Hotel - ibis Amsterdam Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Amsterdam Centre Hotel

4.0/5 5,888 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 129.00 EUR Non member rate
From 122.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
  • Public indoor parking  (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Dutch
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 363 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air Cooling System
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 10,692 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Amsterdam Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 5,888 reviews
Stephen Friends - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very happy »

The staff were very helpful, the location was excellent (right next door to the Central railway station. We have stayed there before and will do so again when next in Amsterdam.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Stephen Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Amir Families - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Everything good ❤️

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MOHAMMAD HOSSEIN M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Eulanda Friends - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not great at all »

Not great was given a tiny room for two people. Requested A Riverside view room instead I got very loud train tracks. Staff was rude ,definitely not worth my money

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear EULANDA G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the room can be considered as 'tiny', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. The room you requested with river view is also unfortunately at the train side. So you got the requested room but I can I can imagine that it was not nice to see the train side as well. We are sorry for the inconvenience. You mentioned that there was no water at all in your room. Did you report this to our front desk? we have a technical department who can fix things in the room. Apologies for the trouble this caused you. Staff being rude is not our normal standard. I will pass your feedback to our front of the house manager. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Barry N. Couples - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant and friendly staff »

Room and hotel were comfortable and clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BARRY N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Ricardo Friends - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

A very enjoyable stay. The hotel ticked all the boxes for us on this occasion. Great location, comfortable room and good basic facilities avaiable with pleasant and helpfull staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RICHARD W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

Dissapointed T. Friends - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lobby looks great. Room terrible. Over priced even for Amsterdam. »

Our room was on top on a train platform and the furniture was old cheap melamine. Beds must have cost about 1 euro. Cheap! Each day of our stay before 10am someone from the room cleaning team knocked once and entered the room whilst we were still there. Didn’t even wait for us to say enter.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DARREN S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our prices are competitive for the city of Amsterdam and especially for our unbeatable location. Prices in Amsterdam are unfortunately generally considered quite high. Sorry to hear that our cleaning staff knocked on your door and entered your room without your permission. I passed your feedback to our housekeeping manager in order to avoid this in the future. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. As for the room furniture, I am happy to inform you that refurbishment is already taking place on a floor by floor base. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Anonymous Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Too warm, noisy and expensive. »

The room was too warm and the air conditioning did not help. Opening the window brought in the noise from the trains and platforms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DAVID H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our prices are competitive for the city of Amsterdam and especially for our unbeatable location. Prices in Amsterdam are unfortunately generally considered quite high. Concerning the sound of the trains we normally don't receive many complaints. The soundproofing of the rooms is of a very high standard, as confirmed by many guests and reviewers. Should there be something wrong with the soundproofing of the room, we encourage you to contact our reception. Should there be a technical issue we will fix it within 15 minutes. I can imagine that it was to warm in your room. Unfortunately our system was already set to winter temperature so this means only blowing hot air in the room but we had exceptional temperatures for this time of the year so Yes it is correct that it was warm. We are really sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

P. Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Too PRICY for less facilities »

You charge for five star price but not even provide two star facilities. There is not even tea or coffee making facilities .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HARA PRASAD P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The size of the room can be considered as 'small', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Our prices are competitive for the city of Amsterdam and especially for our unbeatable location. Prices in Amsterdam are unfortunately generally considered quite high. We don't provide coffee and tea facilities standard in our rooms but we do provide them free of charge to hire at our front desk. Sorry to hear that nobody told you this. I am very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Guest Solo - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Expected more »

Good stay overall, except that I did not like that (1) you don’t give personal bath & shower stuff but a big liquid for everyone to use; (2) front desk is not clear to identify as it is a very small desk with no sign; (3) having to take two separate elevators to get to the top floors is annoying; (4) the price is too high for what it is.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear OLIVER P., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. However I would like to reply on your comments. For the shower gel, this is the ibis standard at all ibis around the world, but we do offer some supplements from the take away shop in the lobby. For checking in and out, we do not use a desk anymore. With our mobile devices we can do most thing anywhere in the living room concept lobby. The small desk with computer is only needed for things that are not possible on the mobile. This is a complete new way of working, and it is still to be fine-tuned. I can understand it can be a bit confusing at some times, for which my apologies. in regard to having to take two elevators to get to the room, I understand it is a little inconvenient. However with the hotel consisting of two separate buildings this is the only solution. Besides I can tell you the the second building which you were in does offer the more spacious rooms and bathrooms. Finally in regard to the price; unfortunately Amsterdam is besides beautiful also known to be quite pricey. Our rates are competitive for the market, and change in regard to availability. I always advise guests to book in advance through accorhotels.com to find the best available rates. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Anonymous Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location but outdated »

