Hotel - ibis Montpellier Fabregues
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Montpellier Fabregues Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.0/5 118 reviews
All hotels in Fabregues
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 5  EUR
  • Market-style breakfast
  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 5  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Market-style breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 34 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Shower
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 289 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Montpellier Fabregues

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 118 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Steve Families - 03/09/2017
« Very helpful »

Very friendly staff. Excellent rooms, and a delicious breakfast.

AccorHotels certified review
Jesus Business - 01/09/2017

Corta

AccorHotels certified review
Clb Business - 08/06/2017
« correct »

.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 03/06/2017
« Comfotable »

Directions for Southbound drivers should be sent with confirmation!

AccorHotels certified review
Steven Business - 16/05/2017
« Decent hotel . But small rooms and overpriced. »

Excellent location in a service station if travelling and need a stop off .Even though In a services, it is difficult to park because of the trucks everywhere. Small rooms for an ibis. Should be priced around 55 euros . More like an ibis budget . That said, good for my needs , and nice staff .

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 14/04/2017

The overall experience was fine. I have stayed in this hotel 3 or 4 times before and now feel it is high time this hotel was re-furbished. It is now looking really tired. The staff are always great, but unless the place is given a facelift I will have to start looking for somewhere new to stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 05/11/2016

I was on my through from Ibiza to Antwerp. Arrived from the ferry in Denia, where I left @ 16:00 hrs. After an 800 KM drive, I was glad to find the hotel easily (I had been there before ;-) and found the checkin extremely fast, convenient and friendly. Just what I needed to get to my room and hit the sac! Clean bed, good temperature in the room, clean bathroom, good WiFi (very important). Overall very satisfactory.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 28/10/2016

Was good value for a hotel on a motor way

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 06/10/2016

Staff very helpfull, breakfast was quite satisfactory. The room was comfortable, and in fact the only areas for improvement are that the bathrooms are very cramped and the whole hotel is beginning to look tired and in need of refurbishment.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 15/09/2016
« Everything you need for an overnight stay »

We stay overnight twice a year on our way to and from our Spanish summer holiday. In our opinion it has everything you need overnight during a long road trip. The most comfortable beds we ever slept in ensure us a complete night's sleep - vital for the next stage of a hard journey. The rooms are well designed and so well equipped you could check in with just your toothbrush! The food menu has been updated and the breakfast menu has been further improved and provides a wide range of fare to set you up for the day ahead. Although just a motorway hotel we always look forward to our stay and the staff are all very helpful and friendly. The site is nice and we enjoy sitting outside and just watching the world go by.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello M Roy Alan Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on your stay with us. We are delighted that your visit has been pleasant and it is with pleasure that your comments were received. Our staff works daily, in a team and invested in order to best satisfy our customers. Know that your message will be sent to them and contribute to the motivation of our entire team. A big thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again at our property. Regards,

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 19/08/2016

Lovely helpful staff, glad we booked the adjoining rooms for our grandchildren

TripAdvisor review
Family - 07/06/2016
« When things are not good »

This hotel struggles to meet the quality standard expected from att Ibis hotel. The breakfast was good and that is unfortunately all the positive points from our visit. Parking is a nightmare if, as most customers do not know the tricky roads arlanda Montpellier.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello , Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We take full account of all your information to improve the stays of our customers, every point is important to us. We are sorry that your arrival is difficult. The information on the area is existing but we understand that they are not visible when the parking lots are full or fatigue of the road. Models of information are regulated by the Company of Motorways and we cannot unfortunately change. Towards Spain, the tunnel passes under the highway to bring you to the hotel. The corresponding parking is in fact, about twenty meters from the hotel. The closed gate is also managed by the Highways Company; we do not have the ability to open it. This also allows resuming its direction of movement from without error. Hope to see you in our hotel during your next stay, we wish you a very good day.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 29/09/2015

Extremely slippery floor in the bathroom of room 18. I fell and hit my back on the shower edge. Bed was comfortable and staff was polite.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 13/09/2015

WE stay here twice a year and love the place for its friendly staff and facilities. We have always been extremely satisfied with the standards but notice that there has been a general upgrade in everything from the room,bathroom, bed and the breakfast since our stay last year.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 29/08/2015

Didn't feel comfortable at this hotel. The service station was very busy, ate in the service area which was not clean. The room was of a decent size and comfortable but was glad it was just a stopover while travelling. You can access the hotel from the westbound side through a tunnel that goes under the motorway from the car park and comes out beside the hotel in a designated hotel car park.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 16/08/2015

Only used as an overnight stay, the room was small,clean and had a very comfortable bed. Situated in a aire made it very accessible from the motorway. Was disappointed on the outward journey we were unable to access the car park. Every room has air conditioning.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 28/06/2015

This is one of the most unpleasant hotels I have stayed in. I hope never to go there again. It was clean but that's about all. Even my taxi driver laughed at how unattractive it was when he dropped me off. The dining facilities (a Quick burger place or an awful motorway restaurant) were described by the hotel's own staff as "disgusting". I was offered a microwaved plate of frozen lasagne in the hotel as an alternative to eating in the restaurant for a second evening in a row but this was delivered to my room burned at the edges and still frozen inside. I was told three times on arrival that there would be no problem calling a taxi the next morning and that it would arrive in five minutes. In fact it took 45 minutes. Despite being informed to the contrary, there were no local taxis available. Every taxi arrived with 35 to 40 euros already on the meter. Montpellier is very hot in the summer but there was no air conditioning. The room was so small that once my case was opened on the floor, there was no way to cross from one side to the other without clambering over the bed. The staff were generally pleasant but gave the impression of having ended up working in a motorway hotel because they couldn't find anything better.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 06/06/2015

Room too small for a wheelchair. No shower chair.

TripAdvisor review
Peter L Business - 25/05/2014
« Friendly service, beautiful countryside. »

Normal (good) IBIS standard. Especially want to emphasize the friendly and competent staff and proximity to walking trails in beautiful southern French countryside. Disadvantage that the private car park is available only to travelers from the south.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 75.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 9.1 km ibis budget Montpellier Sud Près d'Arènes
ibis budget Montpellier Sud Près d'Arènes
From
From 39.20 EUR Non member rate
From 37.24 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 9.1 km ibis Montpellier Sud
ibis Montpellier Sud Hotel
From
From 58.65 EUR Non member rate
From 55.72 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 9.1 km Novotel Montpellier
Novotel Montpellier Hotel
From
From 85.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 9.2 km ibis budget Montpellier Sud Lattes
ibis budget Montpellier Sud Lattes
From
From 31.50 EUR Non member rate
From 29.93 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in FABREGUES
See rates