Hotel - Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto Hotel

3.5/5 1,863 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 71.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • MILANO LINATE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early Check In (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00-24:00

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
    • Congress center
    • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Discover the new Novotel N'Room: Combine work and relaxation in a completely redesigned room, equipped with a new 55-inch TV, free WIFI, tea and coffee making facilities and a safe. For up to 2 adults and 2 children

  • 206 rooms
  • 179 non-smoking rooms
  • 6 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 39 family rooms
  • 12 connecting rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • WIFI in your room
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,455 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,863 reviews
Robert L. Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« better than expected with small problemi hidraulici »

We know how Novotel looks. This one was relatively cheap and better connected with City Centre than I expected

Sharon O. Friends - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Most every thing was great. My disappointment was in the dinner process. There was a person ahead of us waiting for a table, the employee at the desk went on to help three customers that arrived after we did who were trying to pay their dinner bill. He could have acknowledged us or seated us and then taken care of the bill. He was rude.

Matt. J. Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Front Desk and Bar Staff Attitude not Good »

Had a late night check in (11:30)and was very disappointed at how unapproachable the front desk staff was - almost as if my checking in for an inconvenience to him. Also forgot to give me my free drink voucher (as silver card holder) - I should not have to ask for this. Barman was equally unfriendly

S. Business - 27/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« perfect - relaxing »

great experience the welcoming, the room, the dinner and breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General manager

Fredrick B. Families - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very sad »

I made an unexpected last minute stop at Milan, and had to book a hotel last minute. Novotel is always a good choice for us, so we went for it. Upon arrival, I was very courteously met by the front desk staff, which were very kind in getting us sorted as quickly and professionally as possible. We were assigned our room, and occupied it immediately, as everybody was really tired. Unfortunately the room stank like cigarette smoke. Although it was a non-smoking floor, someone had smoked in it before our arrival. It wasn't pleasant. We were moved to a different room, which was SOOOO HOT, it was uninhabitable. As a consequence, we had to open the windows to let it cool, while we went downstairs to enjoy our welcome drinks. Speaking of which, I was told I could have anything I wanted from the bar. But when I asked for a scotch, the bartender told me it was not included in the welcome drinks voucher. Maybe that should be made clear BEFORE getting there to avoid a bad moment. When we went back, there were bugs all over the room. Not sure if they were cockroaches or beetles, but it wasn't pleasant either. We were promptly moved to a third room. It was still hot, but not that hot, although for some reason your air conditioning units weren't working on that part of the hotel (the first room was cool). I took me a while to check out, there were about 4 staff manning the front desk, but only one computer was working. maybe you can address it. Finally, I was told by the night front-desk lady that my parking voucher would be validated the next morning, but I was charged EUR14 for it. All-in-all not a nice experience, and leaves a lot to be said about your hotel. I have not made a public statement in Tripadvisor, because I understand this might have been a chain of unlucky events that prompted us having such a poor visit, but I believe you need to know exactly how many different things went wrong in a 12 hour period.

Matt Couples - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

Clean room, nice design, but the room was uncomfortably hot because the A/C had been turned off for the season.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Unfortunately the temperatures have been abnormal recently. We did not expect this heat. Normally the temperatures are not as high. Precisely for this reason we have been slow to activate the heating, which is normally activated much earlier. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Couples - 24/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great hotel away from the hustle & bustle of they city »

The hotel is located away from the city but it is not a regular airport hotel. Nice for vacations with family. Well connected to Tram No. 27 which will take you to the centre of city in around 20 mins. Rooms are spacious and breakfast is also good. Rooms were clean but dust was observed in nooks & corners. This needs to be taken care of. Overall satisfactory stay.

Colin M. Business - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« What I expected it to be, which is good. »

Exactly as I expected having been there before. The only thing I would like to see is an upgrade to the gym equipment, maybe some free weights (Dumbbells).

K. Ö. Business - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I found the service low and the staff not very helpful and sometimes rude .

Anonymous Business - 19/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lodging, reception ok, restaurant service poor. »

I already stayed many times in your hotel when on business trip in Milan and always was very satisfied with accommodation - rooms are spacy enough and clean, beds comfy, furniture not used, enviroment is quiet. Receptionists always helpful and nice. Unfortunately, the service at the restaurant is always a disappointment - not friendly staff, long waiting time. As a guest you have a feeling you are simply bothering them by even coming. Though, food is great. Definitely a room for improvement. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. We thank you for your trust and loyalty after a long time at our hotel. Thank you for your sincerity in expressing an opinion on the services you use. Your opinion is very important because it allows us to identify our strengths and continuously invest in them, and to cope with some areas of "weakness" that can be improved with the commitment and work we normally take. I'm sorry you did not notice any improvement in the restaurant area, but most of all I'm sorry you did not feel welcome. I can assure you that it was not our intention to make you feel that way. We will try to improve this aspect of our service as the restaurant, in my opinion, offers excellent quality. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you soon for another pleasant experience. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Mary G. Couples - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, comfortable, safe - a great place to land. »

We stayed here the last night of our 16=day vacation in Italy, and it was ideal. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable. We panicked at first because our electric adapters didn't work in the recessed outlets and the young woman at the front desk told us she had given all the adapters out. She suggested we go downtown to get one. That, fortunately, was resolved because one of the room outlets worked with our adapter. I urge you to get more adapters! The front desk person was accommodating, but not very friendly. A smile goes a long way.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks for your suggestions aimed at improving some areas of our services. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the attitude of the girl at the front desk. We usually do our best to convey a positive and happy atmosphere. Thanks to your report we will be more attentive towards our guests' needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Tiffany W. Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful hotel and staff »

Short, satisfying and wish breakfast was until 10!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. W., thank you for staying at Novotel Milano Linate and for answering our survey of satisfaction. Your opinion is very important for us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. About the breakfast, from monday to friday you can do both at the bar or restaurant. At the restaurant it ends at 9.30/45 but you can still do at the bar until 12! Saturday and sunday for example is from 6.30 till 11 and always until 12 at the bar. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

rumana1802 Couples - 12/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Average »

Lobby area very nice/ friendly staff during the day time although some night staff were okay. There was one guy in particular that didn’t want to help much so that was rather dissapointing. Rooms were ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Milano Linate and for sharing your experience with us and the Tripadvisor community. I'm glad to know that your had an overall good stay and thank you for your kind words used to describe the friendliness of our staff. I'm sorry I could not exceed your expectations. If you give us the opportunity, we will make sure that you can live a unique and unforgettable stay. We remain available for any need. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi Director

Jillian Solo - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« An Excellent Hotel, friendly helpful staff great ambience with well appointed rooms. »

A great restaurant with fine food and excellent service. The desk personnel were helpful and efficient. The shuttle to the Linate Airport a lifesaver.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Csaba Business - 10/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was just one night and felt generally good. The only thing was with the free drink (Silver Member): the lady at the reception told me that it could be everything but on the voucher was a limitation on spirits, and after waiting 20 minutes at the bar, the barman just gave me a red wine according to his choice... I was expecting a question regarding which one or similar. And the 100 ml of an unknown (now I guess it was the cheapest) wine? I'm not sure if it was the original plan with the gesture by Accor.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. It must have been a misunderstanding because with the welcome drink you can choose from a wide selection of products at the bar. The wine offered at the bar is of excellent quality, like the other products we offer. Thanks for your suggestions aimed at improving the quality of our service and once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Emily Friends - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely stay »

Stayed here for one night. The room was clean and comfy. It’s right next to the tram stop, which takes you into the centre of Milan. Overall a lovely stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. H. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Anonymous Business - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Efficiency and time respecting staff »

The hotel is very professional and efficient for the business traveler

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. G., Thank you very much for leaving such a beautiful review of the Novotel Milano Linate. It is a real pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your experience and we inform you that all comments have been forwarded to the whole Team, it is because of its effort and commitment that we can achieve our goal: the full satisfaction of our Guests! Please, do not hesitate to contact me for any other information Novotel Linate. I send you my best regards, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Business - 04/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« not at all what was expected »

My flight from London to Milan Linate was 1 and half hour , the check in at the hotel took nearly the same , one hour to be precisely.Only one member of staff Vesna was her name was at the reception doing check in for a large group , she was doing her very best but the waiting time is not acceptable especially in this type of hotel by the airport where people stay most of the time for business trips etc.I had reserved a twin room , when i finally got to the check in i did mention to the member of staff who gave me the key cards for the room . Happy to finally go to our room to freshen up ........only until when we open the room and find out that there was only double one bed instead of the two beds, in the bathroom there was hair on the sink.We try to call from the phone to reception but with no answer probably because the person in reception was busy.we go back downstairs with our luggages and find another group checking in so we do another queue still only with Vesna only being the only member doing check in.when we finally got in front the lady asked her for the twin room as i had booked and she said that there were no twin room left.she sent a maid to make up the sofa into a bed.I cannot stress enough that we were extremely disappointed with the service and luck of staff and bad reservation as all of this could have been prevented and enjoy the stay at your hotel.shocking service and quality standards very low.

Anonymous Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Despite checking in on-line, my key card and drinks voucher were not ready when I arrived. This rather defeats the object of on-line check-in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I'm sorry if your keycard wasn't ready at the moment of your check/in. Thanks to your report we will be more attentive and scrupulous for the future as we strive to always offer an impeccable service to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Ondřej A. Š. Couples - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay in Milano »

As any time we visit Milano we stay in Novotel with great atmosphere, staff , service and delicious food

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Vincenzo Lisacchi General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 71.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates