Hotel - Hotel Mercure Brussels Airport
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Hotel Mercure Brussels Airport

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 330 reviews
All hotels in Brussels
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • Breakfast

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Airport shuttle
    • BRUXELLES NATIONAL
    • OSTEND (Paying)
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Rooms at the 3-star Mercure Brussels Airport hotel are spacious and comfortable. Stay in either our Standard Room or in one of our Business Flats with kitchenette. Ideal for long stays.

  • 120 rooms
  • 88 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Hotel Mercure Brussels Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 330 reviews
TripAdvisor review
173drek Business - 14/11/2017
« Standaard for business »

Good service, good location for business, easy to reach by public transport. Good rooms, a bit outdated area, not the nicest part of Brussels but very close to the AirPort euch is very convinient. Friemelt staff

TripAdvisor review
pggp2017 Business - 24/07/2017
« A lot to impove. »

Bathroom is in bad condition and requires general refurbishment (floor, celling, walls, bath tube screen). Water pressure is close to 0. I am bald but when I think about ladies trying to wash their thick hairs it makes me sorry for them. There is no soap plate in the bathroom - where to put soap after you open it?. Why not to use liquid soap? The breakfast food is totally bland. Personnel sometimes even do not care to reply to good evening (the only one polite gentleman was the one from the first day). Light switches on the sides of bed are grouse - so sticky that they should not even be considered for cleaning but should be replaced at once!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments and remarks. Your opinion regarding the general refurbishment of the bathroom has been transmitted to our General Manager. Regarding the water pressure we kindly advice you to inform the Reception desk. Only in this way you give us the opportunity to solve directly the technical problem or to accommodate you in another room. We thank you for the advice regarding the soap liquid in the bathroom. We are very surprised by the attitude of our staff members, this behavior is not representative of our way to host guests, the necessary measures will be taken in order to prevent future occurrence. For the light switches, we hope that they will be replaced in the near future. Thank you very much for all your remarks and the Mercure Brussels Airport team hopes to welcome you again. Yours Sincerely, I.S.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 22/11/2016
« Pleasant home during my business trip to Brussels »

I am a frequent customer of Mercure Brussels Airport, because it is on short distance to my destinations for business and a hotel where I feel home. Always being treated friendly and never noticed anything to be too much for hotel staff. This time I was offered to participate for free in a wine tasting that was organized for Accor.

TripAdvisor review
sorensop Business - 24/09/2015
« Excellent Transition from a Long Journey »

My stay at the Mecure was an overnight stay before flying out of Brussels after a two week business trip. The hotel was nicely appointed and comfortable. The staff was even better. I was well informed and kindly received. Ate at a neighborhood restaurant with an Italian menu. Very nice dinner.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for your comments, I hope you had a nice trip back and we hope that we would be able to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Best regards SJ

TripAdvisor review
Business - 02/12/2014
« lack of knowledge of languages »

As a longtime Accord hotel's customer, I have never been treated in such poor English and Dutch. People who work at a hotel near the airport should at least speak all languages in a cetain country and ad English to it. Sorry, this was the first, but my last stay at Mercure Brussels Airport.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay in the Mercure Brussels Airport. We are very sorry to read that you were not happy about your experience in linguistic terms. We are especially concerned because we really focus on welcoming our guests and their well-being in our hotel. As you mention, it is important that our staff are multilingual (and for those who do not speak fluent Dutch, have a good knowledge of English). That's why they all speak minimum 3 languages (even up to 7 languages). Please accept our apologies for the caused inconveniences. We do hope to welcome you again in one of our hotels to prove to you that a high standard remains our objective Best regards, A.D

TripAdvisor review
Ravi A Family - 02/06/2014
« Decent Hotel, Bad billing practices »

Good, neat rooms. Welcoming staff. Location worked very well for me considering my places of interest. Overall good Value. Only thing I did not like, and this is a big one, is that the reservation charge taken at the time of the checkout was not adjusted against the final billing closure. This ended up locking up 70% over and above the actual room charges on my card. Very inconvenient (and expensive) when you are traveling ahead and realize that you do not have the liquidity you thought you had... :(. I am sure I will get it back, but I do not know when.

TripAdvisor review
Dirk V Business - 19/05/2014
« Super stay! »

The location of the hotel is perfect, if you need to be on the east side of Brussels (and there is a lot going on there, so I often have to go there). And it's always nice to get upgraded, very kind of the hotel staff...

TripAdvisor review
Business - 02/04/2014
« Nice Hotel »

There is a good restaurant in the Hotel. Also a quite bar available, with food an good beers. Room was very quite, clean, full of services and not noisy. Next to the hotel (3 minutes walking), tram 55 can drive you to the center in 20 minutes (ticket in the tram, 2.50 euro).

TripAdvisor review
obezyanka_0531_2013 Couples - 07/12/2013
« excellent hotel »

1. staff (Ms. Julia-shift leader) was really professional and friendly. We stayed at many hotels in Europe, but she is the no. 1 reception staff of all. Staff in the bar was also nice. 2. hotel location is also good - tram station is near (5 mins on foot). And the frequency of tram is also good (every 10 mins). 3. rooms are spacious, well equipped (pots) and clean. 4. supermarket is also near (15 mins on foot). 5. silent - location is good (not so many cars)

TripAdvisor review
Treveller_13 Business - 28/06/2013
« Disappointed »

Without informing staff gave me a room at smoking floor. Why I asked ? They say no other rooms available. ??? I do not Think so. There were no guests in restaurant and I saw 4 guests in total. I will not stay here again, I am sorry

TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 19/05/2013
« Expensive horrible stay »

I've spent a night at the Merecure Hotel, closed to the airport, despite the fact that the service was quite ok, the dinner has been very expensive comparing to what I've eaten. Scampi marinating in a kind of bitter sauce with a after taste of burning food. Sole fish not fresh and looks and taste as a sponge, but for 25€. The shower in the room did not worked. Don't excepct fried eggs in the morning as there is no one to cook it, and the same for the newspaper wich was from another date. but the all stay was nearly closed to 300€. as an Accor favourite guest, with golden status, I will definetly avoid this hotel for ever.

TripAdvisor review
Business - 11/03/2013
« off-centre between Brussels centre and aerport »

Room confortable with a large office and free WIFI Bar and restaurant expansive A little bit disapointed by welcoming and quality of services. + Room, Free wifi, fitness centre, breakfast - Bar and restaurant cost

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.9 km ibis Brussels Airport
ibis Brussels Airport Hotel
From
From 49.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2 km ibis budget Brussels Airport
ibis budget Brussels Airport
From
From 39.00 EUR Non member rate
From 37.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4 km Novotel Brussels Airport
Novotel Brussels Airport Hotel
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 62.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 4.7 km Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe Hotel
From
From 103.20 EUR Non member rate
From 92.88 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BRUSSELS
See rates