Hotel - ibis Padova
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Padova Hotel

Corso Stati Uniti 14/B 
35127  PADOVA
ITALY

1,081 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,081 reviews
See rates
Best price guarantee
From
From 44.00 EUR Non member rate
From 44.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Warm, modern  en comfortabel, met een zacht bed en een functionele badkamer. De kamer beschikt over alles om u thuis te laten voelen

  • 135 rooms
  • 54 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Crib on request
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,554 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Padova

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,081 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Andre C. Business - 13/08/2017
« Great stay!! »

Excellent staff: well organised, precise, attentive and professional. Perfect stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Andrew Families - 07/08/2017
« Látszólag Ibis, de sok problémával »

Far the poorest experience in comparison with the Ibis hotels I visited earlier in Europe (Munich, near Nurenberg, Nancy, Győr). Towel missing, hair on the cake, "Closed" sign on the entrance of the canteen while peoploe take breakfest, garage partly occupied by paints and debris, push button missing from the communication box before entering the underground garage, side bed cracks loudly whenever the person turns, etc. Small things, but in great quantities. Sorry. I hope this was an exceptional event. (Now I'm in another Ibis hotel in an other country. Andrew

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 07/08/2017
« Jo S »

Excellent, efficient, great breakfast

AccorHotels certified review
Vij67 Couples - 16/07/2017
« Everything was OK, only frygo missing. »

Tho room was clean and propre. Only a frygo was missing.

AccorHotels certified review
Chris H. Solo - 12/07/2017
« 25 minutes to check in!!!!!!!!!!! »

Arrived ar reception with one person in front of me. When my turn eventually came I handed over my passport and Silver Accor card. Then waited and waited. The receptionist disappeared several times without any explanation. When I eventually got into a room there was a brochure about fixing problems in 15 minutes. So very unfunny. Yes I was pissed to the max. FWIw there were other staff members wandering around having a chat and the place was dead.

AccorHotels certified review
Annie Couples - 09/07/2017
« Pleasurable stay in Padova »

Well situated with car parking, we used Padova as a base to visit Venezia. Local bus to,station and train in to Venice easy travel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed our breakfasts and dining experiences.

AccorHotels certified review
Agomes Solo - 01/07/2017
« One of the worst Ibis Hotel I've been (even considering non european ones). »

Ibis hotels are not anymore a starndard hotel and they shoul be as that's what we are expecting. After an amazing experience in Krakow were all the standards were met ...and many others (nice team, amazing clean facilities, a really professiona reception team), I was faced with a very low standard Ibis Hotel. It still is a smoking facility; it was not cleas as I always expect, it's really poorly placed...and so on...It's a hotel for a certain kind of public in a clear industrial area. Only in Condercet did I had the same sense of disconfort. The major question is that when I book an Ibis hotel I0m expecting to get a standard offer (3 stars offer) were being in a clean hotel with a helpful team are the main points. Neither of these applied here. I think that who was at the reception was the reception director and she seemed to not like what she was doing and was not at all available for any other questions except giving me the key. In general I'd say that Accor must think about having sheets and not duvets in summer in Italy.

AccorHotels certified review
Luiza Families - 01/07/2017
« Great value at decent location. »

Great value. Business park/out of the way location. Extraordinary breakfast. Great supermarket one block away.

AccorHotels certified review
Koray Couples - 29/06/2017
« I have received all my expectstions »

It was fine.

AccorHotels certified review
Frequentflyer Couples - 29/06/2017
« Great Staff »

I think it has the worst location you could find in Padova, didnt know untill i went there that it was so far in the industrial zone. However hotel was nice and the staff at the reception were incredibly helpfull.

TripAdvisor review
Peter543for Family - 25/06/2017
« A Bit out ow Way but OK »

Online check-in was offered but it did not work. We could not find out why. The hotel is clean and modern, an average Ibis hotel. It is quite far away from Padova centre and there is hardly any public transport so the only way to visit the city is by car. However it is terribly difficult to park in Padova. There is a lot of traffic in the area and the outdoor airconditioners are quite noisy so you cannot keep the window open at night. Breakfast is mediocre and the restaurant menu is very poor. At the same time there is an excellent supermarket close to the hotel where you can purchase fine Italian meat and sausage.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for reporting your feedback concerning your stay at the Ibis Padova. Hoping to welcome you again on the next future, I send you my best regards

AccorHotels certified review
Zsuzsanna M. Families - 24/06/2017

As I am also working at ibis, I will give you 10/10 for everything because I know how important it is. :) But I would like to write down my experience, because you should also know these: Almost everything was fine: Martina was very nice to us at check-in. :) We got clean rooms and the breakfast was very good (one of the bests I have seen in ibis hotels) Special thanks for the soia milk and for the gluten free rice! However, the housekeeping cleaned our and my parents' room while we both left the do not disturb sign on the door (and we checked twice before leaving that it wasn't the "you can come in" sign). I also reported this during check out, your colleague was sorry. We don't miss anything it was just unpleasent for us.

AccorHotels certified review
Carolyne H. Couples - 23/06/2017
« Not the friendliest we've ever been too! »

The staff were particularly unfriendly, although the room was very nice for a budget hotel, hence the marking.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 23/06/2017
« Not the friendliest »

Lovely clean rooms, but unfriendly staff, the hotel was busy, however this doesn't excuse the fact that they ran out of breakfast items in the morning, failed to replace items and served cold pancakes which should have been heated on the warmer. Very disappointing. If you are looking for a quick stop over then this is a good place to stay to drop into Venice, but not a place to spend any significant time!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to submit a review of our hotel. I assure you, that it has been an isolated episode, I think the very high activity of our hotel encountered during your stay disrupt our service. This is of course not an excuse at all as an Ibis hotel we should always offer the best quality of service in any situation. We are ready to welcoming you again upon your next stay, trying to regain your confidence. Best regards

TripAdvisor review
Business - 19/06/2017
« AC was not working properly and room was plenty of mosquitos »

Not really good!! Room was plenty of mosquitos, AC was not blowing warm air and fan motor was noisy. Theses 2 facts killed c ompletely my rest and day after I had important meeting....really disappointed with this hotel service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to submit a review of our hotel. I am sorry to know that it did not fully satisfy your expectations. I assure you, that it has been an isolated episode, that is not part of our standard. Thank you again for your comments. Best regards

AccorHotels certified review
Ruud Families - 11/06/2017
« Sleeping is good, food not so much »

The room is fine, the food in the restaurant is a bit too microwaved. The lasagna was still cold inside.

AccorHotels certified review
Hans Solo - 09/06/2017
« EGood ocation when travelling by car. Easy access to the bus into town.Also taxi is only 15 €. Good value for money.Easy free parking inside hotel gates »

See above

AccorHotels certified review
Roland L. Families - 09/06/2017
« It was good »

my family and I enjoyed our stay

AccorHotels certified review
T. P. Couples - 04/06/2017
« Cheap rates, excellent host and service, nice and spacious room ! »

The rates are very attractive. We were very nicely hosted and served. The receptionist did help us efficiently when we needed geographical informations. The room was nice, confortable and spacious. The only point that could be improved is the variety of the food for the breakfast.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 21/05/2017
« Horrible experiencie!! »

When arriving late at 1:00am..to loose 30 minutes while parking (out of use) and checking is not acceptable.First thing should be going to sleep. Other Big problem was during check out , no identity Cardona was viven back...Then horrible problem at the Airport.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Padova. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am very sorry about the wait while you was trying to park your car; we double check with our maintenance further problem on our entrance barrier and now everything has been solved. With reference to the ID matter, I really apologies about your bad experience and I assure that usually our Staff give all the ID back to the guest at check-in time: I'm sure in this case it was an human mistake and I personally checked with our equipe. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and regain your confidence. Best regards. Francesca Aouad General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 44.00 EUR Non member rate
From 44.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 24 km Hotel Mercure Venezia Marghera
Hotel Mercure Venezia Marghera
From
From 71.10 EUR Non member rate
From 71.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 26 km Novotel Venezia Mestre Castellana
Novotel Venezia Mestre Castellana Hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PADOVA
See rates