Hotel - Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

3.5/5 309 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 6  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Nearby)
    • Private beach (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Archery (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Boules/petanque (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 12:00-22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 12:00-22:00

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Our rooms are spacious and comfortable; choose between a Standard Room and a Privilege Room, offering a wider range of services.

  • 97 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 28 family rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,664 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 309 reviews
Anonymous Solo - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

All ok but no more than that. The hotel is a little worn down.

Simon H. Couples - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. »

Average, for reasons above.

Elango Families - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor quality of rooms and worst restaurent »

The quality of breakfast was poor and few choices , when I asked for omelette it was refused. never again in mercure....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We know that our room are not as modern as you eccptected but we tried during all your stay to provide the best service as we can regarding your room. Regarding the breakfast, We don't propose Omlette (like evrey other Mercure Hotel in France) but we offer scrambled eggs. On the morning we have no Chef in the kitchen to make Omlette. But we are pleased to annonce that on december our buffet breakfast will change and we will offer a way to make your own fried eggs and Omelette. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie Paquier Hospitality Manager

Jürgen G. Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ok »

business

Costas Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Second rate rooms »

It was clear we where put in a second rate room that didn't go along neither with the rest of the rooms of the hotel but also with the over all image of the hotel. The fat that we had to cross the entire corridor and go out again in a balcony to have access , is just one of the many indicative points for the rooms inferiority.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We are aware that our rooms are not the most modern but we make every effort to maintain our rooms propore and functional. We are sorry that you have not enjoyed the Patio from our hotel and will be happy to show you our superior rooms in the inside of the building during your next visit to Cannes. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie Paquier Hospitality Manager

K. Business - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« AGREABLE »

SANS PLUS

Anonymous Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel standard is not up to date »

The room was not as clean as I would have wished. The personal is friendly and supportive.

Stefano Business - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant »

nice accomodation, very Kind personnel.

Anonymous Business - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quality service and facilities »

It was a conformable bed and the restaurant was good.

Donald F. Couples - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant with very helpful staff »

Pleasant and quite Nice staff who were very helpful Nice food unfussy

Derrick Couples - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hidden gem in the South of France »

An excellent hotel with attentive staff. Well appointed clean comfortable rooms. Excellent restaurant and breakfast. Secure parking. Only 10 minutes from autoroute. A 10 minutes walk to the seafront at Cannes la Bocca.

Joar B. S. Solo - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel located in a peaseful area, not to far from the beach »

The hotel is located in a peaceful, but mainly industrial area. Kind and helpful staff in both the reception and restaurant. Nice Garden with skimming pool. Excellent Breakfast. I had dinner in the Restaurant one night, nice food. Rom was OK, enclosed parking. Noice from the nearby Airport did not feeling disturbing.

Rena Families - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Had a nice time. Nice hotel, just very remote from the city. Everyday when we came back from a busy day the room was made nice and the kids could sleep. I do think for a 4 star the furniture, room itself can be topped up and modernized. We still had to use old fashioned keys to go into the rooms. Bathroom is ok. The hairdryer is not really good (takes forever to dry your hair:)). There was a tiny fridge in the room; which is good to keep water cool. Do think their should be a safe in each room (we didn't have one, and had to pay a security (refundable) deposit of 600Euro's to use the reception one, as it cost 600 Euros if we lost the keys to replace it. Which is a bit to much. We had ordered a few times room service and the dinner was lovely! Overall good experience, lovely reception staff. But needs a bit of modernization in the rooms itself.

Tiran Friends - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« useful location »

Enjoyable but lack of food other than sandwiches from a dispenser-type cabinet in the afternoon was disappointing. Also no bar service after 11pm.

Tania H. Families - 29/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very old »

big room, but archaic interiors. from curtains, to carpet to bathroom, and on top of it all a room that doesn't lock!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tania H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

R B. Business - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Standard Mercure hotel »

Hotel was as expected. Odd location, but just walkable to the more interesting parts of Cannes

Stephen B. Friends - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendliness »

Reception staff were extremely helpful and also booked our next hotel for ud

Mrs R. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

On the 1st night we had a charger stolen from our car in your gated car park, on Sunday we had a diamond necklace stolen from room 208 so all in all my experience was not great!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wanda R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Vyacheslav Couples - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel »

good afternoon ! at the time of booking, the city tax was included. when departing from the hotel, he was requested. it's terrible, the attitude is simply no words. and the rooms are old, cracked everywhere and the floor is sticky, the hotel can not settle for 4 arrivals

K. Business - 20/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« NORMAL »

RIEN DE SPECIAL

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates