Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 1,933 reviews
Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Outdoor swimming pool, green areas, parking

  • Shuttle service to/from the airport terminal

  • Facility equipped for business meetings

  • Ideal for families, pets included

  • Contemporary and comfortable style

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • MILANO LINATE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Via Mecenate 121
20138
milano
italy

Tel: +3902507261

Fax: (+39)02/58011086

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MILANO EST AEROPORT :   45 MECENATE

  • MILANO EST AEROPORTO :   66 UNGHERIA 1

  • ROGOREDO STATION :   88 UNGHERIA / MECENATE

  • LINEA GIALLA :   3 SAN DONATO M.

  • MILANO EST AEROPORTO :   27DUOMO-UNGHERIA UNGHERIA / MECENATE

  • By plane

    LINATE AIRPORT At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By plane

    MALPENSA At 55km / 34.38 miles

  • By plane

    MALPENSA At 50km / 31.07 miles

  • By plane

    MILANO LINATE At 4km / 2.5 miles - Shuttle free

  • By plane

    MILANO MALPENSA At 55km / 34.38 miles

  • By helicopter

    A.T.A. (PRIVATE AIRPORT) At 4.02km / 2.5 miles

  • By car

    A1 MILANO BOLOGNA At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By train

    CENTRALE At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By train

    GARIBALDI At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS :45.447655, 9.256846

Currently, close to our hotel

Jean-Auguste-Dominique Ingres, exhibition

From 09/03/2019 to 23/06/2019

At 5.4 km

Milan Triennale Design Museum, visit

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 7 km

Our accommodations

Discover the new Novotel N'Room: Combine work and relaxation in a completely redesigned room, equipped with a new 55-inch TV, free WIFI, tea and coffee making facilities and a safe. For up to 2 adults and 2 children

Superior Room with one double bed and a sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Courtyard side, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Room with one double bed and a sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Room with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Courtyard side, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with 2 single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Business Room with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products(...)

Our restaurants and bars

N RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine. Catering that provides whatever takes your fancy at any time of day or night. Enjoy a moment of escape in the restaurant, at the bar, on the terrace or in your room.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

GOURMET BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

At our bar you can find a wide selection of whiskeys, sample international cocktails and appreciate the typical Spritz, specially prepared for you and served by the pool

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 195 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 143 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 143 people

Find out more
Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

2,799 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,933 reviews

Very low customer service level, snooty staff

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Beldja Solo travel - 22/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Dear, I arrived to airport and had to wait 30 minutes the navette, then when he came he even did not say hello, I had to open the door by my own (even the door trunk..), so started to be surprise. Then, the staff at the reception (right side of the entrance one men) should whelcome better with smile and answering to the question. I asked him if the navette to go back to the airport is available early morning, answer "starting 5.30", i asked my flight is at 7am, do you think is fine : "i do not know, if you want i book a taxi" but his answer way was very rude. I also informed him that unfortunately I will not use the breakfast (I am fasting so I book the breakfast by mistake) that I paid, he was not caring, i had to ask him to ask his manager and put a not, what he did but never come back to me, no feedback. Last but not least, the second day somebody (I supposed the cleaning company), moved my luggage (why not, even if it is not normal) but they put it on my dress which were on the small table!, it was really the cherry on the cake, once I informed the reception, a women told me :" you have to send an email to the manager", it was not an email that I was looking for but an answer. Really disapointed.

Surprisingly good stay at an airport hotel!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Uk T. Business - 19/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great service. Checked in at 11am with no problems. Easy access to the airport. Very good dinner in the evening.

No satisified at all

Customer review rating 4.2/5

D. Solo - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Dear, I arrived to airport and had to wait 30 minutes the navette, then when he came he even did not say hello, I had to open the door by my own (even the door trunk..), so started to be surprise. Then, the staff at the reception (right side of the entrance one men) should whelcome better with smile and answering to the question. I asked him if the navette to go back to the airport is available early morning, answer "starting 5.30", i asked my flight is at 7am, do you think is fine : "i do not know, if you want i book a taxi" but his answer way was very rude. I also informed him that unfortunately I will not use the breakfast (I am fasting so I book the breakfast by mistake) that I paid, he was not caring, i had to ask him to ask his manager and put a not, what he did but never come back to me, no feedback. Last but not least, the second day somebody (I supposed the cleaning company), moved my luggage (why not, even if it is not normal) but they put it on my dress which were on the small table!, it was really the cherry on the cake, once I informed the reception, a women told me :" you have to send an email to the manager", it was not an email that I was looking for but an answer. Really disapointed. Hope will get soon a positive feedback, specially for 2 points : the breakfast and the luggage on my dress. Regards, Djamel A.

Good accommodation, friendly staff, very nice breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Tl Families - 11/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great room decoration and comfort, helpful staff, good location. Perfect fitness area. Parking is outrageously expensive, for an outskirt area. It is not guest friendly to have such an enormous, empty, hugely paid, parking area and just a dozen free parking spaces around the hotel. Food options are expensive.

Good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

B Business - 05/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Booked as arrived late. Close to airport. Comfortable and clean. Good breakfast.

Extremely average

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Patrice Business - 03/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room is Ok. The bath room is aging. the restaurant food is disappointing

Dear Patrice B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I’m really sorry that you didn’t feel welcome and you didn’t feel the special attention given to you. All the feedback of our guest even if they aren’t positive always help us to understand how you perceive our work, our passion and dedication and when we can’t convey this positive feeling to our guest, we like to find new strategies to better serve our customers. About your bill, suddenly after you have pointed out that your bill was incorrect, we immediately provided to refund the extra cost that you paid and we would like to apologies a second time for the misunderstanding. I hope you will give us another opportunity to regain your trust and to change your opinion to the better. We remain at your complete disposal for any further information. Best Regards, Pietro Mancino General Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Adam Families - 02/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Kind service and comfortable rooms are bright sides of my stay.This was partially obscured by limited choice of food on breakfasts (which remained unchanged during three days of my stay) and fact that hotel does not provide bottled water to the room, to what I am used to. I am not sure whether its country specific approach or just the matter of the hotel. Summarizing - I was satisfied with the Novotel standard, however its lower than Novotel's in Poland.

Excellent hotel , personnel and room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Franko Families - 30/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent hotel, personnel very friendly and spoke very good English and were very helpful. The rooms are a good size, beds are very comfortable and everything is very clean. Bathroom are to a high standard and the shower was excellent.

Great for family, my kids love it

Customer review rating 4.2/5

F A. Families - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Cool

Good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All good, room clean...

Close the Linate airport (just 10 min. with a car)!

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

OnAir47005762124 Solo travel - 19/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Avoid the rooms at the ground floor; in some rooms bathroom without bidet! Probably specific rooms for wheelchair access (all my respect) but at check in desk it's better to ask before to the customer his preferences! :-)

Mr

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mr R. R. Couples - 06/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly staff and good food

Buisness stay with some issues

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

On my last stay, I had issues with the power supply in the room and with the toilet. The light went out in the entire room due to an issue with the kettle and a terrible smell came from the bidet, due to the empty siphon

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. I am sorry for the inconvenience lived in your room. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that, Thanks to your report, the problem have been solved and we are taking the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pietro Mancino General Manager

Spring in Milano

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ramos Couples - 04/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We enjoyed lot of things - attention of the personal, room comfort, breakfast

I still missing the rev. Bill for my Company soonest !

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Martin S. Business - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Dear All, I have been asked for to send me a rev. Bill since 2 days but without response ! So please hurry up to send me this bill soon. It is not the best way to send all bills by email; better to change directly on front desk. Next time i will intend to stay in Milano City. Much more flexible to issue rev. bill, etc.... Waiting from your hearing soon. Thanks cheers Martin S.

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We've sent you the invoice and we apologies for the waiting. Usually it takes only some hours, maximum one day to send the bill and the system is quite fast! Our Guests’ points of view is always of great value to further improve and keep up with the good standards. Despite the little inconvenience encountered, we hope you will honor us soon again with the pleasure of their return visit. Regards, Pietro Mancino General Manager

n/a

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very well

Poor Service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Declan H. Couples - 22/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I will start by saying that the whole hotel seems to have been recently renovated and it's very comfortable and modern. Our room was very spacious and was very nicely decorated, however, we were only staying one night, arriving late and leaving first thing for the airport. Before going to bed I noticed that we only had one large towel in the room. I went down to reception who told me the'd have someone drop a towel in asap. 45mins later - when I should have been asleep - no towel had arrived and so I phoned reception. About 15mins later a gruff man dropped what I presumed was a large towel off. However, when I went to use it, it transpired to be two small hand towels. Seriously, how hard is it for a 4 star hotel to give you a towel? Airport shuttles apparently leave on the hour and half-hour and we were advised to be in reception 10mins before departure. We arrived at 8.50am for the 9.00am shuttle and we seated into the bus straight away. However, it didn't leave until 9.17am, so we essentially wasted half an hour. When it did leave it dropped a customer to Linate Prime terminal first, which was completely out of the way of the main terminal and so we didn't get to the airport until around 9.30am - I'm just glad we allowed plenty of time to get to the airport.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry for the inconvenience occurred during your stay in the hotel. It was our mistake and we have already took the appropriate measurement to prevent future similar situation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and we will do our best to let you experience an impeccable stile, as we always strive to do with all our customers. Best Regards, Pietro Mancino General Manager

A VERY GOOD HOTEL TO VISIT MILA O

Customer review rating 4.2/5

H. Couples - 21/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very good stay, except for late night weekend noise! Excellent 'Executive' room. The only negative comments were the external noise from a local 'discotheque'; not the fault of NOVOTEL, plus the extremely noisy guests in the corridor at 04.00 am on a Su day morning!

Very good and organised staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

M. V. Business - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Although confronted with many last minute changes, the team has been fantastic in providing solutions. And warm welcome on top of it.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Francesca Solo - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Second time at the Novotel Milano Linate. Room very nice, sofa and bed comfy. Just had some issues in switching on the tv, after the first day it did not work anymore..and in the night there was noise coming from the pipes in the bathroom.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in milano