Hotel - Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 844 reviews
All hotels in Toulouse
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 13  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • TOULOUSE BLAGNAC
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Babysitting on request
  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycle hire facilities
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Jogging track

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00-24:00

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.The rooms at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli measure 258 sq. ft. (24 m²) and feature individual air conditioning. Choose the Executive Room and enjoy bathrobes and slippers, Nespresso coffee machine and a free minibar

  • 135 rooms
  • 113 non-smoking rooms
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 127 family rooms
  • 14 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Computer
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,230 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 844 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
C. K. Couples - 15/04/2018
« excellent »

good reception, clean room and quiet , get breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear k. C., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Benjamin M. Business - 13/04/2018

Room is nice but breakfast buffet has absolutely no choice, very far from the Mercure a few meters away

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Benjamin M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, however, I take note of your return concerning our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Rana E. Couples - 09/04/2018
« Amazing »

The location of the hotel is so strategic. The hotel is so clean, comfortable and the staff is really friendly and available

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear rana e., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Barry R. Business - 26/03/2018
« Comfortable »

Room was comfortable - the restaurant is very convenient given we arrived late and could still get something to eat.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barry R., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Peter A. Business - 22/03/2018
« Great staff but shower marred the overall experience »

Good welcome, comfortable room nice staff. But no way to control water flow whilst showering. Water everywhere including under the door into the carpet and after showering, standing in a Cold puddle of water to clean teeth etc. Was very frustrating and turned a very good experience into a bad start to my day

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Mindful that this incident impacted your experience, I would like to credit 2000 points on your Accorhotels club fidelity card, that you could use on your next stay in the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans or in one of our parteners Accorhotels. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Jim Business - 12/03/2018
« Very nice stay, overall; friendly staff and amenities more than adequate »

Airbus hosted a working group meeting at Novotel. I booked the hotel via email using the form provided. Breakfast and lunch every day: the food was great and servers very professional and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Wilfredo P. Business - 09/03/2018
« Was charged for an additional night »

Last name on the reservation is "P.". I had a meeting in your hotel with Airbus from March 4-7. My flight was unfortunately cancelled and I arrived one day late to the hotel and to the meeting. This was beyond my control, however, after explaining this to the front desk I was still charged for the additional night that I didn't use. This is not good customer service to my standards. I am disappointed in the inflexibility of the hotel personnel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wilfredo P. Ibarra, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I checked with my front desk team about your case and it appears you did not call to tell us your flight was cancelled on the day of your arrival. So, to the hotel, you did not show up on that night and so we could not make the room available again. I am deeply sorry, but we cannot reimburse your first night for this reason. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give me the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Jj C. Families - 22/02/2018
« good stopover »

overall good stay with a good breakfast at the wake-up

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jean Jacques C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

TripAdvisor review
jjcamile Family - 21/02/2018
« 1 night stopover »

The hotel is well located. Accommodations are good and Breakfast is excellent and various. Staffs are pro-active and very nice. i recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay in Toulouse for several days

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Client, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment following your stay in Toulouse. I am glad my team made your visit in Toulouse such a pleasant one. I hope I will have the pleasure to welcome you if you were coming back to the Pink City. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 14/02/2018

Welcoming staff....room, restaurant all good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
S. Business - 27/01/2018
« Lacking only details »

I am a regular visitor and it's reliably comfortable and convenient. However, missing two details: There's no BBC channel and nobody can explain why. And, there's no loo brush, which is discomforting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ian S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. However, I am also taking notes of your returns and if you were coming back to our establishement, we have the BBC channel on the 111. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

TripAdvisor review
Family - 17/01/2018
« Excellent location . »

Hotel closed to town centre (about 20min by foot) . Tube station at about 5min walk from Hotel Comfortable bedrooms . Quiet . 2 points not so positive : very expensive breakfast (a bit more than 16€ / person) and no mirror in the bedroom itself (only in the bathroom)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback after staying in my establishement. I am happy you enjoyed your stay overwhole and the location nearby the Compans Caffarelli Park but still very close to the city-center. I am taking note of your returns and I hope I will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next trip in Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand, Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 02/01/2018
« Typical Novotel »

Family frendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Min Soo K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Juan B. Families - 31/12/2017
« Well done job! »

enjoyable, amusing, comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Juan Manuel B., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Phil D. Business - 14/12/2017
« Great experience for my first time in Toulouse. »

Hello, this was my first time in Toulouse and I had a great experience. The person who greeted me on my arrival was very helpful in merging my two separate reservations to ensure that I would be able to keep the same room during my stay. She was also very enthusiastic when providing recommendations for things to do during my week end. I cant remember her name, but she definitely contributed to my great first experience. The room was very nice and comfortable, despite the temperature set way to high, which I did not realize during the first couple of days and preventing me from sleeping well. Once I figured it out I slept like a baby! Also, I really enjoyed the daily refill of the "Saveur du soir reglisse menthe" The lobby with the availability of the bandes dessinees allowed me to enjoy relaxing moments. One drawback is the size of the "closet". I was there for an 8 day stay amd could not hang nmore than 3 days worth of clothing at one time. Another one is that the same breakfast was served every day, I am sure that most people dont stay at your hotel for more that a few days at the time, but a little variety would probably be welcome. Overall, I really enjoyed my time at your hotel. Please communicate to your staff that you gained one more satisfied customer

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Philippe D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am taking notes of your returns about our breakfast buffet, indeed we have a lot of different products so we hope even a Customer staying more than 2-3 days would always be satisfied. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Frank N. Business - 08/12/2017

The stay would have been perfect with a rating of 10 if the hair dryer in the bathroom was fixed as requested on the first night and the drain in both the bathtub and the sink were cleared. Water drainage in the entire bathroom was very slow and the hair dryer was inoperative during the entire stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Frank N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. However I am taking note of your returns. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Thomas Business - 02/12/2017
« below global standatd »

- Slow processes - limited service - personal not very service oriented

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thomas K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Knowing the those incidents impacted the quality of your stay, please accept a credit of 2000 points of your Le Club AccorHotels card you could use during your next stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli or in any Acorhotels properties. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 21/11/2017
« Double booking fixed »

After having to argue to be relocated as our booking was overtaken by another one, the on site service was good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am happy we could find a solution to your double booking problem, even if I would have wish it would have been solve easily than having to argue about it. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

AccorHotels certified review
Simon G. Business - 15/11/2017
« Room not well cleaned and a lot of wait during check out even if I was in a fast check out process »

Room not well cleaned and a lot of wait during check out even if I was in a fast check out process

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simon G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry the check-out process has been so long, I will make a point with my front desk team about it to find out what happenned. Please note that this problem was an exception to our normal practices, therefore a credit of 2000 on your Le Club AccorHotel card has been done that you can use at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans or in any AccorHotels hotels. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

AccorHotels certified review
P Business - 13/11/2017
« Ok but no benefits from gold membership status »

Lobby ok, food good, personell friendly. room bit old, no complimentary drink despite gold status, no offer for room upgrade (but some other colleagues did)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Petrus Antonius Justina V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry my team did not respect the complimentary drink offered to our favorite guests, I reminded our front desk team this point. Also, we try to upgrade every LCAH client, however we can only do it if we have available rooms and on your dates we were fully booked. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 270 m Mercure Toulouse Centre Compans hotel
Mercure Toulouse Centre Compans hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 81.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 920 m ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux
ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux Hotel
From
From 54.00 EUR Non member rate
From 54.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km ibis Styles Toulouse Centre Capitole
ibis Styles Toulouse Centre Capitole Hotel
From
From 76.00 EUR Non member rate
From 72.20 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis Toulouse Centre
ibis Toulouse Centre Hotel
From
From 55.20 EUR Non member rate
From 52.44 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in TOULOUSE
See rates