Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 438 reviews
Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

Daylight filled meeting rooms, free WiFi, a restaurant on the terrace next to the pool, a natural setting for your receptions, private parking: for relaxation or work, discover this Mercure hotel set in its casket of greenery close to Paris.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Golf
  • Hard tennis court
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 19 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray

route de Milly
91830
le coudray montceaux
france

Tel: +33164990000

Fax: (+33)1/64939555

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MERCURE PARC DU COUDRAY :  

  • By plane

    AERODROME DE LA FERTE ALAIS At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 36km / 22.37 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 80km / 49.71 miles

  • By train

    CORBEIL ESSONNES At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS :48.55579, 2.485163

Our accommodations

Choose from rooms overlooking the pool, tennis court, or wooded park. Family or connecting rooms and rooms for people with reduced mobility are available.

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Classic Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Classic Room - 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed.

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Privilege Room with park view and 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 16
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LES CEDRES

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

We offer a seasonal and innovative fine dining menu. Our sommeliers will advise you on the best wine matches. On sunny days, enjoy the peaceful terrace surrounded by the park.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LA CLAIRIERE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 280

  • Maximum capacity: 250 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 150 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Demeure De Campagne Parc Du Coudray

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.9/5

1,816 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

438 reviews

Very disappointing hotel

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Samar A. Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels review

I used to stay in this hotel since one year at least 2 times per month. I reached a gold membership. They always pretend that they do not have flip flops while when being in "chambre prestige" they do have. with an hotel furnished with carpet (moquette) on the floor, it is not inacceptable to not provide flip flops (for health reason).

Great atmosphere

Customer review rating 3.9/5

George L. Friends - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Pleasant and comfortable, ideal location for my needs

Decent but also disappointing

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Jeremy Solo - 16/06/2019 AccorHotels review

The stay last year was disappointing as the standard of the restaurant was down from previous years; this year the standard of the restaurant was vastly improved however for me it is strange that guests staying at the hotel, baring in mind that this is not a city centre hotel with plentiful dining choices nearby, are not informed that reserving a table for dinner is advisable so when appearing for dinner are simply advised that the restaurant is fully booked. It does not provide a feeling of care or interest for the guest when the staff have to then be asked rather than volunteer alternative choices. Of note is that room service was not even proposed. Whilst the staff i interacted with were all pleasant, friendly and competent at the immediate role my impression was that the hotel during my stay was suffering from a lack of experienced staff actually managing the moment.

agreable

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Cloisonalu Business - 24/05/2019 AccorHotels review

satisfaisante

Cher Monsieur D., Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire à la suite de votre séjour. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un séjour agréable. N'hésitez pas à partager votre expérience sur notre page TripAdvisor, cela nous ferait très plaisir : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/Hotel_Review-g10…-d240930-Reviews-Mercure_Paris_Sud_Parc_du_Coudray-Le_Coudray_Montceaux_Essonne_Ile_de_France.html Dans l'attente de vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous prions de croire en l'expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Great find, lovely hotel

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Sarah Families - 16/04/2019 AccorHotels review

We booked the Mercure last minute and were pleasantly surprised having never previously stayed at a Mercure. The staff were friendly and helpful and responded to our requests promptly. The room was spacious and comfortable, ideal for a family of three.

Dear SARAH P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Ras

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 18/02/2019 AccorHotels review

Ras

Cher Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour commentaire et votre notation à la suite de votre séjour. C'est un véritable plaisir pour nous que de recevoir la notation de 100/100. Sachez qu'il s'agit pour nous de la plus belle des récompenses. Nous ne manquerons pas de partager votre retour à l'ensemble de nos équipes. N'hésitez pas à partager votre expérience sur notre page TripAdvisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/Hotel_Review-g10…-d240930-Reviews-Mercure_Paris_Sud_Parc_du_Coudray-Le_Coudray_Montceaux_Essonne_Ile_de_France.html En espérant avoir la chance de vous accueillir très prochainement. Très belle soirée. Bien cordialement, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Great room but bad dinner.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was great and really clean. But the dinner wasn't: as starters, we took "oeufs cocottes" - at first they were cold, the waiter took them back to the kitchen and when they were brought back, the white of egg was still raw - really disappointing for this typical French starter. Further to this, the lighting in the dining room is appropriate for a breakfast but isn't (at all) for a dinner.

Dear AMELIE G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are happy taht you enjoyed your room and the cleanliness in it. We feature you all of our excuses about your dinner experience, we are sincerely sorry that your meal wasn't up to your expectations. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again and regain your trust. Best regards, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Work in progress

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Meander14603578696 Business - 12/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Too much work going on at the hotel, highly disruptive. Reception staff not very friendly, unlike the bar staff. Room service intermittent, sometime I get a bottle of water but on most occasions not and on one day they removed all my towels and didn't replace.

Dear Meander14603578696, Indeed, renovations are underway in our hotel. We have completed the renovation of our rooms, our restaurant and our promroom. Only one part of our reception hall remains under construction, this one being very soon finished. We are sorry for the gene caused by noise nuisances. Please be aware that we are doing everything possible to limit this inconvenience by focusing our work on day and week schedules only. We are sorry that our room service and our réception staff weren't up to your expectations.You can be sure that we are already working to correct these inconveniences. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again and regain your trust. Best Regards, Jean-Charles BOSC Directeur-Adjoint.

Satisfied

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Martin G. Business - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels review

The overall experience was satisfied, despite rude attitude from one of the staff members

Stressfull

Customer review rating 3.9/5

W Business - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels review

The cleaning lady had taken away my glasses that I left in one of the drawers. The night warden managed to find them eventually at ~1am somewhere in the staff quarters. He was really helpful but I still can't understand why the lady had taken them away in the first place...

Dear Sir L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. Regarding your glasses, this is a misunderstanding. We tought that you leave earlier your room after the first night because you carry all of your personnel belongings and we only find your glasses in the room . By willing to do well we have to clean your room and keep your glasses safe in the premises of our reception department waiting for a contact with you. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused by this misunderstanding. We hope welcome you again and regain your trust. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels review

Good as always

Dear MICHAEL R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Friendly but chaotic

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Geert G. Business - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels review

The works the last period are not always beneficial for the guests

No Good Experience

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Oscar M. Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels review

My experience was different than a regular hotel guess. I felt on the parking lot around 17h45 due to a difference in level on the parking as coming towards the main entrance. The parking lot lights were not working and the area was dark. I asked for the front desk to call the ambulance since I was not able to walk. It took more than an hour for the front desk to do so. When I spoke with them in the am after coming back from the hospital, they told me that they are not responsible. They did not show any concern towards my situation. I understand that in France, the hotels are responsible for any accident on their property.

Dear OSCAR M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are so sorry about what happen to you. Indeed it took time to call an ambulance because it costed several hundred euros and we wanted to be sure that it wasn't a probleme for you. So we made time to found the best commoditiy. It is true that in France we are not responsible for accidents arriving on our site. We are sorry if you felt we did not care about your situation. Because we was. This is why we use your arrhres to settle your catering services during your early departure while you booked a pre-paid rate for 3 nights. We hope you are doing better. We wish you a good recovery and an excellent year 2019 to you and your loved ones. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Overall OK

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Carlo Business - 12/12/2018 AccorHotels review

Nice Location, easy to reach from the highway. Rooms are clean, Pleasant staff

Dear CARLO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Frank Couples - 19/11/2018 AccorHotels review

Ok

Cher Monsieur L., Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour votre retour concernant votre séjour. Nous espérons que celui ci fût à la hauteur de vos attentes. Soyez assuré que nous avons bien en compte le détails de votre notation. N'hésitez pas à partager votre expérience sur notre page Tripadvisor. https://www.tripadvisor.fr/Hotel_Review-g10…-d240930-Reviews-Mercure_Paris_Sud_Parc_du_Coudray-Le_Coudray_Montceaux_Essonne_Ile_de_France.html En espérant avoir la chance de vous accueillir à nouveau, Très belle journée. Bien cordialement, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

The outside area is great, inside did not have the level of quality I expected

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Michèle Business - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels review

Inside: the floor in the ladies room was dirty. The carpet in the bar area was old and dirty (vacuuming took place around 23.30 when we were having a drink!??), the table next to the bar was old and dirty, the breakfast room was not in good shape (walls, carpet). My bedroom was full of ladybeetles (coccinelle) and the lady at the reception acted really surprised (while in fact you could see them everywhere). I luckily got an other room. The hairdryer in the room was dirty. The 2nd entrance card was not correctly coded so at night when I came back in the hotel it had to be recoded again. No apologies were offered for the inconvenience. Not printing the invoice because of the environment is not customer friendly if the customer really needs the hardcopy invoice for expense claims. Then the customer need to print it himself so it doesn't really matter. So I would recommend to change this rule and only print the invoice on request of the customer. Beautiful and nice was the outside area with the pingpong table and the badminton.

Dear MICHELE V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the general cleanliness of our premises, we are sincerely sorry if it has not lived up to your expectations. We sincerely regret that your room card will be demagnetized during your stay and that you have not been able to recover your invoice in paper format on an exceptional basis. Know that the necessary actions are already put in place on the various points you mentioned. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our outdoor and our sports equipment. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again and regain your trust. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Lovely area but shower leaked and bedside light broken

Customer review rating 3.9/5

F. Couples - 25/09/2018 AccorHotels review

We liked the hotel but as mentioned, two things were broken in our room and when I spoke to reception, no one was available to deal with these. Also I accidentally left a white linen shirt on the bed and phoned to report this, but was told it had not been handed in by the femme de ménage which I find extremely unlikely.

Dear JONATHAN F., Thank you very much for taking the time to comment your stay. We very much appreciate your comments regarding our location. We are happy that you enjoyed it. On an other hand, we are sorry about the technical probleme that you met. Concerning your white linen shirt, we did not find anything in our room and we also contacted our lingerie department to see if he had your clothes. Unfortunately nothing was found, we are sincerely sorry. We hope have the pleasure to welcome you again. Best Regards, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Wonderful experience in Parc du Coudray

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Andrew B. Couples - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels review

The welcome was exceptional, we had a lovely meal. The room was spacious and well equipped. The location was so relaxing and beautiful. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Mercure Hotel at Parc du Coudray

Dear ANDREW B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team We are happy that you enjoyed so much your stay. We thank you for your recommandation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Check in

Customer review rating 3.9/5

P. B. Solo - 16/06/2018 AccorHotels review

My reservation was prepaid. I had 2 reservation. 1 for 1 night and 2th réservation for 2 nights. At check in they dus not had any reservation. I took me a long, long time before I finally was checked in. But the person at the front desk was very polite and help ful.

Dear B. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy thaht you finally checked in and thaht our staff was at your entire disposal. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint

Dirty hotel and bad quality of food in restaurant . Personel in restaurant not professional

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Danny G. Business - 16/05/2018 AccorHotels review

I don't come back

Dear DANNY G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Sud Parc du Coudray. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are disappointed that you had a bad experience with our restaurant service and the hotel's cleanliness . We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean Charles BOSC Directeur Adjoint
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in le coudray montceaux