Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 507 reviews
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Spacious, soundproofed and air-conditioned rooms renovated in 2017

  • Children's play area, web corner, virtual concierge

  • Private secure car park (6'1"/1.85 m - charges apply)

  • Near La Défense, Porte Maillot conference center and Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

  • Close to public transport (bus, tram T2, Transilien lines L and U)

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 12.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Renovated rooms! Come and enjoy our new rooms now!

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

7 rue du Port aux Vins
92150
suresnes
france

Tel: +33140990000

Fax: (+33)1/45066006

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • FROM LA DEFENSE :   BUS 144 STOP ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM PORTE D'AUTEUIL :   BUS 241 STOP PONT DE SURESNES

  • FROM PORTE MAILLOT :   BUS 244 PONT DE SURESNES

  • METRO 1 + BUS 144 :   LINE 1 + BUS 244 ESTIENNE D'ORVES

  • FROM LA DEFENSE :   TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :   TRAMWAY T2 SURESNES LONGCHAMP

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 32km / 19.88 miles

  • By car

    A13 DIR SAINT-CLOUD At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By car

    A14 SORTIE PUTEAUX At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By car

    A86 SORTIE RUEIL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    DE L'EST At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    LYON At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    NORD At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By train

    SURESNES MONT VALERIEN At 1.5km / 0.94 miles

GPS :48.870318, 2.229935

Currently, close to our hotel

Tour de France

From 06/07/2019 to 28/07/2019

At 5.4 km

Illusions, exhibition

From 06/11/2018 to 25/08/2019

At 5.9 km

Poison, exhibition

From 10/10/2018 to 11/08/2019

At 5.9 km

Zazie, Zaziessenciel Tour, concert

From 12/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

At 7.2 km

Paris Design Week, PDW

From 05/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

At 11 km

Comic Con Paris 2019

From 25/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

At 11 km

Whisky Live Paris

From 05/10/2019 to 07/10/2019

At 11 km

Microbiote, exposition

From 04/12/2018 to 04/08/2019

At 12 km

AQUA: water from top to bottom, exposition

From 20/10/2018 to 18/08/2019

At 14 km

Our accommodations

With a contemporary and completely modular design, the spacious, air-conditioned Novotel room is a real living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. The Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp hotel's 112 rooms measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) include free WIFI, tea and coffee making facilities and a flat-screen TV. For even more comfort, choose a suite and enjoy the VIP treatment: separate bedroom and living room, robe, slippers, Nespresso coffee machine, free minibar and 2 flat-screen TVs.

Superior Room with queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: Garden side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with queen-size bed and single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: Garden side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with queen-size bed and double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: Garden side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Suite with queen-size bed and double sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

NOVOTEL CAFE SURESNES

Type of cuisine: French

In need of a tasty snack? Our chef whips up fresh, colorful, seasonal dishes at the Novotel Café! You can also treat yourself to our selection of wines, or order from the bar menu at any time.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

New decor in the bar! Enjoy a brightly lit open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a friendly ambiance. Whether it's for a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together for an enjoyable time.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 180 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 130 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 130 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

3,468 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

507 reviews

It is an "ok" hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pricey for what it is but perfect location. Bathrooms are starting to be in need of a revamp and overall the hotel needs some work.

Dear Sir D, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are gald to read that our location was convenient to you. Thank you as well for your feedback about our hotel that we have well noted. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Sincerely, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Novotel - Suresnes Longchamp

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sandro Business - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Fast easy check in and out, nice clean hotel, and spacious room. Friendly Staff, will return.

Dear Sir P, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. We are delighted to ear that every point of your stay met your expectations. Thank you as well for having mention our spacious room and the fast easy check in and out wich was convenient to you. Our team was really proud by your compliment and hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Very poor customer service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michelle B. Couples - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were notified 24h before our stay that the spa facilities were not available. We responded that we were very disappointed because the reason to use your hotel above others was for these facilities, because we were going to a wedding on the Saturday late afternoon and had in mind to relax and get ready using these facilities. We received no reply. On the Saturday we went to the main restaurant for our lunch. Only to be advised that it was booked for a function and not available for other guests. We had to ask twice for some form of gesture to compensate for the total absence of services as were advertised on your website, and were offered a brunch, which was very nice....why did we have to ask? What a poor customer service !

Dear MICHELLE Y B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience . But, I think there is a confusion with another hotel We don't have any spa facilities, you don't stay with us during the week-end and we don't propose any brunch. Sincerely, Alexis NICOLAS Directeur NOVOTEL PARIS SURESNES LONGCHAMP 01.40.99.00.00.

Room layout strange, bed not really comfortable (did not sleep well), breakfast ok

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Arrived late, left early. So basically only had the night and breakfast. Night was not good, I think partially due to the bed, blanket and pillows.

Ms

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Elsa Solo - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All very nice - friendly receptiongood service!,

Dear Madam R., I thank you very much for this nice feedback. Our team is really proud of your compliments. We hope to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Sincerely, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Mrs Susan J.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Susan J. Business - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pleasant stay and very close to our French office. I didnt like the seperate toilet, the bathroom doors were very odd. One side hit the bedside table when you opened it. No Mirror over the desk for straightening your hair. The Breakfast was great, very good choice. The bar area in the evening we always had to go looking for someone to serve us drinks.

Madam J, First of all, thank you very much for having left a review following your stay in our hotel. I am really glad to read that our location was convenient to you. Our location hotel is indeed well placed for business man. Netherless i am sincerly sorry that the facilities in your room were not up to your expectations. Thank you so much as well for your compliments about the breakfast, i am sure the restaurant staff will like it. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Mr B B.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

B B. Business - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Reception service was great, breakfast always good, Only concern I noticed some brown marks in the toilet on the walls in 410 "!"

Sir B, We thank you very much for having left this good review. Thank you as well for your feedback about the brown marks in the toilet. I will send the technical service immediatly to fix it. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Adequate

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Matt Business - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Beds are very old and need new mattresses and pillows. Service at the bar is either nonexistent or very slow

Customer review rating 4.3/5

J R. Families - 06/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were a little disappointed to find that there were no restaurant facilities on the evening of our arrival, it would have been nice to have been made aware of this beforehand. Our room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was well catered for. There was a problem with the banking system on checking out in which several guests were charged three times over, this is still showing as ‘pending ‘ on my online banking account. Overall we were happy with our stay at Novotel.

okay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kshitij P. Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

okay. The domestic help enters the room without even knocking at this door! They need better training!

mixed feelings

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anja Z. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

There were ants in my rooms and one also on breakfast counter. For this price, this is unacceptable. Also there is horrible smell from the pipes, floors carpet ful of hair and not cleaned for a long time it seems. There were hair on clean sheets as well. This is disturbing. I slept well, but need to change the room due to ants. There was a room party on 4th floor one night, so this night I was not able to sleep. I heard everything, nobody from the hotel interfered. There is not enough options for breakfast, usually 4* hotels offer more, especially for this price.

Sir Z, First of all, I wish to express my heartfelt thanks to you for having taken the time to leave a review. I am sincerly sorry to ear that your stay in our hotel did not meet you expectations on some points, so please allow me to express my sincerest apologises. I understand your reaction about the ants and the smell in your room. Due to your feedback we have taken the appropriate measures to avoid in the future this kind of experience. Regarding the room party we agree that it is unacceptable for our guest to live such an experience. Unfortunately, we regret that we did not have any information about it. For a next stay do not hesitate to contact the reception. They will come immediatly to deal with this kind of issue. Sincerely, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Good stay overall - comfortable, simple accommodation.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very comfortable stay. Daily bottle of water was a nice touch. The shower was difficult to operate and broken (the head wouldn't stay mounted). Staff was very nice and accommodating. They nicely offer a power adapter to borrow during your stay. Nice to have breakfast included. Not a fan of the scrambled eggs here - but the pastries are very good!

Dear P, First of all, thank you very much for having shared this nice review. I am really happy to read that your satisfaction met your expectations regarding your experience in our hotel. The staff is really honoured by your compliment. Thank you as well about your feedback about the shower in your room. The technical staff will fix it immediatly Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Very peaceful stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rizwan M. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My overall experience while staying with you was highly satisfactory . The room was quiet and environment was very peaceful . These are the things you look for when you stay for business . Well done

Sir R, We are really happy to read your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. Thank you so much for having mentioned the peaceful side of our hotel wich is really conveniant for business man. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Good experience as per expectations

Customer review rating 4.3/5

E. D. Business - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Adequate size of the room & comfortable bed; clean bathroom.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Velma L. H. Business - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel is in a great location and extremely convenient access to my office. Staff was very helpful and courteous!

Great experience overall

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Abdoul Business - 21/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Check in and check out was easy and with nice people. Compare to my previous experience it was night and days and i provided feedback last time, thanks for listening. Kudos to the team there

Dear Sir, First of all, thank you very much for having taken the time to leave a review. We are really happy to ear that your second stay in our hotel met your expectations. Our team was very glad to welcome you at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Very happy with my stay, as always.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Helen W. Business - 20/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great breakfast, nice helpful service.

Madam, Thank you so much for this nice feedback. It is really a pleasure to read you compliments. We look forward to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Best regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Hotel in desperate need for a renovation

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 19/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This is easily one of the worst hotel in this price range I have stayed at in a long time. The place is run down, the rooms need to be redone. The fact one of my dinners was aweful (Ribs), the chef can't cook.

Dear Sir, First of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to leave a review. I am really sorry to ear that your stay did not meet your expectations about your room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Concerning the dinner, we thank you as well for your feedback. The new Spring/Summer menu has just been released. As we know that some of the dishes must be improved, I will tell about your experience to the kitchen chief. We hope to welcome you again soon to regain your trust at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager

Quiet clean and well located hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alex Solo - 10/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The reception desk personnel was very kind. The only inconvenient was that I wasn’t remind that I had paid breakfast already so I didn’t have it. Nevertheless it was my responsibility as I forgot but it would be nice to remind the clients about it. Other than that the personnel was gentle honestly and they talk into consideration my staying preferences which was much appreciated. I was in room 602 and the bed was also nice, the room colours were calm and provided tranquility.

Excellent hotel in quiet location; professional and pleasant staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bent A. Solo - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I'm a regular at this hotel for 10+ years, and for good reasons I keep returning.

Dear Sir, It is such a pleasure for our team to receive your positive feedback. I will not hesitate to share it with all our staff We are also very glad to welcome you for every single of your stay. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp. Kind regards, François BEKLIZ Guest Service Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in suresnes