Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,683 reviews
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
See on a map
+ 28 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Spacious rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with private terrace

  • Recline on a sandy beach or lounge by the pool

  • Have a meal or try your luck: the casino is right next door

  • 16,146 sq. ft. (1500 m²) of modular space for your private or professional events

  • Enjoy breakfast with a sea view at our restaurant

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NICE COTE D'AZURPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 22 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Supplement for access to sunbeds. We offer preferential rates for hotel guests. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.

Hotel location

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
BP 50049
6211
mandelieu la napoule
france

Tel: +33492977000

Fax: (+33)4/93495150

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PALM BUS :   22 Parking de la Siagne

  • By plane

    CANNES-MANDELIEU AIRPORT At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D'AZUR At 25km / 15.54 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By helicopter

    CANNES MANDELIEU At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By car

    CANNES /42 At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By car

    MANDELIEU 40 At 2.99km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    CANNES At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :43.529999, 6.948199

Our accommodations

Our 213 spacious rooms and suites all have either a sea view or overlook the golf course, with private terrace. All feature 16/9 plasma screen TV.

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 king-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed with Terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 king-size bed, overlooking the golf course with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 king-size bed, partial sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 king-size bed and 1 sofa bed, full sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM - 1 king-size bed, panoramic sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR SUITE - 1 king-size bed, panoramic view of the sea and Bay of Cannes with terraces

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 60
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

BLUE LEMON RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

The Blue Lemon is a chic, relaxed restaurant that looks out over the sea and terraces. A corner of paradise for lunch in the sun and dinner under the stars. You'll love its authentic, tasty sharing cuisine inspired by the flavors of the Mediterranean.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ROYAL BAY LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Come and indulge in our delicious cocktail creations with your partner or friends in the surroundings of a musical lounge, while also enjoying a sweet or savory snack.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR DU CASINO

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Sensual and sleek, our Bulles et Chocolat gourmet cafe relives the concepts immortalised by the big names in chocolate. On the menu is a tour of the world of hot chocolates, Champagne, gourmet delights and savoury snacks... served thoughout the day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAY CLUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Funky decor, Motown and disco playlist, and discerning clientele; the Bay Club is the place to be if you love big musical legends and trendy hangouts. With 70's chic and avant-garde attitude, the Bay Club is the newest concept club on the Côte d'Azur!

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 22

  • Maximum size: 700

  • Maximum capacity: 700 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 600 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

5,531 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,683 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Very nice hotel with excellent service and staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nik H. Families - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I was impressed by the quality of the service from the staff as well as their friendliness.

Dear Nik, Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Satisfactory but Underwhelming

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lewis W. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was easy to access and check in was acceptable, although should not be common practice to verbally announce a guests room number on check-in. Room was well appointed as expected, however balcony felt in loved, bench on the balcony was not securely attached to the wall. Service at pool / beach non existent and not clearly sign posted to get a sun bed, which is not clear on booking how extortionate it will be for cost. Check in at 3 and only a €25 per bed charge available. Should have a half day rate available.

Dear Mr W., Thank you for your message. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. It it is specified on all our websites, all our booking confirmations, displayed at the hotel and re-explained on your arrival by our team. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day in high season. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

My one and only hotel for the best family getaway experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

W. A. Families - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Pullman , what can i say more, everything was magical . From check in until check out Rooms, food, beach everything was perfect it is my seventh year choosing this hotel for the summer and it wont be the last . Staff are professional and friendly See you next summer guys Thank you

Dear Mr W., All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us. Thank you for your loyalty since many years. We look forward to seeing you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Mediocre

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marc G. W. Couples - 24/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Room and view was very nice. The breakfast buffet was fine, not exceptional. The beach/pool experience was rather unsatisfying....the staff was inconsiderate and inaccessible, we had to about bet for drinks.

Dear Mrs W., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Family Holiday

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris A. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

My 3rd year at the hotel!!!! This hotel is beautiful and in a great location for a family holiday. It’s on the beach with a pool. The staff are amazing in all departments and friendly. The breakfast 5 star Cathrine is a wonderful person and does everything in her power to make you happy. Can’t wait till next summer.

Dear Mr A., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the fourth times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Mrs Anne-marie d.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anne-marie D. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Poor experience. Hotel is not a 4 star. Bill was incorrect and had to be corrected couple of time. Food is very average, cleaning of the room is basic I had to phone 3 times to get the room cleaned. Very poor and very disappointed

Dear Mrs d., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We are suprised about your remark on our food because normally, we received only positive feedbacks. In addition, rest assured that our team ensures the cleanliness and hygiene of the premises by carrying out daily and regular checks. We did our best to clean your room in priority but we was really busy on this period. Thank you for your patience and your understanding. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience manager

MR

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A M. Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Dear Mr M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Good but could improve

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tracey B. Couples - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was lovely but needs updating. Ie shower window & balcony stained. The air con wasn’t cold enough. Also didn’t like having to pre book & pay extra for a sun bed.

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for your message. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. This is why this year our projects will be focused on the rooms, on the lobby and on the casino. We will continue this winter and we will plan your room. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. As for your air conditioning, a technician has just checked it and everything works. Due to these extreme heat waves, the air conditioning ventilates at 15/16 ° C. We truly hope to welcome you and win back your trust. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Everything was perfect!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lizi S. Families - 10/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Our staying was amazing - everything was just perfect, especially the wonderful swimming pool with the astonishing view to the sea! The service was great by all of your team The room was amazing too! Thank you so much for making our vacation to be so amazing we will surely come back!