Excellent location with easy check in and out experience. Yet the furniture was outdated and bathroom wasn't very clean. Had to change rooms as th AC wasn't working. Not worth the price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MOAYAD A., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. Good to see you appreciated check in and out procedure, as well as our central location. However I'm sorry to learn you were not so happy with the room. My sincerest apologies for the inconvenience with the airunit. Also that the cleanliness of the bathroom left to be desired should off course not happen, that's not the kind of service we strive to deliver. Please do always feel free to ask for additional cleaning should there be anything wrong in the room. As for the room furniture, I am happy to inform you that refurbishment is already taking place on a floor by floor base. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Business - 14/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Ibis Amsterdam Centre »

It was my fist stay in Ibis Amsterdam Center. Very good location, close to train, tram and metro. Very easy is to get airport. Thanks a lot for Ibis receptionists- the staff are very useful and friendly.Very interesting was check-in and check-out- without traditional reception desk. The otel offered for me latest check-out, it was very convinion for me. The my room was 619, very quite and with beautiful view from the window. Good breakfast, good bar. If I come in Amsterdam again I will stay in the Ibis Centre hotel again.

Gertan A. Families - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied »

The staff was friendly and the room completely adequate. All the necessities catered for.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RALPH P., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. Good to see that our staff has been able to make you feel welcome, and that you were satisfied with the room. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

D.i. Friends - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

This was a very disappointing experience due to the fact I have stayed here before and had a great stay previously. At 12:45 (UK TIME) on the day of my stay I received a notification on my phone to say “my request to cancel my stay has been accepted”. As you can imagine this was very distressing as 1. I hadn’t requested a cancellation and 2.I was actually on my flight to Amsterdam as I received the notification. At this point I immediately called the hotel while on the plane, which was very awkward as the flight was about to take off but due to the confusion the flight attendant allowed this. I explained to the person I spoke to at the ibis and they said they will re instate the booking. Myself and 3 other guests arrived at the ibis at around 4:30 pm and went to check in. I paid for the stay and then after that rather than distribute our room keys the assistant appeared to look frustrated at the computer system. This went on for a good few minutes to which myself and the other guests became concerned. I asked if there was a problem but the assistant became extremely defensive and dismissive saying “there’s a problem with the system”. Further minutes went by and then the assistant called over a few more colleagues and they all began to speak in Dutch which, considering I was quite concerned about what was going on, coupled with not being a Dutch speaker I found quite rude. No explanation was given to us during this time and they all seemed more interested with laughing and speaking in the language with each other. After about 30 mins of this we eventually got our keys 2 1 room. I queried that we had clearly, and just paid for 2 twin rooms, but I was told that all the rooms were sold out and to come back after we gone to first room so they could sort out the next. I said that this is unacceptable as I have not only pre booked the rooms MONTHS IN ADVANCE but also JUST paid for both rooms. I started to query if all rooms are sold out what have I infact just paid for? When we eventually got to the first room to add insult to injury, rather than the twin room I had originally booked we were presented with a double room with two single beds pushed together. I went back to reception and explained, to which another quite rude member of staff explained if we could accept this room tonight and another room they would “sort out something for the following day”. This whole experience to be honest just made me want to get a refund and leave, and had there been availability at another hotel I would have done. It’s one thing to mess us around like this but it’s another to show no compassion and empathy at all to a very distressing and concerning situation. A horrible start to what was meant to be a great weekend because of the ibis staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DARREN I., Thank you very much for choosing our hotel again, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm very sorry to learn that you were disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. Receiving a cancellation when you are just about to fly over is off course the last thing you are waiting for, and I can imagine it is distressing. Especially strange that it said you requested cancellation which is not the case. Normally we only cancel bookings when there is no guarantee, but I understand this was not the case. Unfortunately I cannot see where this came from now, but there must be a failure somewhere in the process, for which my apologies. Where it is good to see that my colleague could help you reinstate the booking on the phone, it is off course very disappointing that there was again something wrong upon arrival. Again at this point I cannot see what exactly was the case, but certainly after you paid you should be given the rooms you paid for. Off course my colleagues can discuss something in Dutch, but they should always explain to you what is going on. I will make sure to take this up with our front of the house manager to prevent this in the future. As for the room, rooms with two single beds and separate blankets are twin rooms. As the rooms are not so big especially in the front building, the beds are right next to each other. All in all I can understand this was far from the laid back start of a nice weekend trip as you may expect from us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to regain the trust you've shown in our hotel. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Leguilloux Families - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was good. »

The hotel is very well located. The room was clean. The organization for checking in was a little messy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CELINE L., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall experience. Good to see that you appreciated the room as well as our central location. As for the check in, I'm sorry this was a little messy to you. It is quite a different system we use now, so I can understand it can be a bit confusing at first. Hopefully this will be more sorted upon your next visit. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Reb Couples - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 5 days in Amsterdam »

Great location, good breakfast, comfortable bed but why no tissues?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ROBERT B., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that had a great experience overall. Tissues are not standard in ibis hotels, but I will forward your comment to our facility manager to see if we can add this to our rooms. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Ellen Friends - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Don't think i'd stay again. »

Got to the hotel, had to pay 17 euros as a tax charge which we weren't bothered about but they didn't inform us that we had to pay that before we got there. If you get to the hotel early you will have to rent a locker to put your belongings in or if they have no lockers left you will have to go back to the train station & leave your stuff there. Got to the room, there was drilling & building going on all day & night so we then changed rooms in which they were very helpful with. No tea/coffee provided in the rooms as shown in some pictures. Wouldn't stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ELLEN G., Thank you for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm sorry to learn that you were a bit disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience. As for the city tax,unfortunately every guest has to pay this upon check in, but I can understand this is inconvenient if you were not expecting this. Recently we have changed our luggage room for lockers, because some guests had security concerns. Now it can happen that they are full, my apologies for this inconvenience. I will forward your comment to our operations manager to see if we can improve our service on this matter. As for the renovation works going on, I'm very sorry to hear that you were bothered by noise, this should not happen off course. we have agreed with the builders that they can make noise between 10 am and 5 pm, and we try to intervene immediately when they do different. I'm happy to see you reported this, so we could offer you another room. Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. And it is still my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

Business - 12/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Noise and maintenance problems »

The Room was in bad conditions due to time without maintenance . During the night I didint cant sleep due to noise in the room with hot air exausthor and old windows. To sleep I had to call maintenance during the night. The curtains have holes. The room that I received was adapted for people with limitations and nobody said to me about. Too expensive for the quality. Good location and nice employees.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing your experiences. I'm sorry to learn you were a bit disappointed in your stay, my apologies for any inconvenience. I'm so sorry to hear you were bothered by noise in the room, this should off course not happen, please do always feel free to ask for our assistance to resolve any issues like this. That you received a room adapted for disabled's should always be checked with you off course, I will discuss this with our front of the house manager to prevent future occurrence. Kind regards

Francois Solo - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Overpriced but well located »

It wasn't my first stay at this hotel. Perfect for its location, the rooms are Ibis standard, the bar area is great though. The night is overpriced

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FRANCOIS M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. prices in the middle of Amsterdam are generally high. Please check our websites in order to get a nice price. The earlier you book the cheaper the price. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Emma T. Couples - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good location but very basic and bland rooms with no atmosphere considering the amount charged for the room per night. Very awkward having to get two different lifts to get to certain floors. Staff very friendly and night receptionist gentleman on Saturday 6th / Sunday 7th very courteous and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear EMMA D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our prices are competitive for the city of Amsterdam and especially for our unbeatable location. Prices in Amsterdam are unfortunately generally considered quite high. Sorry that your late check out was not arranged correctly. I can imagine that this was not so nice when you need to walk back to our front desk. We have normally 3 persons on shift so if there was only one person at check in then the other 2 should be in the back. I am sorry for this. i pass your feedback to our front of the house manager in order to avoid this in future. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

C. Friends - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Miss »

Arrival was chaotic despite being offered online check in and the option to advise we would be arriving earlier than the check in time (due to flight times available), giving the impression our room would be ready for our arrival, we were told the room wasn’t ready to come back around 12. When we came back to the hotels sorry excuse for a reception (essentially just a table with staff in hoody’s milling around surrounded by us confused tourists trying to work our where the hell we check in) we were told not yet come back around half 1. Lo and behold when we came back at 1.30 as advised the room still wasn’t ready, we were told to wait in the bar and our room would be ready by 2 if I recall we weren’t provided with key cards until around 2.30. The room itself was clean and satisfactory although the cleaners insisted on pushing together the twin beds each morning meaning myself and my friend had to separate them each night. I was perplexed by there being 3 pillows to share between the 2 of us, why not 4 or even just leave it at 2. Breakfast was lovely with a nice selection available. However the lady running breakfast was curt and dissmissive to myself and my companion quite clearly saving all her friendly energy for the large group of Canadians staying, I can only assume she felt them more likely to tip..... it may be worth educating that member of staff most people will tip when treated cordially and offered good service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RIDEOUT C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I am really sorry to hear that your arrival in our hotel was chaotic and not so good. Our new lobby is without a reception desk any more. Staff walk around with mobiles and check in people. As you request for an early check in that is possible if we have the room available at that time. People can check out at noon and the officially check in is 14.00. I agree with you that we could do better than we did now. Your room should be ready sooner so I will pass your comments to our front of the house manager in order to avoid this in the future. I am really sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We put 3 pillows standard in all of our rooms. Not every one need 2 pillows. if you need an extra pillow we were happy to bring you one extra when you requested this from our front desk. We are sorry for the trouble. All guest should be treated equally good in the breakfast room. I agree with you completely. I am sorry that you got this feeling that it is not really nice. I passed your feedback to our front of the house manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 129.00 EUR Non member rate
From 122.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates