Hotel - ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th Hotel

3.5/5 5,987 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 5  EUR
  • Air conditioned
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Boat excursions
  • Other sports activities
    • Bike rack facilities (Nearby)
    • Table tennis

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Welcoming, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and functional bathroom. The Ibis room has everything you need to enjoy your stay

  • 527 rooms
  • 527 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.8/5 AccorHotels Rating 12,005 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 5,987 reviews
Family - 14/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Where are clean up personnel »

What happen to the maintenance people? Outside the front door was trash, construction materials not covered. Taxi drop off not working. Employees give different advice on ordering taxi. Check in personnel had only one key formatter. This hotel has been a lot better in recent visits. I have stayed over 20 times with you. You can do better. I have pictures.

Antoine Couples - 10/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Efficient and friendly service »

Very efficient staff in check-in/checkout. Friendly as well, especially for the waiting and bar staff. The rooms are small but practicale. The hotel staff for check in and check out feel a bit understaff. (long queue forming quite quickly)

Isabelle M. Business - 10/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not satisfied at all »

hi, When I arrived at the hotel, the hostess said: "you're staying in our hotel for 3 days". I answered yes. Then everyday when I came back to my room my key didn't work and I had to go back to the reception and to ask to reconfigure my key. The people at the reception each day said that I was supposed to stay 1 night. My room was not cleaned because of that. The second day I asked to talk to a manager to fix the problem. The manager said that in their records I had a 2 reservations of 1 night each. I'm an accor loyalty program member and I booked my room via the accorhotel website. On the site my reservation was from Nov 27 to Nov 30 (3 nights). Fortunately an employee that heard my story came and fixed the problem but my stay was very unpleasant.

Anastasis Business - 08/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Within my expectations. »

Nothing of note.

Anonymous Couples - 08/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room very basic. Bathroom too small. Not enough amenities provided for the price paid.

Steven Business - 07/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« not clean and dirty »

the free water on the lobby was finished. i was thirsty.

Anonymous Solo - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Rooms tiny and rather bleak, but provided the bare essentials for somewhere to rest your head. »

Difficult to see how you could make the rooms much smaller. Quite bleak, with all hard surfaces and an absolutely miniscule bathroom. Bed was comfortable, but pillows were second-rate – lumpy and shapeless.

John K. Families - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrexcellent »

Taxi arrangements when they try to pull up to park. In 10 years of voting you the gate has not worked

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. k., We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding your arrival at the hotel. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team and especially our Front Desk Manager as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our technical staff and I apologize for not being able to solve the problem regarding the gate. Know that this is an exceptional situation and that we strive to meet every day the best possible equipment problems of the hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team.

E.vam Friends - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A minimum experience »

Very small rooms, with very small bathroom, very small bed. Poor breakfast. The only nice thing was the lobby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. V., We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding your room. Regarding the size of the room and the bathroom, they follow the standard sizes of Ibis. Do not hesitate to contact us to inform us of your next arrival and we will make sure you find a room with a larger bathroom. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team.

Shuruq H. Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The worst »

You hold and drew 341 euro and nothing has returned to my visa until now

Crystal Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No worth of money.. the EiffelTower can only see half of it.. »

We have booked a room With Eiffel Tower view. However, when we checked in. Found out the room wit a ciew was with 30% of Eiffel Tower. Somwe went to recep complaint and this round changea room wit a better view but the view was too far and it was only half of the Eiffel Tower view. We are unable to see the below part of Eiffel. Really no worth of money and the room was very small. When we check out and we only noticed that there is charges for baggage storage per daily . Won be visit this hotel anymore.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MEE LING G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Unfortunately, none of the hotels surrounding the Eiffel Tower give you a full view of this prestigious monument. The only lucky people able to have the best view of it are the French citizens living right in front of the tower. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team.

Anonymous Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Surprisingly bad »

Room are not clean. No reception desk. Breakfast is poor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear B., We thank you for choosing the hotel Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your stay in Paris. Reviewing your comments, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations.l. Once again, we sincerely regret that your stay was not up to your expections.We will surely be sharing your review with our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team.

Jack Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« reasonable hotel for a reasonable price »

one complaint: the sewerage-sytem in the room smells terribly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We have carefully read your comment and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had to bare with during your stay. Know that this is an exceptional situation and that we strive to meet every day with the best possible equipment for you to feel comfortable and have a great experience. Hoping that we will have the privilage to welcome you again in Paris. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel

Ceren O. Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad room cleaning, old room facility, no amenities in the room! »

Sorry to say that but frankly it is the worst IBIS Hotel I have ever stayed. First of all rooms are very old. The aircon was not working. There was a heating panel below the table but it didnt work. I called reception in the first night at around 22:00 many times but no one replied! I had to sleep in cold room! Next day I asked for heater; they gave me very old style heater which crazily dries air in the room! There is no amenities (cotton, shower cap, kettle, etc) in the room. Actually there is nothing in the room except bed, table, chair, hangers and bathroom! The cleaning was very poor. One day the cleaning staff just put (like being thrown) my pajamas on my luggage. My sleeping clothes on very dirty luggage!!! Second day I couldnt find one of my slippers. Then I found it below the bed in very hidden corner!! I stayed in this hotel several times before but this was my worst experience!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CEREN O. SOZDINLER, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. You have kept a bad memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out some shortcomings, in the service that was offered to you and the troubles you met in your room. Know that we are sorry and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. I attach a lot of importance to correct our mistakes to improve the quality and your satisfaction. Your comments have been noted down and sent to the different services in charge. It is thanks your feedbacks that we can improve everyday and offer you the best service possible. We hope that despite these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the customers of the Ibis hotels. Once again, we thank you and hope to regain your trust. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team.

Business - 02/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Bad room cleaning, no amenities (even cotton) in the room! »

Sorry to say that but frankly it is the worst IBIS Hotel I have ever stayed. First of all rooms are very old. The aircon was not working. There was a heating panel below the table but it didnt work. I called reception in the first night at around 22:00 many times but no one replied! I had to sleep in cold room! Next day I asked for heater; they gave me very old style heater which crazily dries air in the room! There is no amenities (cotton, shower cap, kettle, etc) in the room. Actually there is nothing in the room except bed, table, chair, hangers and bathroom! The cleaning was very poor. One day the cleaning staff just put (like being thrown) my pajamas on my luggage. My sleeping clothes on very dirty luggage!!! Second day I couldnt find one of my slippers. Then I found it below the bed in very hidden corner!! It was my second or third time in the hotel but this was my worst experience!!

Angela Families - 01/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Paris Ibis hotel »

Overall very good stay. Had four nights with our family. The hotel is situated close to The Eiffel Tower, takes 25 mins to walk. Lots of restaurants in the area and near to the Metro also.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANGELA S., First of all, I want to thank you for choosing the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne for your visit in this wonderful city. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am proud to hear that the attention received by our staff made you feel at home. This is our main goal . It is a pleasure that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for trusting us and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team.

Anonymous Couples - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very conveniently located hotel with good service. »

We had a pleasant stay again. One suggested improvement is to improve the cocktail selection in the bar by introducing some "traditional cocktails" such as Manhattans, Tom Collins, Daiquiris,etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your recommandations, it helps us improve and develop high quality services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's team.

Anonymous Business - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad »

Receptionists are not professional Room key got expired every day that I had to ask to change every time I came back to room They charged me for extra day which was wrong Room cleaning was not properly done and cups were missing on the 2ns day of stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FUMIE N., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We regret that you had to reactivate the key to your room during your stay, the waves of phones and other devices have unfortunately negative impacts on our keys and we are sorry. Concerning the extra charge for your room, note that check-outs has to be done before 12 pm. Unfortunately, your check-out was registered after 9.30 pm due to that fact that your luggage was still in the room. That explains the extra charges. We hope that despite those misunderstandings, we will have the opportunity to serve you again at the hotel. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's team.

Snf Solo - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant! »

Recommended to me by a friend and was not disappointed. Your staff were exceptional! Very pleased and will definitely be staying with you again next time I am in Europe.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's Team

Anonymous Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Exactly what I needed. »

Your hotel was welcoming, clean, in a great location, and the breakfast was fantastic. The staff were friendly and helpful as well. I would definitely stay at the hotel again in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ASHLEIGH H., Thank you very much for choosing Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel during your trip to Paris. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne's team.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates