Hotel - ibis Montpellier Fabregues
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Montpellier Fabregues Hotel

3.0/5 121 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 5  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 34 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Shower
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
d
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 368 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Montpellier Fabregues

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 121 reviews
Ann D. R. S. Couples - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bilferie til Mallorca »

This time we stayed with you both on our way to holiday on Mallorca and on the way home again. We have stayed with you spring and autumn for the last 3 years . We have always been very satisfied.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs, Customer care

Brian H. Couples - 07/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay at ibis Fabrègues »

This is our second stay here en-route back to England, the hotel is a budget hotel the beds are comfortable with all the basic needs,the shower is nice. Continental breakfast is served,staff are friendly especially Anais who we spoke to the night before. There could definitely be more selection to the breakfast options. They was quite a bit of noise outside our room but it didn’t last long but it did disturb us for a short time I feel that you could provide a better evening menus option even if it was a hot food snack as the restaurant just away from the hotel was awful, the staff had bad attitude and the food was terrible eventually we got our money back the manager of the restaurant was very apologetic and nice but her staff were quite rude and the food was not good quality and dry. we would stay again as it is ideal for our journey but I would like to eat in the hotel in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BRIAN H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montpellier Fabregues. Once again, I am really sorry for your bad experience at the restaurant the arche. For our breakfast and our snack menu it's decided by AccorHotel, but we try to give more option , like the lasagna of the sea, wich is a speciality from the region. We will be happy to have you again in our hotel, Kinds regards, Anaïs, Customer Care

A.m. Couples - 10/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfied with hotel and staff »

Very good speedy check in and secure car park.room was clean and had good facilities Would be nice to have tea or coffee making facility in the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montpellier Fabregues. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please note that in the IBIS Franchise, you will never find coffee or tea in the room, only in IBIS Styles. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anaïs, Customers Care

Iantollit Solo - 19/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff excellent, hotel looks rather dated »

Only use this hotel as it is a convenient break point on my journey home. Lovely receptionist ( Helene) but as above, hotel needs a re furb especially on things like bed linen and towels.

Emma Couples - 15/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« It was ok for one night »

When booking we were not told that we would have to park the car in a car park and then cross the motorway over a bridge to get to the hotel, if we had know this we would not have booked it. Also the staff were not that welcoming. The room was very small and lacking in space. Breakfast was very basic It was ok for o e night, would not have wanted to stay any longer

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear EMMA W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Montpellier Fabregues. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Steve Families - 03/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Very helpful »

Very friendly staff. Excellent rooms, and a delicious breakfast.

Jesus Business - 01/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review

Corta

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JESUS A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Montpellier Fabregues. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Clb Business - 08/06/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« correct »

.

Anonymous Couples - 03/06/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfotable »

Directions for Southbound drivers should be sent with confirmation!

Steven Business - 16/05/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Decent hotel . But small rooms and overpriced. »

Excellent location in a service station if travelling and need a stop off .Even though In a services, it is difficult to park because of the trucks everywhere. Small rooms for an ibis. Should be priced around 55 euros . More like an ibis budget . That said, good for my needs , and nice staff .

Anonymous Solo - 14/04/2017 AccorHotels certified review

The overall experience was fine. I have stayed in this hotel 3 or 4 times before and now feel it is high time this hotel was re-furbished. It is now looking really tired. The staff are always great, but unless the place is given a facelift I will have to start looking for somewhere new to stay.

Anonymous Solo - 05/11/2016 AccorHotels certified review

I was on my through from Ibiza to Antwerp. Arrived from the ferry in Denia, where I left @ 16:00 hrs. After an 800 KM drive, I was glad to find the hotel easily (I had been there before ;-) and found the checkin extremely fast, convenient and friendly. Just what I needed to get to my room and hit the sac! Clean bed, good temperature in the room, clean bathroom, good WiFi (very important). Overall very satisfactory.

Anonymous Families - 28/10/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Was good value for a hotel on a motor way

Anonymous Solo - 06/10/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Staff very helpfull, breakfast was quite satisfactory. The room was comfortable, and in fact the only areas for improvement are that the bathrooms are very cramped and the whole hotel is beginning to look tired and in need of refurbishment.

Couples - 15/09/2016 TripAdvisor review
« Everything you need for an overnight stay »

We stay overnight twice a year on our way to and from our Spanish summer holiday. In our opinion it has everything you need overnight during a long road trip. The most comfortable beds we ever slept in ensure us a complete night's sleep - vital for the next stage of a hard journey. The rooms are well designed and so well equipped you could check in with just your toothbrush! The food menu has been updated and the breakfast menu has been further improved and provides a wide range of fare to set you up for the day ahead. Although just a motorway hotel we always look forward to our stay and the staff are all very helpful and friendly. The site is nice and we enjoy sitting outside and just watching the world go by.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello M Roy Alan Thank you for taking the time to post a comment on your stay with us. We are delighted that your visit has been pleasant and it is with pleasure that your comments were received. Our staff works daily, in a team and invested in order to best satisfy our customers. Know that your message will be sent to them and contribute to the motivation of our entire team. A big thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again at our property. Regards,

Anonymous Families - 19/08/2016 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely helpful staff, glad we booked the adjoining rooms for our grandchildren

Family - 07/06/2016 TripAdvisor review
« When things are not good »

This hotel struggles to meet the quality standard expected from att Ibis hotel. The breakfast was good and that is unfortunately all the positive points from our visit. Parking is a nightmare if, as most customers do not know the tricky roads arlanda Montpellier.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello , Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We take full account of all your information to improve the stays of our customers, every point is important to us. We are sorry that your arrival is difficult. The information on the area is existing but we understand that they are not visible when the parking lots are full or fatigue of the road. Models of information are regulated by the Company of Motorways and we cannot unfortunately change. Towards Spain, the tunnel passes under the highway to bring you to the hotel. The corresponding parking is in fact, about twenty meters from the hotel. The closed gate is also managed by the Highways Company; we do not have the ability to open it. This also allows resuming its direction of movement from without error. Hope to see you in our hotel during your next stay, we wish you a very good day.

Anonymous Business - 29/09/2015 AccorHotels certified review

Extremely slippery floor in the bathroom of room 18. I fell and hit my back on the shower edge. Bed was comfortable and staff was polite.

Anonymous Couples - 13/09/2015 AccorHotels certified review

WE stay here twice a year and love the place for its friendly staff and facilities. We have always been extremely satisfied with the standards but notice that there has been a general upgrade in everything from the room,bathroom, bed and the breakfast since our stay last year.

Anonymous Couples - 29/08/2015 AccorHotels certified review

Didn't feel comfortable at this hotel. The service station was very busy, ate in the service area which was not clean. The room was of a decent size and comfortable but was glad it was just a stopover while travelling. You can access the hotel from the westbound side through a tunnel that goes under the motorway from the car park and comes out beside the hotel in a designated hotel car park.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 84.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.80 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates