Hotel - Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,340 reviews
All hotels in Napoli
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Public indoor parking  (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Hairdressing salon  (Nearby)
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Tanning salon  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 17:00 - 23:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 19:00 - 23:30

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

For your comfort, all rooms are soundproofed and have a bathroom, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, Internet connection, minibar and safe.

  • 99 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Minibar
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,076 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,340 reviews
TripAdvisor review
Karen L Couples - 17/02/2018
« Great location, lovely 3rd floor terrace with fantastic views for breakfast, dinner or a drink »

Rooms very small, some of which have a window overlooking a small passageway (therefore very gloomy). A warm welcom. In February, the bar and restaurant were only open on the Friday and Saturday evening . Very good breakfast.

AccorHotels certified review
T. O. Couples - 16/01/2018
« Best client service ever »

The hotel staff are very nice, the best comparing to all my stays in Accor hôtels. I'll be back soon ;) T.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Otmane Tchah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Jakub E. Families - 09/01/2018
« Fantastic »

Great hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jakub Malec, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Joseph F. Friends - 24/12/2017
« Comfortable and well located »

Friendly and helpful staff. Well located and comfortable room. Could not have asked for more.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joseph Farrugia, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Jock H. Couples - 02/12/2017
« faultless hotel »

A fabulous breakfast terrace, a fabulous room clean with balcony great amenities, easy walking access to public transport,,strange and inconvenient that bar didnt open until dinner 7.30 pm ( maybe these are winter hours)Staff are professional but don,t engage with you on any level except to process you efficiently, which is probably an Italian cultural norm except in Accor Taranto and Accor Roma in Rome and all the staff in both places are exemplary.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jock Hughes, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Jade R. Friends - 28/11/2017
« Staff was extremely warm and hospitable! »

The rooms and facilities were very clean and updated. The guest services were extremely patient and helpful with all our varied needs. The location was absolutely ideal. Can't wait to go back!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eberle Jo Ann, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
David Business - 27/11/2017
« Needs renovation »

The hotel needs an urgent renovation. Also they need to pay more attention to cleaning. On a further note, staff was attentive and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David Fernandez, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
M. B. Couples - 14/11/2017
« . »

I have been in this hotel many times and I have always enjoy my stay. Personnel is friendly, courteous , And always ready to help.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Biron Michel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

TripAdvisor review
Business - 05/11/2017
« Nice saty »

the hotel is very near the Port and the metro station and you can easily walk around. Rooms were confortable and the breakfast was good. ladys in the reception were helpful. very cosed to the University.

AccorHotels certified review
Stuart Couples - 01/11/2017
« Dirty and unsatisfactory room »

I've sent a complaint which still hasn't been resolved. The bathroom was dirty and the room was poorly decorated. It is one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed in. We chose your hotel as it was a quick stop (we arrived late and left early) so we were too tired to complain whilst there, but your hotel room spoilt our experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STUART HOLLAND, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have received by mail your complaint throught the customer care service, and we have also answered with our proposal of compensation for the disguides during your stay. Probably you have not yet received yet their feedback. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Derrick Couples - 10/10/2017
« Mercure Napoli short break »

We chose the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino for a short break in October . We chose the hotel based on its location and our past experience of Mercure hotels. The hotel is 5-10 minute walk from the Alibus stop at the port. As we arrived in Napoli mid morning we called in to the hotel and dropped off our bags ready for our return at check in later in the day. When we returned check in was swift the man on the desk was very helpful. It did help that he spoke perfect English as our Italian is almost non existent. Our room on the 5th floor was well appointed and had a view towards the port and Vesuvius. As Accor Card members we received a voucher for a welcome drink at the bar but unlike most of the Accor group we did not have a complementary water in the room. The room did however have a mini bar with a small range of refreshments. We took breakfast as part of the package, the food on offer was of a high standard with an extensive range. The breakfast staff are very helpful. Breakfast is take in the 3rd floor restaurant which has a good sized terrace with table so we could sit out in the morning sun looking over the port and Castle Nuovo. Expansion of the Metro system is underway so you will see tower cranes and workings below but these do not distract from the other views. The bar at the hotel is only open at lunch time and in the evening when the restaurant is open but I believe that front reception can cater for your needs at the other times in the day. We did not use the restaurant as we found many places to eat within 5 minutes walk. We did take our welcome drink on the terrace and from what we could see of the food served it looked very good and certainly smelt so. From the hotel the Port facilities are only 5-10 minutes away with boats sailing to Sorrento, Capri and other Islands. A short walk leads you to the Metro. A longer 25-30 minute walk gets you to the Central station (as does the airport Alibus at 4 euro). From the station you can access the whole of Italy or by taking the Circumvesuviana train from Napoli Garibaldi (at the side of the main station) you can visit Sorrento, Pompeii and Herculanium. Other sites within the city are an easy walk away from the hotel. We would certainly recommend the hotel to others, it is clean well appointed and has excellent staff and its location is excellent for visiting the city and as a springboard to other sites within the area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DERRICK M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 04/10/2017
« central location in the city with a nice view from the 7th floor »

quick check in, good breakfast, very central location in the city, on the 2nd day no shower towel was provided, on request a a got two towel like towels

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rainer W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Trevor Couples - 28/09/2017
« Good location and helpful staff »

The hotel is in a good location near the docks and other historic monuments. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Trevor W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 25/09/2017
« Mr »

The hotel was very nice,well appointed and the personnel were helpful and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thomas B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Mjk Couples - 16/09/2017
« Good location »

Well located with pleasant staff, rooms are small and the breakfast is bit worth the price, better to go to. a cafe. The bsr is nice but should open earlier

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARTIN K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
N. Couples - 31/08/2017
« Charged for extra person. »

Booking my room in the Accor app says a room with two people, once there I got charged 25 euro for my wife !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear OUAGUENI N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In order to your reservation, I can assure that you reserved for 1 person, not for two. See res.nr 30…0147. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Yz Families - 30/08/2017

the location was good. the hotel didn't have a parking place and we spent a lot of money on it. on our first night we had a problem with the shower so the change the room . the new room was full of ants .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yafit Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. I am sorry that your room experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the parking, our location is in city centre, there is no hotel parking. We suggest several external solutions, and the choice is alwais of the guest, that can freely decide. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 30/08/2017
« Comfortable stay in good location with friendly staff. »

Stay was very pleasant. Staff (at reception, at breakfast, housekeeping) were friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Aidan C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Julie B. Families - 27/08/2017
« Good hotel, good location. »

It was very pleasant here. This is a no frills hotel but it offers everything as advertised. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Staff were always polite and courteous. Breakfast is super, especially the setting as it overlooks the castle and the port. We were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed our stay here very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julie B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

AccorHotels certified review
Mohammed Couples - 26/08/2017
« 8/10 ! Overnight stay - great location, clean room&bathroom »

Enjoyable experience staying here overnight as I was travelling onto Sorrento and Positano. We came in very late but the desk staff were excellent. Attentive and provided a lot of information about Naples but also visiting Pompeii which we did! The hotel gave us a late check out to 4pm because we are silver Accor members!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammed RAJAH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Napoli Centro Angioino. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alessandra Bossa Hotel Manager tel 00… 49 10 330 mail H1…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.8 km Palazzo Caracciolo Napoli - MGallery by Sofitel
Palazzo Caracciolo Napoli - MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.8 km ibis Styles Napoli Garibaldi
ibis Styles Napoli Garibaldi Hotel
From
From 72.90 EUR Non member rate
From 69.26 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 23 km Novotel Caserta Sud
Novotel Caserta Sud Hotel
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in NAPOLI
See rates