Dear Mrs S., Thank you so much for your "amazing" feedback further to your recent stay with us. Our location usually makes the happiness of our guests and we are delighted that it also made yours. Looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Satisfied but room for improvements

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Henk Couples - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was already the 5th time we have visited the hotel. Overall satisfied however some suggestions that could be improved : airco in the breakfast area. it was way too hot this year over there. doesn't increase the appetite... We also had the impression the airco temperatures were not up to the same level like last year. being warmer in the rooms (at the end of the second floor). Last but not least; the hotel could use some fresh paint (external walls; balcon's etc)

Dear Henk, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. Indeed, the painting refreshments is part of our futures projects and we try to organize at best our agenda based on our retro planning and our activity. Also, the air conditioning was turned on for breakfast but the windows remained open and so a lot of freshness was leaving. In addition, we were in a heat wave where it was much sought. It was at least 16° C in the rooms. Thank you for your loyalty and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Avage experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Fw Families - 03/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We have been at the hotel 5 years ago and our experience is that the hotel needs some paint and small renovations all over “ the hotel is a little bit tried “. The staff is friendly but som of the waiters in the restaurant is pouring wine on people’s clothing when the are taking care of the guests. They seem uneducated an careless !

Dear Guest, We are of course sorry to read your message. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. This is why this year our projects will be focused on the rooms, on our lobby and on our casino. Also, we are sorry for the clumsiness of our waiter, it is rare but it is true that it can happen. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We truly hope to welcome you back and to offer you the best experience that you had on memories. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Nice hotel, too many extra charges

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Leoni F. Families - 02/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I was disappointed to be charged a deposit on having 2 champagne glasses in my room. I would generally expect a couple of wine and/or champagne glasses in the room anyway. Being charged for a towel at the hotel pool was ridiculous. I understand that beach clubs are a thing in France but having absolutely nowhere to sit or put your towel/bag while you swim in the hotel pool is ridiculous, particularly when the property is advertised with a pool and private beach and not noted to be an extra charge. Otherwise, good rooms, great comfy beds.

Dear Mrs F., Thank you for your message. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 15€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our comfort of our room and particularly ouyr bed which is often acclaimed by our guests. We are looking forward to see you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Nice experience to look forward to repeat

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bikram C. Families - 01/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Almost perfect except a miss billing of beach chair sneaked in when beach chair reservation was found! Very friendly crew. Wonderful ambiance. Kids friendly. Ideal stay for weekend trips!

Dear Mr C., Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion and for your positive comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us thanks to our location on the edge of the sea with pool and beach. Our goal is to offer you the best service for an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Welcoming experience, comfortable rooms and a great location.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter O. Families - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I stayed for 9 days with 4 members of my family and we all enjoyed our visit. The arrangements that I made before our visit, including airport transfers and car hire from the hotel worked perfectly. The rooms were as expected and very comfortable. The beach and pool service was good and we enjoyed lunches as well as the breakfast buffet.

Dear Mr O., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and our to American breakfast buffet. Thank you for your loyalty and your trust. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

enjoyable yet could be better

Customer review rating 4.4/5

William Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel location is excellent. The views of my room are spectacular. The hotel staff, from front desk to concierge, are friendly and helpful. The overall experience is very good yet the quality of room service is unexpectedly awful.

Dear William, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our Deluxe room with panoramic view on the sea which is often acclaimed by our guests. All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Lovely location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Beth Couples - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel was excellent, however other than the reception staff and the two ladies waiting on our table at the evening meal ,we found the staff unfriendly.

Dear Beth, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feeling even if we are very suprised about it. Usually we received only compliments on our staff who is dedicated to your satisfaction. I think there was a misunderstanding. We are glad that you found the hotel is "excellent" and we hope to offer you the best experience that our guests enjoy every day with a next stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

As with every visit to the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu, everything was highly professional, friendly, and efficient.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John Business - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I was at the hotel for a business trip meeting with Thales Alenia Space just down the road from the hotel. As a result, I did not have time to enjoy the beach, pool, and other amenities that the normal July guest would enjoy. However, as has been the case in all of my previous visit, the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and the stay enjoyable.

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. We are delighted that you particularly note our quality of service and friendly staff. Our goal is to offer you an unforgotteable stay even if you are in business. For a next time, we will hope that you can enjoy our beach, pool, fitness and restaurant facing the sea. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lau V. Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Comfortable

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Fabulous mini break. Very relaxing and easy.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Antony L. Couples - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Food delicious especially Apricot Tart. Coffee so much better than other hotels as always hot not warm. Housekeeping above and beyond especially OLGA our maid. nothing was too much trouble. No noise in corridors late at night. 4th time we’ve stayed at hotel and always a pleasure. Consistently good service around hotel.

Dear Mr L., Thank you for your "fabulous" feedback. Weare glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our delicious restaurant and homemade pastries, thanks to our dedicated staff and quality of service. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the fifth times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A. P. Friends - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Very good

Dear Mr A., Thank you for your great review. Your satisfaction is our best reward and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in mandelieu la napoule