ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 6,298 reviews
ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Eiffel Tower

  • Updated village: Place Gustave (new bar, street food...)

  • Brunch every Sunday with fresh & homemade products.

  • 5 seminar rooms and break areas available to book.

  • Concierge & proposed activities: place-gustave.guide.paris

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th

2, rue Cambronne
75015
paris
france

Tel: +330140612121

Fax: (+33)01/40612299

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CAMBRONNE :   80 CAMBRONNE

  • CAMBRONNE :   6 CAMBRONNE

  • LA MOTTE PIQUET GRENELLE :   LIGNE 8 LA MOTTE PIQUET GRENELLE

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 16.7km / 10.38 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE A1 At 15km / 9.38 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE A6 At 4km / 2.5 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    PARIS GARE DE LYON At 7km / 4.35 miles

GPS :48.847653, 2.301453

Our accommodations

Welcoming, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and functional bathroom. The Ibis room has everything you need to enjoy your stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard Room with 1 double bed and views of the Eiffel Tower

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard Room with one single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 10
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Superior Room with a double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard Family Suite with 2 connecting rooms

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Our restaurants and bars

LA BRASSERIE CENTRALE

Type of cuisine: Bistro

Brasserie Centrale welcomes you in a 1930s setting. Relive this beautiful era through authentic, generous French dishes made by our chef. Fresh seasonal products to pique your appetite!

Le Café Clairière

Type of cuisine: Cafe

For an "on-the-go" meal that can't be beat, see our coffee-corner. On site or for takeout, you can make the most of your Parisian getaway! For all tastes, our veggie, eco-responsible & organic products!

LE GUSTAVE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Ideal for organizing your after-work parties or tasting French champagne from our selection of great vintages. Our bartender will give you a unique moment with our "The Mimosa Experience" cocktail.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

L'OENOMANIAC

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our wine bar celebrates several great French wines. To be enjoyed for more pleasure with our plates of local products: cheeses, vegetables, cold cuts.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 99

  • Maximum capacity: 85 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 20 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.8/5

14,004 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

6,298 reviews

Very disappointed in the cleanliness and quality of hotel.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Greg L. Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Our room was right by some construction so we heard hammering, drilling and sawing. The doors were very heavy and slammed shut hurting both my daughters. There was black mold growing in the shower. Overall, very disappointed.

Dear clients, We have carefully read your comments and wish to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We understand your disappointment and let us make it clear that these incidents do not reflect the service standards of our institution. Of course, your comments have been communicated to the department heads concerned so that these inconveniences do not happen again. We hope that despite this point, we will have the opportunity to receive you again Cordial greetings, Ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne Team

Not clean enough

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

RITSA M Friends getaway - 08/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

I had a week stay in this hotel. It wasn't as clean as I expected since the towels had hair on the minute I arrived at the hotel. The sheets were also full of black spots. And I had to change them myself.

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding your arrival at the hotel. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team and especially our Front Desk Manager as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely,

It was good but a lit a bit small.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Sue Friends - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It's very close to the Eiffel Tower. So that a plus. The food was good. And the people working their were kind.

Dear guest, First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne during your visit to Paris. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am proud to hear that the attention received by our staff made you feel at home. This is our main goal. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services Thank you for your trust, we hope to see you again very soon. L'équipe ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne.

Not clean

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ritsa M. Friends - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The room wasn't clean. Although they said they would change sheets and towels we had to do it ourselves. The hall floor was smelly.

Dear clients, We have carefully read your comments and wish to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We understand your disappointment and let us make it clear that these incidents do not reflect the service standards of our institution. Of course, your comments have been communicated to the department heads concerned so that these inconveniences do not happen again. We hope that despite this point, we will have the opportunity to receive you again Cordial greetings, Ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne

Average

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Friends - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Really small room. And not thw cleanest its also a bit old needs some referb. Some sticy stuff on the floor of the room was never cleaned during our 9 night stay. Restaurant stuff was very friendly. Great Wi-Fi.

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding your arrival at the hotel. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team and especially our Front Desk Manager as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, L'équipe ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne.

The hotel offered a nice stay in a great location.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Amanda Solo - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Overall, staying at this Hotel Ibis was very nice. There were a few small issues, but they were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Dear guest, First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne during your visit to Paris. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am proud to hear that the attention received by our staff made you feel at home. This is our main goal. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services Thank you for your trust, we hope to see you again very soon. The Ibsi Eiffel Tower team
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jeta Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel was basic but clean.

Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. We have carefully read your comment full with mixed feelings and thank you because they allow us to progress. Best regards ibis Paris Tour Eiffel's team.

it was overall good stay,

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Nadia Z. Families - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was good experience however we faced two issues, one of the issue we got assistance for 2nd one None. 1. AC was not working for bedroom , they provided pedestal fan to survive 2. Sofabed was found broken and no assistance was provided to us , one person had to put mattress on floor during the day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, L'équipe ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne.

nothing special, nothing negative and nothing positive.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Laurens Families - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Nothing special. but good enough to sleep/shower after a long day in Paris. I missed small fridge to store some food and drinks. I also missed a small locker to keep passports, cash etc.

Dear Customer Thank you for choosing the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne during your stay in Paris. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. Thank you for your recommendation, note that this type of amenities is not part of ibis standards. We hope despite this that you will enjoy your next stays. Best regards, The ibis team Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne.

mold everywhere but very friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Leni Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

the rooms were pretty large for a room in Paris, the bathroom were very small. Beds comfortable but the mold was horrible in the shower and on the carpet. The front desk was so helpful getting us checked in finding rides helping us figure out the bus train schedule.

Dear Customer, First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne during your visit to Paris. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am proud to hear that the attention of our staff made you feel right at home. This is our main goal. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services. However we are sorry to read your feedback on our shower, thank you for sharing it with us and our technical service will be able to do the necessary. We apologize for that. Our rooms are being renovated, we hope to have the opportunity to make you discover their new design and organization during a future stay and thus give you full satisfaction. Once again, thank you for sharing this experience. Thank you for your trust, we hope to see you again very soon. Ibis Tour Eiffel Team

mold but staff was very nice and helpful

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

lenisauer Family - 01/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

the rooms were pretty large for a room in Paris, the bathroom were very small. Beds comfortable but the mold was horrible in the shower and on the carpet. The front desk was so helpful getting us checked in finding rides helping us figure out the bus train schedule.

Dear guest, First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne during your visit to Paris. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am proud to hear that the attention of our staff made you feel right at home. This is our main goal. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services. Once again our sincere apologies for the state of your bathroom, our technical service will take over. We thank you for your understanding and we thank you for sharing it with us because your feedback allows us to improve every day and this is very important. Our rooms are being renovated and we hope that we will have the opportunity to introduce you to these new rooms and give you full satisfaction. Thank you for your trust, we hope to see you again very soon. Regards,

Terrible

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

mkrishnakishore1 Couples - 01/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Not welcomed properly. Very Small room with respect to accor standards. Few corners were rusted. Bed was not proper. Wifi was okay. Intercom was not working. Location was good. Overall it was not satisfactory.

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15th. We are sorry that the service and the service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincerest apologies. We are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of services mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during your next stay.

Great Staff. Nice place to stay!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Katherine Friends - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was wonderful! Great staff and clean place.

Dear Customer, We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the Ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne and thank you very much for this comment. The whole team is delighted to see that you have been satisfied with your visit and we sincerely hope to see you again soon in Paris. Best regards, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne team

Quality hotel, but service to be improved

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Andrea Couples - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We reserved this Ibis because of its proximity to the Eiffel tower. The room with the view of the tower was very good, standard Ibis bed, had a comfortable sleep for all 4 nights. There was however an issue with the bathroom, it is very small and stuffy, not well ventilated and the shower doors did not close completely, so the whole bathroom was flooded every time we took a shower. The main issue we had was the service. We did not visit any of the bars/restaurants in the hotel & did not have breakfast either. However, the staff at the reception upon check-in and during the whole stay had a rude attitude. I think I am at the best place to judge, as I am equally an Accor employee and I work at the reception. There is no warm welcome, no personalisation (which is sad, since Accor puts a lot of effort into trainings). The only thing we were told upon check-in was "your credit card please", and then we were off to the room. We enjoyed our stay anyway, but I still think this should be improved.

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. We would like to offer our apologies for the unconsistency encountered. Be sure that your remark will be passed onto the service concerned. We do hope that despite these points, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back so that you can experience the real standards of service and hospitality of our property. Sincerely Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel team

Convenient location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Z Y. Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The public areas of the hotel are pleasant and the vast majority of staff are very friendly. We had rooms which had not been renovated and the bathrooms were not pleasant. The rooms were fine. The corridor carpet was stained. The main issue was that I had booked adjoining rooms as we are a family with two children. The rooms were not adjoining as advertised. The picture showed doors between the rooms. Instead they had an outer door which should have sealed the two separate rooms off from the corridor but the lock was broken. This meant that we felt uncomfortable having our children in a room by themselves so we had to put one adult in with each child. Overall it is a nice hotel in a good area. I have stayed here four times but I was disappointed with the room situation.

Dear clients, We have carefully read your comments and wish to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We understand your disappointment and let us make it clear that these incidents do not reflect the service standards of our institution. Of course, your comments have been communicated to the department heads concerned so that these inconveniences do not happen again. We hope that despite this point, we will have the opportunity to receive you again Cordial greetings, Ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne team

Very Small Rooms and few old Rusted items

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Krishna K. M. Couples - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was not that great. happened to book this hotel as part of the ratings. But the room was very small and congested. Few places were having rust . . the entrance to bathroom, inside bathroom. It was not a full bed type, added a double bed small mattress on the cart. It was not a relaxing holiday.

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out some of the shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that was offered to you. Know that we are sorry and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. The management of the hotel would like to reassure you and confirm that the event occurred is an isolated case. We are aware that the inconveniences encountered have altered the quality of your stay. Also, a bonus of 1500 points on your Le Club Accorhotels card has been realized today. We hope that despite these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the customers of the ibis hotels. Once again, we thank you and hope to regain your trust. Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Team

Not Great :/

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anthony P. Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms were old and the air condition was so weak, I don’t see how the hotel can advertise that they have it.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to post a comment after your stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. We are sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. Feel free to send us your comments so that we can progress. Yours, Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne team

Lack of staff at front desk

Customer review rating 3.8/5

M. C. Friends - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything was Ok, except the staff at the front desk was not enough. There were always long lines. And even when not, the staff seemed busy doing other things rather than serving customers.

We are sorry to hear that our welcome did not please you. Know that our goal is to offer you a quality service and that you feel welcome at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We thank you for your feedback that allows us to move forward and improve day by day. Best regards, The Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne team

great location, with good staff and a good breakfast to set you up for the day

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Roger S. Solo - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Booking on the website was simply. Good welcome from the staff and fast efficient service. Room was ready and as expected, it is the 15 consecutive year I have stayed here. Biggest dissappointment was nothing to do with the hotel, the metro lined was closed for refurbishment. Room clean, as expected from the Ibis chain. Breakfast was as one would expect. Bed was comfortable. Checkout was easy and the staff were informed and helpful.

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing such an opinion on your experience at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We are honored by your loyalty! We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon! Regards, The Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne team

Amazing

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Alejandro Couples - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was wonderfull, I really like how near the hotel was from the Tour Eiffel. In addition I have to say that the service was great and the breakfast perfect.

Dear Customer THANK YOU !! What a great review to read we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. Thank you for your continued recommendation and I do hope that you will enjoy the remainder of your stay with us. With kindest regards Ibis Tour Eiffel Team
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris