Hotel - Pullman Toulouse Centre
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel

4.5/5 1,411 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed 25  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 119 rooms and 6 suites are an ideal setting for work or relaxation and all feature stylish, comfortable and modern decor. Rooms include tea and coffee making facilities, unlimitted selection of drinks and free WIFI connection.

  • 125 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 family rooms
  • 6 connecting rooms
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,788 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Toulouse Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,411 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Dean Business - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Project Engineer - Aerospace »

Very good experience. The parking situation is made difficult due to the road construction. That is not your fault and I could see that you were attempting to make the situation easier for customers. However, as a first time driver in Toulouse, it was difficult to get to.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dean, Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. We are delighted to learn that your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Center satisfied you ! It was a real pleasure to welcome you in our establishment :) Hope seeing you back in Toulouse when the works would be finished and the access much easier, Sincerely yours, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Anonymous Couples - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Can’t praise your frontline staff highly enough. A special mention for the girls on the reception desk during our stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for your lovely feed backs. It was a real pleasure to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Center. Really hoping to see you soon, Sincerely yours, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Ian H. Couples - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A pleasant stay with good food but a pity that the roadworks were such a trouble »

It was our first trip to Toulouse and it was a pleasure to stay at the Pullman Centre. Unusually, we chose to dine at the hotel both nights as our experience had been so good the first night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ian H., Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. We are delighted to learn that your stay at our hotel and the diner at the restaurant SW satisfied you. Hope seeing you back in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

G. Couples - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

satisfait

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Nous vous remercions infiniment pour votre retour concernant votre récent séjour à l'Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre Monsieur G.! A très bientôt parmi nous, Bien à vous, Julie Dalla Cia, Responsable Relation Client

Romi Couples - 30/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not enough for a five starts hotel »

I was good, not excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Romi, We appreciate you shared your opinion about your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet totally your expectation and It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not impressed »

Impersonal Not related to a 5 star hotel Cheaper hotels offer better service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister, Thank you for sharing your feed backs with us regarding your stay at Pullman Toulouse Centre. I am sorry to read that your overall experience with us did not meet your expectation and I express you my sincere apologies for this. Your comments will help us improve our quality of service for next time. Hoping that we will regain your trust during another stay at the Pullman Toulouse Center, Regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Irma C. Families - 27/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Experience »

I wasn't sure what to expect but to my delight I had a great stay. Excellent service and location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irma C., Thank you very much for your kind feed backs :) It was a real pleasure to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Center ! Hope seeing you soon when you will come back in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest relation

M W. Business - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A Pleasurable Business experience »

Very comfortable rooms, a good location and wonderful amenities...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister W., Thank you very much for your kind return ! We were delighted to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Centre and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Gc Business - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good location, secure hotel, friendly staff but little things noticeable - mattress possibly at end of life (a bit lumpy), fridge not very cold, aircon inefficient; UK socket electrical connection poor (reported and seemed to be partially fixed) Put in disabled room first night due full hotel and appreciated the move to the booked room from night 2, but wonder if I'd have been left there if I'd not queried it?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister, We appreciate you shared your opinion about your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet totally your expectations; espacially in the room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies and we hope that you enjoyed the second room. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Thanathorn P. Families - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just fine. »

Good location and service. However, do not feel like the full 5 stars hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thanathorn, Thank you for sharing your feed backs with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our service during your stay. However, I am sorry that your stay did not meet totally your expectations. Hope that you will give us your trust on another stay, Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Rene Couples - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good stay »

Lovely staff! The room is spacious and comfortable. 100% recommended.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rene, Thank you a lot for your lovely comments regarding your last stay at the Pullman Toulouse Centre. It was a real pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. Hoping to see you soon, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Garth Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place close to train. »

The large bed was very nice. Staff was helpful and the hotel was clean and well maintained.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Garth, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay at the hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. We appreciate your positive feedback which we will share with the whole team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely friendly staff, clean and comfy room, nice buffet breakfast »

From the original reservation through to check in, eating in the restaurant and finally check out the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfy, clean and sufficiently large for a couple to stay in. Only small issues I have are as follows. No rooms with two double beds only suites. The chairs in the room aren’t very comfortable. Hot selection at breakfast not very inspiring and the scramble egg is normally cold and too runny.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations regarding the equipment of the room and the breakfast. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. However, all of our rooms are equipped with double beds, either a full queen size mattress or 2 single mattresses attached in the middle. We appreciate your shared your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Couples - 06/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great Spot to Stay »

We enjoyed our visit to Toulouse and our stay in the hotel. There is construction in front of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice. The staff was extremely helpful with the check in and area recommendations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Departure480648, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope that the construction will be over for your next visit and that you will be able to enjoy the beautiful Ramblas in front of the hotel. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Sarah Families - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing service »

Most genuine welcome to a hotel I have ever received. Appreciated the time taken to show me the map and best places to see in the area. Amazing service!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. Thank you for sharing your apreciation, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Robert S. Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« So Very Disappointsed »

Our suite was nice. The carpet had wine stains but overall the unit had a modern design, quite pleasing. I found in my spam box invoices for things we never used 1. We prepaid for our room but we see that our credit card was charged!!! 2. Then we see we were charged for the restaurant. We NEVER ate there. I walked in and after seeing what was offered and the price, we went to a cheaper place. 3. We paid cash for WiFi but got no receipt There may have been some other charges because after paying currency exchange, the amount charged to our credit card seems to be more than the room (paid ahead of time), the restaurant (never used) the WiFi and lord knows what else. I saw were one patron was charged for parking when he like us never had a car. Talk about spoiling our vacation; so very,very disappointing Sent in our complaint to the corporate office but never received any kind of response

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mister S., Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. Customers satisfaction is a priority at the Pullman Toulouse Center, your comments will help us to improve ourselves. We are delighted that you have been satisfied by the staff, the housing and welcoming that you have very well rated. However, I don't understand why you evaluated your stay 1 star ? Please excuse us for these couple unpleasantness, it was caused by a misunderstanding. According to our procedures, we ask our clients a credit card guarantee relevant to the amount of the stay + 50€ per person per nights for the extras. This amount corresponds to a deposit which is not charged to our clients. At the end of your stay the global amount is released on your bank account. Even if the stay is prepaid, the city taxes are to be paid directly at your check-out. City taxes that you paid in cash before your departure. Our Wi-Fi is not charged and fully free. I remain at your entire disposal if you have any questions regarding your stay. Hoping that you would give us your confidence again during another stay, Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Nadine P. Families - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« we enjoyed our stay very much. »

Friendly, professional and helpful staff; clean and comfortable accommodations

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear miss P., We thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. All the team is delighted that your stay at our hotel satisfied you. Hoping to see you soon at the Pullman Toulouse Center, Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Robert M. Friends - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very welcoming and helpful reception staff. Bedrooms comfortable and well equipped. Great position, close to station and centre

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mister M., Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. We are delighted that you liked your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Center ! :) Hoping to see you soon in our hotel, Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Robin S. Couples - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We are generally pleased with Pullman Hotels. »

We were very pleased with our room and we found the Reception staff at least good and usually very good and empathetic. I had one small disappointment and one larger one. I was slightly disappointed that the bar area did not have a white wine I would have liked to try but I found the chinon very quaffable and I liked a beer I tried. The larger disappointment was the two breakfasts that were added to the bill overnight. My first reaction, having never experienced this in London or Paris, was that someone had fraudulently had a meal and added it to our bill. It turned out that this Hotel has a standard practice of adding it to the bill and then removing it if the guests did not have it. Maybe ok if you know about it in advance. Maybe best avoided as a practice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robin S., We thank you for sharing your feed backs with us. We were delighted to receive you at the Pullman Toulouse Center. Please accept our apologies for these inconveniences. It is right that breakfast are automatically added to the bill every night, that is why the receptionist ask if you took them at your check-out. This practice is well-known in the hospitality industry but must not be done in every hotel. We are happy that your stay satisfied you and that you rated us 4 stars. Hope to see you soon in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Steven Couples - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very helpful staff »

Nice hotel room (although carpets need replacing). Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven, Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. We were delighted to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Center. I will transmit your lovely feed backs to your teams :) Hope to see you soon in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates