Hotel - Pullman Toulouse Centre
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel

4.5/5 1,385 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The 119 rooms and 6 suites are an ideal setting for work or relaxation and all feature stylish, comfortable and modern decor. Rooms include tea and coffee making facilities, unlimitted selection of drinks and free WIFI connection.

  • 125 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 family rooms
  • 6 connecting rooms
    • Pulse air
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.6/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,661 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Toulouse Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,385 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Garth Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place close to train. »

The large bed was very nice. Staff was helpful and the hotel was clean and well maintained.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Garth, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay at the hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. We appreciate your positive feedback which we will share with the whole team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely friendly staff, clean and comfy room, nice buffet breakfast »

From the original reservation through to check in, eating in the restaurant and finally check out the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfy, clean and sufficiently large for a couple to stay in. Only small issues I have are as follows. No rooms with two double beds only suites. The chairs in the room aren’t very comfortable. Hot selection at breakfast not very inspiring and the scramble egg is normally cold and too runny.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your time at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations regarding the equipment of the room and the breakfast. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. However, all of our rooms are equipped with double beds, either a full queen size mattress or 2 single mattresses attached in the middle. We appreciate your shared your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Couples - 06/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great Spot to Stay »

We enjoyed our visit to Toulouse and our stay in the hotel. There is construction in front of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice. The staff was extremely helpful with the check in and area recommendations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Departure480648, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope that the construction will be over for your next visit and that you will be able to enjoy the beautiful Ramblas in front of the hotel. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Sarah Families - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing service »

Most genuine welcome to a hotel I have ever received. Appreciated the time taken to show me the map and best places to see in the area. Amazing service!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. Thank you for sharing your apreciation, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Robert S. Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« So Very Disappointsed »

Our suite was nice. The carpet had wine stains but overall the unit had a modern design, quite pleasing. I found in my spam box invoices for things we never used 1. We prepaid for our room but we see that our credit card was charged!!! 2. Then we see we were charged for the restaurant. We NEVER ate there. I walked in and after seeing what was offered and the price, we went to a cheaper place. 3. We paid cash for WiFi but got no receipt There may have been some other charges because after paying currency exchange, the amount charged to our credit card seems to be more than the room (paid ahead of time), the restaurant (never used) the WiFi and lord knows what else. I saw were one patron was charged for parking when he like us never had a car. Talk about spoiling our vacation; so very,very disappointing Sent in our complaint to the corporate office but never received any kind of response

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mister S., Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. Customers satisfaction is a priority at the Pullman Toulouse Center, your comments will help us to improve ourselves. We are delighted that you have been satisfied by the staff, the housing and welcoming that you have very well rated. However, I don't understand why you evaluated your stay 1 star ? Please excuse us for these couple unpleasantness, it was caused by a misunderstanding. According to our procedures, we ask our clients a credit card guarantee relevant to the amount of the stay + 50€ per person per nights for the extras. This amount corresponds to a deposit which is not charged to our clients. At the end of your stay the global amount is released on your bank account. Even if the stay is prepaid, the city taxes are to be paid directly at your check-out. City taxes that you paid in cash before your departure. Our Wi-Fi is not charged and fully free. I remain at your entire disposal if you have any questions regarding your stay. Hoping that you would give us your confidence again during another stay, Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Nadine P. Families - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« we enjoyed our stay very much. »

Friendly, professional and helpful staff; clean and comfortable accommodations

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear miss P., We thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. All the team is delighted that your stay at our hotel satisfied you. Hoping to see you soon at the Pullman Toulouse Center, Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Robert M. Friends - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very welcoming and helpful reception staff. Bedrooms comfortable and well equipped. Great position, close to station and centre

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mister M., Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. We are delighted that you liked your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Center ! :) Hoping to see you soon in our hotel, Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Robin S. Couples - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We are generally pleased with Pullman Hotels. »

We were very pleased with our room and we found the Reception staff at least good and usually very good and empathetic. I had one small disappointment and one larger one. I was slightly disappointed that the bar area did not have a white wine I would have liked to try but I found the chinon very quaffable and I liked a beer I tried. The larger disappointment was the two breakfasts that were added to the bill overnight. My first reaction, having never experienced this in London or Paris, was that someone had fraudulently had a meal and added it to our bill. It turned out that this Hotel has a standard practice of adding it to the bill and then removing it if the guests did not have it. Maybe ok if you know about it in advance. Maybe best avoided as a practice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robin S., We thank you for sharing your feed backs with us. We were delighted to receive you at the Pullman Toulouse Center. Please accept our apologies for these inconveniences. It is right that breakfast are automatically added to the bill every night, that is why the receptionist ask if you took them at your check-out. This practice is well-known in the hospitality industry but must not be done in every hotel. We are happy that your stay satisfied you and that you rated us 4 stars. Hope to see you soon in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Steven Couples - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very helpful staff »

Nice hotel room (although carpets need replacing). Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven, Thank you very much for sharing your feed backs with us. We were delighted to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Center. I will transmit your lovely feed backs to your teams :) Hope to see you soon in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Julien Families - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No reply »

Wrote an email about a lost object. Never got any reply from the hotel. Now I get spammed with those surveys.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julien, Thank you for sharing you feed back with us. I am so sorry that you never received a response to your email. I suggest you to send us back a mail at the following address to see if you lost object was forgotten in our establishment. H1… Hope that we could regain your trust in the future, Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Richard K. Couples - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A lovely stay, despite the road construction »

Though it was difficult to access the Hotel, due to the road construction out front, even with GPS, we were pleased to be greeted by the Parking Valet, and everything from there on was totally enjoyable. The staff was extra friendly and full of youthful energy, their dinner recommendation was excellent. Our room was comfortable, spacious and modern, with a great bathroom and view. The Breakfast Buffet was first rate as well. Would return next time in Toulouse!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Richard K, Thank you very much for your lovely feed backs ! We were delighted to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Center :) I will transmit your sweet comments to all the team ! Hope seeing you soon in Toulouse, Sincerely yours, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Couples - 27/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« We like Pullman Hotels! »

This was our second one night stay in Toulouse; we found this hotel a lot better than the previous visit.We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the railway station. Yes, there is an enormous amount of building work going on in the centre of the City but that did not impact on us once we were in the Hotel. We were very pleased with the room we were given. We found the staff on Reception very friendly and empathetic. I enjoyed the welcome drinks!The bed was very comfortable- it was just a shame we had to wake up at around 7:00!The only unusual aspect to our stay was that breakfast was added to our bill. We did not have breakfast there nor had we dined in the previous evening. I was told this was their usual practice whereas I have never come across this in other Pullman hotels where we have stayed and I was concerned this was a fraudulent action.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robin S, Thank you very much for your kind feed backs ! We were delighted to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Center ! Your comments will be transmitted to our staff :) About the breakfast, our proceeding is that they are automatically added on the bill every night. That is why, while you check-out, we ask you if you have token them or no. Do not worry, this is not a fraudulent action, only our method. :) Hope to see you soon in Toulouse, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Shelley Families - 26/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« L. Family »

The staff, particularly at reception, were extremely helpful and friendly. This made all aspects of our stay very easy and enjoyable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shelley, We are very thankful for your lovely feed back ! Thank's a lot for sharing it with us :). It was a real pleasure to welcome you at the Pullman Toulouse Centre ! Hope seeing the L. Family soon, Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

B. H. Friends - 21/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent hotel and charming staff. »

I found a ready welcome at the check in and was registered in a very nice comfortable room, with all the facilities i needed. In general the staff throughout the hotel were both charming and helpful.I would definitely consider staying there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miss H., We thank you very much for your lovely comments ! We are delighted to know that your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Centre entirely satisfied you. I will share your feedback to our team :) Hoping to welcome you again in our hotel, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Andrew G. Couples - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr. »

pretty good staff friendly and helpful room decor a bit grey bathroom gloomy nice welcome drink

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr g., Thank you very much for your feeback about your stay at Pullman Toulouse Centre. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see again very soon :) Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Dan L. Business - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

Nice big clean room. Quiet with respect to inside and exterior noise (impressive given the roadworks going on outside). Room safe worked very well. I found the pillows a bit awkward 1 was a bit too thin and 2 was too thick for side sleeping. The breakfast was excellent. One improvement for me would be to have fried or poached eggs available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dan, We very much appreciate your very nice comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Pullman Toulouse Centre. We are delighted to read your satisfaction, the entire team and I thank you for all your compliments. However, we took note of your concerns regarding the pillows in your room. Also, we absolutely do fried or poached eggs on demand during breakfast, so do not hesitate in asking your preference to our dedicated F&B team. We would be very happy to welcome you again should you come back to Toulouse and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Andrew P. Friends - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb staff »

Excellent reception, excellent staff, extremely impressed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., We thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Centre satisfied you! We hope to see you soon :) Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Fabrizio Couples - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Welcoming and comfy »

Very welcoming staff, fluffy bed with a rain shower which was very relaxing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fabrizio, Thank you a lot for your lovely feedback especially regarding our staff ! We were delighted to welcome you during your stay in Toulouse :) Hoping to see you soon, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Jari P. Families - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I felt like coming home. Check in was smooth and friendly. People were extremely friendly in reception. Also service during my stay was nice and staff at reception were willing to help if assistance was asked.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mister p., We thank you a lot for your lovely comment and are really happy that your stay at the Pullman Toulouse Centre satisfied you ! It is always a real pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. Hopefully we will see you soon, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Rod G. Couples - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent people on staff »

We only had a horr stay but the manageress gave us an extremely helpful guide to exploring Toulouse, which we did. The Room was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good evening sir, Thank you very much for your handsome comment. We hope to see you soon, hopefully for a longer stay at the Pullman Toulouse Center Best regards, Julie Dalla Cia, Guest Relation

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 119.00 EUR Non member rate
From 113.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates