ibis Luxembourg Aéroport Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 801 reviews
ibis Luxembourg Aéroport
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 2 minutes' drive from Findel Luxembourg AIRPORT

  • Free WiFi

  • Private parking

  • Free use of our fitness centre

  • Early check in from 9am

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioning
  • LUXEMBOURG FINDEL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Luxembourg Aéroport

Route de Trèves
FINDEL LUXEMBOURG
L-2632
findel
luxembourg

Tel: +352438801

Fax: (+352)438802

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • ARRET LOU HEMMER :   29 GARE CENTRALE

  • By plane

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL At 0.5km / 0.31 miles - Shuttle free

  • By car

    AEROPORT EXIT 9 At 1km / 0.63 miles

  • By car

    REMICH At 2km / 1.25 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LUXEMBOURG VILLE At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS :49.634308, 6.208506

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed and 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

JET LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Regional

The pleasure of good food à la carte.Meal time throughout your stay means the chance to discover the culinary stops of our ibis restaurants, ready to receive you 7 days a week, 365 days a year, every night open at least 7:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

JET LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is open every day and offers a varied menu of local beverages and snacks as well as some catering options.

Midday

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 33

  • Maximum capacity: 15 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Luxembourg Aéroport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

3,072 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

801 reviews

fair

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Viktor Solo - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

good...I am a regular customer and I am overall happy.

Congrats

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paulo B. Couples - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Just perfect, as expected.

Thank you to the team.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ben Business - 25/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I have got a pleasant time in your hotel. The team does a very good work. My only remarks are about infrastructure: - at the fifth floor, the wifi is very weak during the evening (20:00..23:00). A lot of connection lost. - room 538, the shower head is no more maintained. I had to keep it in hands during the shower! It is to be replaced.

Hotel Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The room was super hot even though the heating system was turned off. The window could be opened an inch and eventhough it was open all day and night, the room was uncomfortable hot.

Ok

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Igor Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Good

Some concern over my suitcase

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Deirdre O. Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

As on previous times in the main my stay was very comfortable, with very helpful receptionists. I do have a concern though, it appears that my suitcase combination lock was interfered with and my case was opened. I do not know which day as I did not need anything from my case after the day I arrived. There was nothing of value in the case, but the lock was broken and I had to force it open on the day I was packing to leave. I mentioned it to the receptionists, but I do know there was nothing they could do, and as nothing was taken from it there really was nothing to report, but I am concerned that it had happened.

Better bring your own towels.

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

kinga s Couples - 21/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Ibis Hotel Airport seemed to be better and better because of the renovation. However, I think they don't attribute these rooms, only the old ones. Another thing is that I found a hole! in my towel...I find it rather unacceptable in the hotel with such image and 3 star.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Service, facilities and room were all fine, Restaurant was nice - Hotel undergoing a renovation at present so some areas are being decorated would like to see it when complete.

Efficient and sufficient

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ernst Business - 12/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Reception was welcoming the immediate payment for the full 3 nights and willing to clarify parking was included and informed me of opening hours of restaurant & breakfast. The room was quiet enough to enjoy a good night sleep. Staircase which I prefer to use over an elevator was not straightforward as on the 1st floor a transfer to separate stairs is required.

Great staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Peter J. Business - 12/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I stay with the hotel many times every year, so I have become part of the furniture. The staff is very customer oriented, friendly and always in a good mood. The staff make the difference. The food is tasty and good value for money. Obviously an Ibis is not a luxury hotel but neither is the price for the rooms.

Noise due to connecting door

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

For the very first time I had a connecting door in either IBIS or IBISBudget Findel. The noise insulation with the other room was close to nothing. You could hear everything the neighbour was doing from coughing to almost listening in to the normal telephone call he was on. Sorry but you will have to do something about this, totally unacceptable, sorry

Customer review rating 4.0/5

V. Business - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

As I'm staying already 6 years with the hotel, I'm really familiar with the services, but also with the kindness of staff ! Thanks for that !

works

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

As a maintenance engineer, I sometimes need to sleep afternoons, the works during may stay made it impossible to sleep, some drilling into stone going on in an adjacent room aside or above.

Dear Mr K., Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our establishment. Actually, we make rénovations in plenty of our rooms. I understand that the noise generated during the day can annoy you and be sure that I am very sorry for that. Best regards. Nathalie Richalot General Manager IBIS LUXEMBOURG AIRPORT Route de Trèves – L2632 Findel - Luxembourg Tél.: +352 43 88 01 - Fax : +352 43 88 02 H0… ibishotel.com - accorhotels.com

New decor

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Katie C. Business - 06/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The hotel is a busy airport hotel. The rooms have been redecorated recently and this really raises the comfort level.

Dear Mrs C., Thank you very much for your return. I am glad to see that you have appreciated the new decoration of our rooms. See you soon, I hope. Best regards. Nathalie Richalot General Manager IBIS LUXEMBOURG AIRPORT Route de Trèves – L2632 Findel - Luxembourg Tél.: +352 43 88 01 - Fax : +352 43 88 02 H0… ibishotel.com - accorhotels.com

Nice and quiet hotel with very comfortable bed

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort of the new bed and toilets, which made my stay very nice. Being an hotel close to the airport I was expecting some noise and that wasn't at all the case, the hotel was very quiet and no noise surrounding. Great experience!

Ok

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. A. R. Couples - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It's good f economical and affordable but all ibis are not good. If you compare ibis airport with Sud then Sud was the best but located in remote. I stayed in Ibis Val DE Europe that was better than airport one. Here rooms are tiny, shower gel was not available, light wsz not working even requested to fix, shower water flow was crazy slow, leg room space was not enough, wind on was not opening even weather was good.

Dear Mr R., Thanks for your feedback. I sincerely regret that you didn't appreciate your stay among us. Did you mention your problems to the front desk? Our team is present 24H/24 to solve problems. Kind regards. Nathalie Richalot General Manager IBIS LUXEMBOURG AIRPORT Route de Trèves – L2632 Findel - Luxembourg Tél.: +352 43 88 01 - Fax : +352 43 88 02 H0… ibishotel.com - accorhotels.com

Over charged for stay, no tea and coffee facilities in room, waited twenty minutes to be checked in

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 26/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Over charged for stay (discovered that others were paying half the price for the same nights) , no tea and coffee facilities in room, waited twenty minutes to be checked in because one customer was being dealt with by the only member of staff at the desk.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carlo Solo - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

please you should inform your guests that the hotel is in renovation BEFORE they make their booking. It would be much fairer

Comfortable and relaxing

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tom Solo - 22/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The room was very well furnished, comfy bed, nice decor. Receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. Location ideal for the airport. Shall stay again!

Wyjazd udany, a obiekt spełnił moje oczekiwania.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Marcin K. Business - 19/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I like your new rooms, but wardrobe is to small.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in findel