Hotel - ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th Hotel

3.5/5 5,803 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
    • Bike rack facilities (Nearby)
    • Table tennis

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Welcoming, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and functional bathroom. The Ibis room has everything you need to enjoy your stay

  • 527 rooms
  • 527 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 10,853 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 5,803 reviews
Df Families - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Enjoyable. Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice bright hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne to spend your holidays in this wonderful city. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am proud to say that the attention received by our staff made you feel at home. This is our main goal. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services Thank you for trusting us and we hope to see you soon. Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Anonymous Couples - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad experience »

A/C not working, Bathroom are not well maintained (not clean) Staff (night shift) not willing to provide help Very old furnitures

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding our infrastuctures such as AC. Regarding the bathroom it follows the standard size Ibis. Do not hesitate to contact us to inform us of your next arrival and we will make sure you find a room with a larger bathroom. Please note that the AC problem is not usual. We would like to apologize and we credited your le club accorhotels fidelity card by 750 points. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team and especially our technical team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Roxane De Wulf We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Clément Viaud/Claire Masiée / Aurélie Vincent Assistant(e) Chef de Réception Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Frank Z. Couples - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant, as expected. Good breakfast. »

Lock and key to room is eastern operate. Personnel was very friendly and helpful. Answered any question very efficiently.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FRANK, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne It's always our most valuable reward when the guest mentioned the staff, so thank you for your comments about our team. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon! Regards, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Rex Families - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« NICE SHORT STAY »

Loved being right in the heart of the city! The beds were comfy, room comfy as usual! I don't think anything was out of place as I am getting used to ibis rooms! Let me see.... I don't remember what was missing. I stayed with my parents and we visited Parid ofr the 2 days we had! One nice thing, they have lockers for storing luggage in case you need them way after checking out! The lockers are payable but seemed safe. Totally loved the breakfast too! The staff were not grumpy but more willing to assist! Would definitely go back if need be!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear REX, Thank you very much for sharing such an opinion on your experience at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We are honored by your comments ! We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, it is true that it is very convenient to walk and discover our beautiful popular areas. We are very happy that you enjoyed our equipements in our rooms. It's always our most valuable reward when the guest mentioned the staff, so thank you for your comments about our team. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon! Regards,Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Family - 12/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Location & Price »

No water in rooms and didn't get the connecting rooms, other than that value for money. Didn't tried the breakfast at hotel. Stayed only for a night, if we go back to Paris again, then we will stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind recommendation on following your last stay. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you enjoyed the value for money. We are looking forward to welcoming you to Paris and hope you will taste our breakfast for a future stay. Truly,

K. A. Couples - 11/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing Paris Trip »

Awesome Stay. Friendly Staff. Perfect Paris

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Client What a great review to read we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at The Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. Thank you for taking the time to compliment the Staff on the friendly and attentive service that they have provided to you. With kindest regards Guest Experience Department Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Anonymous Friends - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It’s was okay »

Compared to the price of the hotel it was quite good. One thing is that I specifically booked the place because it had aircon but it wasn’t really cool inside the room ... My friend left a ticket for me to the versailles and I never got it in the end ...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. We feel sorry that the air con wasn't cold enough, we do our best to have great infrastructures in our rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Family - 09/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good , but could be better »

Very good localization near metro station, but dont have a minibar in room and air conditioning dont freeze. Another problem, the person responsible for helping guests to transfer to the airport / buying tickets for the palace of Versailles went on vacation and had no one else to perform the service

Barbara P. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible stuff »

Terrible stuff terrible hotel. Not recommended

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding your arrival at the hotel. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team and especially our Front Desk Manager as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Sue F. Friends - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, Helpful staff and good food, friendly bar. »

Enjoyed every minute, except when my key card wouldn't work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer What a great review to read we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. Thank you for taking the time to compliment the colleagues on the friendly and attentive service that they have provided to you. Thank you for your continued recommendation and I do hope that you will enjoy the remainder of your stay with us. With kindest regards Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Roger S. Friends - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« just as I expected, excellent as expected »

Great location, smiling and helpful staff, giving good service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing such an opinion on your experience at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We are honored by your enthousiasm ! We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, it is true that it is very convenient to walk and discover our beautiful popular areas. It's always our most valuable reward when the guest mentioned the staff, so thank you for your comments about our team. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon! Regards, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Anonymous Friends - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Worth the price »

Practical as close to all POI. Easy check-in and check-out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne and thank you very much for this comment. The whole team is delighted to see that you have been satisfied with your visit and new check in and check out system and we sincerely hope to see you again soon in Paris. Best regards Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Adam Couples - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

Very efficient and fantastic stay. Friendly, helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ADAM, First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne to spend your holidays in this wonderful city. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am proud to say that the attention received by our staff made you feel at home. This is our main goal. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services Thank you for trusting us and we hope to see you soon. Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Andrey Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I won't book room in Ibis in any places »

1. They charged me twice. And one of these payments wasn't declined after checked out. 2. Bathroom isn't so good. Particularly the bathroom door and shower cabine, when we found razor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Regarding the bathroom it follows the standard size Ibis. Do not hesitate to contact us to inform us of your next arrival and we will make sure you find a room with a larger bathroom. The debit you see on your account is actually a guarantee of payment that we have made regarding your reservation. This amount will soon be released from your bank account and we can not act on the delays that depend on your bank. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Paul Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mostly OK but could have been better »

Room was clean but small. Restaurant was ok. There was a fire alarm that went off at 01.30am on the Monday morning, this turned out to be a false alarm. If this had been a proper emergency we felt the hotel was understaffed to cope with this. Very worrying when you are on the fifth floor. Also the reason for the alarm going off was never explained?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PAUL, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem of fire alarm was an exception to our normal practices, therefore a credit of 1500 points on your Le Club Accor card has been done today. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Rodolfo Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything as described »

Very nice everything, just that the clerks where not available when we left at

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne to spend your holidays in this wonderful city. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services Thank you for trusting us and we hope to see you soon. Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne

Ana T. Families - 05/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good! »

We can’t complaim about anything, all good the price worth! Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. We have carefully read your comment. We are pleased to know that the value for money has satisfied you and we hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards Roxane De Wulf Customer Relationship Department

Roger S. Friends - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, Great Service and Great staff »

I use the hotel as it is in such a great location, close by the metro, with views of the Eiffel tower. I have got to expect really good service at this hotel and it certainly lived up to this reputation on this stay. The staff are great and are so so helpful and always smiling

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing such an opinion on your experience at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We are honored by your loyalty! We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, it is true that it is very convenient to walk and discover our beautiful popular areas. It's always our most valuable reward when the guest mentioned the staff, so thank you for your comments about our team. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon! Regards, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Yu W. Couples - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean simple and modern interior design »

The bar and the place for breakfast are really comfy. The room is small but clean enough

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. We are really proud that you liked the Place Gustave and all its services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Suzie Friends - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel in a good location »

The hotel was great, we loved the location and the room we eventually were put in. Our arrival was a bit disappointing, we were greeted and asked to see someone at one of the counters and it took about 40-50 seconds for him to acknowledge or greet us, we were then “upgraded” to two adjacent twin rooms instead of our originally booked interconnecting rooms which was not ideal for the three of us. When we went back to reception we were told the hotel has no interconnecting rooms and we couldn’t have two joining rooms because we weren’t disabled, eventually we were put in interconnecting rooms but no apology was given and we were made to feel like we were inconveniencing the staff, making us feel like annoying guests. Other than that the hotel was great and the check out experience was really nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Suzie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you enjoyed its privileged location. It is true that we are very close to the best sights of Paris. We are sorry to hear that our welcome did not please you. Know that our goal is to offer you a quality service and that you feel welcome at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We thank you for your feedback that allows us to move forward and improve day by day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Roxane De Wulf Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates