Hotel - ibis Deauville Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Deauville Centre Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,192 reviews
All hotels in Deauville
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 80.10 EUR Non member rate
From 80.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Bicycle hire facilities  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 95 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 35 family rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 4,290 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Deauville Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,192 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Graham B. Families - 13/04/2018
« Good hotel spoilt by renovation work »

This ìs a clean, well looked after hotel in a good location. Great choice of food at the breakfast buffet. Unfortunately there was renovation work on the floor we were staying which we were not told about when booking or at check in. The noise of hammer drilling made it impossible to be in the room between 1000 and 1830. This spoilt what was otherwise a nice break in the lovely town of Deauville.

AccorHotels certified review
Mark P. Couples - 10/04/2018
« Mr »

Great location , room good , bed comfortable

AccorHotels certified review
John F. W. Couples - 12/03/2018
« Normandy visit »

Comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfasts

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Deauville Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Michael M. Couples - 11/03/2018
« Exactly as I expected »

I have previously seated at this hotel. I found it just as comfortable as before. I had a problem with my car and the receptionist was very helpful in finding a suitable garage to deal with it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Robin G. Couples - 03/03/2018
« Satisfactory »

Up to normal standards.suprised no kettle or tea/coffee facilities in room.some floor areas not hoovered or cleaned to normal standard.

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 11/01/2018
« Well Placed hotel »

We stayed here for one night en route further North. A lovely Ibis within walking distance of the marina and the town centre, and only 10 minutes drive to Honfleur. Unfortunately we got caught up in Storm Eleanor and the heavy rain and strong winds prevented us from doing what we wanted to do. We do intend to go back in the Summer. The hotel was clean and well run. We never have breakfasts at Ibis Hotels as we think they are expensive for what we eat. We do, however think this Ibis is greatly overpriced.

AccorHotels certified review
Isabelle E. Couples - 10/01/2018
« Nice team , good service, great location »

Nice friendly team , good service , clean room , city centre location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Michael Families - 02/01/2018
« Overpriced and charged for items did not have! »

Poor service, overpriced, window wouldn't close, our door was left unlocked after the room was serviced , and we were charged for breakfasts we never had!

AccorHotels certified review
Gail Couples - 29/12/2017
« Central location »

Breakfast ok, but busy, staff good, room on the small side with a bit of noise but again ok. Very good value for a stay over christmas

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Micmac Solo - 04/12/2017
« micmac »

Nice moment spent in a well located hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

TripAdvisor review
christianrQ7227FF Business - 26/11/2017
« My last time in Ibis Deauville »

The room is very shabby (badly worn sofa and extra couch covers) even renovation is currently being undertaken, the room is well byond standard. What put me off, is that they do not serve alcoholic drinks at the bar after 23.00. This is absolut not acceptable to me. I booked 19 nights including my friends nights and we will all not return. Another guest told me the same thing. So by by Ibis Deauville.

AccorHotels certified review
Jeroen D. Business - 20/11/2017
« JEROEN D. »

Something went wrong with our booking. The dates got changed. We booked for 17/11 but for some strange reason it was 17/10, we paid in advance and we didn't notice the mistake until the 17/11. We called, mailed and asked for payback and we haven't heard anything back. We are very good customers, we stay more than 200 nights in Accorhotels. We expect a better service!

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 20/11/2017
« WE tres agreable »

hotel agreable personnel tres aimable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Isabelle RIVIERE Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Dorset M. Couples - 01/11/2017
« Good location »

The first room we were alocated, smelt and we asked for a different room or that the room deororised. After some dicsussion we were allocated a different room. Your standard rooms are very small, too small. Our room cards had to be reprogrammed twice during our 3 day stay. Both failed on the last day, just before we were due to checkout. Room was clean. No fridge, no kettle, no in room safe all of these I would expect in a 3 star hotel.

AccorHotels certified review
Graham D. Business - 30/10/2017
« Everyone very helpful and spoke great English when I did not speak much French »

Visiting The Deauville Photo Festival. As my friend won the Jeaune Talents Award and is very likely to be invited back next year, I will be booking with Ibis Deauville Centre again next year

TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 19/10/2017
« A friendly helpful hotel looking over the marina near rail station in Deauville »

Deauville Ibis Centre is in a good position by rail station, and near restaurants shops and market. The Sandy beaches are about a mile away along a flat promenade. I The restaurant serves good food from 12 noon to to at least one 10.30 pm and it serves a n excellent buffet breakfast until about 10.00am. THE Bedrooms have comfy beds. The staff are always friendly easedto remember you name and pronounce your surname. right

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Isabelle / Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 10/10/2017
« Bad quality/cost ratio »

Bad pillow, so so room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear BENOIT DE GELAS, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Deauville Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Graham D. Couples - 09/10/2017
« Graham D. »

A very comfortable stay and the food in the restaurant was very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 25/09/2017

Globalement satisfait

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Isabelle RIVIERE Directrice

AccorHotels certified review
Peter R. Couples - 18/09/2017
« Very nice hotel perfectly positioned . »

Our room was fine , the service was very good ( with one exception ! )the room was serviced each day to a good standard , the food in the restaurant was fine if somewhat restricted . the private parking is a big bonus from my viewpoint . One VERY BIG criticism ... the lack of porterage . I am disabled . and on arrival when I asked for assistance with our baggage I was responded with a very emphatic NON ! and told to do it myself ! I have to say that in my over 40 years of visiting, and travelling round France , that is the first time ever for that response . . So my 78 year old wife and myself with limited mobility had to struggle with our cases which as we were staying for 7 nights were not just overnight cases . the cases had to be unloaded from the car in the street outside as there is no lift facilities from the lower floor where the garage is . This experience created a bad feeling and was not a good start to our holiday . Frankly I was disgusted with the attitude of the young lady on the reception desk ! PLEASE ..... for my future reference , Is this an IBIS policy at all your hotels ? as , much as I found the rest of the experience acceptable . I am not prepared to have this experience again .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PETER R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Deauville Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Isabelle RIVIERE Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 80.10 EUR Non member rate
From 80.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 90 m Mercure Deauville Centre Hotel
Mercure Deauville Centre Hotel
From
From 129.00 EUR Non member rate
From 122.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 480 m ibis Styles Deauville Centre
ibis Styles Deauville Centre Hotel
From
From 82.70 EUR Non member rate
From 78.57 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 670 m Mercure Trouville sur Mer hotel
Mercure Trouville sur Mer hotel
From
From 106.00 EUR Non member rate
From 100.70 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 700 m Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery by Sofitel
Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 212.00 EUR Non member rate
From 212.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DEAUVILLE
See rates