ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 1,344 reviews
ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais
See on a map
+ 10 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Advantage 2

  • Emplacement stratégique dans le centre-ville avec accès pratique aux attractions touristiques

  • Advantage 4

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Clay tennis court (Nearby)

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais

9, rue Leon Jouhaux
75010
paris
france

Tel: +33142404050

Fax: (+33)1/42401112

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Aubervilliers / Gare de Lyon :   65 REPUBLIQUE

  • Gare st Lazare /Gare de Lyon :   20 Republique

  • ORLY Airport :   ORLY VAL DENF-ROCHEREAU

  • P. Clignancourt /Cht. Vincennes :   56 Republique

  • Pont Neuf / Porte de la Villette :   75 REPUBLIQUE

  • BALARD /CRETEIL PREFECT; :   8 REPUBLIQUE

  • Chatelet /mairie des Lilas :   11 République

  • Galliéni / Pont de Levallois :   3 République

  • Mairie Montreuil /Pont Sèvres :   9 République

  • Plc Italie /Bobigny :   5 REPUBLIQUE

  • ROISSY CDG AIRPORT :   B GARE DU NORD

  • By plane

    PARIS LE BOURGET At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 25km / 15.54 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 25km / 15.54 miles

  • By car

    PORTE DE BAGNOLET At 3km / 1.88 miles

  • By car

    PORTE DE BERCY At 4km / 2.5 miles

  • By car

    PORTE DE LA CHAPELLE At 4km / 2.49 miles

  • By train

    PARIS EST At 1.5km / 0.94 miles

  • By train

    PARIS NORD At 1.5km / 0.94 miles

GPS :48.86914, 2.364099

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

LE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.8/5

4,714 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,344 reviews

Pleasant excepting air-conditioning did not work

Customer review rating 3.8/5

David H. Couples - 15/08/2019 AccorHotels review

As above. Excellent breakfast and very nice staff.

Dear DAVID H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please do accept our sincerest apologies about AC troubles during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader

Luckily we were offered a larger room which was perfect

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Lisa Families - 13/08/2019 AccorHotels review

originally we received a very!!!! small room with a tiny bathroom. as i said luckily we were moved to a larger room. the staff are very nice! very helpful!

Dear LISA D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader

Comfortable night in good location with a good breakfast

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Julia R. Couples - 12/08/2019 AccorHotels review

On arrival the hotel was hot and stuffy - problems with the A/C. No A/C meant our first night was hot and with the windows open, noise from the street below. The next day I asked for a fan and it was provided. After a couple of days the AC was fixed! Staff were pleasant. It was a great location being so near Metro Republique. The hotel decor was a bit scruffy in places, especially the carpets and Reception area.

Dear JULIA R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader
Customer review rating 3.8/5

V R. Couples - 11/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Was pleasant unfortunately the air con was not working.

Dear VENUGOPAL R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Yes Unfortunately we got a problem with Air conditioning during severals days, and we are sorry. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean - reception
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Gudrun Families - 09/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything was good, but the aircon didnt work good enough.

Dear GUDRUN G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reception.

Comfortable and excellent breakfast

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Carlos C. Solo - 08/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I had a great time in the hotel. It was very clean. People there were very kind and helpful. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast is excellent, with a variety of things to taste. It is ideal for a touristic visit to Paris for a few days, since it is near all the relevant places of the city.

Dear CARLOS MAURICIO C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reception.
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ali Couples - 07/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Breakfast choice was poor. Air con in hotel and rooms nor working- temperature unbearable.

Dear ALISON J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader

Good value, great area, pleasant staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Db_uk Solo - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Prepaid booking for 2 nights at a discount so great value. Very handy for Republique area /Metro. Rooms are clean and tidy, but as with all hotels, some paint work is worn due to impacts with cases neat the door area. Bathroom small but very good shower with 3 settings (Rain, rain + and a higher impact jet). Room door entry is by key, but is at least as secure as anything else. Small lift (225kg limit) but enough and seems common. Breakfast is continental - cereals, coffee, juice, fruit, cheese, bread, croissants, yoghurts etc. Reception has free water in a cooler including fresh mint and ice. There is also make your own tea/coffee there too. Staff can give you assistance if you need it and speak fluent English - possibly other languages but can't confirm this. The only minor flaw I found in my room is that one of the mattresses in the double (2 singles) appeared to need replacing as I had to use the other for fear of falling off the bed. As a single traveller this was not a problem, but if two used this bed it could be a problem. (Room 407)

Dear MARK R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reception.

Friendly staff and good location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ruth L. Couples - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff and location great. Leaking shower but didn't spoil the stay. Would stay again

Dear TIM L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Reception.

Good location, perfect breakfast

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jana Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Enjoyed the well cooled room on the hot day and the breakfast with really good coffee in the morning. Friendly staff.

Dear JANA K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reception.

Great stay at great location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Barbara Solo - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Swift and effective contact during the booking proces, easy and smooth check-in, great staff interaction. Didn't spend much time in the hotel and didn't eat the breakfast, so can't comment on that.

Dear BARBARA V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader

Good value for money.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Solo - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel, although old, has been well cared-for. However, the door to my room was very hard to open; either the door itself or the jam needs to be adjusted since the door was sticking. Every thing else, including the staff, were fine, and the air conditioning in my room was a great relief on the day Paris hit a new high temperature.

Dear JOHN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader
Customer review rating 3.8/5

K. V. Solo - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Location is great. Breakfast is nice. Service is good.

Dear V. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reception.

Basic hotel but close to Republique

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Mark B. Solo - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

You have to press the buzzer in order to get in the main door at all hours. Rooms have old fashioned keys so you have to give it in everytime you leave the hotel. Basic amenities. Noise travels from adjacent rooms.

Dear MARK B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader

2 day business stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Mg Business - 20/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice breakfast, room needs renovation (specially bathroom)

Exmo Senhor a M., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Jean - reception

Small room ibis.better

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jane W. Families - 17/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Glad to have tea at reception but burnt arm after spilled....would recommend lids plus kettle that boils with variable temperature setting

Dear JANE W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laetitia - Front Office Leader

Basic but neat and tidy in a handy location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Zoee Solo - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I have stayed with other Ibis Styles and this one was definitely older than most, but the room was a tidy and clean room which met my needs. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and the water in the shower was hot. The breakfast was good, and the staff were very helpful and accommodated my request for a later check out (4:30pm) with an additional charge.

Dear ZOEE S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, La reception

Ibis Styles close to République and easy access to everywhere in Paris

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Brian Friends - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Location is great Staff very friendly Great access to the métro Breakfast is good. Room was quiet and a good size for Paris.

Dear BRIAN A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La reception

Good value for money

Customer review rating 3.8/5

S. A. Solo - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Cost spacious room and everything worked.

Dear A. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Reception.
Customer review rating 3.8/5

H R. Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Room too small only good for sleep. No fridge, aircon not strong enough.

Dear R. H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris République Le Marais. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Reception.
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris