Hotel - Mercure Paris Massy Gare TGV Hotel
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Mercure Hotel

Mercure Paris Massy Gare TGV Hotel

21, avenue Carnot 
91886  MASSY
FRANCE

238 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 238 reviews
See rates
Best price guarantee
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • Italian

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9 AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-23:00

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Choose the comfort of a Standard Room or take advantage of additional services with the Superior Room.

  • 116 rooms
  • 90 non-smoking rooms
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Bouquet TV with Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,668 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Paris Massy Gare TGV Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 238 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 02/08/2017
« Pleasant hotel, very good for business travelers »

A pleasant hotel with excellent amenities for business travelers. The free mini-bar was a very useful feature. The rooms are modern and clean. Room service is efficient. The rooms are a bit small, which I get is not easy to fix, however, it would be nice if there was a bigger desk in the room. The small table to not very good for doing work or eating. I understand there is a business area in the lobby, but often I just want to be in the privacy of my room to do work. I appreciate that most workers in the hotel were able to speak English. A very good hotel.

AccorHotels certified review
Ines Business - 26/07/2017
« Very efficient service from the beginning. »

.

AccorHotels certified review
Zhang Business - 24/07/2017
« A comfortable and peacefull stay »

Very near the Gare De Massy TGV, the transportation is very convinient. CLean, comfrotable, and peacefull inside.

AccorHotels certified review
Slim G. Business - 09/07/2017
« Bad experience for my work »

Everything was perfect only the internet connection which was down all the night during my stay. I were there just for 24H and arrived at 1900 to the Hotel. I don't have a data roaming connection so the only way for me to work is to use the internet connection at the Hotel. Unfortunately it was down all the night.

AccorHotels certified review
Russell Business - 01/07/2017
« Perfectly reasonable »

Staff are pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Menu choice in the restaurant is very limited.

AccorHotels certified review
Titus M. Business - 25/06/2017
« too noisy and no room-space »

Staff of the hotel is very friendly. Breakfast was a mass this time with way too many people coming at the same time. With a cost of 18,- for breakfast everything should be there. Maybe it would be easier if you have to access areas at least for coffee and drinks? One at the entrance level and a 2nd one close to your kitchen? This way you'd help to avoid long queues and one packed area. The room wasn't good at all - No cupboard, shower too small - even though I appreciate that you have rooms for disabled people I don't want to be in such a room if this means I have to give up the usual comfort like storage room and a shower-cabin or big enough bath-tub. This time I don't feel like the price I paid is in any relation to the value I received for my money. I appreciate any action you will take to make my next stay a better experience again. Wishing you all the best. Kind regards, Titus Modsching

AccorHotels certified review
Cprice Business - 24/06/2017

Online/fast check in and check out was very good. The aircon in the room was great, quiet when running and perfect temperature - a necessity during a very hot week. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good but healthy options were limited. Overall I would stay at this hotel again.

AccorHotels certified review
Vibha S. Business - 17/06/2017
« Vibha »

Good location but no business sense for hotel management. Twin bedroom was provided for single room occupancy. The air conditioning in the room was not working and no action was taken when complaints were made.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 07/06/2017
« Very pleasant stay. Staff were very helpful »

Room was clean and tidy Breakfast was very good (although there were no coffee mugs at the time)

AccorHotels certified review
Carolyn E. Business - 26/05/2017
« My stay was not acceptable.  »

I had a reservation for 5 nights beginning 16 May 2017. I found upon arrival that the hotel was overbooked and there was no room for me. It was late. The hotel staff should have called me. I had to stay at a place 30 minutes away without traffic. I did not go to bed until 2:30 am the following morning, and I had to be at work that morning. I checked into the Mercure on 17 May 2017. My air conditioner did not work and my hairdryer was smoking. This could cause a fire. I reported the morning of 18 May 2017 before work. I was told the air conditioner did not work because it was not time of year for air conditioning, and that the hairdryer would be addressed. When I arrived back to the hotel the evening of 18 May, the air conditioning was working nicely at the front desk, but no air conditioning in my room. The hairdryer was not repaired and I received no explanation. My previous stay at the same hotel 1 year ago was much better.

AccorHotels certified review
Ross Business - 25/05/2017
« Too warm and noisy »

AC wasn't working and room was too hot

AccorHotels certified review
Allan G. Business - 25/05/2017
« Friendly and welcoming staff, clean and well presented room, no a/c ! »

In all aspects apart from the lack of air conditioning my stay was comfortable and the staff very friendly and welcoming. During the period I stayed the outside temperatures were in the mid to high 20's and with no way of cooling the room it was extremely uncomfortable and for this reason I would look to stay elsewhere when possible.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 23/05/2017
« Disappointed »

Having already stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 years ago, I was looking forward to returning, last week, for one night, on business. Its proximity to train stations, both TGV and Paris networks, gives it an ideal situation. However, my room was very very hot; the air conditioning system only churned out warm air, and the window would not open! In the hotel restaurant, I was expecting a calm, sophisticated ambience, so i was dismayed to find a Disc Jockey in attendance... He didn't chatter (fortunately!) but he sent out loud, teenagerish music which took all sophisitication out of this restaurant. The meal was fine, but I ate quickly to get away from the nightclub atmosphere as soon as possible. -I don't think I will be returning to this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Massy Gare TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Thomas C. Business - 22/05/2017
« Stay spoilt by billing at the end. »

Accomodation and atmosphere were good. Check-in took time due to technical difficulties and when checking out was told I could not get a bill or invoice due to system being down - invoice would be sent by post. When invoice arrived over charged by over 400 Euro - Bed and Breakfast paid for already was recharged on the invoice - still waiting for problem to be resolved and a refund made!

TripAdvisor review
Business - 22/05/2017
« where is the gym and shampoo »

This hotel needs a work out facility/gym. They also need to provide shampoo/conditioner. If I would have known this, I would not have stayed here. They also need a TV station with english speaking people/news. The staff was friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am surpised to read your comment as all of our room provide shampoo and shower gel, regarding conditioner it is on request at the reception. We provide also BBC and euronew in English. I am sorry that you did not met satisfaction during your stay. Feel free to contact me if you need others details. Best regards Marc Pelletier

AccorHotels certified review
Pedro M. Business - 21/05/2017
« Director »

Very warm room. Friendly staff. Ok breakfast

AccorHotels certified review
Hans S. Business - 18/05/2017
« Good restaurant.  »

Nice experience. Not bad but also not good. I loved the food in the restaurant and parking in the garage. Room was too noisy with all the trafic. Bed too hard. Shower drain not working well.

AccorHotels certified review
Dake Y. Business - 14/05/2017
« friendly staff »

staff at front desk, bar/restaurant are all very friendly and helpful.

AccorHotels certified review
Tilman D. T. Business - 14/05/2017
« Massy_1 »

Nice hotell and convenient to office next door. Hotel would do good with refurbishment. Great food in envening. Very hot in room and no way of adjusting.

AccorHotels certified review
Marcus M. Business - 10/05/2017
« Facilities and service great »

efficient service at the desk, nice facilities and friendly service in bar / restaurant

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 610 m Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Massy Gare TGV
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Massy Gare TGV
From
From 70.00 EUR Non member rate
From 66.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 980 m Novotel Massy Palaiseau
Novotel Massy Palaiseau Hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.7 km ibis Massy
ibis Massy Hotel
From
From 51.20 EUR Non member rate
From 48.64 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.9 km hotelF1 Chilly Mazarin les Champarts
hotelF1 Chilly Mazarin les Champarts Hotel
From
From 30.60 EUR Non member rate
From 30.60 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MASSY
See rates