive one. Most pleasing is the fact that the team have delivered on our promise to make you feel welcome and valued. Coffee is absolutely essential first thing in the morning (I can't be productive in the morning until I get mine!) so I'm really happy to hear that the team remembered your order. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Michael H. Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good and comfortable stay. »

My stay was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one. I take on board your feedback that we have some room for improvement with regards to your arrival experience and bed comfort and I'm confident we can achieve this on your next visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for your valued loyalty to Le Club Accor Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Lianseng T. Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent, thoroughly enjoyed my 2 night stay. »

The front office gave me a surprise by making me the "Guest of the day". It was indeed a very sweet and pleasant surprise to have them Ms Blessing knocked on my door and gave me a plate of cheese, card and 2 toy kangaroos as souvenir. Justin was most helpful in offering me $1 breakfast as Accor member. These gestures made the stay most pleasant. Well done Accor team. Keep it up and we will be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lian Seng, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your guest of the day experience. It's something that the team really enjoy doing for our valued guests to ensure we make you feel welcome and valued. Thank you for mentioning our team members that delivered this to you as it gives me an opportunity to recognise them personally. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for your valued loyalty to Le Club Accor Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Shane Couples - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Breakfast was good rates were good and staff very helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shane, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to the team to keep pushing and deliver on our promise of making our guests feel welcome and valued. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for your valued loyalty to Le Club Accor Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Skender Z. Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Very friendly staff and great stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Skender, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for your valued loyalty to Le Club Accor Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing and enjoyable »

Staff were extremely helpful rooms clean and comfortable house keeping staff were very friendly and happily doing there job well done a great experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Louise, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Edward Solo - 08/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

On arrival I received an upgrade and the lay out of the room was just satisfactory. The suite gave the appearance of tiredness and there were no USB charging points. I did find the furnishings comfortable and suite clean. I recently visited a friend at the Four Points by Sheraton and the comparison was marked in quality and modern vibrancy. The breakfast was a saving. The staff attention, the quality and variety of the food was outstanding.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, however I do take on board your feedback regarding the decor. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our breakfast team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and for your valued loyalty to Le Club Accor Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Ian S. Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« AS GOOD AS IT GETS. »

HI I ADORE THE down to earth nature OF NOVOTEL LANGLEY. AFTER FIVE STAR PROTOCOL AND PEDANTIC INFLEXIBILITY NOVOTEL IS SUPER. IM A PERSON, NOT A FAWNED OVER PIECE OF ELITISM. I LOVE MY ROOM, ITS TYPICALLY AUSSIE. NO COLONNADES. NO MARBLE. OHHHH HOW SWEET IT IS. THE DINING ROOM IS EMOTIONALLY GENEROUS, WARM, CORDIAL AND ENDEARING. I LOVE SLIPPING INTO BREAKFAST. FRONT DESK IS SUPERB. I ONLY EVER RECEIVE GRAND SERVICE. SUE, ANDREA, ALICE AND BLESSING ARE SPECIAL. I AM PLAYING RUSSIAN TV, BBC, CNN, FRANCE 24 THRU THE TV...COURTESTY OF MY IPAD. SUE, THANK YOU. THE EXECUTIVE STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL. FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY COMPETENT. GOOD GUYS. I LOVE OUR CHATS...WE COVER EVERY TOPIC FROM HOSPITALITY TO CRICKET. UMAIR, ABHISHEK, THANK U. I CAME TO PERTH ON A WHIM. NOW, IM STUCK IN VERY POSITIVE QUICKSAND. WE MUST TALK ABOUT AN "EXTENDED ARRANGEMENT". LOVE NOVOTEL LANGLEY. A HOME, NOT A HOTEL KIND REGARDS IAN 604

Kathy Couples - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming, pleasant & very helpfull staff, breakfast great. »

Staff overall so helpfull and always pleasant couldnt do enough to help us. Breakfast plentiful quiet and yummy. Waffles could've been better if warm. Room was a bit disappointing, as was expecting a higher level than level 1 with a view. Bed comfy n clean as towels etc. Love the slippers. For the higher price rooms movies should be incluxed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kathy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one, however I have noted your feedback regarding being allocated a room on a higher floor with a view and I would be happy to ensure we arrange this for you next time you visit us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Teck K. C. Solo - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Have not improved over the years »

When I booked on the Accorhotels.com, the rate was $146 breakfast included but when I got to the hotel, I was charged $170 with no breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Teck Kiat C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have reviewed the details for your booking and apologise sincerely for the error that has occurred. Your booking was confirmed at $145 plus $1 for breakfast and the incorrect code was attached for the breakfast component which added $25 our normal retail price. I'm disappointed that this has occurred but I am even more disappointed that we did not rectify this for you immediately at the time of check in. I have passed this feedback to our Front Office Manager to educate the team on the importance of getting the booking details correct for our valued guests. If this was not completed during your stay with us we will also happily refund the over charge to your credit card. Our Front Office Manager will be in touch to confirm these details with you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Nd Families - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nichelle, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one, however I notice we have some room for improvement with regards to Fenians and the gym. I'd love to hear more regarding your Fenians experience if you have a moment by return email so that I can share with my Food & Beverage Manager. We are in the process of finalising an upgrade to the gym facilities which I expect to be completed by the end of August and I hope on your next visit you will find this experience much improved. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Maria W. S. R. W. M. S. Business - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms »

It was a good experience.rooms clean and easy to use facilities like showers etc I had breakfast and I had to pay 36 dollars. I found that was overpriced as I only wanted some eggs and toast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Teresa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. I'm pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a positive one, however I have noted your feedback regarding the price of breakfast. I have shared your feedback with our Food & Beverage Manager to review with the team as we would like to ensure you enjoy your experience and have the flexibility to have a smaller offering at a reasonable price point. Please feel free to contact me via return email should you have plans to return in the future and I will ensure you have an enjoyable breakfast experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

So… Couples - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome to be able to go to a Covention and be able to stay over at the Hotel »

Had a great experience, went to the Seminar by Ian Clayton, and it was fantastic to be able to stay at the hotel as well, morning tea and lunches were provided, delicious ... I hope that this more seminars will be hosted at this venue in the future, as I would not hesitate to stay over again .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Sincerely, Grant Alchin General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 135.00 AUD Non member rate
From 135.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates