Hotel - Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna MGallery by Sofitel
Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel Mgallery by Sofitel Hotel

Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna MGallery by Sofitel

4.5/5 3,075 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private indoor parking
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • VIENNA SCHWECHAT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Jogging track  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Arranged in the style of Viennese Art Nouveau, the Superior Rooms convince with an impressive painting of Gustav Klimt and are captivating due to their quiet location.Our spacious Deluxe rooms are tastefully decorated in Art Nouveau style and feature fine works from famous Austrian painter Gustav Klimt. Don't forget to pamper yourself with our "Good Night" package!

  • 211 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Web TV
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Baby bed
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 5,222 reviews

Our guest reviews for Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna MGallery by Sofitel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,075 reviews
Thomas B. Business - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very professional experience »

I appreciated the handling of my stay from the arrival, in the restaurant and at departure. Very service oriented staff, forth-coming and approaching in a good mood, which made my day better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., We would like to thank you so much for taking your time to complete our online survey and for your lovely comment and positive feedback; we really appreciate it. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel and we hope you have had a lovely time in Vienna. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Erol N. Couples - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A good place to stay in Vienna »

It was a good experience. Clean and quiet room, good service, central location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online survey and for choosing the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. Your lovely comment about your stay, our service and the hotel really made us smile, we really appreciate it. We hope you had a great time in Vienna and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Philip V. Business - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Up to expectations apart from one single disappointment. »

Facility and service was up to the high standard I normally expect. The new renovations are fantastic with the new restaurant also of great quality.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., we would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey after your stay. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time here in the Hotel am Konzerthaus. Thank you very much for the compliments about our renovations and new restaurant. It means a lot to us and we are delighted to read that you like them. Please allow us to apologize about the voucher that was not given to you upon arrival, we are very sorry about that. It has already been forwarded to our team to avoid that from happening again. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in our house sometime in the future. With best regards from Vienna, Nina Gold – Front Office Agent

Ben -. N. Families - 09/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Glorious! »

The staff went out of its way to accommodate our family, most notably by arranging an (very) early check-in for us. Our little one (10-month old) could not have been more grateful. Excellent café and restaurant downstairs and stellar location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., We would like to thank you so much for taking your time to complete our online survey and for your lovely and positive feedback; we really appreciate it. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel and we hope you have had a lovely time with your family in Vienna . It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Anonymous Couples - 09/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Most enjoyable Vienna stay. »

The hotel is well placed for visiting the main sights in Vienna, which are in easy walking distance. The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is well appointed with pleasing decor based around a concert theme.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S.! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at the MGallery by Sofitel Vienna. I am glad to read, that you had a wonderful time in Vienna and that you especially enjoyed the service and hospitality of the staff. I hope to welcome you again at the Hotel Am Konzerthaus. Kind regards, Julia Kleppernik – Assistant Front Office Manager

Alun Business - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff were fantastic »

This was a work trip, so not much use of the facilities was made. However every interaction with staff was very good. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Thank you very much for taking your time to complete our online survey and for sharing your feedback with us! I am very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Vienna, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Peter J. Couples - 08/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Hotel just some small points to improve »

Overall experience was Good, however we reported a faulty bathroom sink plug on 2 consecutive days, this was not fixed over the 4 night stay. Also i found the wifi was slow. The first night we dined in the Bar area and the food was not cooked, this was replaced but it put me off using the Restaurant. The Reception staff were very helpful and the standard of housekeeping in the hotel was very good, although the bed linen was not changed during our 4 night stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J.! We would like to thank you for filling out our online survey after your stay. It is great to read, that you had a lovely time at the Hotel am Konzerthaus and enjoyed your holiday. We appreciate you sharing your complications that occurred during your time here with us. On behalf of the hotel please allow me to apologize about the problems you experienced, especially about the food you were served at our bar as this is far away from our standards. Concerning the bathroom sink plug I have forwarded it to my colleagues to assure that this will not be happening again. Again I am sorry about the inconveniences this may have caused you, yet we hope that we will be able to welcome you back sometime in the future. With best regards from beautiful Vienna, Nina Gold – Front Office Agent

Anonymous Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable, good location and friendly staff »

Ideal location for a short walk to transport links. Friendly welcoming staff, including the very busy breakfast staff who excelled in their work looking after the large numbers of clients each day and still managed to smile through it all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B.! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Hotel Am Konzerthaus with us. It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and especially the service and hospitality of my colleagues. We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind regards, Julia Kleppernik – Assistant Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Quite good service as allways »

Check-in and -out was fluency and discretion with your people who are working that time. Reservation of the Taxi was working good and also we could pay it with the credit card according to your special price. Thank You! The brekfast is quite good but the Asian people cause truble as allways at the restraurant because the behaviour is not so discretion.. In the restaurant have not enough space for queue-jumping!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R.! Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our online survey. We are very glad that you had a great time at our hotel and everything went well with the reservation of the taxi. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the breakfast in our restaurant but I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during that time. We hope to welcome you back soon at the Hotel am Konzerthaus in Vienna. Best regards, Nina Gold – Front Office Agent

Roger G. Couples - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrific »

Excellent guest service Love the noon check out Great location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., We would like to thank you so much for taking your time to complete our online survey and for the positive feedback. I am very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards from Vienna, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Cb Friends - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good location, very friendly and helpful reception and bar staff, and cleaners

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. B., Thank you very much for taking your time to complete our survey and for your lovely comment and positive feedback; we really appreciate it. I am very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Anonymous Families - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A pleasant stay »

I've been very well at the hotel. The staff was nice and the room size and facilities were good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., We would like to thank you so much for taking your time to complete our online survey and for the positive feedback. I am very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. We hope you had a great time in Vienna and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards from Vienna, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

B. B. Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient »

Decent stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jordi R., Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and warm greetings from the hotel am Konzerthaus – MGallery by Sofitel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. If you wish to tell us more about your experience, then do not hesitate to contact us at any given time. With best regards, Sarah Simbulan Shift Leader Front Office

Gürel Business - 04/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Thanks for your hospitality »

The mirror lights in the bathroom was about to break down. Sometimes it was working, sometimes it needed 5-10 min to work again. My bed light on the left side was also not working. Other than that I had no big problems. The breakfast was very good I should add. Only the bacon should be fried a little bit more :).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and warm greetings from the hotel am Konzerthaus – MGallery by Sofitel. I am utterly sorry that you have experienced a few problems with the room. Hence, we are delighted to hear that in the end you enjoyed your stay with us. I can assure you that your comments will not be ignored and we have forwarded everything to our colleagues from the maintenance to prevent the same inconveniences from happening to the next guests. I hope you enjoyed your time in Vienna and in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back and are confident that your future stay with us will be even more memorable. With best regards, Sarah Simbulan Shift Leader Front Office

Carolina Couples - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing hotel staff, perfect location and cozy rooms »

The experience was great, we felt very welcomed and our room was in great conditions. The breakfast was incredible and the location of the hotel is centric and near public transport that connects to the city center in a few minutes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. G., We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online survey and for choosing the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. Your lovely comment about your stay, our staff and the hotel really made us smile, we really appreciate it. We hope you had a great time in Vienna and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards from Vienna, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Agent

Juan M. P. T. Business - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service »

Your hotel was right-sized, good location, very good staff. However, your facilities are old and need refurbishing: room chairs needs re-upholstery (sinking seats), the mattress needs replacement (sunken), and your bath towels are prro quality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel am Konzerthaus with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share your positive comments about the hotel staff with all the members of the Hotel am Konzerthaus family! I am sorry to read that our rooms did not fully meet your expectations. The renovation and modernization of our structure is very important to us, that is why last year we started with a full renovation of the lobby and restaurant area. I will be glad to forward your feedback to our management and I am sure that it will help us making the best out of your next stay with us! Mr. T., in name of the whole team I wish you a very nice weekend and hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Elisa Masina, Shift Leader Front Office

Ersilia V. Business - 28/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I feel welcomed and "spoiled" as all my needs are anticipated and taken care »

I am a regular guest and I enjoy feeling home when I got there. The staff knows my preferences in terms of rooms, as i am very sensible to noises, and they make their best to ensure I will have a fantastic stay. The service and the staff are outstanding

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Gentile Signora V., La ringrazio per il suo feedback positivo! E` un grande piacere leggere che si sente cosi`bene da noi. Il confort dei nostri clienti e`da sempre la nostra priorita`:) Ci auguriamo di poterla rivedere presto qui a Vienna! Cordiali saluti e a presto! Giovanni Roma Front Office

Helen Solo - 27/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel »

The hotel was fine, just didn't feel particularly 'deluxe' having booked that room category.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our Hotel am Konzerthaus - MGallery by Sofitel. I read with pleasure that you had an enjoyable time here and I hope you loved our beautiful city. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations about the room. We would be glad to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future and wish you a lovely day! Best regards from the whole front desk team. Elisa Masina, Shift Leader Front Office

Maria Couples - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful hotel in great location »

Our suitcase didn't arrive until the following day but the hotel provided us with toothbrushes toothpaste a comb etc. Breakfast for me was one of the best I've had in any motel well cooked great choice and lovely staff. Our room was huge and fresh bottle of water provided every day. Lovely toiletries. The only negative was it was too warm and air con didn't seem to blow out cool air

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are glad that you enjoyed and appreciated our service so much, I will forward your feedback to all my colleagues. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon! Best regards from Vienna, Giovanni Roma Front Office

Guillaume C. Couples - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

t was awesome. The service, the room and the special attention make the difference !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guillaume, Thank you for taking some time for leaving us a review about your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay so much and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you very soon! Best regards from Vienna, Giovanni Roma Front Office Agent

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates