Hotel - Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles

4.0/5 524 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 113.00 EUR Non member rate
From 107.35 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 18:00-22:30

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles hotel offers contemporary and functional rooms in a calm and peaceful environment. The hotel is the ideal place to stay whether you're in Paris for business, a family holiday or a romantic getaway.or a Privilege Room offering a wider range of services. With our 3 beIN sports channels, you can follow all the sporting events and news for your favorite teams. Free WIFI access in every room.

  • 54 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 2 connecting rooms
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,426 reviews

Our guest reviews for Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 524 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Mr. W. H. Couples - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room small, over priced, hundreds of cigarette butts smoked in the room and dropped out of the window. »

When I booked , i phoned and asked if you were the Mercure next to the Parc des Expositions in English and French......I was told YES....it is now owned by another company and I think called the Ocean. It had a pool and I had told my girlfriend there was a beautiful room, a pool, and the restaurant was excellent. TOTALLY MISLEAD. ??????????????????????????????????????I have taken pictures of the rabbit hutch and all the cigarette ends on the roof outside the bedroom. ??????????????

Avril Solo - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very convenient hotel for visit to my son who lives nearby. »

Staff at reception were very helpful and pleasant and spoke English well. Room was very comfortable and well equipped. Would have liked water and coffee sachets replenished each day. Towels could have been a bit fluffier. Breakfast was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam A, Thank you very much for your comment, this really good grade and all those compliments , particularly concerning the work of our team. We take with lot of serious all of your advices and will make our best to improve our services. Thanks again, Kind regards Marie L. Quality Department.

Rich Families - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable and convenient »

Enjoyable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R, Thank you so much for your grade and your really nice comment! We are all really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we really hope to see you again really soon. Kind regards and wish you the best. Marie L. Quality Department.

Marcelo L. R. Families - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Above the expectation »

Room well done, good breakfast. Special thanks to the team, very kind and available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R, Thank you so much for this excellent grade ! An amazing compliment for all of our team. We are all really happy that you enjoyed your stay, as your satisfaction is our priority of everyday. Thanks again ! Kind Regards. Marie L. Quality Department.

Family F. P. W. T. C. Families - 19/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

Everything is good but i hope there will be available toothbrush and toothpaste

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister D, Thank you very much for your comment and this really good grade ! Indeed we do have toothbrush and toothpaste available if you need some, don't hesitate to ask at reception if you need anything. We are happy to help you. Thank again for your really nice comment. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards. Marie L. Quality Department.

Stephan U. Families - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice little hotel in good central location »

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Everything was clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is good and there was also free parking for cars. The room is small but even with our two small children we managed OK. The room size is adequate and what you would expect for a central city location at this price level. It was also very quiet and the bed are very comfortable. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Paris for a few nights.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister S, Thanks a lot for that grade ! and thank you for all your compliments concerning the services of our hotel, breakfast, room and also the work made by our staffs. We are all really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also a big thank you for having recommending our establishment , always a real success for all of us. We hope to see you really soon again. Kind Regards to all of you. Marie L, Quality Department.

Cheng P. W. Couples - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor service »

Expect the small room, but I know it's Paris, your room service is really poor. We spent 6 days there but they always forget to give us new water or coffee or any other supplement. Every day there are different forgetting items. Maybe today is water and the second day is coffee and so on, and even a new towel. Maybe you have to prepare a check list for your ppl to get a better management.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest W, Thank you very much for your comment. We all feel really sorry that you have met some difficulties during your stay. Particularly concerning the services in your room. We are sorry for that again and will make the necessary to change it and make sure that it never happen again. We hope that you still enjoyed your trip in Paris. We wish you the best. Kind Regards. Marie L. Quality Department.

Marcel Couples - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Alles gut »

Alles gut

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister M, Thank you very much for that excellent grade! A real compliment and motivation for all of us! We are really happy that you appreciated your stay and will be really happy to see you again really soon. Kind Regards. Marie L, Quality Department.

Anne D. Solo - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Nice and clean bedroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. I will stay there for my next trips to Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs D, Thank you very very much for all those congratulations. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and even more when you said you do want come back with us. A real compliment for all of us. We wish you the best until seeing you again . Kind Regards Marie L, Quality Department.

Sabrina Solo - 20/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel, great room size for Paris, quiet location but issues with the cleaning team »

On the first day, while walking out of my room at noon to go get some water, I got into an argument with the cleaning persons in the hallway who told me I should have been out before noon, otherwise they would not be able to clean the room. I paid for the room, so if there are any rules about the time I should leave for the cleaning to be done, it would be good to have been aware of it. I told them I was coming back in 10 min and then leaving so they would be able to clean after. They then started speaking in a different language in front of me, obviously about what I just said. I completely understand they have a schedule but I'm not aware of the specifics and this is the first time I get this kind of experience with hotel staff. After that incident, dirty cups were left after cleaning and nespresso caps were not refilled.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam S, Thanks for giving us your feedbacks concerning your stay with us. We all feel really sorry about the difficulties that you have met during your stay especially concerning our staff. We have taken your remark really seriously and communicated to the rest of the team to make sure that it won't happen again. We still hope that you have enjoyed your stay and that you will come again. Kind Regards Marie L, Quality Department.

Chris S. Business - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Ok, friendly staff, Bar closed ridiculously early on the nights we stayed. Also replenishment of tea/coffee materials not always satisfactory.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister S, Thank you for having taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We apologize that we haven't met all your expectations. We will communicate everything with our team to make sure that we will met all of your requirements next time. We hope to see again really soon. Kind regards Sincerely, Laurie A. Hotel Manager

R. Business - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ibis experience in a Mercure »

Hi, I paid 270 € for one night and it did'nt desserve it : - non pro welcome desk - very small lobby and bar - very small room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs R, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Sincerely, Laurie AITYAYA Hotel Manager

Frequentflyer Business - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly & clean but expensive for location and overall value »

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. By international comparison, the rate was very high considering that neither breakfast nor a gym was included. Beds were sub-par with a gap between the two beds in a double room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S, Thank you very much for your comment regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. We will share your comments with our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and our guests contact. We feel sorry that you have met some inconveniences concerning the beds and our rate, which is in accordance with the french market. We hope to see you really soon again, and meet all your expectation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bien à vous, Laurie AITYAYA Directrice - Hotel Manager

Tony F. Couples - 17/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very enjoyable »

We liked the area. The room and breakfast were good. The staff on reception were not very helpful on restaurants and bistros near by, which by the way were good. I don't know what you can do about this other than to try them out yourselves. The staff at breakfast were very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mister F, Thank you very much for having taking the time to give us your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive feedbacks and really helpful for us in our goal to always give the best to our guests . We will share your comments with all of our team and use it as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for having sharing with us your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We wish you the best in England and hope to welcome you really soon in Paris. Sincerely, Bien à vous, Laurie AITYAYA Directrice - Hotel Manager

Peter R. Business - 17/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, simple and convenient »

A compact and pleasant hotel in a quiet area very close to the Parc des Expositions (a 10 minute walk). It is a modern Mercure hotel with all the facilities that you would need for a short stay. The rooms are quite small - to be expected in Paris - and it seems like a very well-run establishment with a very friendly team of staff, such as the front desk team.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks.We are all really pleased to know that you do appreciated the location of our hotel, indeed really convenient to go to Porte de Versailles. Also, thank you for this nice remarks concerning our staffs; which represents a real source of motivation for all of us and help us to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We all hope to welcome you really soon again in Paris for another nice experience. Sincerely, Bien à vous, Laurie AITYAYA Directrice - Hotel Manager

S. Business - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good place / hotel not very modern »

The staff is very nice. Room a bit small difficult to pass between the bed the TV and the wall. 2.50€ espresso is exaggerated

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that we did not meet all of your expectations. Please be assured you satisfaction is very important to us and the whole team is involved in offering you the best service. We hope to have the pleasure to see you soon again, Sincerely, Laurie A - Hotel Manager

Irene Couples - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect for a city escape to Paris »

Hotel is spotless clean, very friendly staff. The fact that the hotel has a parking is precious.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irene, The whole team would like to thank you for your nice comment. Your satisfaction is very important to us and it is our best reward when you take the time to share it. We hope to welcome soon again, Sincerely, Laurie AITYAYA Hotel Manager

Michele K. Families - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfied. »

The rooms were decent size, although we were hard pressed to find surfaces to store our 2 suitcases. The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet was excellent and quite varied for many different appetites.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michele K, Thank you so much for this great rating and comment. It is a real pleasure to have such a feedback and the best reward for all the team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurie AITYAYA Hotel Manager

Thomas Q. Solo - 24/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quality smallish hotel in great location. »

Fantastic feel of quality throughout, and very professional staff. Great location and value.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Q., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurie AITYAYA Hotel Manager

Anonymous Families - 25/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average Hotel, location not so great, not 4-stars »

basic equipment in the room, very small room, toiletries very cheap, very shabby common area (elevator, hallway), average breakfast, breakfast room not very appealing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs B, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience and I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. If I have correctly understood, it is mainly the structure of our hotel that does not fit your taste and unfortunately there is not much I can do about. Be assured the whole team is involved every day in giving you the best service. We hope you will give us another chance, Sincerely, Laurie AITYAYA Hotel Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 113.00 EUR Non member rate
From 107.35 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates