Hotel - Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark

4.0/5 649 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private enclosed outdoor parking  (Nearby)
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Boutique Gourmande (Paying)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon

Leisure and activities

  • Tennis  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

At the 3-star Superior Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark, you can choose from Standard Rooms with a single or double bed and Privilege Rooms with a double bed. All 68 rooms are air conditioned and have free WIFI.One child up to the age of 11 can stay in the parents' double room. Your pet is welcome too (surcharge: EUR 15/night). To ensure your clothes are looked after, we offer a laundry service at an additional cost.

  • 68 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 family rooms
  • 3 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Trouser press in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,890 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 649 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Yuchen Q Couples - 18/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« 高性价比,推荐! »

距离火车站10分钟ubahn,交通算便利。房间还不错,浴室略旧,有宜必思的感觉。但价格十分便宜,美居品牌也在宜必思之上。总体性价比很高,推荐!The Hotel is 10 minutes Ubahn from the train station and the traffic is convenient. The room was ok, the bathroom was a little old and had an ibis feeling. But the price is very cheap, and the Mercure brand is also above ibis. Overall cost-effective, recommended!

Roslan Z. Solo - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable 2 night stay »

The hotel was close to the public transport lines and easy to get to from the Hauptbahnhof. I arrived late (nearly midnight) and the check in was easy and the person at the counter was very efficient. The room was small but comfortable. The only thing was a slightly musty smell when entering the room, but it was ok after the windows were opened for a while. I liked the kettle and the safe in the room. The bathroom was small but perfectly adequate. I also liked the "go green" option of hanging the sign on the door (with drinks/points/donation options) so that the room is not made up, instead of having to use the "do not disturb" sign. One thing I am not very happy about, but this has nothing to do with the hotel itself, is that I booked it on the AccorHotels App. I chose the "get 1000 points if you stay before the 02.01.2019" option, chose this hotel as it said that it was participating the club points (which is why I avoided the Ibis Budget hotels for this trip). However, after doing the booking, it said that this stay didn't qualify for Club points. I am very disappointed with it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Syed Roslan H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will resend your email to the collegues from the accor custumer service , so they can check your request regarding the 1000 points and so they can contact you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Joshua Couples - 02/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Loved the room and overall experience - high price for amenities + breakfast »

The room was decorated beautifully, with elegant design features and a very comfortable bed. The in-room amenities were lovely and staff were friendly. We were considering adding breakfast however there was an extremely high cost per person of €16. If the bar and breakfast were more reasonably priced for guests, we would have spent more time and money inside the hotel. Overall very satified with the experience and would definitely return!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joshua B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

K. S. Families - 29/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Top notch in all respects »

Very pleasant, friendly, clean and responsive to the customer's needs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kevin S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Janusch Business - 20/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Alles gut.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Janusch J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Barbara Families - 09/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All aspects of the hotel on the mark »

Friendly and accommodating staff at check in and check out. Rooms were clean. (Spotless). The sheets smelled fresh and bed was inviting and comfortable. The bathroom Was a perfect size. The room i had was also a perfect size. I booked 2 room which should have been exactly the same. The second room was substantially smaller then my room. The only complaint is the position of the shower head. It makes it impossible to stand under it to take a shower. The whole shower head has to be held in one hand.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barbara D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

very well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Herman N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Anonymous Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient, clean and reliable »

Quiet room to the side street was much better than previous stay with room to the front. Staff was helpful and pleasant, checkin/out was quick and easy. Has everything needed for a quick stay in Munich.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeffrey K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Business - 02/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Mercure Munich Olympiapark »

The hotel is convenient to the trams 20 and 21 to and from the main station. The Internet connection was easy and good. The room was well-decorated, clean and the only complaint was the size of the bathroom.

Sakel Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Could be better organized »

Hello, The hotel quality was overally acceptable. Nevertheless, some points in the organization were not satisfying: - The reservations were cancelled though I guaranteed them with my payment card and it was confirmed - There were mistakes and inversions in the reservation's names - Also, the cabinets in the rooms were too small

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sakel S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Sami K. Business - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything's good at this hotel »

I liked this hotel. Stayed there for 2 nights and had no issues. When arriving the first impression was good. Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere were welcoming me. My room on the 5th floor was small, but the bed was big and comfortable. Also the bathroom was small, but the space was used efficiently. I was not bothered with any noise during my sleep, so I did not need the earplugs. The decorations made the place, including the guest room, look special, almost artistic, in a good way. The breakfast was excellent and the breakfast room had the same cozy feeling as everything else. In the neighborhood there were plenty of restaurants and other services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sami K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Heidi B. P. Business - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Noice, warm room, bad breakfast »

The room was very noisy and very warm. The aircon did not work prober. The breakfast was no exiting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Heidi Bak P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Robert Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just average. »

In general it was okay, the room was clean all was in there as expected and as per Mercure standard. The majority of the staff was kind, with one exception - the lady which was on duty the night before I left could be smiling more often. Whenever I saw her on duty, I didn't feel like I want to bother her with questions which was quite the opposite to the lady which was on duty in the morning when I was leaving the hotel. These are small details, but usually account for the whole impression.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

L.w. Couples - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff, nice room, excelent breakfast »

see above

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr W. , wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. Über Ihre lobenden Worte freuen wir uns sehr. Ihre positiven Würdigungen werden wir selbstverständlich gerne an die betreffenden Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Tomasz Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dissapointed in Mercure »

Quite dissapointed with Mercure. Travelling a lot, especially to Munich, normally staying in another Mercure facitility and in general it's OK. This time on the other hand it was quite different: - paid on arrival yet invoice couldn't be obtained one day before departure (even if I was departing early!) - never happened in any other hotel, especially from Accor Group! - asked the clerk one day before departure to put Company details in the system for my room, which was done (I checked). Unfortunately when I was departing and asked for the invoice another lady said that this isn't visible in the system and she need to do it manually - waste of time! - during one day someone knocked on the door and asked 'Minibar?' when there wasn't any minibar in the room (staff don't know the standard of the rooms?!) - tried to cash in my drink voucher at around 22/23:00 CET but the clerk said that the bar is closed (which is quite disappointing as there wasn't any other guests during that time...) - hallway between the rooms was not cleaned properly (there was an autumn leave visible from my dayu of arrival until departure ;) Overall the hotel is quite nice when it comes to the location but I'd see a lot to improve. And I'd like to see that in case I would like to return. Thanks very much!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tomasz P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am really sorry that you had to wait during the check out with me. I tried to prepare the invoice as fast as i could and offered you a coffee while you were waiting 5 minutes till i finished. Our staff goes every day to all the rooms to refill the coffee and tee. This is in our house what we call minibar. We all know that there ist no fridge with bottles of soft drinks in the room. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Tom T. Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The renovations are an improvement, but the location is problematic »

I stayed at Mercure Olympiapark for business travel at the end of October. I was very happy with the helpful, friendly staff that helped me get my bearings in the neighbourhood. The renovated rooms also had some nice aspects to them. That said though, I will probably book my usual hotel instead of this when I'm visiting Munich again. Location is not ideal. It is quite a bit outside the city centre and you need to take a 15 minute tram ride to get to the hotel. The area around the hotel is a large street, not the ideal location for a spot of nightlife entertainment. There are only a few restaurants around the hotel, none of which I would immediately recommend. Since the hotel only serves breakfast, you're better of going to the city centre for a nice dinner. Although the rooms have been nicely renovated and the new beds are VERY nice, the air conditioning in the bathroom was very loud. It also sometimes did not switch off, running the whole night. I did like the new curtains, they are very cool. Breakfast was OK but slightly below what I have grown to expect from Mercure. The bowl bar where you can build your own yoghurt and cereal combination is nice, but the bread selection was meagre and the selection of cold cuts and cheeses was also limited. Overall, a decent stay but slightly disappointed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tom T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

A. Families - 27/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very noisy »

Very noisy room - in busy road, so could not have window open due to dreadful traffic noise. So little sound insulation that you could hear next doors phone vibrating and ringing in the other side of the wall from where our heads were. It was so loud it sounded like my own phone was vibrating/ringing on our bedside table. Unfortunately this was constant from 4am!! The neighbour must have had 20 phone calls. We had no sleep.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ninham A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Again we want to tell you that we are very sorry for this inconvenience. Please contact in the future in any accor hotel in any case of problem the reception so we can solve your problem directly. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Maciej Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very kindly staff »

Clean room, comfy bed, well equipment. Tasty breakfast. Very good location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maciej S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

An Friends - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good reasonable hotel »

Relatively good hotel with decent clean rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Xuan C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Ryan V. Couples - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ryan V. »

Nice and clean hotel. The front desk staff were kind and helped us with everything we needed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ryan V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Muenchen am Olympiapark. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Wassiliki Strohmeier Front Office Manager ________________________________________ AccorInvest Germany GmbH Mercure Hotel München am Olympiapark Leonrodstrasse 79 D-80636 München ________________________________________ T +49 (0) 89 12… E-mail: h1… mercure.com / accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 65.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates