Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,708 reviews
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
See on a map
+ 28 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Spacious rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with private terrace

  • Recline on a sandy beach or lounge by the pool

  • Have a meal or try your luck: the casino is right next door

  • 16,146 sq. ft. (1500 m²) of modular space for your private or professional events

  • Enjoy breakfast with a sea view at our restaurant

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NICE COTE D'AZURPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 22 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Supplement for access to sunbeds. We offer preferential rates for hotel guests. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.

Hotel location

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
BP 50049
6211
mandelieu la napoule
france

Tel: +33492977000

Fax: (+33)4/93495150

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PALM BUS :   22 Parking de la Siagne

  • By plane

    CANNES-MANDELIEU AIRPORT At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D'AZUR At 25km / 15.54 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By helicopter

    CANNES MANDELIEU At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By car

    CANNES /42 At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By car

    MANDELIEU 40 At 2.99km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    CANNES At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :43.529999, 6.948199

Our accommodations

Our 213 spacious rooms and suites all have either a sea view or overlook the golf course, with private terrace. All feature 16/9 plasma screen TV.

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 king-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed with Terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Golf view, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 king-size bed, overlooking the golf course with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, Golf view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 king-size bed, partial sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 king-size bed and 1 sofa bed, full sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM - 1 king-size bed, panoramic sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Sea side, On Beach, Pool side, Ocean/Sea view, Bay view, Panorama view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR SUITE - 1 king-size bed, panoramic view of the sea and Bay of Cannes with terraces

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: On Beach, Bay view, Ocean/Sea view, Sea side, Panorama view, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

BLUE LEMON RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

The Blue Lemon is a chic, relaxed restaurant that looks out over the sea and terraces. A corner of paradise for lunch in the sun and dinner under the stars. You'll love its authentic, tasty sharing cuisine inspired by the flavors of the Mediterranean.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ROYAL BAY LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Come and indulge in our delicious cocktail creations with your partner or friends in the surroundings of a musical lounge, while also enjoying a sweet or savory snack.

Midday

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR DU CASINO

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Sensual and sleek, our Bulles et Chocolat gourmet cafe relives the concepts immortalised by the big names in chocolate. On the menu is a tour of the world of hot chocolates, Champagne, gourmet delights and savoury snacks... served thoughout the day.

Midday

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAY CLUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Funky decor, Motown and disco playlist, and discerning clientele; the Bay Club is the place to be if you love big musical legends and trendy hangouts. With 70's chic and avant-garde attitude, the Bay Club is the newest concept club on the Côte d'Azur!

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 22

  • Maximum size: 700

  • Maximum capacity: 700 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 600 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

5,683 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,708 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

As always, the service from the Valet to the Reception Staff was first class.i

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. J. E. Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I was at Tales down the street, as I was on most of my visits to the Pullman. The very high standards that I have come to expect was again maintained. The one night I was there way too short a visit. My thanks to all for taking care of me while I was there.

Dear Mr E., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Thank you for your loyalty and your trust. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in your "home sweet home": the Pullman Cannes Mnadelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Great stay!!!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mar Couples - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Very friendly staff.

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Daniela G. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

My expirience was quite perfect, i only have positive things to say about the hotel the staff

Dear Mrs G., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

cozy and comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adel B. Business - 22/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Clean and Cozy Hotel. Good breakfast and dinner . Nice location especially rooms facing sea.

Dear Mr B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our Deluxe room with panoramic view on the sea which is often acclaimed by our guests. We are looking forward to see you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter W. Friends - 15/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Ras

Excellent waterfront hotel with private beach in fantastic location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alexey Couples - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Unique location close (but not too close) to Cannes, very convenient rooms with large balcony and fantastique views, excellent private beach and swimming pool, very quite and safe area around hotel with first-class restaurants in a walking distance.

Dear Alexey, What a pleasure to read your comment! Indeed, we are just in the middle of the French Riviera, close to everything but still in a restful area. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and our private beach. Looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ely Couples - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Welcoming reception, helpful staff, clean spacious room, excellent facilities

Dear Ely, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our Deluxe room with panoramic view on the sea which is often acclaimed by our guests. We are looking forward to see you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

A Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alastair B. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

A very good experience.

Dear Mr B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel on the Fench Riviera. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Excellent in all departments

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Paul S. F. Couples - 13/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

An excellent 10 days, in a lovely hotel, very very good staff and amenities

Dear Mr F., All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the second times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Very nice hotel with excellent service and staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nik H. Families - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I was impressed by the quality of the service from the staff as well as their friendliness.

Dear Nik, Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Satisfactory but Underwhelming

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lewis W. Couples - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The hotel was easy to access and check in was acceptable, although should not be common practice to verbally announce a guests room number on check-in. Room was well appointed as expected, however balcony felt in loved, bench on the balcony was not securely attached to the wall. Service at pool / beach non existent and not clearly sign posted to get a sun bed, which is not clear on booking how extortionate it will be for cost. Check in at 3 and only a €25 per bed charge available. Should have a half day rate available.

Dear Mr W., Thank you for your message. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. It it is specified on all our websites, all our booking confirmations, displayed at the hotel and re-explained on your arrival by our team. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day in high season. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

My one and only hotel for the best family getaway experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

W. A. Families - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Pullman , what can i say more, everything was magical . From check in until check out Rooms, food, beach everything was perfect it is my seventh year choosing this hotel for the summer and it wont be the last . Staff are professional and friendly See you next summer guys Thank you

Dear Mr W., All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us. Thank you for your loyalty since many years. We look forward to seeing you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Mediocre

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marc G. W. Couples - 24/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Room and view was very nice. The breakfast buffet was fine, not exceptional. The beach/pool experience was rather unsatisfying....the staff was inconsiderate and inaccessible, we had to about bet for drinks.

Dear Mrs W., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Family Holiday

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris A. Families - 14/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

My 3rd year at the hotel!!!! This hotel is beautiful and in a great location for a family holiday. It’s on the beach with a pool. The staff are amazing in all departments and friendly. The breakfast 5 star Cathrine is a wonderful person and does everything in her power to make you happy. Can’t wait till next summer.

Dear Mr A., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the fourth times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Mrs Anne-marie d.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anne-marie D. Families - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Poor experience. Hotel is not a 4 star. Bill was incorrect and had to be corrected couple of time. Food is very average, cleaning of the room is basic I had to phone 3 times to get the room cleaned. Very poor and very disappointed

Dear Mrs d., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We are suprised about your remark on our food because normally, we received only positive feedbacks. In addition, rest assured that our team ensures the cleanliness and hygiene of the premises by carrying out daily and regular checks. We did our best to clean your room in priority but we was really busy on this period. Thank you for your patience and your understanding. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience manager

MR

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A M. Families - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Dear Mr M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Good but could improve

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tracey B. Couples - 10/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The room was lovely but needs updating. Ie shower window & balcony stained. The air con wasn’t cold enough. Also didn’t like having to pre book & pay extra for a sun bed.

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for your message. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. This is why this year our projects will be focused on the rooms, on the lobby and on the casino. We will continue this winter and we will plan your room. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. As for your air conditioning, a technician has just checked it and everything works. Due to these extreme heat waves, the air conditioning ventilates at 15/16 ° C. We truly hope to welcome you and win back your trust. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Everything was perfect!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lizi S. Families - 10/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Our staying was amazing - everything was just perfect, especially the wonderful swimming pool with the astonishing view to the sea! The service was great by all of your team The room was amazing too! Thank you so much for making our vacation to be so amazing we will surely come back!

Dear Mrs S., Thank you so much for your "amazing" feedback further to your recent stay with us. Our location usually makes the happiness of our guests and we are delighted that it also made yours. Looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Satisfied but room for improvements

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Henk Couples - 05/08/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It was already the 5th time we have visited the hotel. Overall satisfied however some suggestions that could be improved : airco in the breakfast area. it was way too hot this year over there. doesn't increase the appetite... We also had the impression the airco temperatures were not up to the same level like last year. being warmer in the rooms (at the end of the second floor). Last but not least; the hotel could use some fresh paint (external walls; balcon's etc)

Dear Henk, Thank you for this great review of our hotel. Indeed, the painting refreshments is part of our futures projects and we try to organize at best our agenda based on our retro planning and our activity. Also, the air conditioning was turned on for breakfast but the windows remained open and so a lot of freshness was leaving. In addition, we were in a heat wave where it was much sought. It was at least 16° C in the rooms. Thank you for your loyalty and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in mandelieu la napoule