Hotel - Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 809 reviews
All hotels in Toulouse
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • Spanish
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 19:00-22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end Closed

Business services

  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Choose from one of our Standard Rooms with double or twin beds or Club Rooms with more space.Or why not try our Junior Suites, spacious with a sitting area and sofa.

  • 95 rooms
  • 84 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Minibar
    • Toilets
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 4,016 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 809 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 12/05/2018
« Friendly, comfortable and well positioned. »

Very good overall, although the cutlery for breakfast was not always clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Atherine Families - 07/05/2018
« Everything went smoothly: from check in to check out »

It was stress-free staying at your hotel. They manage to give us a room even though we arrived in the morning. We were extremely tired from the travel so we did appreciate this a lot

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Mark F. Business - 07/05/2018
« Great location, very attentive staff. »

That staff at the front desk were very attentive and the breakfast were also very attentive. All were very pleasant to deal with. Requests for taxi service was timely.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Matt Business - 06/05/2018
« Business Trip »

Great hotel in the centre of town. Nicely laid out rooms, good Wi-Fi and excellent service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matt, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
S. B. Couples - 04/05/2018
« quite good at the time but extremely disappointing in retrospect! »

Your staff were great at first but we discovered that we had left an umbrella (parapluie) in our room when we left(room 209 25th & 26th April). We had no access to the internet but stayed at the Mercure Nantes 28th &29th April. On arrival we informed the staff that we had inadvertently left the umbrella in the room in Toulouse. They telephoned Toulouse with all our details but said that it had not been found. Therefore we can think of only two options. The cleaning staff had not cleaned the room properly and the next guest had taken our umbrella or the cleaning staff had taken the umbrella. This unfortunately really coloured our view of the hotel!. It was our mistake to have left the umbrella and we were willing to pay to have it repatriated. The umbrella was a good wooden handled black expensive umbrella we had had for many years. We borrowed a Mercure umbrella in Nantes but the staff there were unwilling to let us keep the one we borrowed. This incident will make us reconsider before we stay with Mercure hotels or Accor group hotels in the future.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 02/05/2018
« Good breakfast, narrow and dark room »

I booked a Privilege room for 2 adults and 1 child, and had specifically asked for a high floor room. We got a room on the 2nd floor! The room was not very nice. Very narrow, with a very constricted access. Extremely dark, windows facing directly to the balcony of the neighbour flat. Only one of the two connecting rooms had windows which you could see through.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod Directrice.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 30/04/2018
« Great stay »

Great location hassle free and very efficient staff made our stay brilliant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 27/04/2018
« Enjoyable stay in the city center »

Good service. The room was nice and faced the street, including more than one outdoor café. Yet it was quite quiet with the balcony door closed - or you could open the doors and feel like part of the vibrant nightlife.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Renouf Front Office manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 26/04/2018
« Great location, very nice room and hotel »

I was happy to see the location was very convenient and the room was great too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod Directrice.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 26/04/2018
« All okay and nice breakfast »

Pleasabt stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod Directrice.

AccorHotels certified review
Ruth S. Couples - 24/04/2018
« Friendly and Helpful »

We felt very welcome on arrival as we were tired after a stressful journey. Very pleasant room although somewhat noisy outside (it was Saturday)!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ruth S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Lars T. Couples - 22/04/2018
« Great location »

In general my wife and I had a very nice 3 days at this hotel this past week. However there were a few points which were disappointing: 1. The car park is extremely narrow and very (!) difficult to access. Still a 15 €uro charge per 24 hours 2. Rooms are very small with no table top to place laptop or other stuff. This is disappointing for a privilege room. 3. On the day after our first night the room was not done by house keeping. We called reception in the afternoon and opted then for a quick change of towels and garbage containers as we preferred to rest. 4. On the Saturday morning the scrambled eggs were burned. This was disappointing as the scrambled eggs were cooked to perfection on other days.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lars T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Jacobus Business - 21/04/2018
« A very comfortable stay, convenient to many of the attractions Toulouse offers. »

Very comfortable, neat and attractive rooms and amenities. The location in Wilson makes it easy to walk to many meetings, restaurants, attractions or to the metro and other public transportation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jacobus, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Patrice R. Business - 20/04/2018
« Good experience »

Staff has been really kind, we've been welcomed nicely.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Patrice R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Santiago R. Business - 16/04/2018
« Good location and service »

Room was confortable and staff gently I didn't like the fact that to get my excess luggage to the room nobody could help and I was required to get the baggage car up and down myself. Also, two times the mini bar refill person tried to come in the room unexpectedly right after knocking the door. Fortunately the door was blocked and they couldn't open fully considering i just had came out from shower

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
David B. Couples - 16/04/2018
« Very good hotel, improved by an unexpected room upgrade (to a suite!) »

Well appointed rooms and public areas, good breakfast and polite & helpful staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
John Couples - 16/04/2018
« MR J M. »

it was very enjoyable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 06/04/2018
« The hotel was up to our expectations. The personnel at the Reception Desk very attentive and professional. »

The hotel was up to our expectations. The double room was very quiet although a bit too small. However we appreciated having free wifi inside.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Doug Couples - 02/04/2018
« Enjoyable »

Very pleasant stay. Well presented rooms and a good night sleep

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Doug, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Valérie Moirod General Manager.

AccorHotels certified review
Lenn Families - 26/03/2018

Very helpful when I asked doe directions to the stadium

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emilie Renouf Front office manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 130 m Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges Hotel
Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges Hotel
From
From 100.00 EUR Non member rate
From 95.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 130 m Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson
Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson Hotel
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 450 m ibis Styles Toulouse Centre Capitole
ibis Styles Toulouse Centre Capitole Hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 590 m Pullman Toulouse Centre
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in TOULOUSE
See rates