Hotel - Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre Hotel

3.5/5 714 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 189.05 CAD Non member rate
From 179.60 CAD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Polish
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early Check in from 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Outdoor sports
    • Archery (Paying, Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Paying, Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Skating rink (Paying, Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)
    • Table tennis (Paying, Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Paying, Nearby)
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Cross country skiing (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Ski hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 17:00-22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 17:00-22:00
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Currently under renovation. We are making every effort to ensure you have a comfortable stay. Walking distance from Square One Shopping Centre and close to major highways makes Novotel your preferred choice in Mississauga. Thank you for your patience!

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 325 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • Ice machine
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • Cordless telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • WiFi in your room
    • Printer
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
3.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,338 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 714 reviews
Business - 20/07/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Checked in and left »

I arrived and thought the building looked outdated and dirty. The parking garage was a bit sketchy as well. I checked in and went to my room and decided this place was not for me. I went back to the front desk and told them to cancel my reservation, which they did. I travel weekly and can be pretty flexible on room quality but this was just to much....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jsaath0ff, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at The Novotel Mississauga. I sincerely apologize that the condition of our hotel was less than you expected. We are currently undergoing renovations which will greatly improve the condition and décor of our hotel. I truly hope that you decide to give us another chance. Please reach out to me at Patricia.Ritchie@novotelmississauga.com before any future reservations so that I can arrange to have you placed in one of your renovated rooms. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was my home away from home »

Rooms were kept clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. I enjoyed breakfasts and the occasional dinner at the Trio restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

J M. Friends - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« WAS very disappointed that we where not told about the hotel being under construction »

The floor that we stayed on was loud with construction going on. It smelled Smokey. We have stayed before and had a very nice room. This one the doors where off of the cabinet. Also not happy with the parking charges. We where charged for an extra night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julie M., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for you not being informed about our renovations. Please rest assured that we have taken the appropriate measures to address the problem. We've contacted our booking partners to ensure that it listed on all websites. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was ok... no more »

The remote of the television would not function correctly. There were just 2 pillows. I was on the 4th floor and there were construction works so dusty carpets.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sophie C., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I sincerely apologize that the room was not up to your expectations. We do have renovations happening in the hotel but the carpets should have been vacuumed thoroughly. I will speak to my housekeeping team and make sure we avoid any future occurrence. I will also stress to them to check all gadgets are working well before they release the room for sale. I noticed that you rated our “service” experience low. I would greatly appreciate it if you would be willing to provide further information about any problem you may have encountered as this will help me better understand what happened in order to anticipate any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Lauren Business - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Gross »

The hotel rooms were old and dingy. The air quality and air conditioning was extremely poor even after being moved to a “better room”.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Z., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we have shared your comments regarding the air conditioning units with the maintenance team so that the necessary steps can be taken to prevent any future occurrences. I am disappointed that your experience, starting from your arrival, was less than expected and continued throughout your stay. I will definitely address this with my team and offer training on how to handle guest resolution. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please feel free to reach out me if there is anything that I can do to restore your faith in us. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Anonymous Business - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent service »

Checked in at 4am then cheched out 12 noon. Rooms are great so i booked anither stay from july6 to 10

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Joselito M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I thank you again for booking with us again. We look forward to welcome you back on July 6th. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Sandra L. L. Business - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I won't do it again, at least not until the renovations are completed »

I had chatted with guests that stayed with you in the past and they were not overjoyed with the overall state of the hotel. When I booked, I based it on the pictures on the website, which looked ok... When I walked into the hotel, based on the lobby, I thought, this is better than I thought, then... I got into my room. I sent pictures to my husband of the ripples in the carpet, the torn curtains and itty-bitty furniture that made IKEA furniture look like luxury. On the second morning of my stay, there was a hair in the shower and I cannot be 100% certain that it's mine since mine is longer. The only reason I decided to book at the Novotel is because you are the only conveniently located hotel close to my work on Robert Speck. On subsequent visits, I will resume staying at a further hotel but where I don't feel like I have to keep my shoes on in the room. The booking experience was also less than stellar with one associate asking me on Sunday when I called to book if I could call back in 5 min because nobody could take my reservation at that moment. I did call back about 15 min later and the associate that I did speak with, who is also the one who checked me in was quite efficient and pleasant. There should also be a stairs warning from the 2nd floor of the garage to the 2nd floor of the hotel because there again, I had a heavy computer roller bag and I had to lift it. I have booked rooms in the past for my sales team when they need to be in Mississauga, but this is the last time I will reserve at the Novotel until you are done your renovations, and even then...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandra L., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your stay was not pleasant and comfortable. I extremely apologize for the inconvenience you had in the room and the parking area. Please rest assured we will take all necessary steps to avoid any future occurrence. We are in a process of renovations and trying our best to fasten the process so all rooms are remodeled to superior guest experience. I know I cannot change your experience but I would like to make it right for you. Please call me at 90… and I will be very happy to assist you in any way I could. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rupesh monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Dan Business - 29/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place, lots of renovations though »

It was adequate, needed more coffee options and less renovations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Daniel G., We very much appreciate your rating regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your feedback with our food and beverage team in regards to more coffee options and I will try to get some changes made to the menu. We are undergoing renovations and I apologize for any inconvenience you faced due to renovations. We are trying our best to speed up the process and allocate rooms away from the renovation floors to minimize noise. I am sure once the renovations are completed you will be happy to see the change in our rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Raymond S. Solo - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very happy friendly staff. »

Very good. Staff helped sort out a few minor problems.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Raymond S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant front Office Manager

Renee Business - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Appreciated upgrade to quiet floor and larger room »

I was in town for business . Good location. Disappointed there was no business center as my laptop was not working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Renee Corinne C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We do have 2 mac computers in the lobby attached to printers for guest use , unfortunately we don't have a designated business center at the hotel. My apologies that the computers were not of any help to you during your time here. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Jim &. S. Business - 23/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very clean & pet friendly »

It was fine, my dog was allowed to stay there, however I came out for breakfast & didn’t see it. Apparently in restaurant & wasn’t told it was in there, So, no breakfast?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I apologize if you were not allowed to take your dog to the breakfast room, we only allow service animals to accompany the guest in our restaurant. We do provide bathtub stoppers in our guest suites. I will talk to our team in housekeeping and make sure they are not missing out on rooms to place the essentials. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Mrs L. Couples - 22/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and warm »

I felt shocked after noticed there is a renovation of the hotel. But luckily it didn’t cause so much noise, dust and smell. Overall hotel facilities are sufficient and the staff also helpful. I felt confortsble during my 6 nights stay. I’ll recommend this hotel to traveler especially after its renovation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Esther H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We try our best to minimize the noise level and assign rooms to our guest away from the renovation floors. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Debbie Business - 22/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

There was very little gluten free options. There was an issue with my billing and it was supposed to be corrected and a revised bill emailed to me. I still have not received it. The boxed lunch had a salad but no fork. The staff was vey pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Debbie L., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I am sorry to hear we were not able to provide enough food choices for your dietary requirements, I will defiantly share your feedback with the Food and Beverage manager to see if we can make any additions to the menu. I have forwarded you the folio for your stay ,please take a look and advice if any changes have to be made. Edward Jones guests are our top most priority , rest assured we will make the necessary changes to increase our service levels. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Carol Business - 17/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good enough »

The room was great, bright airy and clean. The hotel was impersonal.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carol S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to hear my team feel short and did not offere you the information about the parking and also did not assist you with your luggage delivery. My sincerest apology that we were not helpful to you during your time at Novotel. Please rest assured your feedback will be shared with the team and we will try our best to avoid in future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Unknown Business - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as nice of room as the first time I stayed there and not as accommodating. »

This room wasn't as nice as the last one I was in. Last time my mini-fridge didn't work and they had a new one in my room that evening. This time, I had no mini fridge at all, nor did they provide me with one when I asked for one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robyn Kraft, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem with the team and prevent future occurrence. We are undergoing major renovations and getting new beds and pillows for superior guest experience. I hope next time when you visit us we will be able to get you a newer room. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

Family - 12/06/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Ventilation problem in bathrooms 房間抽氣問題 »

While the hotel is at a very convenient location, there was something that was a great let down. I understand that the hotel is having renovations to improve the dated facilities, but the lack of ventilation in our bathroom is making our stay unpleasant. We changed room once, and the ventilation fan was again not working, with no signs of fan noise or no air movement near the vent. We were denied a second room change, but given the assumption that a third room would likely to be the same (as the front desk claimed) we had to settle with the second room. 酒店位置十分方便,我亦瞭解酒店正在更新設施,但浴室缺乏抽氣使人不快。我們更換過一個房間,但浴室抽氣扇也是沒有運行的跡象,沒有聲音也感覺不到抽風口有空氣流動。我們被拒第二次換房,但我們預計第三間房也是一樣(如前台人員所述),我們只能住在第二間房間

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yautak, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at The Novotel Mississauga. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused due to the lack of ventilation in the bathrooms. I will share your feedback with our maintenance team to see if this issues can be rectified. I truly hope this does not deter you from staying with us in the future as we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Don M. Business - 09/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Hotel Lobby , the room old uncomfortable mattress stains in carpet but also it was clean. »

Good staff was helpful waitress excellent. Just the carpet / bed in the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Donald M., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Thank you for your kind comments for our service. I apologize that you were not too happy with the room you stayed at. Please note we are undergoing major renovations and upgrading our room style to better service our guest. I am sure once the rooms are renovated you will be happy to see the change. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Rupesh Monga Assistant Front Office Manager

G. J. Business - 07/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was Okay, but not stellar. If the hotel is aiming to be considered a 4* hotel you have a long way to go. »

The staff in the restaurant is friendly and polite but very slow, and neglect to revisit the table for further requests. The staff at the front desk are efficient but not that friendly. The room is far from 4*. I believe I was on one of the floors that was in progress of renovations....the tile and bathroom looked updated, but the carpet, walls, furniture, drapery etc were clearly still the old versions. My coffee maker had to be on the floor to attach to a plug in! It is a surprise that the bathroom doesn't have a working fan (it appears to be in the ceiling but no switch to operate it. The temperature control is insanely loud. Hopefully the new, upgraded furniture will fit the size/shape of the room better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Glenys J. (EDJ), Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I sincerely apologize for all of the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and will be sharing your feedback with the entire hotel team, so that we can all do our parts to ensure these areas are improved upon. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Mouna Families - 04/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disorganized, room smelled like cigarettes. »

Unfortunately, my stay was terrible. I wouldn't recommend to anyone. My suite smelled like cigarettes, the guy at the desk had no idea what he was doing. It was absolutely ridiculous.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mouna A., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for all of the inconveniences your encountered during your stay. I assure you this is not a normal occurrence at our hotel and we will be taking the necessary steps to prevent any future occurrences. Both issues you mentioned will be shared with the front office and housekeeping teams to be used as training opportunities. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

James F. Business - 01/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel and staff treated me very well but unfortunately when I asked for my suit to be dry cleaned it was added to the washing machine load and now has shrunk my pants and ruined the lining of my suit jacket. I clearly asked for it to be dry cleaned on my order.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James F., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Mississauga Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies with regards to our suit. We will follow up with our dry cleaning service to see what happened and ensure the proper steps are taken to prevent this from happening in the future. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patricia Ritchie Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 189.05 CAD Non member rate
From 179.60 CAD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates