Hotel - Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Paris Centre Bercy Hotel

4.0/5 1,659 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 139.00 EUR Non member rate
From 132.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 3PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Leisure and activities

  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-24:00

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

The spacious, modern and perfectly modular Novotel room has 269 sq. ft. (25 m²) of true living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. Each of our rooms has a shower, bathtub and separate toilet.Discover our fully renovated Executive Rooms with balcony on the 6th and top floor of the hotel. For your comfort, rooms include complimentary bathrobes and slippers, Nespresso coffee machine, WIFI and minibar.

  • 151 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 75 family rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Remote control TV
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 6,834 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Bercy

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,659 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
N H. Families - 18/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Convenient for the Arena ~ always book this hotel if I am going to see a band! Twenty One Pilots was awesome!!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you had a wonderful concert ! Thank you again for trusting us, we hope to welcome you soon in Paris. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Anonymous Families - 18/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfying »

The overall experience was very good. The room was very clean and pleasant and breakfast was exceptional. The atmosphere at the hotel lobby was kids friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is fantastic to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and its atmospehere ! I am so glad the breakfast buffet has reached your expectations. Thank you for trusting the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, I hope you will come back again very soon. Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Francesco B. Business - 15/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« unfriendly and dirty »

to pay 260 Euro without breakfast and found on the Sofa an empty bottle of someone else is unacceptable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are so sorry, yet very surprised you had an unfortunate experience in your room, as this type of event usually never happens in our hotel. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We've reached the relevant department to make sure this matter is taken care of. We invite you to let us know immediately if you have any concerns during a stay in the future. Again, we reiterate our apologies and hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Anonymous Families - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Agradable »

Agradable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back to the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy very soon! Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Grant Business - 14/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Some of the magic disappearing »

As always the Novotel Bercy team are very innovative and trying many new ways to satisfy customers however perhaps too many at the same time. This trip due to change in key system we had to be accompanied by someone to unlock our door each time we wished to get back into the room. New Samsung TVs no longer allow you to change the language from French to English for programmes that are available in France with that option although we were told originally that was never available and yet we have had it for last 7 years! So much going on in the bar area didn’t look so inviting. Despite pre paid reservation nothing prepared for Platinum member as is normal and indeed had to ask receptionist and no upgrade offered.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We apreciate your comments regarding your experience in our hotel. Allow us to express our sincerest apologies for the dicomfort you mentionned. We took the liberty to contact you in order to follow your review. We hope that your next stay in the Novotel paris Centre Bercy will leave you a better feeling. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Helen H. Families - 13/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfectly located and well maintained hotel with decent size and nicely furnished room. »

Would only have positive things to say except the lock on the room was changed and there seem to have been teething issues. We were reliant on staff letting us into our room and were left without a key to access the lift or activate the power in the room, which we found a way around. No apology was offered. Other than that, a great hotel!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We would like to express our apologies for the incovenience about the keys during your stay. The procedure caused some trouble for you but we had our team members working really fast to limit the problem. However we are really glad that you found our hotel great, we hope you will come back so that we can provide you a much better experience. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Best regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Aravind S. Friends - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location ; close to metro »

Breakfast very good Close to centre and important locations Bercy village is great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for leaving your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments, particularly regarding our breakfast and the hotel location. Kind Regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Maurizio F. S. Families - 10/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Modern family hotel in the city center »

Good position in front of access to metro stop Bercy Line 14. Room was clean and modern. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choice and quality products. Our kids appreciate the several games in the hall and the magician with ballons saturday morning at breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful for any need. For sure we Will come back at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time and effort in reviewing us at Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, we are delighted to see we had met all your expectations during your time with us. We are thrilled that you found our hotel to your liking and that your family would happily come back ! Best regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Family - 08/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Perfect !!! »

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Our room was clean, everything we need was prepared and ambiance is good. Their receptionists are easy to deal with/approachable. They have little space for kids at the lobby and my son really enjoyed playing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello OnAir40418019615, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. The team is delighted to read your compliments. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future. Best regards,

Ritesh Families - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It was near to okay »

Overall experience was okay I don't suggest anyone to choose Novotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Carla Families - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay Paris Bercy - Family »

Very nice hotel, with full good breakfast, very friendly for children. We stayed in a familiar room, with two kids; it is not much big but perfectly enough for a city stay which is almost of times for sleeping, bathing and having breakfast. In a city like Paris I leave the suggestion to add a price for half-board (accommodation+breakfast+dinner); I think it would be very appreciated by families. The hotel is very well located, in a quite neighborhood, and right in front of a metro station. We enjoyed a lot this stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your very lovely comment. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel friendly and well located. Since you had such a positive experience, I hope that we may welcome you for your next visit to Paris ! Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Anton Business - 06/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The service was awful, staff - rude (Novotel Bercy, Paris) »

Staff of the hotel was quite rude (including those at the reception desk); the reception desk did not answer calls from the room so I had to go down multiple times; the hotel staff forgot to book me a transfer service from hotel to the airport despite the fact that I have asked them twice prior to my arrival to the hotel (via email); on my arrival, there were no bottled water in the room and tea/coffe supplies were leftovers from the previous guest. Overall it was an awful experience, will never visit any of Novotel Hotels again and will do everything in my power to discourage anyone from staing in one of your hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. The team is deeply sorry that the services did not meet your expectations, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. After checking, we found out the booking was made and we do hope you had a safe journey. The issue may have been caused by the system. As for the forgotten amenities in your room, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your feedback that is helping us provide a better service each and every day. Sorry again for the inconvenience, we hope to have the chance to provide you a much better experience if you allow us in the future. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Louise Families - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied »

Warm, efficient welcome. Good service from staff. Comfortable room. Near to Bercy Village for a quieter Parisian shopping experience but still in classy French boutiques and great restaurants. On the doorstep of the metro station for a short ride into Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for leaving your thoughts after your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We appreciate your positive comments, particularly regarding the hotel location next to the metro station and Bercy Village shopping center. We look forward to welcoming you very soon ! Kind Regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Emma Families - 27/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel, good location »

Good location, metro station directly outside so easy to get places. Stayed in a room for 3 people but tea and coffee facilities only catered for 2 people.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a feedback after your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. I am glad you enjoyed its location next to public transportation and I hope your family will come back. I am sorry there was not enough facilities in the room, please feel free to ask during your next stay, our staff will kindly provide more tea and coffee facilities for you. Thank you again and see you soon at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. Best regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Mr R. Couples - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A Pleasant stay »

The hotel was nice and staff were friendly during our stay. The room was spacious and service was to the standard expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. Kind regards. Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Raul P. Couples - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent choice! »

Very nice and conveniently located hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, I very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. I am very glad you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. Sorry you could not turn on the AC, this matter will be transfered to the technical service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, I am looking forward to welcoming you again, Best regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Laurence G. Business - 22/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Business stay »

Excellent hotel, clean, friendly helpful staff, good location and reasonable price. What more do you need?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris centre Bercy It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share them with our team as I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Best regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Filipe L. Couples - 21/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Room was comfortable and tidy, apart from the roadworks we could hear all day since early morning. Two of the electrical sockets were not working either.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. We are delighted to read that you found your room comfortable. As for the roadworks, please accept our apologies if the noise disturbed your stay. We are aware the noise is not very pleasant but necessary to get the area more attractive. Thank you for bringing the electrical sockets matter to our attention, the problem is now resolved. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Mav Business - 18/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel for my business »

Hotel is well positioned for the business i have in the area, nice room and well cleaned. Staff friendly and very helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your lovely comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I hope the hotel location helped you with your trips in the city. Your kind comments about the staff will be transfered to them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you again, Kind regards, Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Neil R. Couples - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Novotel Paris Quality and Satisfaction guaranteed »

Third time we have stayed at Novotel Paris Bercy and everything was very good as expected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, Thank you for you kind words. I am very delighted you keep coming back to the Novotel Paris Centre Bercy, it is the best reward for all of the team. You loyalty is much appreciated, See you soon ! Kind regards Richard LAINE Directeur / General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 139.00 EUR Non member rate
From 132.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates