Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 315 reviews
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • 328 yards (300 meters) from the fine sandy beaches

  • Easy access from the A8 highway and a large free car park with spaces reserved for buses

  • 97 spacious and air-conditioned rooms including 31 twin and family rooms. 8 meeting rooms

  • Swimming pool, terrace, restaurant serving Mediterranean cuisine, bar

  • A 2-minute walk from the Thales Alenia Space site

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 6.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf course 18 holes Nearby
  • Outdoor tennis court Nearby
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

6 allee des Cormorans
CANNES LA BOCCA
06150
cannes
france

Tel: +33493904300

Fax: (+33)4/93909898

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D'AZUR At 30km / 18.75 miles

  • By helicopter

    AEROPORT CANNES MANDELIEU At 2km / 1.25 miles

  • By car

    A41 At 3km / 1.88 miles

  • By car

    A8 S41 At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    CANNES At 7km / 4.38 miles

  • By train

    CANNES LA BOCCA At 3km / 1.88 miles

GPS :43.54263, 6.955708

Our accommodations

Our rooms are spacious and comfortable; choose between a Standard Room and a Privilege Room, offering a wider range of services.

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Family Classic Room with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Superior Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Privilege Room - 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 24
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Classic Room - twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Family Classic Room - 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 pull-out bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

EQUINOXE

Type of cuisine: French

Our chef's menu changes with the seasons, blending Provençal colors, tastes and flavors. Air-conditioned room; terrace with views of the pool and the Esterel mountains. Open daily from May 1 to September 30. Closed at weekends from October 1 to April 30.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a refreshing drink on the poolside terrace or a nice glass from our wine cellar with flavors selected by Bettane and Desseauve.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 145 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 140 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120 people

Find out more
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

1,852 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

315 reviews

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Claudio Business - 18/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice stay for work

Good clean hotel in not so pretty location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

James M. Business - 09/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

One night business trip. Hotel was clean and my room was large and modern however colleagues on first floor was yet to be reburbished and looked tired so try and get a second floor room. Breakfast was adequate buffet style. Location is good for nearby commercial/ Cannes Airport but no good if you want a room view of the beach. However 5 min walk and you are on the coast.

Great one week stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 30/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stayed for 5 days on a business trip. Excellent breakfast and room, staff is really nice

Totally sub-par

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Marco R. Business - 17/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Next to many other negatives, the most memorable (negatively and physically) was that I got about 20 bits of bed bugs!!!

Ok business hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mj Business - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice

rooms not clean, nothing in the mini bar

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Bob Business - 11/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

cobmebs visible in the room, nothing at all in the mini bar

Effective location for Thales visitors

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dan Business - 26/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean, good sized room with decent wifi connection. Dinner was reasonably priced considering the location, and good fayre too. Ought to have been better selection of soaps / shower gel in the room. But a minor criticism.

Good experience!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tom Business - 22/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice hotel, clean rooms, great staff. One of the better in-hotel restaurants with good breakfast and menu for lunch & dinner.

very good service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Laura G. Business - 21/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very good service, comfort environment, very quick assistance at the reception

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nicolas T. Business - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice staff Ultra Close to my office

comfortable

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Debora Business - 14/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

comfortable and without any problem

Nice Service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Joseph Business - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The restaurant was very good (service and food) and staff at frontdesk very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a bit aged, but still OK.

modern newly designed nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sophie Business - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pleasant

A comfortable and clean and relaxing place to stay. It ticked all the boxes!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 25/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was large comfortable and clean. I appreciated that. The staff on reception were efficient and welcoming. The staff in the restaurant and bar area were very helpful and added to the positive experience of my stay in the hotel. The main meal I had in the restaurant was exceptional. Special thanks to the kitchen! The only thing that proved a challenge was breakfast. It took a little working out where everything was. Took me a long time to get settled and find what I wanted. Not sure why this was. A colleague of mine also had the same problem. The layout was not intuitive I guess. But a very small point, we would have got the hang of it if we have stayed longer.

Great welcome.. Good room... Good value

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ianb Business - 13/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Had a welcome reception on arrival. Clean and pleasant room. Restaurant food good, Unfortunately head waiter not friendly at all. Swift check out. Would stay again and hope the head waiter had been replaced.

Just superb

Customer review rating 4.0/5

S. S. R. Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent service by all employees. Very friendly and supportive at all times.

It is illegal to force pre-payment beyond the price of the room.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 01/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

At reception, very agressive lady, requesting a pre-payment of the room price + extra that i might spend (diner for example) in anticipation. This is total illegal and shall not be proposed any more, otherwise, this will be communicated to the right authority. Please remove this. Thank you

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

All ok but no more than that. The hotel is a little worn down.

The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Simon H. Couples - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Average, for reasons above.

Dear mr H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure Cannes Mandelieu we strive to provide a waming welcome to all our guests. We are really sorry If you didn't appreciate our bed. You have to know that all our beds are referenced by the Mercure brand. And generally we received good appreciation from our guest. Be assure that we will check the bed in wich you slept. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Poor quality of rooms and worst restaurent

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Elango Families - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The quality of breakfast was poor and few choices , when I asked for omelette it was refused. never again in mercure....

Dear Mr M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We know that our room are not as modern as you eccptected but we tried during all your stay to provide the best service as we can regarding your room. Regarding the breakfast, We don't propose Omlette (like evrey other Mercure Hotel in France) but we offer scrambled eggs. On the morning we have no Chef in the kitchen to make Omlette. But we are pleased to annonce that on december our buffet breakfast will change and we will offer a way to make your own fried eggs and Omelette. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie Paquier Hospitality Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in cannes