Hotel - Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre Hotel

3.5/5 727 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 179.00 CAD Non member rate
From 170.05 CAD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Polish
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early Check in from 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Rowing
    • Sailing facilities
    • Water skiing
  • Other sports activities
    • Outdoor sports
    • Archery
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Skating rink
    • Squash court
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Cross country skiing (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing
    • Ski hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 17:00-22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 17:00-22:00
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Currently under renovation. We are making every effort to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Walking distance from Square One Shopping Centre and close to major highways makes Novotel your preferred choice in Mississauga. Thank you for your patience!

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 325 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • Ice machine
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • Cordless telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Printer
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.8/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,387 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 727 reviews
Anonymous Families - 13/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely satisfied »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Giselle B., We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure hey will be encouraged. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we will try our best to get a score of perfect 100%. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Maryam Families - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

The hotel is very nicely renovated, the room amd bathroom was clean, new and very nice. They let us check in 3 hours early, amd staff was nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maryam S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Saffron L. Families - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 還算滿意 »

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean, the house-keepingstaff were very friendly and attentive, and there was no need for complaints. But it is not clear why the refrigerator is required to be sent, and there is no Microwave.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Po Ling Saffron L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our rooms are getting renovated and as a standard we will have fridges in all the rooms once the renovations are completed. Unfortunately we don't have microwaves available as a standard in all room. We will also have extended stay suites in future which will be equipped with full kitchenette. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Kumar K. Families - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Miserable condition of hotel. Could not believe these were Accor standa4ds. »

After paying for a day earlier, did not get the room as promised. Next day got a room change after lot of push, incompletely renovated. Moved to another incompletely room with 2nd reservation. Overpriced, poor hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kumar Kishan K., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have faced at the hotel. I did see you were check into a room with 2 queen beds as reserved and next day moved to a king bedded room as reserved. I do apologize if something was left incomplete in those rooms that was not completed. I will definitely as my maintenance team to take a look at both rooms and fix the short comings. I do see you have rated our service low, if you would like to discuss any issue you faced at the hotel kindly contact us at 90… and we will be happy to speak to you and make things right. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Nelly T. Families - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Far from my expectation after staying in so many accord hotels »

Staying for 11 nights in Novotel Mississauga hotel. It was not as expected. There was room for improvement such as renovation arrangement not to disturb the guests’ convinience. The hotel could do the renovation floor by floor and not to put any guest on the renovated floor. The hotel definitely needs the renovation. Floor carpet in the bedroom was so old and dirty. Breakfast was standard, nothing special. It was the same everyday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nelly T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We try our best to make sure the guest are assigned rooms away from renovation however there is noise from the hours of 11am to 5pm. I will speak to the team about your feedback regarding our service and make sure we step up our game. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Carla T. Families - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Staff was very courteous and friendly, but the hotel itself was very outdated,, and we had the view of the garage bins!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carla t., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I'm happy that you found our staff to be pleasant and courteous and I will definitely share your kind words with our team. We are currently undergoing renovations to improve the décor and condition of the hotel. We expect these renovations to be completed within the next few months. I noticed that you mentioned that we could improve on the efficiency of our check in and check out. Any details on your experience would be greatly appreciated so that we know what areas we should improve on. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Couples - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Missing bulbs and room not so clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Amr K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of the room fell short of your expectations. Would you mind sharing more details that I can share with our housekeeping team so that we know exactly where we need to improve. I also noticed that you mentioned the efficiency of check in and check out could be improved. As the front office manager, any advice on what we could have done better will be greatly appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful. »

My stay so far in Novotel has been wonderful. The hotel is located in a reasonably calm and serene environment. The staff are very helpful and respectful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Remigius U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Justin S. Business - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great staff at desk but I Didn’t know about Renovations prior to booking. »

Nice hotel lobby and staff at the front desk. Super accommodating and helpful. Christine in particular. but the renovations meant the gym was not any good and I was told the Reno’s were from 11 am to 5 pm. At 8 am I was still alseep but the room next door began drilling.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Justin S., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I will be sure to share your kind words with the front office team especially Christine. I sincerely apologize that you were not informed about our renovations before your stay and that you were still be disturbed by the noise at 8pm. We will follow up with our construction team to ensure that the times are strictly adhered to. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Susie B. Families - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible! »

The room was incorrectly booked and the Office Manager (on duty Manager) was incredibly unaccommodating and completely lacked any empathy. Upon coming in through the parking garage there were trays of food which had not been collected and were still there the next morning at 9 am. I found the service (other than Patricia who was excellent the next day!) awful and the hotel incredibly dirty. I stay in hotels at least a couple of times a month for work and can't remember the last time I had such an unpleasant experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. B., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences you had to endure. As the Front Office Manager I take great pride in ensuring that my team is always delivering exemplary service. I've addressed this incident with the Assistant Front Office Manager and gave him some pointers on how this could have been handled better. Our guests are our #1 priority and I will ensure the rest of my team adopts this mindset. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. I hope you still have my business card so that you can reach out to me for any future bookings you may need. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Accommodating. Cheerful staff »

Overall good. Need water

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pauline L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Susan E. Families - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

The stay itself was fine. However, when we explained to the front desk that someone was vacuuming at 10:45pm he was apologetic and asked for our parking slip so he could validate it. We assumed that meant that the hotel was covering the cost of our parking because of the inconvenience. However, I just received my credit card statement and see that I was charged for parking. Seems a little devious to have taken my parking slip, signed it, handed it back and said have a nice trip.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Susan E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused due to us vacuuming at that time of night. I assure you it will be addressed to prevent any future occurrences. I also apologize for the lack of empathy shown at check out when you voiced your concerns. I've gone ahead and refunded your MasterCard the $13 it was charged for parking and sent an email of the invoice showing the same. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Alaa A. Friends - 18/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel could be little more friendly in front desk »

Was a nice experience could have been more friendly in front desk, the parking ramp was very tight!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alaaeldin A., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I noticed that you rated our “service” experience low. I would greatly appreciate it if you would be willing to provide further information about any problem you may have encountered as this will help me better understand what happened in order to anticipate any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Rupesh monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Thai Couples - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

Hotel is being renovated so lots of noise throughout the first day after we checked in. The WiFi didn't work the entire Sunday morning, impacting my ability to check work email. The air conditioning was extremely loud when it came on.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thai Hung T., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I noticed that you rated our check in experience low and noted that the helpfulness of the staff could have been improved. I would greatly appreciate it if you would be willing to provide further information about any problem you may have encountered as this will help me better understand what happened in order to anticipate any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anne Couples - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« easy to get to »

good stay close to our baseball tournament, great food in restaurant

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Anne L., We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Barb F. Solo - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Feels like home. »

The staff make you feel so welcome like you have known them all your life, They go out of there way for you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. F. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Families - 05/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Found bed smelling like drywall dust , but made neat next day the sheets were better because they were changed. Was not impressed no soft drink dispenser on any floors or working ice machines. I was not impressed, but at least I had place to lay my head. Amen

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nate M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please reset assured your feedback is shared with the housekeeping manager and we will try our best to avoid any future occurrence. We don't have any machines for the drinks but we have a 24 hours sundry shop in the lobby. I totally understand it is inconvenient to come to the lobby at late night when you are tired to refreshments, I will share your feedback with the management team and see if we can organize something in future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Trevor S. Business - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« My stay was decent, but the room update need to speed up. »

Overall I had no major problems durning my stay. However the room just feels outdated and dirty. I know that the hotel is in the middle of a large remodel, however the rooms that are still available during this remodel are not good. The shower has moldy grout. The showers leak all over the bathroom floor. The bathroom floor strips are blackened and gross. The carpet is bubbled and worn. This produced such an overall feeling of dirtiness that just (no pun intended) sticks to you. This remodel, and the ability to book rooms in the remodeled floors, cannot be completed soon enough.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Trevor S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback, so that we know our weaknesses that need to be improved as well as our strengths. We are undergoing renovations which will greatly improve the condition and décor of the hotel. We are hoping to have all the guestrooms ready by the end of the year. Please do reach out to me for any future bookings you may have so that I can assign you one of the newer renovated rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Mohammed J. Families - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below expectation. No value for money »

It was noisy due to renovation. The room furnitures were old, and lack of amenities. In addition we were charged for breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammed J., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your stay fell short of your expectations. We are undergoing renovations to improve the conditions and décor of the hotel and furniture. With the new rooms we will have refrigerators in them as well. I looked over your reservation and the rate in which you booked did not include breakfast, however, if this a preference of yours we will be happy to offer you a rate that includes breakfast for your next stay. Please reach out to me before any future bookings. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Muhummad R. Business - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The stay was nice. »

Understand the hotel was going thru construction, House keeping was awesome, all staff and restaurant was nice and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Muhummad r., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 179.00 CAD Non member rate
From 170.05 CAD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates