Hotel - Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles

4.0/5 530 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 107.00 EUR Non member rate
From 101.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 18:00-22:30

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles hotel offers contemporary and functional rooms in a calm and peaceful environment. The hotel is the ideal place to stay whether you're in Paris for business, a family holiday or a romantic getaway.or a Privilege Room offering a wider range of services. With our 3 beIN sports channels, you can follow all the sporting events and news for your favorite teams. Free WIFI access in every room.

  • 54 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 2 connecting rooms
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,527 reviews

Our guest reviews for Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 530 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Laurent Business - 01/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good Value »

Good Customer Service, Breakfast above average

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. LAURENT, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our costumers. Based on your survey I noticed that there were a few aspects where we could have been slightly better. Please rest assured that we do our best to improve our quality every day! Thank you again for sharing your experience, do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming anytime soon. Sincerely, Cristian Quality manager

Emilie Business - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fine but could be improved »

4 nights stay during trade show at Paris Expo (Porte de Versailles) Arrival was just fine Breakfast was perfect Housekeeping was NOT : forgot towels, floor haven't been swept Fine experience but could be easily improved

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear EMILIE Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. We are generally happy that you enjoyed your time with us but would like to have served you better! We are truly sorry for the missed opportunity to impress in all services. We will learn from our errors and present a better service for you next stay if given the chance. Thank you once again for your feedback, it is truly the one thing that can make us become better. Best regards, Cristian Quality Manager

Akin Friends - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Week-end in Paris »

Very pleasant stay experience at Hotel Mercure Paris 15. Friendly and professional staff. Room as expected, clean and spacious. Breakfast was very good, diversity of food. Positive experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur C., Thank you very much for your positive feedback. The whole team of Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles is glad to read you have spend a very good time with us. A très bientôt à Paris, Bien à vous, Claire Masiée Deputy Manager

Lindsay J. Couples - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Friendly, Comfortable Hotel »

Very quiet hotel, comfortable room, excellent range of offerings for Breakfast. A good walk to the nearest metro station, but would definitely stay there again next time I want to visit Paris. A variety of good restaurants nearby for evening meal. 15 minute walk to the Porte de Versailles Exhibition Centre.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Chère Madame J., Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. We get a lot of gratification in reading such a positive feedback and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. A bientôt chez Mercure, Bien à vous, Claire Masiée

Vince Solo - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxed professionally run hotel, ideal for visiting Paris Expo. »

Reception staff very helpful, room very acceptable overall, would benefit from better quality paper cups, the one I used just folded up with the hot contents discharging over my hand. Breakfast service very professional and plenty of choice. Would recommend this hotel to others and would not hesitate to return. Many thanks for a pleasant stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VINCE F., First of all, I would like to thank you for the time you took to leave a comment on our establishment. I'm sorry the cup folded and that all was inside discharged on your hand. We are going to follow on your remark by transmitting this information to our Housekeeper Manager. Positive feedback from satisfied guest is our greatest reward - thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Sincerely yours, Claire Masiée Deputy Manager

Jeffrey M. Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« food of evening left a lot to be desired »

room and service was adequate but nothing exceptional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeffrey M., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles. Our constant ambition is to make our guests happy and having a lovely time during their stay with us. I'm truly sorry to read that your stay was not as pleasant as expected. Your comments have been shared with my team and together we are working on solving the issues you brought to light. Please be assured your experience with us doesn’t reflect the quality standard we would like to offer to our guests evreyday. Your comments are essential for us to improve as we are driven by the desire to provide best quality service to our customers. It is my hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and to regain your trust. Sincerely yours, Claire Masiée Deputy Manager

Anonymous Business - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable »

Very easy, very comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KEVIN J., Thank you very much for your review. Hoping to welcome again you soon, Sincerely yours, Claire Masiée, Adjointe de direction

Andrew Couples - 22/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

The room was great and well kept The on duty hotel reception were very friendly and helpful - and a real asset to your business The breakfasts were limited but lovely My only two suggestions 1. Two drinking Glasses in the room 2. Remove the reheated remove service menu - had we realised we were eating from plastic containers reheated food - we would have not chosen room service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur G., Bonjour de Paris! We thank you very much for sharing your experience in our hotel. We are very proud to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and keep in mind your suggestions to improve our service. We hope to see you again in the near future, Warm regards, Claire Masiée Deputy Manager

Mr. W. H. Couples - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room small, over priced, hundreds of cigarette butts smoked in the room and dropped out of the window. »

When I booked , i phoned and asked if you were the Mercure next to the Parc des Expositions in English and French......I was told YES....it is now owned by another company and I think called the Ocean. It had a pool and I had told my girlfriend there was a beautiful room, a pool, and the restaurant was excellent. TOTALLY MISLEAD. ??????????????????????????????????????I have taken pictures of the rabbit hutch and all the cigarette ends on the roof outside the bedroom. ??????????????

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Cher Monsieur H., We thank you very much for your feedback and your trust. We are very sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. Pleasing our guests is our top priority, it is our responsibility and we do apologized we failed at it. When your shared your disappointment at your arrival, we were truly sorry we couldn’t offer you an alternative. Throughout your stay, our team tried their best to satisfy you. Carole and Yannis tried to help you find another hotel and we do apologize the Oceania Hotel was fully booked. Our team is trained to help you solve any problem you can encounter and again, please accept our apologies for failing in meeting your expectations. Sincerely yours, Gwenaëlle Chazal General Manager

Avril Solo - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very convenient hotel for visit to my son who lives nearby. »

Staff at reception were very helpful and pleasant and spoke English well. Room was very comfortable and well equipped. Would have liked water and coffee sachets replenished each day. Towels could have been a bit fluffier. Breakfast was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam A, Thank you very much for your comment, this really good grade and all those compliments , particularly concerning the work of our team. We take with lot of serious all of your advices and will make our best to improve our services. Thanks again, Kind regards Marie L. Quality Department.

Rich Families - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable and convenient »

Enjoyable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R, Thank you so much for your grade and your really nice comment! We are all really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we really hope to see you again really soon. Kind regards and wish you the best. Marie L. Quality Department.

Marcelo L. R. Families - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Above the expectation »

Room well done, good breakfast. Special thanks to the team, very kind and available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R, Thank you so much for this excellent grade ! An amazing compliment for all of our team. We are all really happy that you enjoyed your stay, as your satisfaction is our priority of everyday. Thanks again ! Kind Regards. Marie L. Quality Department.

Family F. P. W. T. C. Families - 19/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

Everything is good but i hope there will be available toothbrush and toothpaste

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister D, Thank you very much for your comment and this really good grade ! Indeed we do have toothbrush and toothpaste available if you need some, don't hesitate to ask at reception if you need anything. We are happy to help you. Thank again for your really nice comment. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards. Marie L. Quality Department.

Stephan U. Families - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice little hotel in good central location »

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. Everything was clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is good and there was also free parking for cars. The room is small but even with our two small children we managed OK. The room size is adequate and what you would expect for a central city location at this price level. It was also very quiet and the bed are very comfortable. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Paris for a few nights.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister S, Thanks a lot for that grade ! and thank you for all your compliments concerning the services of our hotel, breakfast, room and also the work made by our staffs. We are all really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also a big thank you for having recommending our establishment , always a real success for all of us. We hope to see you really soon again. Kind Regards to all of you. Marie L, Quality Department.

Cheng P. W. Couples - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor service »

Expect the small room, but I know it's Paris, your room service is really poor. We spent 6 days there but they always forget to give us new water or coffee or any other supplement. Every day there are different forgetting items. Maybe today is water and the second day is coffee and so on, and even a new towel. Maybe you have to prepare a check list for your ppl to get a better management.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest W, Thank you very much for your comment. We all feel really sorry that you have met some difficulties during your stay. Particularly concerning the services in your room. We are sorry for that again and will make the necessary to change it and make sure that it never happen again. We hope that you still enjoyed your trip in Paris. We wish you the best. Kind Regards. Marie L. Quality Department.

Marcel Couples - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Alles gut »

Alles gut

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister M, Thank you very much for that excellent grade! A real compliment and motivation for all of us! We are really happy that you appreciated your stay and will be really happy to see you again really soon. Kind Regards. Marie L, Quality Department.

Anne D. Solo - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Nice and clean bedroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. I will stay there for my next trips to Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs D, Thank you very very much for all those congratulations. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and even more when you said you do want come back with us. A real compliment for all of us. We wish you the best until seeing you again . Kind Regards Marie L, Quality Department.

Sabrina Solo - 20/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel, great room size for Paris, quiet location but issues with the cleaning team »

On the first day, while walking out of my room at noon to go get some water, I got into an argument with the cleaning persons in the hallway who told me I should have been out before noon, otherwise they would not be able to clean the room. I paid for the room, so if there are any rules about the time I should leave for the cleaning to be done, it would be good to have been aware of it. I told them I was coming back in 10 min and then leaving so they would be able to clean after. They then started speaking in a different language in front of me, obviously about what I just said. I completely understand they have a schedule but I'm not aware of the specifics and this is the first time I get this kind of experience with hotel staff. After that incident, dirty cups were left after cleaning and nespresso caps were not refilled.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam S, Thanks for giving us your feedbacks concerning your stay with us. We all feel really sorry about the difficulties that you have met during your stay especially concerning our staff. We have taken your remark really seriously and communicated to the rest of the team to make sure that it won't happen again. We still hope that you have enjoyed your stay and that you will come again. Kind Regards Marie L, Quality Department.

Chris S. Business - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Ok, friendly staff, Bar closed ridiculously early on the nights we stayed. Also replenishment of tea/coffee materials not always satisfactory.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister S, Thank you for having taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We apologize that we haven't met all your expectations. We will communicate everything with our team to make sure that we will met all of your requirements next time. We hope to see again really soon. Kind regards Sincerely, Laurie A. Hotel Manager

R. Business - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ibis experience in a Mercure »

Hi, I paid 270 € for one night and it did'nt desserve it : - non pro welcome desk - very small lobby and bar - very small room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs R, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Sincerely, Laurie AITYAYA Hotel Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 107.00 EUR Non member rate
From 101.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates