Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach Hotel 4.5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 2,126 reviews
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Brighton Le Sands, with an array of restaurant & cafes at our doorstep

  • Indoor/outdoor pool with sun deck, tennis court, spa, gym, steam room & gaming lounge

  • All accommodation rooms are spacious, with balconies and full to partial views of the bay.

  • Baygarden Restaurant which offers a modern Australian dining and seafood buffet experience.

  • CBD: 20-minute drive, 40 minutes bus/train. AIRPORT: 10 min drive, shuttle service available.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 16 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre

Hotel location

Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Cnr Grand Pde and Princess St
2216
sydney
australia

Tel: +61295565111

Fax: (+61)2/95565119

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BAY STREET :   BUS #478 ROCKDALE STATION

  • By plane

    SYD KINGSFORD SMITH At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By plane

    SYDNEY KINGSFORD SMITH At 4km / 2.49 miles

  • By helicopter

    DARLING HARBOUR At 14.6km / 9.07 miles

  • By helicopter

    SYDNEY AIRPORT At 4km / 2.49 miles

  • By car

    M5 WEST AT BEVERLEY HILLS At 10km / 6 miles

  • By car

    PRINCESS HIGHWAY ROCKDALE At 3km / 1.88 miles

  • By train

    ROCKDALE TRAIN STATION At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :-33.960121, 151.156433

Currently, close to our hotel

The Powerhouse Museum, Sydney, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 9.9 km

Sydney International Boat Show

From 01/08/2019 to 05/08/2019

At 10 km

The Australian National Maritime Museum, Sydney, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 11 km

Pacific Gallery, Sydney, visit

From 01/01/2012 to 31/12/2019

At 12 km

The National 2019

From 30/03/2019 to 21/07/2019

At 12 km

Visit the Art Gallery of New South Wales

From 01/01/2011 to 31/12/2019

At 12 km

Sculpture by the Sea

From 24/10/2019 to 10/11/2019

At 14 km

Colorfest Sydney

From 31/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

At 27 km

Ecotourism at Tree Top Adventure Park Sydney, leisure

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 29 km

Our accommodations

Providing accommodation in the beautiful beachside suburb of Brighton-Le-Sands, Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach is the ideal choice for visitors looking for hotels in Sydney. This contemporary Sydney hotel features 296 guest rooms and suites, each with a private balcony and striking views over Brighton-Le-Sands and Botany Bay. Spacious and well-appointed, each guest room features WIFI access, a TV with in-house movies, a mini bar & fridge, tea and coffee facilities, an ensuite and air-conditioning.

Standard Room 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Standard Room 2 Double Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room 1 King Bed and Spa

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 41
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room 1 King Bed Botany Bay View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Bay view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room 2 Double Beds Botany Bay View

  • Max. number of persons: ‌6
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Bay view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Suite 1 King Bed Botany Bay View and Spa

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 46
  • Views: Bay view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

2 Bedroom Family Suite 1 King and 2 Double Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌6
  • Area: From 75
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

BAYGARDEN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

With stunning views of Brighton Beach, Baygarden Restaurant offers the freshest, locally sourced Australian produce. Try the modern Australian a la carte menu or the scrumptious seafood buffet featuring oysters, moreton bay bugs, crabs, lobster and more.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR LVL THREE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Bar Lvl 3 is located on level 3 of the Hotel including the Baygarden Pavilion. The Bar offers light snacks and full range of beverages including beers, wines, spirits and cocktails. An ideal place to relax and unwind with friends.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 16

  • Maximum size: 446 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 550 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 340 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

12,736 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

2,126 reviews

Great room great food

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Rob S. Couples - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had an issue with noise that was fixed without question. The upgrade was amazing thanks Novotel

Dear Rob S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am so glad we were able to efficiently address and resolve your noise problem with no issue. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

great location, great views, spacious rooms and complete facilities, however rooms are starting to look very dated, as are things like TV.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Greg Business - 12/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The only criticism I have is the facilities are becoming very dated and a refurbishment is very overdue. Small things like the absence of USB chargers, grainy TV images due to obsolete TV's, worn carpets and dated furniture detract from what would otherwise be a perfect place for a stay. I use the Novotel Brighton Lesands primarily due to it's proximity to the airport and its great views and spacious rooms.

Dear Greg T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Furthermore, to address your concerns regarding rooms, we are currently in the second stage of an ongoing refurbishment of our hotel which will see an update to our rooms and facilities alike. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back upon their completion. Should this ever interest you, please feel free to contact me at anytime. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Brighton Le Sands

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

MichaelH5867 Solo travel - 12/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Novotel is well situated with the beach across the road and loads of restaurants to choose from. Friendly and efficient front desk staff who make check in and check out quite easy.. Spacious and clean rooms.Good amenities

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John F. Couples - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It made our weeding anniversary one to remember

Dear Kim F., We very much appreciate your time in leaving regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. What a pleasure it was to be able to host the two of you during such an incredibly special occasion. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another 10/10 experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Customer review rating 4.1/5

M. Couples - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Best

Dear Shuva M., We very much appreciate your time in leaving regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another 10/10 experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Room 1115

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

gambler154 Couples - 11/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

From the receptionist through to Room 1115, restaurant and egressing BLS The experience was equally magic and amazing. The receptionist that looked after us initially is a credit to her employer. Well done that, take a bow!

Dear gambler154, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so overjoyed to have been able to have the opportunity to share such a momentous occasion with you and your wife. I will most certainly be passing on your comments to our entire team, as we love positive feedback! Hope to get the chance to share many more amazing times and stays with you. Best Regards, Chelsea Hu Guest Relations

Comfortable accommodation, poor food

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Tim Couples - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

As above

Dear Timothy H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I truly hope that your stay with us was as enjoyable as we'd hoped! At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please feel free to share with me with any feedback on what we could have done better, particularly regarding the food! We would love to know what we could have done to make your experience a 10/10 as well as address these issues with the Head Chef. Looking forward to your next visit and hopefully it can exceed the last! Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Relaxed, well fed, staff courteous & polite

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Lisa Families - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was spotless & comfortable. The views was sensational across the bay. Food was great from the breakfast buffet. Zoe, who checked us in & out was fabulous. Friendly & courteous, an asset to the Novotel.

Dear Lisa B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially Zoe who is one of our most well-loved. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

The ‘get away from it all’ break I needed

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Di Solo - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel location is fantastic, with the beach and bay opposite and some lovely cafes so close by. The room was spacious and I appreciated having the bedroom separate from the lounge/minibar area. The bathroom was luxurious and I loved being able to soak in the spa bath.

Dear Dianne M., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Every day we strive to provide the utmost best quality of product and service; with your thoughts being the encouraging drive for us to achieve the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Large and comfortable room

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Catherine W. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were upgraded to a larger room, with spa bath, which was a pleasant surprise. The staff were very helpful. The hotel is comfortable. The only negative was the noise from the street, as the insulation should be better.

Dear Catherine W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Furthermore, to address your comments regarding noise - our upcoming refurbishment will feature double glazing on all windows in order to prevent this issue in future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Joanne Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Extremely friendly service. Staff were very polite and helpful.

Dear Joanne H., We very much appreciate your time in leaving regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another 10/10 experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Great location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff were friendly, I did ask for the mini bar to be removed when the gentleman came to our room with our bags but that wasn’t done. I originally booked the 2 nights as separate booking but they put them together so we wouldn’t have to move which I thought was great until we got back to our room late on Saturday night and the bins weren’t even emptied, or our towels replaced and cups and glasses that we used were still dirty. I know we only paid for the update but I thought this was standard practice in motels. David is the bar is amazing, very friendly, great customer service. He’s definitely a keeper for your business.

Dear Felicity T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially David. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Furthermore, I will most certainly be sharing your comments with all their relevant departments, particularly to address the housekeeping issues you have addressed. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Fantastic service by wonderful staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Kim Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Wonderful from check in, too breakfast, room service and check out - all a fabulous experience

Dear Kim R., We very much appreciate your time in leaving regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another 10/10 experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Enjoyable and relaxing!

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Paula Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were greeted with very friendly and professional staff at reception (Chelsea) and her trainee (?) were very pleasant, explained all we needed for check-in, amenities, parking, lunch and breakfast upstairs etc. that we made reservations. The seafood buffet was so fresh and lovely, once again, compliments to the staff that waited on us. The Buffet breakfast was also lovely however, could do with some logistical improvements for guests lining up/waiting for food/requests and standing in front of the buffet holding up other guests wanting to access food already cooked. The lovely man who was cooking the omelettes and eggs that morning deserved a medal for putting up with unpleasant, demanding and/or impatient guests. I also complimented and thanked him for cooking our breakfast. To the lady who was cleaning up and assisting guests with orders, seating and other requests also deserves a big thank you as she appeared to be short staffed however, kept working with a smile and soldiered through the many guests needing their meals. Lastly our room facing the airport and water was FABULOUS!! :) Who thought plane spotting would be so interesting! :) We loved it and will be returning to stay again in the next few months, hopefully November and December for pre-engaged functions in the CBD. We have decided to ditch the hassle of the CBD and make the extra trip south to stay at Brighton Beach. Fantastic location and the staff ALL deserve to be commended. Well done!

Dear Darren & Paula G., We very much appreciate your time in leaving regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. What a lovely review!! Thank you. I, for one, appreciate your kind words so much and will pass them over to Nirmal my trainee as well! We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our team who will appreciate your thoughts very much. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another 10/10 experience with us. Don't be a stranger! Reach out to me at anytime when you are interested in coming back. My email is h1… Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Short stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Michelle Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff made me feel welcome and made check in and check out process seamless.

Dear Michelle W., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Every day we strive to provide the utmost best quality of product and service; with your thoughts being the encouraging drive for us to achieve the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Thank you again for your time, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Great shoret stay at Novotel Brighton Beach

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room upgrade was fantastic. Chelsea Hu customer experience manager was exceptional from an email before my visit to the welcome when I arrived and help throughout my stay could not have been better. The staff overall were very friendly and helpful

Dear Michael C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. Thank you so very much for your kind words! I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our whole team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Please never hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Average stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Friends - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Never recognised as a repeat stayer and often get a bad room, no views and building works directly above room (electric saws etc)

Dear David W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I do see that you also have planned a return stay tomorrow, and rest assured, you will be well looked after. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Comfortable room in conveniently-located hotel.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Grant Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We enjoyed the large, double bedroom suite with a sea view in a location very convenient to a family celebration. We missed an armchair, or any chair inside, on which to sit and read but the other fittings were all adequate. Not being familiar with the hotel we tried to find an entrance on the Grand Parade, eventually making our way through a restaurant and the gambling area. More information on the entrance being on Gordon St would be useful.

Dear Grant B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I will certainly share your comments and feedback with our team and their relevant departments. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

Great stay made exception by Chelsea Hu

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jacqui R. Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

As an Accor Gold member always great to get an email or phone call from the hotel to check if there is anything I need prior to my stay. Well Chelsea Hu went over and beyond. Wow! Isn't it great to be excited to actually see the person face-to-face after communicating via email. Chelsea was able to secure my request, sent an amazing welcome pack to my room along with a handwritten poem she had written which linked to our conversation. The room upgrade to a spa suite was very much appreciated and the bed was extremely comfy. The lounge area was great too as my colleague and I had to work until 10pm that night. Overlooking the pool and bay from the balcony was a bonus. Wish I could have stayed longer! The meal in the restaurant was okay. I was excited to try the Balmain bugs on the menu but this time they fell short of the mark. Quite dry and rubbery. I should have mentioned it but I knew I had a long night ahead with work. I definitely would have mentioned it if I had paid full price (I had used my Accor Plus card to get my dining discount). The chocolate dessert was divine. This is the second time I've mentioned the music - please do something about this - a really poor choice for the restaurant and at some times is really grating - even my work colleague said the same. Breakfast had good choices but I was disappointed to find out that Accor members can only have one barista coffee included - any others were chargeable. One machine made coffee was left after one mouthful, but the Nespresso type machine was okay. Overall a great stay and look forward to my next visit. Definitely send my sincere thanks back to Chelsea - I certainly have talked about her a lot with others since returning home.

Dear Jacqueline R., We very much appreciate your time in leaving regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. What an absolutely incredible review to read! Thank you so much for your kindest words. We are delighted to see that we were able to serve you with the 100% guest satisfaction that we strive for every day. Your feedback will continue to serve as encouragement for our whole team who will appreciate your thoughts very much. I will most certainly also pass on your feedback to our other relevant teams to ensure all of your comments are considered! You have my contact details, so please don't be a stranger! Would love for you to reach out on any return stay. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another 10/10 experience with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach

We had a nice stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Tristan H. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Our young children were extremely excited about staying, it was a nice room, although we were told we would have an ocean view, we could see the ocean but it wasn't the best view.

Dear Tristan H., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave with us your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Every day we strive to provide the utmost best quality of product and service; with your thoughts being the encouraging drive for us to achieve the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. I am truly sorry to hear though, that your stay was not as you were expecting - please do reach out to me upon your return so I am able to organise a complimentary upgrade to avoid disappointment during your future stays! Thank you again for your time, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, Chelsea Hu Guest Experience Executive Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in sydney