Hotel - Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli Hotel

4.0/5 875 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 13  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • TOULOUSE BLAGNAC
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Babysitting on request
  • Clay tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Jogging track

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00-24:00

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.The rooms at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli measure 258 sq. ft. (24 m²) and feature individual air conditioning. Choose the Executive Room and enjoy bathrobes and slippers, Nespresso coffee machine and a free minibar

  • 135 rooms
  • 113 non-smoking rooms
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 127 family rooms
  • 14 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Computer
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,364 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 875 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Prisca Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice staff but cleanliness could be improved »

The staff were great and really try to accommodate your needs. However, the rooms could do with some extra deep cleaning. My room had ants everywhere, and as it was the second room I was given (the first one had a used earbud on the desk), I just could not be bothered to say anything. Great central location otherwise, but they need to vamp the rooms and cleanliness for the price I was charged.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rebecca C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have checked with our hourkeeper and it appeared there is no ants in the room so it must have been an occasional incident, I am really sorry about it. Also, if it was happening again, even if you have change room, do not hesitate to tell us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

Couples - 07/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« pleasant stay »

1 night stay, nice room and service. nice pool area. check in was easy and quick. did have trouble locating the hotel initially, not many sign posts. 11 euros to park the car overnight nice walk into town through the park

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to review my establishement services following your stay. I am happy the equipments of the hotel suit you well and the staff answered all your needs. Also, I am taking note of your return regarding the hotel signs, it is true that our location by the Compans park makes it not easy to get to. I hope I will have the pleasure to welcome you during your next visit to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand, Directeur Général

C. Business - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Old and aging hotel »

Room facilities are old and not upto the standard of Novotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kevin Kyeong-il C., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are currently working on a renovation plan which should start in 2019. I hope you will give me the opportunity to welcome you by this time to prove the quality of my establishment. I appreciate you shared your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give me the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

Daniel B. Business - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place with friendly staff »

I choose the hotel after excellent experience in the past and the convenient proximity to the convention centre. The staff is friendly, very welcoming, service oriented and very helpful. Points for correction: 1. Bath: slippers and bathrobe. 2. Breakfast: Vegetables, Cheese varaiety, option for ordering omelette from the kitchen. 3. Ironing: A. Lack of Ironing plates - I had to iron on a towel... B. Please, please check the Ironing machine before delivery: my white expensive shirt was damaged because of dirty sticky material on the bottom of the machine that caused big black sticky spot that I couldn’t remove.... more attention... I should not deal with it...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. I personnally took care to inform our housekeeper to prevent future occurrences with the iron. Kindly accept the credit of 1000 points on your accorhotels fidelity card that you can use for a nest stay in the Nopvotel Toulouse Centre Compabs Caffarelli or in any Accorhotels properties as a compensation for the problem you had. I am looking forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

Tjiauw Business - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Calm and light »

Welcome by professional, courteous staff. Hall with lots of glass and light. Guest seating with lots of books and magazines. However, no real parking spot to drop off luggage without blocking other parked vehicles. Card reader in the elevators function off and on. Clean, straightforward design rooms. 15 min walk from city centre in very calm environment, in the city without the hustle and bustle.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tjiauw T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

Alexander Business - 05/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

Quite hotel, clean room, gentle and nice reception ladies - Jasmin and Pilar

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexander B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Frank S. Families - 02/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very friendly staff »

Very good location to stay in Toulouse.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Frank S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Sylvia B. Couples - 23/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff. Terrible food in the restaurant in the evening. Not served as per menu or well cooked. »

The tea and sugar facility in our room was not always replenished. I had to ask a couple of times for replacement tea bags and sugar and even coffee for the machine in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sylvia B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am glad you appreciated your stay overall, however, I am taking note of your return regarding your comments. I will share it with the team to improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

Mumba C. Business - 21/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very accomodating despite my being english speaking. »

Very friendly staff and good facilities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tomas Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

Julius Business - 21/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« normal »

breakfast cost way to high.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julius Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am happy you enjoyed the your stay overwhole, howerver, I take note of your returns regarding the breakfast cost and the room equipments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

C. K. Couples - 15/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« excellent »

good reception, clean room and quiet , get breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear k. C., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Benjamin M. Business - 13/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Room is nice but breakfast buffet has absolutely no choice, very far from the Mercure a few meters away

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Benjamin M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, however, I take note of your return concerning our breakfast buffet. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

Rana E. Couples - 09/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

The location of the hotel is so strategic. The hotel is so clean, comfortable and the staff is really friendly and available

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear rana e., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Barry R. Business - 26/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable »

Room was comfortable - the restaurant is very convenient given we arrived late and could still get something to eat.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Barry R., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay in Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans. I am glad you appreciated your stay and if you would like to you could share your comment with our community on Trip Advisor : https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ Thank you for your help and I hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Toulouse. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Peter A. Business - 22/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great staff but shower marred the overall experience »

Good welcome, comfortable room nice staff. But no way to control water flow whilst showering. Water everywhere including under the door into the carpet and after showering, standing in a Cold puddle of water to clean teeth etc. Was very frustrating and turned a very good experience into a bad start to my day

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Mindful that this incident impacted your experience, I would like to credit 2000 points on your Accorhotels club fidelity card, that you could use on your next stay in the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans or in one of our parteners Accorhotels. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Jim Business - 12/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice stay, overall; friendly staff and amenities more than adequate »

Airbus hosted a working group meeting at Novotel. I booked the hotel via email using the form provided. Breakfast and lunch every day: the food was great and servers very professional and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Wilfredo P. Business - 09/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was charged for an additional night »

Last name on the reservation is "P.". I had a meeting in your hotel with Airbus from March 4-7. My flight was unfortunately cancelled and I arrived one day late to the hotel and to the meeting. This was beyond my control, however, after explaining this to the front desk I was still charged for the additional night that I didn't use. This is not good customer service to my standards. I am disappointed in the inflexibility of the hotel personnel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wilfredo P. Ibarra, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I checked with my front desk team about your case and it appears you did not call to tell us your flight was cancelled on the day of your arrival. So, to the hotel, you did not show up on that night and so we could not make the room available again. I am deeply sorry, but we cannot reimburse your first night for this reason. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give me the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur Général

Jj C. Families - 22/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good stopover »

overall good stay with a good breakfast at the wake-up

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jean Jacques C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

jjcamile Family - 21/02/2018 TripAdvisor review
« 1 night stopover »

The hotel is well located. Accommodations are good and Breakfast is excellent and various. Staffs are pro-active and very nice. i recommend this hotel to anyone who want to stay in Toulouse for several days

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Client, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment following your stay in Toulouse. I am glad my team made your visit in Toulouse such a pleasant one. I hope I will have the pleasure to welcome you if you were coming back to the Pink City. Sincerely, Lionel Bouchand Directeur Général

Anonymous Couples - 14/02/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Welcoming staff....room, restaurant all good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toulouse Centre Compans Caffarelli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lionel BOUCHAND Directeur

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates