Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,631 reviews
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
See on a map
+ 28 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Spacious rooms measuring 323 sq. ft. (30 m²) with private terrace

  • Recline on a sandy beach or lounge by the pool

  • Have a meal or try your luck: the casino is right next door

  • 16,146 sq. ft. (1500 m²) of modular space for your private or professional events

  • Enjoy breakfast with a sea view at our restaurant

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 20.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NICE COTE D'AZUR
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 22 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Supplement for access to sunbeds. We offer preferential rates for hotel guests. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.

Hotel location

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

605 Avenue du Général de Gaulle
BP 50049
6211
mandelieu la napoule
france

Tel: +33492977000

Fax: (+33)4/93495150

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PALM BUS :   22 Parking de la Siagne

  • By plane

    CANNES-MANDELIEU AIRPORT At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By plane

    NICE COTE D'AZUR At 25km / 15.54 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By helicopter

    CANNES MANDELIEU At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By car

    CANNES /42 At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By car

    MANDELIEU 40 At 2.99km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    CANNES At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :43.529999, 6.948199

Currently, close to our hotel

Crossover Festival in Nice

From 22/08/2019 to 24/08/2019

At 31 km

Nice Opera, show

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 32 km

Musée-Palais Lascaris, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 32 km

Opening of the Archeological Crypt in Nice

From 01/01/2013 to 31/12/2019

At 33 km

National Museum of Marc Chagall, Nice, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 33 km

Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art, Nice, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 33 km

Museum of Natural History of Nice, visit

From 01/01/2012 to 31/12/2019

At 33 km

Nice Castle, visit

From 01/01/2016 to 31/12/2019

At 33 km

Cimiez Arenas, visit

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 33 km

Monastery of Cimiez, Nice, visit

From 01/01/2016 to 31/12/2019

At 34 km

Our accommodations

Our 213 spacious rooms and suites all have either a sea view or overlook the golf course, with private terrace. All feature 16/9 plasma screen TV.

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 king-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • Most of the accommodation: Corner Room *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed with Terrace

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Golf view, Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 king-size bed, overlooking the golf course with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, Golf view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 king-size bed, partial sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 king-size bed and 1 sofa bed, full sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

DELUXE ROOM - 1 king-size bed, panoramic sea view with terrace

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Sea side, On Beach, Pool side, Ocean/Sea view, Bay view, Panorama view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR SUITE - 1 king-size bed, panoramic view of the sea and Bay of Cannes with terraces

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: On Beach, Bay view, Ocean/Sea view, Sea side, Panorama view, Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

BLUE LEMON RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

The Blue Lemon is a chic, relaxed restaurant that looks out over the sea and terraces. A corner of paradise for lunch in the sun and dinner under the stars. You'll love its authentic, tasty sharing cuisine inspired by the flavors of the Mediterranean.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ROYAL BAY LOUNGE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Come and indulge in our delicious cocktail creations with your partner or friends in the surroundings of a musical lounge, while also enjoying a sweet or savory snack.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR DU CASINO

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Sensual and sleek, our Bulles et Chocolat gourmet cafe relives the concepts immortalised by the big names in chocolate. On the menu is a tour of the world of hot chocolates, Champagne, gourmet delights and savoury snacks... served thoughout the day.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAY CLUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Funky decor, Motown and disco playlist, and discerning clientele; the Bay Club is the place to be if you love big musical legends and trendy hangouts. With 70's chic and avant-garde attitude, the Bay Club is the newest concept club on the Côte d'Azur!

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 22

  • Maximum size: 700 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 700 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 600 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

5,301 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,631 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Short stay but lovely experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

J. K. L. Solo - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

A short 1 night stay but enough to enjoy the first hand experience of the hotel. I had lunch on my own but the waitress was such an angel that I so enjoyed it-a big thank you to her for the attention she'd given me. I was pleasantly surprised when a runner came to deliver a welcome gift coffret to me! Overall, courteous & helpful staff. Room is of good decent size with adequate in-room amenities. Will definitely be back to stay again, no doubt 'bout that!

Dear Mrs L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We looking forward to welcome you again soon, to discover and to enjoy all our services in our hotel. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Our hotel stay was overall good. The location was great and the beach was clean. I was surprised by the fact that they charge the guests (especially Accor members) extra money for the beachside beds; which is very unusual in other places. Also, the food quality and service at the beach restaurant was poor. They did not pay attention to what exactly ordered and I had to return my meal.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review further your recent stay with us. Our location “on the edge of the sea” usually makes the happiness of our guests and we are delighted that it also made yours. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. However, we benefit from an exceptional location that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Moreover, even if this does not excuse us in any way, I must point out that we have just reinforced the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can to bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Great location, time to upgrade

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

matshakansson Family - 14/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel has a perfect location with easy access to the beaches, the town and to the highway. The service is good but not great. The hotel needs a makeover and the the swimming pool is surrounded by Sharp edges. My dayghter cut her foot on a tile.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Concerning the floor of the pool, we are very surprised by your remark because it was the first time. Otherwise, we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea” with direct access to the beach and close to shops and the highway. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Jean-François CHAPEL General Manager

Dull

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dd Families - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Most of the people at the hotel was onlybspeaking french which was quite hard to communicate. People at the pool area was very rude and was just hanging with each other at the bar near pool all day, doing nothing.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your message. Even if that doesn't excuse us in any way, I must tell you that we have just strengthened the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can to bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Please note that our year-round staff speaks English and other languages (Spanish, Italian, German and French) very well. In addition, I am very surprised to read your remark about our beach/swimming pool teams because they have no time to stay at the bar, except if they are waiting an order. Be sure, that our goal is your satisfaction. If you give us the opportunity to win back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to provide you with the great experience that our customers enjoy every day. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

disappointed in the staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mrs C. Couples - 09/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

i enjoyed my stay the room was lovely and hotel was nice and clean along with the free breakfast... there was no parking included and when i arrived i was ask by the night staff to pay 57 euros for a reason i still dont know i refused and said i would deal with the morning staff who didnt understand what that charge was for as room tax was only 4 euors per night and for three nights. when myself and my parnet were sitting in the restaurant outside but the pool i was rudely asked to cover up even though i had a tank top on and a cover up open shirt syle , several slimmer people next to me were wearing less and were not asked to cover up baring in mind i am only a size 12 which is neither here or there.... i was embarrassed and disgusted i informed the lady i was covered and that over people around me in the outside pool restaurant were wearing less to be told its a restaurant cover up again!!!! disgusting manners. rest of the staff were lovely and the hotel was nice but the rental car also go scratched in the free car park across the road, the hotel should offer free parking to avoid this. also paying for a sun lounger in a hotel you are staying at is outrageous i have never heard this before in my life i have travelled alot 50 euros for two sunbeds around the hotel pool is a absolute rip off... minus these thing the hotel was nice enough and view was lovely perk having its own beach

Dear Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. Indeed, our private parking with valet parking is in supplement, as in all 4* or 5* hotels in France. This is mentioned on all our websites, on our booking confirmations and of course, a display is available on the valet desk upon arrival. However, as you did, you can go to the free public parking located just in front of the hotel. I am sorry to hear that your rental car has been damaged, unfortunately, this is beyond our control because you were parked in the public parking. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. In addition, I am surprised to read your remark concerning our staff because we receive all the year cosmopolitan clientele and our team is kind to all our guests. So I think there has been a misunderstanding. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to the cleanliness of your room, and our American breakfast buffet very varied and complete with quality products. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

A hit few days

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

avensus Couples - 05/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

This hotel has good air conditioning which was essential with 37degees Over good and enjoyed it but the price for a subbed is outrageous Breakfast was good too Excellent location and good valet parking

Dear Kent, Thank you for your nice review about our hotel. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed our air conditioning which is essential at this period, our breakfast buffet very varied and our valet parking. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Jean-François CHAPEL General Manager

Beautiful location and superb breakfast

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M J. B. Families - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We enjoyed it.

Dear Mr B., Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us thanks to our location on the edge of the sea with pool and beach and very good breakfast. Our goal is to offer you the best service for an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Pullman Cannes

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark H. Couples - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great location and great room with beach and sea view. Good breakfast. Great pool and very clean well kept beach. My only complaint is the charging for a sunbed and other reclining lounge chairs. This is very foreign to us Australians - we would not pay for this so that is why it is not charged at resorts in Australia. For 25 Euros a day to rent a basic sunbed I could buy one for that price! Enjoyed alfresco lunch and dinners. Overall a great weekend.

Dear Mr H., What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and our to American breakfast buffet with dedicated staff. About the sunbeds, they are available on supplement as all 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Looking forward to welcome you again soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The rooms were great and the staff around the hotel were polite and helpful. I wasn’t impressed with the staff around the pool / beach - they seemed over worked and the service was extremely slow. On numerous occasions we had to chase our orders. One particular day one of the ladies working in the restaurant was extremely rude.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our comfort of room with private terrace and to our team which works daily to offer you the best service. Moreover, even if this does not excuse us in any way, I must point out that we have just strengthened the teams for the season with new people and in fact, our service "processes" are not yet assimilated and efficient. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can bring you the great experience very quickly that has made our reputation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Despite this, I am delighted that you have been sensitive to all our attentions and the common desire to please you, it is an integral part of our corporate identity. See you soon at Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff were slow didn’t seem to want to serve Sunbeds to pay for us ridiculous at €25 when you have paid for the hotel Room service wasn’t taken out of the room for 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share us your feeling. During 2 days, you left "do not disturb" on your door's room that's why, we could not provide you the service. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 15€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. Otherwise, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

really nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. Business - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice, breakfast opens a bit late for people going there for work

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Our buffet breakfast open at 7 am but is you want you can order to the roopm service from 6 am. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Great location and great environment for a conference

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great support before and during the conference from staff Great event location in terms of space and F&B

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very happy to read your compliments on our team working daily to offer you the best service. Indeed, we are located on the "edge of the sea" with many terraces that allow you to enjoy the sea view, even when you are in a seminar. We are loooking forward to welcome you back and maybe for your next holidays ! Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Great location and excellent customer service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter R. Couples - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This was our 4th stay at the hotel and once again we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the stay.

Dear Mr R., Thank you for your nice review further your recent stay with us. Our location usually makes the happiness of our customers and we are delighted that it also made yours. We are happy to satisfy you fully during each visit and happy to count you among as our loyal guests since many years. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Lovely hotel, bad service, disturbing instances

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jacelyn S. Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is lovely and your front of desk were amazing. However, the staff serving the poolside were atrocious (either ignored you or refused to serve you, at odd times to suit them without any consistency). On our last day, we tried to get served lunch at around 3pm at the restaurant, and just got constantly ignored, which was a shame because at other times the service was amazing. The most disturbing part of my stay, was that on two occasions I was in my room in the afternoon, and had two people let themselves in - a man saying he was there to fix the air conditioning (it was not broken, nor had I complained) and the second day a lady (not housekeeping) saying she was bringing me a room service menu (which I had not requested, and I already had one in my room). Both left me thinking that my belongings were unsafe and I felt uncomfortable that people would not randomly open the door while I was resting. Very uncomfortable.

Dear Mrs S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. It is a misunderstanding at the pool. Our restaurant is closed at 3 p.m and only the lounge bar with snacking is open. Also, we have changed the filters of the air conditioning, it is a normal maintenance not to break down during the heat wave. For the card, it's a mistake. Be reassured, the hotel is under video surveillance and we have a security team 24 hours a day. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Feeling outdated - expansive around the pool and service has gone down hill in recent years.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Simon S. Couples - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We have been staying at the hotel for a number of years now and really like the location. The hotel seem to be in need of some refurbishment with paint peeling around and patches in the rooms. room service were sometimes not collected for over 24 hours. The pool area has become very expensive but the service has gone down. part of the sun lounge area was closed and forced to pay high prices to sit uncomfortably close to others. we were also charged twice for the sunbeds until we noticed the discrepancy on the bill.

Dear Mr S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. About the service of room, we are sorry and forwarded to the manager to taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all the others four stars hotels on the French Riviera. However, as hotel guest, you benefit preferential rates so prices start at only 15€. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. But in rough day, we truly have a lot of reservations, even if you have seen empty chairs. To apologize, we are pleased to offer you an upgrade for a next stay with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Rude staff and slow service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room was adequate but the plastic carpet is very odd and uncomfortable. The staff in the restaurants (particularly at breakfast) were very rude and the service very slow at the outdoor restaurant. The quality of the food could be improved. The pool and beach areas are very nice.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. About the ground, know that we are currently in the process of refurbishing them. Many rooms are now equipped with wooden floors, much more modern and cleaner than the old carpet. And indeed, the refurbishment has not yet been carried out in your room. During a future stay, rest assured that we will allocate a room with our new coating. Concerning our restaurant, we are very suprised about your comment because we have only positive feedbacks and our Chef cooks local, organic and seasonal food to guarantee a quality of food. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are lokking forward to welcome you back. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Excellent customer service; still room for improvement with a few simple adjustments

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alex F. Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very accommodating staff. Room and breakfast were both excellent. With just a few simple adjustments the overall experience could have been improved still further. There was no iron nor ironing board in the room - tried telephoning housekeeping several times on several occasions without response. USB charging point would have been useful (ideally next to bedside table). The WiFi speed was adequate, but inconsistent (signal dropped out frequently). Both the bath and shower cubicles had shower attachments but nowhere to hold the shower head above head height, so not able to shower 'hands free' (always needed one hand to hold the shower attachment). Ashtray on outside balcony would have been convenient (unless it is not permitted to smoke out there!). Breakfast was excellent - good quality, wide choice, friendly staff. Please note, the above comments are not complaints, merely suggestions to improve further.

Dear Mr F., Thank you for yor nice review of our hotel! We took well note about your suggestions and forwarded to the managers who is concerned. For your information, iron whit board is on demand and ashtray also, because we are non-smocking hotel, but you could onthe terrace if you want. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Fantastic

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

one of my favorite locations in the World - always a pleasure staying here

Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us. Thank you for your loyalty and your trust. We are looking forward to welcome you back in your "home sweet home", the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Great hotel.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 23/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent experience, nice staff - wish I could have checked in earlier.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. As you know, the time of check-in is 3p.m and you could do it at 2:20pm. We are looking forward to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alastair M. Business - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Generally great, the staff always try and do there best.

Dear Mr M. Thank you for your message. All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. We are looking forward to see you soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in mandelieu la napoule